Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,整洁 较好的服务态度和流程,班车服务方便出行,协助安排出租车积极、热情。酒店员工微笑服务,解答问题详细,全面。房间宽敞,干净,整洁,对会员有一定的特别服务。 May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一家不错的酒店 酒店大体来说还不错,服务客房早餐都可以,除了晚餐菜单上很多品种没有了,而且上菜速度较慢,但是酒店周边有一些餐厅,还是不错的。但是打出租车不是很方便。 May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净整洁,服务一流 进入大堂就感觉高端大气上档次,办理入住和退房的效率很高,房间装修风格简约舒适,安静,疲惫了一天的身体可以得到彻底的放松,以后还会入住假日酒店. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 好的睡眠代表顺利的商务活动 好的睡眠代表顺利的商务活动,一如既往的好,下次商务出差还会选择假日酒店旗下酒店。 希望酒店对会员能提供更多的服务。 May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 赞! 员工很热情,早餐很有特色。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店不错,服务不错! 服务热情,周到!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet environment & warm hospitality This hotel located in an environment that allow you to sleep well during the night. The service at executive lounge is excellent. Sunny who in charge of this floor could remember guest name easily and provide just in time service. Not too much or too less. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 满足需求 早上班车服务很好 抱歉,我们遇到以下问题: 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 强迫反馈必须有字数要求的这个要求很不好, April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good experience Hotel is very good overall, price is reasonable and staff is really great. Not so easy to reach the Metro station ( 15 minutes walking distance) and sometimes need few minutes to get a taxi but staff is good and they are very helpfull. Wifi internet can be improved to be faster as sometimes it is quite slow. Take care of openning time of business center during the week-end even if the staff can help if you find it closed. Dinner at the buffet after 19:30 was so and so as some dishes were over and not refilled. Generally speaking a recommended Hotel in Shanghai for both business or holiday. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店预订 客房预订有时会有客房紧张情况,希望可以持续追踪客户需求(尤其忠实会员),一旦房源允许,及时联系客户协助预订。 April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安全性高,舒适 挺不错,性价比高,就是稍微偏僻了些,但是硬件设施和软件服务都不错。早餐挺不错的,看到还有班车,虽然没坐,但是感觉服务很周到。会场比较新。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL TO STAY IN AND VERY COURTEOUS STAFF We were a group of 4 business travellers who visited to attend " CHINA GLASS " between April 14~17. The hotel was excellent in all respects - the Lounge on the 25th floor was very comfortable and we were well looked after. The only matter I would like to point out is the Room Aircondtioning was not cooling efficiently, particularly during night time. This may be something that may need your attending to - In all other respects it was an overall good experience. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and spacious room The hotel was conveniently located at Pudong Area, closed to our Business Partner Office in Shanghai. This hotel also located beside a Shopping Mall and variety of Restaurant, which made us so easy to find some foods. As a member of IHG, during check-in the staff rewarded me a room upgrade, which had made my stay was excellent. The staff was so kind in helping us when we need taxi or any other request. Hopefully, Holiday Inn can maintained this level of quality services to all of their customer. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great except the speed of internet connection The Holiday Inn JinXiu has very well appointed, comfortable rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The internet connection is very slow. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务周到完美 房间大小适中,床品整洁舒适,家具功能齐全,款式新颖。卫浴的设施都是高品质的建材,热水淋浴很舒适,电视频道很丰富,尤其喜欢HBO及其他电影频道。