Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never expected this Hotel to be so great. Was so happy when we pulled up to this Hotel. Never expected it to be so nice. Check in was easy. Didn't use the Valet Parking so parked across the street in the parking garage. Rooms were clean July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unreliable elevator Until the elevators are REALLY fixed, I recommend you request a room on a lower floor - unless you like carrying your suitcase, etc. up and down the stairs. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is good. Parking is either by valet for $18 or you can park in the garage for free across the street. Mattress and pillows are uncomfortable. Walls are thin. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best I have had!!!! Got a room right next to elevator and sound was jarring. Could not sleep and AC did not work as expected. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value would definitely stay there again. great staff, most helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ok, but definatly needs work elevators were not working. had to use stairs. I found dirty underwear in the lamp shade on the desk. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service, Good Service, Good Team and close to Manhatan July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I stayed at Holiday Inn Secaucus for about 12 days for work. The room was spacious and clean, and hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The only problem I experienced during my stay was cold water on 2 mornings when I tried to shower. I assume this was due to the large number of guests using the hot water system at the same time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From the night auditor to the bellman and food staff everyone is great, friendly and works very hard to take care of everything for you. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Friendly Staff Staff was very helpful and let us use an unused dining room for an impromptu business meeting we had when all rooms were full. Only downside was that parking was a hassle to get to since you had to drive completely around the structure to get to the entrance. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WE 19JUN2014 I've been staying here every week since December, and I go home on the weekends, and it is a great hotel to stay at mostly because of the staff, because the staff is always very nice and friendly. They recognize and greet me when I come and go by name. Specifically, Henry always goes above and beyond to ensures that I stay at the hotel, and always gets me the best room available, not that there are any bad ones. Breakfast with Noemi, Nicole, Mary and David is always great greeting me with a cheery good morning, and I don't like mornings but it makes it a bit better for me. Civele is always ready to take my room service order being very polite, cheery, always getting it right, and delivering it with a smile. The bell staff is wonderful and always ready to help with anything. I like staying here. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the best Holiday Inn delayed in receiving my room, shower was not fully clean. would not visit again June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I had a marvelous stay in Secaucus, New Jersey at the Holiday Inn located in the mist of the Meadowlands. Wonderful interior and location, very good service and some excellent dining too… June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Times at the Holiday Inn Secaucus Medowlands great smiles and clean comfortable room made our stay pleasant prestine and clean. thank you guys!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG a step down. No management on site. Housekeeping or whoever keeps trying to enter room while sleeping before noon on a Sunday morning. No respect for guests... June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and affordable stay for NY Visiters Nice Hotel with good amenities, good staff and easy access to local transport for NY visit. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience The front desk employees and the van drivers were all very friendly and helpful. It was a real pleasure to have them welcome me and generally take care of me to the extent they could. The only inconvenience with the hotel location is the public parking where guests are authorized to park if they opt not to use the valet parking, which costs $18.00 per night. The parking is generally remotely located and presents a challenge when having to bring back items from the car because parking in front of the hotel even temporarily may be impossible because of fire lane restrictions. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean or comfortable This is my second stay as it is a corporate hotel for my client. Both times, the room was not clean. This time, there was significant hair in the bathtub, and the tub didn't drain at all. (Left room upon checkout with 4 inches of water still in the tub from my shower). There are not enough blankets on the beds and no spare in the closet. I was very cold both nights. I asked for a wake up call at 6:45 am at my check in at 12:30 am due to a delayed flight. Unfortunately the wake up call came at 6am and cut into the precious sleep time. There was noise in the next rooms to add to it. Sorry to write a bad review, but it was what I experienced twice and I won't be staying a third time. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Room and Confort Our stay was fine. Our room was nice. However, we did not have any hot water in our showers on the first morning that we were there. We did inform the front desk as we were leaving for the day. I did tell them that it was the shower only and that it was at times in spurts for one shower however the other three people had cold showers. They said that they would send maintenance up right away. When we went to take showers our second morning the water was cold again. There was no change, we all had cold showers that day. I reported to the front desk when we were checking out and they were very nice and very apologetic, but it was a dark spot on our trip. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by gracious staff, not impressed with room I did not appreciate the grease stains on the furniture, the dirty carpet, and the non-working refrigerator. The ice machine outside my room was noisy at night. On the other hand, the refrigerator was fixed promptly when I reported it and all staff were friendly and gracious. