Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday Inn Selma, Ca location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Value is good and location is great. Close to stores, restaurants and easy freeway access. This location does not provide free continental breakfast but will give you $10.00 coupon which is basically more than enough to pay for a nice selection of breakfast from their menu.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE GROUNDS AND POOL

By

June 30, 2016

WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. THE GROUNDS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE KIDS ENJOYED THE POOL.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great location!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Love the friendly staff members and the overall welcoming experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all around

By

June 29, 2016

Would recommend Swan Court to everyone staying in the Selma Ca. Area.

Read More
Read Less

what a nice property

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

What a nice property with some fun things to do for the whole family or just a nice get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable rooms and hard working employee, very nice people

By

June 22, 2016

I enjoyed my stay each time at the Holiday Inn. I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and clean, quiet, rooms.

I love coffee,Lets have Starbucks Coffee, 2 flavors, one strong, and one not so strong. I hope u can return those delicious Cranberry cookies, to have with our coffee!! Customers love cookies with their coffee. I looked forward in the morning, to have fresh coffee with a cookie. Thank U. everything was great, other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room adjacent to Hwy 99

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room given hotel is adjacent to Hwy 99. Good breakfast at attached restaurant; hotel provided $10 off coupon.

Read More
Read Less

Not Too Many Swans at the Holiday Inn Swancourt

By

June 14, 2016

club

I was told by reservations prior to check in that I would have a view of the swans from my room. When I arrived to the hotel I was disappointed to learn that its impossible to view the swans from any room in the hotel. In the area where the swans are viewable, their are only two black swans on the whole site. I guess from the photos I expected a little more.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We have 9 swans. Two in each pond. There are two Koi ponds surrounding the hotel and many rooms where you can see them. The reason there are only two swans in each pond is because they are very territorial and live well with their mate. You do need to ride our little train to the other ponds to see the additional swans but the four we have will put on a show for you. One pond connects us with the restaurant and is very large. The other pond is right outside the rooms north of the hotel. Often times guests have special requests that can only be accommodated away from the ponds.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed with excellent service

By

June 12, 2016

club

The admission and reception was excellent. Dinner was nice with a good menu. The clerk on duty when I came in addressed me by name and when I left they were very good at looking up my IHG numbers and making future reservations for me.Overall it was a great experience for the overnight business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your taking time to let us know your stay was excellent. We work very hard to make sure our guest are comfortable and pleasantly surprised with our service. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 11, 2016

We spent 4 nights here and enjoyed the Spike and Rail restaurant very much. ( sports bar ) Also nice pool and spa. Our room was #334 and had two queen beds. Very clean room. It was hot and the A/C worked great. Staff was super and Andrew was very nice. The decor was very refreshing. Loved this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
WOW!! We appreciate your wonderful comments. Its our pleasure to know our guests are happy with their stay. Andrew is going to the movie theater on us!! Thank you for mentioning him. See you soon we hope.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

Large room with desk space and WiFi access from the room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We have more upgrades for our business travelers coming soon. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE "Music" in Restaurant

By

June 06, 2016

Read my Comments in the survey.
TURN OFF The Speakers, "NOISE" in the Lobby, Bar, Restaurant, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are sorry you didn't like our music. The music played in the lobby is specially chosen by our corporate headquarters. We had a event in the restaurant and they choose the music for their event. It is not the normal music we play.
Read More
Read Less