Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 502 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Good hotel. Very comfortable.
Furniture in the rooms need changing. Very tired hotel. Could do with a complete re-furb.
Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Knocks, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad that you found your stay comfortable. I am pleased to hear that you would return to the hotel in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

needs a refurb

By

July 14, 2016

club

hotel ok for one night staff and dinner fine but even the staff know it needs a refurb

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear rigatoni, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found the hotel OK for your stay. I do hope you enjoyed your dinner. We will be passing your feedback about the hotel requiring a refurb onto our owners and I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights - reasonably priced hotel with good facilities. Leisure club is good with a decent size pool and a steam room that is actually hot !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Lynn1999 Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the facilities at the hotel and made use of our great leisure club. I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to Brands

By

July 13, 2016

Staff young and inexperienced. Food choice limited and service was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear bigrich3 Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry you found the staff young and inexperienced with slow service. We are currently training our new staff and my head chef will be looking into why service was slow. We are in a great location for guests visiting Brands Hatch, and I hope you would consider returning if in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious hotel but not built to modern insulation standards

By

July 09, 2016

club

Not only can you hear people walking paste but you can even tell what channel your neighbours are watching on TV. Externally, very quiet location, with reasonable parking facilities. Fitness centre/pool are good, but well used by members (not hotel guests). Restaurant doesn't open until 6.30 and food choices and quality are poor - mine was like an overcooked bar snack from a pub (my sandwich from the Coop on day 2 was an improvement on dinner in the restaurant the evening before!). I had several problems whilst there (e.g. allocated a room that was already occupied) none of which such have happened in hotel of this size/nature.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Nicholas65 Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry that you could hear the guests in the room next to you and the corridors, and for the problems that you experienced during your stay. If you would like to discuss these further with us, please do call the hotel directly.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 08, 2016

club

Staff efficient and friendly. Room was clean and a generous size but was in DESPERATE need of refurbishment. Food average. Good size pool and reasonable selection of fitness equipment. Would stay again as is convenient for our purposes. Some rooms appeared to have undergone some updating from what we could see walking along the corridors. Access may be difficult for some people due to property design.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear JC(2016) Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It was great to read you found the staff efficient and friendly. We will be passing your feedback about a refurbishment onto our owners. I'm glad you liked the health club, it is a great feature that our hotel guests can enjoy. The hotel is built into a hill and a bit of a maze if you are not used to it. However we do accommodate guests with mobility difficulties as close to reception as possible. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel if you are ever in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great swimming pool and friendly staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful though service in the bar was slow. The swimming pool is a real bonus. It is a good size. Room was a nice size and comfortable. There was a good choice of items at breakfast and it was of good quality. As we were on the top floor, a lift would have been appreciated. We were not aware that there were no lifts. All in all we had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Gent8 Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. I'm so glad you had a pleasant stay and made good use of the leisure facilities and pool. I'm sorry you found the bar service slow, we are looking at staffing levels in the bar and retraining our staff. The hotel is actually built into a hill making it impossible to have a lift. We do have staff on hand to offer assistance with luggage and I am sincerely sorry if it did not happen on this occasion.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is amazing but comes at a price! £10.00 p.h.

By

June 30, 2016

Very nice hotel but the prices for drinks and breakfast is very dear! Large glass of red wine and a packet of peanuts £11.00!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear VSJ01 Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad you liked the hotel. I'm sorry you found the prices expensive, our prices in the restaurant and bar are comparable with other hotels in the area. The price for breakfast is for as much as you can eat form our Buffet. This includes a full English selection and full continental selection. Alternatively breakfast baps and tea / coffee can be purchsed individually in our spacious lounge area.
Read More
Read Less

Sevenoaks

By

June 29, 2016

club

Normal hotel structure and a good position to the motorway. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Pickyone2 Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad we were in such a conveneint location close to the motorway network for you, and it was great to read you enjoyed your breakfast. I hope we can welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Channel Tunnel English return visit

By

June 24, 2016

club

The IHG Club Rewards use served well as my return to England delayed by six hours with a Channel Tunnel power failure and unanticipated Le Mans private vehicles volumes awiting UK departure
Arrival in early hours of morning, slept well had a good breakfast, departed for M25/M42/M6 return home journey in congested traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear nitramary Thank you for reviewing your stay, even if it was brief. I'm so glad you slept well and enjoyed your breakfast. I hope it set you up for your long journey home.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Maidstone for one night and could not fault the service received from the staff. Comfortable night's sleep and excellent breakfast - very good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Top of the Rock Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad you had such a comfortable stay with great service that was good value for money. I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall view

By

June 22, 2016

club

Did not meet the requirements of other Hotels that we have stayed in .
Does not have facilities for Functions/Weddings etc.
This making it very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Pete1509 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry that we did not meet the requirements of other hotels that you have stayed in. We do have facilities for functions and weddings and I am sincerely sorry that if when you stayed one of our functions was noisy. It is not our intention that our functions spoil the stay of other guests at the hotel. I understand that the hotel has been in contact with you directly.
Read More
Read Less