Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 周日早上一觉睡到10点多,还怕误了早餐,结果没想到供应到11点。 果然有传说中的烟熏三文鱼,还有各种港式点心。煎蛋是现场做。 问服务员是否有牛肉面,说行政楼层没有,但可以让楼下餐厅做了端上来。我觉得挺不好意思的,就说算了。 结果没想到,服务员还是打了个电话去楼下餐厅,专门问了除了牛肉面还能做什么,然后告诉我还可以做鸡汁面、小馄饨和大馄饨。盛情难却,就要了鸡汁面和大馄饨。非常感动啊。总之,服务很满意,一次不错的体验啊! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 设施老化待改进 地理位置便捷,设施设备待优化。整体环境尚可。外观老旧。早餐质量可接受,若能丰富品种,更佳。 总体性价比不高。 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨舒适 对假日酒店印象深刻,由于经常出差,只要价格在允许的空间内都会选择各地的假日酒店,总体感觉温馨舒适,外部安静,内部干净,这是我们商务人士最关心的,假日酒店在这点上做的很好,特别是这次恰逢我的生日期间入住,酒店特意送了生日蛋糕祝贺,让我有家的感觉,谢谢! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便 交通方便,适合过渡。门口就有到机场的大巴,刚好第二天到机场。 下次还会考虑入住该酒店,用于过渡。 前台妹妹服务也很好,入住,离开都很快。 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 价位适中,服务到位 整体来说在上海价位适中,服务到位,很好 位置位于火车站附近,出门就有地铁,很方便,属于市中心地段了,13,14层是行政楼层 July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐服务很好 在广场楼入住,在24日早上用早餐时发觉工作人员相当热情亲切,而且有个女经理相当体贴和给予各种服务,留下深刻影响 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 长城假日交通方便,服务和关怀跟其他假日酒店相比毫不逊色。 不过房间狭小,毛巾太旧,需要酒店有所改进。 July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,员工友好 酒店总体比较旧了,但是位置比较方便,员工也非常友好譬如club lounge的Flora, Ammie July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 硬件有些老了,不过服务态度很好,加上地理位置,物有所值。下次应该还会住在这里。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如继往的好 每次出差都住在这里,这里是公司的协议酒店 ,服务和设施都很不错,住的多了也习惯了,出差到这里有种回家的感觉。 July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境整洁,服务到位 酒店环境虽然陈旧,但是打扫得很整洁,但是网速不够经常断线。自身原因觉得枕头太高,睡眠质量不是太好。 房间的床头柜或者书桌上建议多放一盒餐巾纸,这样会使顾客觉得方便许多。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 对皇家大使的礼遇非常贴心 酒店设施虽然相对老旧一点,但服务真的非常优秀,对皇家大使的礼遇也是其他HI没有的,非常感谢酒店管理团队。 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a great stay as I had to do some business and also had my own time for leisure. Unforgettable experience and with the speed of internet I was never disappointed with my business activities. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 浴缸的清洁对于客人的体验非常重要 希望能将浴缸的下水管道清通,否则洗淋浴觉得非常不舒服,但是由于时间有限,没有当面和酒店沟通。非常高兴有这个机会告知,希望改进 July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gut und preiswert alles prima, gerne wieder zentral gelegen und dafür günstiger Preis July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务意识要加强 我入住的是无烟房间,而且我本人也不吸烟。某一天我刚刚返回酒店,到了房间没有五分钟,就听到外面急切的敲门声,说是我的房间烟雾探测器报警,要来检查。我担心安全问题,仔细从门镜看了是酒店人员才开门。他们大喇喇进来看看说是误报,通知控制中心复位。如果不是我说要投诉,他们根本没有意识到他们打搅了我的休息,一点都没有歉意的意思。从这件事情暴露出:1,你们的报警系统有问题,可能根本没有维护,是否通过了消防年检不得而知;2,人员服务意识没有,进来检查好像是天经地义的事情。我队这家酒店很失望,不会再次入住。 July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店老旧,位置不错 积分兑换入住。 酒店地理位置很好,交通便利。 设施陈旧,房间狭隘,空调异响,给人压抑感。 服务人员面无表情。 整体体验不是很好。 July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利 酒店地理位置优越,作为过渡酒店不错。半夜入住时效率不错, 酒店大堂略为陈旧。其他尚可。。。。。。。。。。。。。 July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice service and good bed nice service, the facilities of the room is good and confortable July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location of the hotel is Excellent Overall ambience of the hotel is poor and the options of the food offered for break fast is very limited.Overall quality of the food is also very poor and can not be compared with any continental hotel of the same pricing brand. Quality of the staff at the reception counter was very poor and they did not pay any special attention for the IHG member or Priority Club member of the hotel.The staff appears not to be courteous and appeared to be doing some great favour on the visitors by replying or understanding the guests in English language.Overall experience was not at all a pleasure to stay in this facility. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 在上海闹市区,还是国际大型连锁酒店,性价比很高,离地铁站很近很方便,就是太靠近上海火车站了,外面有点杂。不过也有好处,在繁忙时段难打车的时候,去火车站的出租车乘车点总是可以排到出租车的 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, attentive staff overall a good experience. The location is very convenient close to Shanghai railway station June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静睡眠 安静的休息环境,免费的饮品及现场音乐。丰富的早餐品种,而且有免费的无线网络,更加的方便快捷。而且在上海的中心位置,方便您规划自己的行程。 June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务需增进 房间设施都不错,睡眠很舒适。 前台为说明广场楼是无烟楼,到了楼里才知道,无奈只有大厅吸烟区吸烟。 早餐时我选了食物放桌上去等面条,勤快的服务员把我一口还没吃的食物收掉了:) 下面和煎蛋时厨师都离开岗位,等了2-3分钟才来。就餐时间应该不离岗位吧? June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,性价比高 酒店在新客站步行5分钟距离内,下了高铁15分钟就到酒店房间了。非常方便,周边有3条轨道交通路线。打车不是那么方便,特别是在高峰时间,不得不去新客站。 酒店房间的窗帘隔光效果不太好,早上很早房间就亮了,影响睡眠。 June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 习惯性入住 每次出差只要离办事的地方不太远就住Holiday inn,服务良好,积分还能兑换里程和免费入住。挺好的 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable and good location Next to the main station. Have stayed multiple times here. They offer the best platinum member benefits.. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 入住期间的一切体验都很满意,员工热情,酒店干净舒适,积分兑换的房间也升级了,非常满意。下次去上海我还会选择这里。 June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dull and unimpressive Comapired to most of the hotels I use in China this is one of the dullest. tired decor, poor service and mediocre food. The only reason I use this hotel is it is convenient for my business commitments and that I can claim the reward points. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 安静 在房间睡觉 没有一点杂音, 床也比较舒服 ,餐厅服务水平很不错,给人的感觉很亲切,有机会很是会选择贵酒店,期待。。。。。。 June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>