Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful staff All staff were very helpful and did all possible to assist. Service was very good. PC Elite was recognized. Office area worked good, only the non-stop music was very irritating. It was shut off upon request. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Prepare for yourself If you would like to stay for over 2 nights, you better prepare your own toiletry because hotel will replace for you only when the bottle are ABSOLUTELY empty. Also the bed proof that there is gravity. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth to stay This is my second time to stay this hotel. The service is good which is smae as I got last stay. Staff Tina is very nice and gave me helps for my files print. The only weakness is parking. It is not free. Parking lot in most Holiday Inn is free for hotel guests. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax stay in Shanghai This is a valuable hotel that I would like to stay in Shanghai. It is near subway station with a lot of restaurants nearby. Room is very comfortable, enough space and internet available. Breakfast in hotel is with a vast of selection. Recommend it to my friends already. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and overall improvement from last time The hotel has made remarkable improvements in the attention to detail and the responsiveness of the staff. I wrote a letter complaining about the service, noise, and so forth after my last stay two years ago. The hotel promised to make it right if I would come back and they did!! Still had issues with internet connectivity, but this is more than likely related to the g-mail server I use. The hotel went the extra step and provided a wireless router in my room to improve connectivity. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 综合评价良好 房间没有窗户,户内空气质量不好,卫生间较小。 卫生条件较好,床舒服。 价格公司协议价,在上海酒店价格算是性价比较高。 March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 出差的时候住的 总体感觉还行, 性价比也比较高。 因为离办公室近,所以经常会住这里。距离地铁7号线也很近,交通便利. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to relax and very friendly staff This Holiday Inn in Shanghai Vista offers a relaxing atmosphere in a nice and open wellcome area. Friedly staff at the checkin desk make you feel home fast. This place is a hotel of my choice for future visits March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very good hotel. Staffs are very nice. Upgraded to executive suite which is awesome. The location is very good. Close to shipping mall and subway station. Just the price is little bit high. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience the check in counter automatically identified my member status and proposed an upgrade, the room is very nice, over looking the Olympic Stadium. The un-pleasant part is the smoking area is located in the coffee lounge spreading unplesant smell all over March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with great value Hotel location is perfect and value for money. Hotel staff was great. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best service of concierge Best service of concierge. It snow on mooning,a concierge help me take a taxi for more than ten minutes, I am very touched. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is in a good location. The staffs were friendly. Just feel the internet speed should be improved and made available for easy wifi connections rather than logging into a web to enter user and password. February 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service is poor I call two time for bell caption collect my bag to checkout waited for 30 mints no one came so I have to take it, when I Inquir conserge toll me sorry that they didn't understand language January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Fast Check in, nice service team, especially for the club member December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy Hotel.... Get a free upgrade to Junior Suite. Room are spacious and clean. Have a good sleep during my stay.. Walking distance to Amenities. December 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The food and breakfast was in the last years much better, but this time it was really bad! This is not a good development for this hotel! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, easy access to major roads and highways in Shanghai. compare to many other hotels who claim to be in the "CBD" of Shanghai, which what you get is simply endless traffic jam. C/P index compare to many 4+ stars hotel is also high. Good size room & good service for to the price I am paying. Breakfast is only above average, but it does the job. after all, this is Shanghai China, I prefer to find my food on the street rather than any 5 star hotel. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉很好,服务贴心周到 整体感觉很好,服务贴心周到,每周会员还有酒会。离公司所在有点远,但早上到公司还有班车接送,挺好。提个不足,早餐无变化,每天都差不多那几样。 November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the swimming pool is good I like swimming in 22th floor, it is very comfortable. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店对白金卡会员待遇很好,房间升级加待遇。。。房间很大,大床舒适,酒店位置也很好,值得会员入住,以后会经常去。 November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good value Been in shanghai many time, my first stay in Holiday Inn Vista shanghai. Location is good as it is not far from the train station and also 5 mins walk to the Subway. Shopping and getting stuff is easy. Food and eateries are just across the road. Value for money too relative to other 4 stars. The hotel is not the newest but provide whatever you need for a week stay. Staff service is also good. Generally a very pleasant stay for both of me and my wife. November 10, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two major problems need addressing 1. The front door staff take Rmb 20 from taxi drivers who want to take guests to the airport. This means taxis avoid this hotel and do not like it and some of the taxis that come to the hotels are not from the good firms. In the end, customers pay for the Rmb 20 charge through lower availability of taxis and longer routes as drivers seek to earn back this money. If you do stay at the hotel, DO NOT use the doormen to get a cab -- get it yourself (avoid red cars) so you avoid fueling their bad habits. Management needs to stamp out what the front door staff are doing. 2. The internet is extremely slow, slower in fact than even China Mobile mobile phone connections. This plus the charge of Rmb 98 per day is somewhat unreasonable. A business hotel should have a good internet connection and this hotel does not. It's not in a bad location and the rooms are fine. But overall I would avoid this property. I have been a Platinum for many years continuously and travel a lot. This hotel needs to have some changes. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and room Very good service on front desk when check in and out, nice call from guest manager. The room is fine and big. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good food is good, staffs are nice. I offen stay at this hotel and like it. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The reception is warm and thorough.The lobby is comfortable and music is fair-sounding.The room and bed is comfortable,quiet.Breakfast can not only satisfy Occidental but also Chinese. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service The service was good and fast. I called the reception regarding the battery of telephone. Only in 1-2 minutes the service had replaced the battery. September 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance and staff quality declining Have been to this establishment many time but it was a first return in 2 years. 1.Front desk was friendly. 2.Room was clean and tidy but maintenance is disappointing. When I turned on the shower, water splashed from the joint of the water tube and the tap. It was losely connected and needed to be srewed back. 3.Controlling guests in flow during breakfast hours has always been an issue in this hotel. There was no greeting at the front and it was only after quite a while that I have been seated (with 2 parties jumped the line and just walked in and seated themselves). After I got the food and return to my table, there was a "stranger" eating at my table. I was about to get the waiter when the gentleman left himself. 4.I must tell you, my room rate did not include breakfast and there was NO ONE to check on me when I left. I did not pay for my breakfast up til now. Charge me!!! September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good The hotel is very good. I always select this hotel in Shanghai September 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 hospitable staff Feel like home when I enter the lobby. People around me are joyful and at the same time very professional and efficient. September 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>