Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店一如既往的舒适 入住一如既往的舒适,客户非常明亮整洁,视野较开阔,健身设施齐全,游泳池是亮点,唯一美中不足的是周边环境比较差劲,购物娱乐等不方便。 September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 優質服務,充足設施,一所極具競爭力的飯店 這是一所極有誠意為客人提供舒適休閒的飯店,設施充足,客房整潔及床舖舒適,令人輕鬆入夢。員工均十分主動,服務週到,彬彬有禮。很值得推介給我所有的朋友們。 September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Valve For Money Your hotel team remember my favourite room and fruit for breakfast , thanks. But please check the conditional of the fruits before sending to guestroom , thanks. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed, great reception service, and great Chinese food. I have stayed in this hotel many times. The staff at the reception desk are very friendly and helpful, and so are the cleaning people. The rooms are adequate and quiet, the beds and beddings are very comfortable. Wifi is free for guests with intercontinental membership and is quite fast. There is a nice indoor swimming pool on top of the hotel overlooking the vast southern suburb of Shanghai, although the pool can be overcrowded during late afternoons on weekends. The Chinese restaurant on the third floor offers a menu that is neither particularly surprising nor too expensive, and yet the quality of cooking based on this ordinary menu can actually be very good, one of the best within the radius of 20 min drive despite its ultra-boring background music. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent first stay! Dear Paul and Team, What a GREAT hotel! Although I have stayed at other IHG hotels in Shanghai over the last 10 years (due to proximity to work) - I have to say that your hotel punches well above its weight! It is so more than "just" a Holiday Inn with the Swimming pool, Gym, Conference Halls and large grounds [a rarity in my experience] Your staff made my families [wife plus 2 young children 5yrs & 7yrs] 10 day stay a very pleasant one.... 1. The concierge team - thank you for moving our many heavy bags around so many times! 2. Front of house - Valentina & Shining - When we needed something you went above and beyond to deliver it - THANK YOU! 3. Point Bar - Debby & Carol - Thank you for looking after us. Always smiling and full of advice! xie xie! 4. Executive floor - Aimee, Jenny, Mandy and the others I have forgotten [sorry!] - great food, great service, great help - I couldn't ask for anything more! 5. Restaurant - Rebecca and team - you do an amazing job especially at the peak breakfast hours. So much variety at breakfast - and the dinner selection with the outdoor BBQ was fantastic. My children particularly enjoyed the impromptu outdoor disco! 7. Swimming pool and facilities - Great staff and the views from the swimming pool around dusk are fantastic. I am sure that there are not that many swimming pools like this in the world? [For those reading this - don't forget your swim hats!] A general note to those reading this review - Whilst this hotel is a little outside of the centre of PuDong - there are many shops in walking distance [RT Mart, coffee shops, Chinese and Western restaurants...] - or a short 2km taxi ride to Wanda Plaza. There is a daily hotel shuttle to the Metro which is useful - and the Metro is very easy to use. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 再次体验 这是我第二次入住盛高假日酒店,感觉一如既往地好。今后商务或休闲出行,我会继续好驴IHG品牌下的酒店。 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美妙的接触 总体感觉不错。 但作为对四星级酒店的要求,服务等方面远未达到我的预期。包括我刚刚在问卷中提到的需要火柴的细节。酒店服务无大事,每个细节体现差异化。撇开酒店硬件方面不说,在软件上我丝毫未体验到四星酒店的服务水准。总体评价兼顾了情感方面因素。如果用行业标准衡量需要改进的太多了。以下为个人观点谨供参考。 1、酒店房间插座(床头)只有一个。 2、现代年轻人需要网络服务,而网络一直不稳定,其实我自己上网很少。难得的体验并不愉快。 3、酒店的安保人员我没看到,在这个特殊时间,客人需要心理上的保障。 4、杯子我仔细查看了,洗的很干净,如果加上一次性杯套会更温馨。 5、空调我调低风速,感觉噪音还是大了那么一点点,有的五星级酒店也是这样,硬件问题不多说。客房服务检查的是静态的,夜晚会有许多故事发生,我们的客房人员如果能自己入住一晚体验,相信对今后服务提升会有帮助。 比如说:夜灯设置的超出我的预想,非常好。床头的设备使用提醒不完善(电视机遥控器我不会使用);当发现卫生间卷纸不够的时候……;地毯吸尘不彻底;窗帘拉杠设计不够人性化(使用就知道),沙发有破损,但没修补;火柴不满未检查;夜床的布置不够贴心,只能说规范;物品摆放位置教条,比如说矿泉水如果床头也摆放两瓶更好,时间关系先说这么多。 August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gesamteindruck Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Eindruck gemacht. Das internationale Hotel Personal war sehr unterstützend. Das Chinesische Personal hat entweder kein oder nur dürftig Englisch gesprochen. Es gibt keine Location/Bar wo sich internationale Gäste zu einem Drink einfinden können. Das Hotel wird oft von Einheimischen frequentiert, was oft zu Lärmbelästigung führt. Die Aussenanlage ist sehr schön und gepflegt. Hotel ist zu empfehlen. August 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>