Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 580 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

交通、餐饮方便。重要的是离办事地点近

By

July 05, 2016

交通、餐饮方便。重要的是离办事地点近。住过几次了,在浦西办事一般会选择这家酒店。达到洲际集团假日酒店的水准,下次体验一下健身设施和送餐服务

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

整体好。班里入住前台有实习生,不会操作,导致排队很久。游泳池水少,翻修太频繁。建议游泳池加水满,否则人多一游,整个池子晃来晃去。翻修的频率好像很高。
礼宾部服务不错,叫车很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店并且与我们分享入住体验。对于此次入住未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门进行跟进,如果您想和我们进一步沟通请发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错,一直住IHG旗下酒店

By

June 30, 2016

club

一直住IHG旗下酒店,包括洲际、Crowne、Indigo、Holiday Inn,Inn属于商务酒店,定位相对较低,但胜在分布较广,地段不错。出差第二选择是很好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店地理位置的称赞。酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程,距离国家会展中心28分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。期待您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,前台很好

By

June 27, 2016

club

帮我办理会员的工作人员非常好,很热情,速度也快。希望都是这样的服务水准。房间靠路稍微有点吵,电视我是不用但是觉得稍微有点小气比起房间的环境来。由于时间短所以没有拍照评价请见谅。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。酒店客房最小面积为30㎡,所有客房均配备上网宽带接口及无线网络,豪华的“热带雨林”喷淋沐浴设施以及舒适的软硬两种枕头为您带来真正愉悦的安睡体验。诚意恭候您的再次下榻!总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

員工服務高水平

By

June 27, 2016

club

員工的服務令入住後感到很舒服,自在。
雖然有些設備進行維修,但並沒對入住後有任何影響。
希望維修畢後可以更能感受到酒店服務的舒適和便掀。
等待着下一次的假日旅程!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,首先非常感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。谢谢您对酒店员工服务的认可。酒店拥有顶层全透光室内恒温游泳池,长15米宽7米;健身中心设施设备齐全,包括健身评估、功率自行车、力量训练机、功率跑步机、功率登高机,分设男宾及女宾的桑拿及蒸汽浴室,一定会让您从繁忙、紧张、高速的日常工作中得以释放和缓解,并找回健康、时尚的新生活。期待您再次光临。总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

avoid this Holiday Inn

By

June 26, 2016

quite old forniture, room and all hotel smell not fresh,it looks old, staff do not understand/speak english at a sufficient level, check-out extremly slow, there are much better hotel at a cheper price and beter area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.Your comments has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.If any other question, please contact us your via holidayinn.vista@ihg.com. Thank you! Carolyn Zhang
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 23, 2016

这家假日酒店的床铺舒适,员工的服务一流。员工的态度友善。酒店所处的位置交通便利。适合出行,入住期间方便快捷

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店地理位置和服务的称赞。酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程,距离国家会展中心28分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。期待您再次光临。总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务不错,细节有待提高

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

总的来说还是符合假日的定位的,房间的睡眠质量还不错,不过频道里居然没有HBO...
和一些标杆比还是有差距。比如排队时没人来处理

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店并且与我们分享入住体验。感谢您对酒店房间睡眠质量的认可,对于此次入住电视频道和排队问题未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题我们想和您做进一步的沟通,请发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们联系。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

Overall good quality, overall overpriced

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Quite expensive compared to the service level offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista and share your valuable feedback.Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to improve the quality of hotels to better meet the needs of ourguests .Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista is only 5 minutes from hotel to Metro Line 7 and 13, 10 minutes from the Shanghai Railway Station, 20 minutes drive from the Hong Qiao Airport, 28 minutes from National Convention and Exhibition Center,close to Jade Buddha Temple, Jing An Temple, Nanjing Road, Xin Tian Di and People Square.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

入住环境好

By

June 16, 2016

来上海出差,第一次入住这家酒店,环境好,交通方便,上海站出来有直达的公交。酒店外观虽有点旧但是内部还是装修的不错,作为4星级酒店性价比高,下次来还住这。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店地理位置的称赞。酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程,距离国家会展中心28分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。期待您再次光临。总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

又一次选择了古井假日

By

June 12, 2016

几乎每次来上海出差,都会选择古井假日,尽管她的气息已经不是那么新鲜,但整体而言,这里仍是我最喜欢的一家,性价比高,交通和饮食购物都算方便,服务人员素质很好,有种宾至如归的亲切感。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店地理位置和服务的称赞。酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程,距离国家会展中心28分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。期待您再次光临。总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

Not well suited for American guests and IHG Elite member

By

June 09, 2016

The overall experience was disappointing from arrival to departure, Construction in the lobby at arrival made check-in unclear. No recognition of rewards Elite at check-in (asked to move to other counter). Poor coffee service in hotel. I needed to go down the street a few blocks to find decent coffee. HVAC was not functional. Black mold present on tile joints in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.Your comments has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.If any other question, please contact us your via holidayinn.vista@ihg.com.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! General Manager Carolyn Zhang
Read More
Read Less