工作人员的服务热情周到,公共场所的卫生和环境都非常好。早餐丰富,从中式和西式都有,品种多,质量高。大堂的工作人员素质高,非常有礼貌,服务也周到,有问必答,而且是满意的回答。 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Stayed here for one night during a business trip, the room was clean and made me comfortable. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,特别适合家庭出游住宿。 春天去上海游玩,以前出差时,住过假日,印象深刻,所以再次选择它。总体 来说,酒店性价比高,特别适合家庭出游住宿。 April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service excellent facilities Cleanliness and friendly service. Wifi not working and try two times to get the correct user and password and was not able to get it working. Excellent service at bar, but not so invigorating decoration to stay for more drinks. Bathroom needs more lightning at mirror. Great concierge service April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 听说很久大华锦绣不错,实际入住之后表扬一下 1、我本来独自入住,后来临时有个朋友一起,在已经入住,我在外吃晚餐的时候才知道朋友要过来,就试着打电话给前台,问是否能在我回酒店之后帮我把大床换成双床,很愉快的答应了,回来之后也是就近换了房间,不用我再长距离搬行李; 2、会员识别不错,在第二天退房的时候,又给了朋友一张饮料券; 3、地点不错,中午和朋友吃东西很方便找到饭店; 4、早餐丰富 5、礼宾部们行李的处理(包括退房之后的寄存服务)都不错。 一个小问题,我visa 高端客户预定,论说应该升一级房型,咨询过前台,说已经升级过了。不过我觉得和其它HI的基础房型没什么区别啊,难道是不同的HI的基础房型不同? April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉比较舒服 前台很热情的说。房间比较干净、时尚。喜欢壁灯。而且电视有很多美国节目,在HBO看了部电影,感觉很不错。而且还有酒店大吧额,就是要提前预订额。 March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flybird2003 Good location, it close to the position I want to go. The breakfast is delicious. I can go to subway within 10 minutes, I'll stay here in my next time March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Good position, close to my business destination. Excellent service,I like swimming pool, from where I can see the ground from top of third building March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次用会员卡订购,印象很好 相比其他的holiday inn,这家比较新,服务相对更好。不过这酒店空调很冷,我定了套房,温度调到28度,本人怕冷,可是室温永远打到22度~之前来住过3次套房,那会没有会员卡,直接到酒店定的。我说房间冷,那会2月份,酒店服务倒是不错。给我专门送来取暖器~~~~这儿套房加服务费都不算贵,还有两份早餐和行政待遇,晚上行政酒廊人不多,很舒服,服务热情。 这第一次来的时候外观给人印象很好。 酒店房间装修属于现代简洁的那种风格,挺喜欢。。。无奈是4星酒店,沐浴洗漱用品还有拖鞋,有种快捷酒店的感觉。。。。。特别是拖鞋。。。。什么时候给套房换个好点的拖鞋。。。。 不过相对于过去住过的其他某五星酒店,名字不说了,大华锦绣假日倒是比它好~毕竟新~ 早餐挺不错,就算单买早餐也不贵,反正就是很有性价比,很喜欢这里有特色的上海蛋饼~~~早餐行政区在一楼和其他的区分开,很幽静~ 总的来说,酒店装修大气,服务态度很好,不论经理还是普通服务员,包括前台服务也不错~~~ 希望酒店空调可以给力一点,实在太冷了~~~住过其他五星四星酒店,这品牌是我住过最冷的,真心好冷~~~~~其实我想说,洲际酒店也不算空调开的温度高的~~~是你们集团规定的嘛 - -||| March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很贴心,早餐不错 服务人员态度很热情周到,房价干净没有异味,也比较新,早餐不错,种类丰富,味道很好也很新鲜;标间床略小,床垫很舒服,冰箱没有备食品,总体老说还是很愉快的一次住宿,性价比很高 March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁干净 舒适 整体入住感觉很好,客服人员很细心周到 ;房间很整洁,床褥干净;早餐种类很多,考虑到入住客人的口味;适合商务和旅游度假入住。 March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and good value Holiday inn Jin Xiu may not be the most conveniently located hotel in Shanghai but the hotel represents excellent value. The price is very reasonable, the staff is very attentive, responsive and do their best to address and resolve your issues. The hotel lobby is spacious, the room is good in size ( I stayed at the Executive Suite) and the Executive Lounge is quiet and spacious. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 酒店位置比较偏,但是服务与硬件设施都不错,推荐入住。当然,也有比较有改进空间的地方----清扫客房的员工完全无视请勿打扰的标记,执着地在你房门外大喊:housekeeping。 March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 餐厅服务很好 非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的酒店非常不错的 March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 浦东区较高性价比星级酒店 服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。服务舒心,酒店干净,入住舒适!下次出差会再次选择。 March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,床铺舒适 员工对人有礼貌,主动问候。房间整洁,客房服务专业。 床铺舒适,房间隔音较好,能够保证睡眠质量。 网络较慢,经常断线。 打车不方便,上班时等候时间较长。 March 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>