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No hot water I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn up until my last morning in the hotel. I got in the shower and a few short seconds later the water turned ice cold and was unable to finish my shower. I let the water run for about 10 minutes and it was still ice cold. I called down to the front desk to alert them in case other guests would be affected. The woman at the front desk was nice but could not offer any help since I had to leave in an hour. The woman was supposed to note my account and I was supposed to talk to someone at check out but nobody asked how my stay was during my check out or mentioned that I was unable to finish my shower. I had the unfortunate experience of having to wash my hair in the sink since the water was entirely too cold to stand under. Also, I heard my neighbor screaming curse words after she had a similar experience of not having any hot water in her shower. It really was not a pleasant start to the morning and an unfortunate experience at your hotel. However, I must point out that the hotel workers were very helpful and friendly since I was from out of state. I am just hoping I could be provided some accomodation for my unpleasant experience. Thanks for your time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and well service All perfect, service, staff, good position forse Manhattan April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I would highly recommend this motel to anyone wanting to take a trip to NYC but not stay in the city. This was our first trip and being from a small town, we felt overwhelmed about traveling into the city. Upon check-in, which was ready much earlier than expected, we were greeted by Daniel. He was extremely pleasant to talk to and could tell that we were confused about the public transportation system. He took his time explaining the system to us and giving us advice as to the best times to use it based on wait time and safety. The room was very clean and comfortable. Like other reviewers, I wished the bathroom had a fan because of the steam, but that is such a minor thing to worry about. The beds were comfortable, plenty of hot water. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance of the motel. The bus stop was within a few yards of the front door and only cost approximately $7 round trip to go quickly into NYC. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed free shuttle van to train station We stayed here because it was close to train station and NYC. We were glad room was clean and staff was friendly. April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LONG Wait Wrong Room I needed a room with two doubles, was slotted a king, was told too bad by clerk at first.Had to waiting in lobby for hours to get correct room. Not a good way to start my trip. Previously I would of recommended property but not sure any more as stay left a bad taste in my mouth. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We recently stayed here for a quick weekend in NYC and the location was great. Just a couple minutes to the bus that took us to the Port Authority. The front desk staff (Lou) was awesome. The room was clean and spacious but the bed was uncomfortable. I think it is time for new mattresses. It was great having a fridge and microwave in the room. We would stay again. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I stay at this location several times a month. From check in to check out I feel like a valued guest. Lou at the front desk is very helpful and so is the bar tender. You can't go wrong with this property! March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Undesirable Dry Cleaner I was not impressed by the dry cleaning service, they hung sweaters on hooks, and stapled tags to the cloths, even when there was no need, and they are well overpriced. There are two sure tail signs of a good dry cleaner, one they remove the tags and two they fold and hang sweaters, and this company don't do either. I would not use this service again. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience with Rooms As a IHG Awards member with almost 100,000 points, I had a bad experience with my recent stay. I had to switch rooms three times due to poor heating system in all rooms on 8th floor. Finally I told the front desk to send up maintance to fix the problem because I really wanted to stay in this room. Holly the front desk manager is excellent and very accomidating to me on every stay. My advise is to invest and fix the entire heating/ air in all rooms. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not Great Though I enjoyed the stay and the staff were professional and helped with anything that I needed this property fell a bit short of my expectations and here is why: We called for a shuttle pick up and after an hour and thirty minutes we gave up and went to the hotel by another form of transportation. When we got to the hotel and inquired about it we were told it was on a first come first serve. I do understand that but after an hour and 30 minutes of waiting that reasoning doesn't sit well. Our confirmation was not found because it was under another name. Whether this was the fault of my company or Holiday Inn I believe that it could have been an easy fix, but took approximately 10 minutes to get fixed. When attempting to use the business center on the first floor it was near impossible to pull up anything on the internet or print things. My company requires us to use these business centers in the hotel for business and we really need for them to work without any complications as it saves us time and allows us to combat any other problems that may arise. I did not know that there was another business center on the second floor so I gave up and had to wait until we were at another facility before I could use a computer that worked and did what I needed for it to do. I believe that the elevator is a bit out of date as when attempting to get on when it was on the ground floor, it closed on me while I was attempting to get on. I know some facilities have a sensor that will keep the doors open when someone is in the doorway. It did open back when it hit me and I was not injured in any way but someone else may have been so I believe this needs to be looked into. Not sure if this is a negative or not, but asked if the shuttle would take us approximately 3 miles down the road to a movie theater that was playing a movie that I wanted to see and I was told that it couldn't be done. I am not sure how I feel about it because I do understand that the shuttle can't take people all over the place but being that it was close I would have thought it could be done. On the positive side the bar and restaurant was nice and the food was good. The staff was really attentive to my needs and when ordering a beer that was the last of the keg, the bartender made sure I was taken care off as soon as the keg was changed. In the end I would recommend this facility to anyone that wants to stay. It has many restaurants that are within walking distance from the hotel. If you know how to use the public transportation there is a stop that goes to downtown NY City right outside the hotel. A BIG HIGH FIVE to Robert to listening to all my concerns and I know the next time that we stay all my concerns will be address and fixed if possible. March 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>