Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 138 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

便利で居心地がいいホテルです。

By

July 05, 2016

club

空港と直接行き来できることがます。便利です。市内バスもたくさん走っているので、地下鉄の駅や高麗大学にもすぐ行けます。また、ホテルの周囲にはスーパーマーケットや地元の食堂がたくさんあって、庶民的な雰囲気も楽しめました。
ホテルのベッドと浴室は静かで快適でした。朝食も洋食と韓国風朝食があり、おいしかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
お客様へ。 当ホテルをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。 言われたとおり、我がホテルは繁華街ではなく普通の人々が生活しているところなので、韓国の普通の生活が楽しめます。 我がホテルでの宿泊もよかったそうで何よりです。 また、機会がありましたら、是非いらしてください。 ありがとうございました。 予約部 イ・シヒョンより。
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel is located a short taxicabs travel away from the city center, otherwise, an even shorter taxi ride gets you to a few subway lines. Hotel is already old, so hopefully it'll be updated soon, but the bathtub is excellent since it's very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

June 14, 2016

离地铁站比较远,走路需要10分钟。住的1006房间,不知道是不是所有卫生间都这样,卫生间的门开到一半会撞到马桶。床头插座离床远了一些。房间很安静,睡的很好,服务态度很好,前台小姐很漂亮。赠送了两杯软饮。金卡赠送了果盘“一个苹果、一个猕猴桃、一个橙子”。总的来说性价比不错,但离明洞较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk. We hope to continue to stay IHG Hotel. Thank you Best Regards, Holiday Inn Seoul Seongbuk
Read More
Read Less

2nights stay

By

June 13, 2016

Very good hotel and nice stay. The breakfast selection could certainly use an improvement with more selection. Quite far from the nearest subway station but manageable to walk nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 04, 2016

很好,服务员很热情。我们最后需要打车,服务员帮我们在门口打了好半天的车,没打着,后来又打电话帮我们约车,帮我们跟司机说送到哪里,省了我们很大的麻烦,怕跟司机语言不通。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you for your stay and kindly review. We always do our best for our precious guest. We hope to you will stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very helpfull

By

April 22, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. I was not familiar with Korea and needed assistance with business center tasks. They were fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
We hope
Read More
Read Less

无酒廊。

By

April 14, 2016

房间有些旧,但保持的很好。shuttle bus 每天4班往返明洞和东大门,但是务必要提前到班车点,否则司机绝对不等。

Read More
Read Less

Just soso

By

April 08, 2016

The hotel's location is good but it's a lilttle far from the Metro Station.The staff's not very professional,actually they don't know how to get anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Firtst of all, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenient during your stay. we're traing our staff more profesional and skilled to avoide same probelms happen. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience later on.
Posted byCustomerCare
April 19, 2016
Dear Jasoneffect, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. We also regret the issues you had with our location. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

設備舒適服務親切良好

By

March 25, 2016

club

設備舒適服務親切良好,能有相當良好的睡眠品質,鄰近又有超市餐廳商圈,且機場巴士會停在飯店門口,地點交通方便

Read More
Read Less

Comforable bed and clean room

By

March 07, 2016

club

This hotel may be the best hotel in the area
near Korea University.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay at Holiday Inn, Seongbuk, Seoul, Korea.

By

March 06, 2016

Very good.
Breakfast excellent, Room comfortable. Staff pleasant. Weather cold.
Sky blue.
Business meetings very good.
Lunch portions very large. Lunch very tasty.
Cost of lunch acceptable.
Hotel was too far from my agent's office so I will choose another location for my next visit to Seoul. That is all for now as I cannot think of anything else to say on this visit

Read More
Read Less

room type descripency

By

February 15, 2016

When I booked through IHG website, it is a double beds room wen checked in the hotel only has 1 double and 1 single bed. not able to be upgrade as fully booked.
only 1 lady staff can speak fluently English ad very helpful, the rest bearly speak English -- need to improve
the rest is great

Read More
Read Less