Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel and Staff

By

July 04, 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter whilst visiting New York, to avoid the sky high prices in Manhattan, and what a good decision it was, as the NJT bus link to the Port Authority Bus Terminal near Times Square was excellent, the bus stop is only 100 yards from the hotel with a ticket machine, and only cost me $1.95 as a senior and my daughter $4.25 and was exceptionally fast being under 30 minutes, the bus lanes work perfectly. We loved the hotel the staff were great, the rooms large and comfortable with the bathroom having two sinks and a great shower. The Beds were comfortable and the area nice and quiet on a noise front. There were many great restaurants out the rear door of the hotel in Harmon Plaza. For me it was perfect we went to NY for 12 hours a day but returned to this beautiful area for the evening and early morning. if you don't want to pay the sky high prices in Manhattan give this Holiday Inn a try.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable rooms

By

July 04, 2016

club

Stayed for business. I use this hotel whenever I'm in the area. I know the hotel, everything always just works, the bar has a good selection and staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY - IMPROVEMENT?

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Clean but older hotel with very staid decor. Rooms are adequate and clean but are in serious need of modernization. Most staff are pleasant and helpful but one desk clerk was very arrogant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 29, 2016

club

The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mr. Wong, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Good Value; potential to do better

By

June 25, 2016

The hotel should make an effort to look at the smaller details which make all the difference to a traveller. Timely housekeeping, better shuttle services, better amenities in the bathroom, check to make sure TV's and electric outlets are functional prior to renting the room, etc

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Siraj, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

The Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. It is very close to NYC and the complex it's a part of was nice and cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Stanka, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to have you again with us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

The hotel and staff were excellent! The only complaint was the second morning we waited for at least 25 minutes for coffee. Got up and got my own only to find it was cold. Finally got our food. I felt the menu was pricey. I had to use the computer/printer and was disappointed to find there was only one terminal/printer for use so had to wait about 30 minutes to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Bridgette, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Secaucus Hotel Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great hotel and value for your money. The rooms are well kept and the atmosphere in the hotel is welcoming and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Katiel, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

June 19, 2016

club

Pleasant and kind. Great overall experience. The room was comfortable and the food was extremely good for the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Christopher, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Had a fantastic stay for our 5 day trip to NYC. Wanted to be close to the city without the high prices. The hotel was modern, clean, and welcoming. We loved our room (standard double)..plenty of room for all four of us and all of our luggage, etc. The beds were very comfortable and everyone slept through the nite! That is unusual for my family in a hotel room. The halls were super quiet, ice was nearby, as were the elevators. The staff was incredible, so friendly and quick to help with everything from recommendations for a bagel shop to information about the buses to the city. Our iron was leaking water and not getting hot, so I called down to the front desk. In less than 2 minutes there was a sweet man from housekeeping at our door with another one. He expressed regret over the inconvenience and was so kind. It really was not an inconvenience at all, but he went above and beyond. Customer service like this is hard to come by these days, it was incredible. Starbucks in the lobby, an added bonus! Just an all around great stay, will recommend to anyone wanting to visit NYC area without the cost. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Mcnamara, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

good value for price

By

June 14, 2016

club

close proximity to downtown Manhattan, good value for price

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Juerg, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Convenient location

By

June 07, 2016

Everything is great, no problem at all. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Xiaoyi, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Read More
Read Less