Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel As my first visit last year, this one was amazing. Staff was so kind and my room clean and confortable. Some little problems with internet but they solve it in time. thank you September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 游泳场梦幻般的感觉 这个酒店最值得称道的就是游泳馆,缺点也有很多,WIFI差的不得了,蚊子也多。窗外风景很好,服务不是很专业。 September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 invisiable cleanliness 总体来讲入住贵酒店很舒适,我愿意在熟悉的环境入住。感谢。 除了刚才提到的预定、补登问题外,有个关于卫生的问题希望引起重视。 8月底那次入住,我光脚在房间里运动一下,结果只踩了几步就发现脚上沾满了地毯里吸出来的头发,满脚都是别人的长发,很脏。希望能定期清理 September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome NIghts Rest after an International Flight As a member of the Holiday Inn IHG program, I booked this hotel because of my late arrival to Shanghai and the need to rest after an international flight and the need to travel several more hours to reach my final destination in China. The accommodations were excellent on all expectations. This included a very comfortable bed and pillows (often not that comfortable in Chinese run hotels - - for any Star Trek fans out there, I label your typical Chinese mattress a "Klingon Mattress"). The room was also clean, well furnished and quite. The hotel staff, from concierge service to help assist with local transportation issues, to the front desk staff were all outstanding. I highly recommend this location. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店一如既往的舒适 入住一如既往的舒适,客户非常明亮整洁,视野较开阔,健身设施齐全,游泳池是亮点,唯一美中不足的是周边环境比较差劲,购物娱乐等不方便。 September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 優質服務,充足設施,一所極具競爭力的飯店 這是一所極有誠意為客人提供舒適休閒的飯店,設施充足,客房整潔及床舖舒適,令人輕鬆入夢。員工均十分主動,服務週到,彬彬有禮。很值得推介給我所有的朋友們。 September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Valve For Money Your hotel team remember my favourite room and fruit for breakfast , thanks. But please check the conditional of the fruits before sending to guestroom , thanks. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed, great reception service, and great Chinese food. I have stayed in this hotel many times. The staff at the reception desk are very friendly and helpful, and so are the cleaning people. The rooms are adequate and quiet, the beds and beddings are very comfortable. Wifi is free for guests with intercontinental membership and is quite fast. There is a nice indoor swimming pool on top of the hotel overlooking the vast southern suburb of Shanghai, although the pool can be overcrowded during late afternoons on weekends. The Chinese restaurant on the third floor offers a menu that is neither particularly surprising nor too expensive, and yet the quality of cooking based on this ordinary menu can actually be very good, one of the best within the radius of 20 min drive despite its ultra-boring background music. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent first stay! Dear Paul and Team, What a GREAT hotel! Although I have stayed at other IHG hotels in Shanghai over the last 10 years (due to proximity to work) - I have to say that your hotel punches well above its weight! It is so more than "just" a Holiday Inn with the Swimming pool, Gym, Conference Halls and large grounds [a rarity in my experience] Your staff made my families [wife plus 2 young children 5yrs & 7yrs] 10 day stay a very pleasant one.... 1. The concierge team - thank you for moving our many heavy bags around so many times! 2. Front of house - Valentina & Shining - When we needed something you went above and beyond to deliver it - THANK YOU! 3. Point Bar - Debby & Carol - Thank you for looking after us. Always smiling and full of advice! xie xie! 4. Executive floor - Aimee, Jenny, Mandy and the others I have forgotten [sorry!] - great food, great service, great help - I couldn't ask for anything more! 5. Restaurant - Rebecca and team - you do an amazing job especially at the peak breakfast hours. So much variety at breakfast - and the dinner selection with the outdoor BBQ was fantastic. My children particularly enjoyed the impromptu outdoor disco! 7. Swimming pool and facilities - Great staff and the views from the swimming pool around dusk are fantastic. I am sure that there are not that many swimming pools like this in the world? [For those reading this - don't forget your swim hats!] A general note to those reading this review - Whilst this hotel is a little outside of the centre of PuDong - there are many shops in walking distance [RT Mart, coffee shops, Chinese and Western restaurants...] - or a short 2km taxi ride to Wanda Plaza. There is a daily hotel shuttle to the Metro which is useful - and the Metro is very easy to use. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 再次体验 这是我第二次入住盛高假日酒店,感觉一如既往地好。今后商务或休闲出行,我会继续好驴IHG品牌下的酒店。 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美妙的接触 总体感觉不错。 但作为对四星级酒店的要求,服务等方面远未达到我的预期。包括我刚刚在问卷中提到的需要火柴的细节。酒店服务无大事,每个细节体现差异化。撇开酒店硬件方面不说,在软件上我丝毫未体验到四星酒店的服务水准。总体评价兼顾了情感方面因素。如果用行业标准衡量需要改进的太多了。以下为个人观点谨供参考。 1、酒店房间插座(床头)只有一个。 2、现代年轻人需要网络服务,而网络一直不稳定,其实我自己上网很少。难得的体验并不愉快。 3、酒店的安保人员我没看到,在这个特殊时间,客人需要心理上的保障。 4、杯子我仔细查看了,洗的很干净,如果加上一次性杯套会更温馨。 5、空调我调低风速,感觉噪音还是大了那么一点点,有的五星级酒店也是这样,硬件问题不多说。客房服务检查的是静态的,夜晚会有许多故事发生,我们的客房人员如果能自己入住一晚体验,相信对今后服务提升会有帮助。 比如说:夜灯设置的超出我的预想,非常好。床头的设备使用提醒不完善(电视机遥控器我不会使用);当发现卫生间卷纸不够的时候……;地毯吸尘不彻底;窗帘拉杠设计不够人性化(使用就知道),沙发有破损,但没修补;火柴不满未检查;夜床的布置不够贴心,只能说规范;物品摆放位置教条,比如说矿泉水如果床头也摆放两瓶更好,时间关系先说这么多。 August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gesamteindruck Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Eindruck gemacht. Das internationale Hotel Personal war sehr unterstützend. Das Chinesische Personal hat entweder kein oder nur dürftig Englisch gesprochen. Es gibt keine Location/Bar wo sich internationale Gäste zu einem Drink einfinden können. Das Hotel wird oft von Einheimischen frequentiert, was oft zu Lärmbelästigung führt. Die Aussenanlage ist sehr schön und gepflegt. Hotel ist zu empfehlen. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 游泳池比较好,水质不稳定,房间设备不够新颖,WIFI 不稳定,覆盖范围不大,餐厅食物不够干净,电视节目没有覆盖港台。 August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住,完美舒适的体验 继五一之后第二次入住盛高假日,酒店依旧非常棒,慷慨,大气! 前台员工亲切,高效,有宾至如归的感觉。 酒廊的服务人员也非常专业友善。 酒店的硬件依旧很好,毕竟是11年后的新假日。在泳池俯瞰康桥半岛,舒适! 早餐丰盛,环境也好。另外,要盛赞一下Egg Station的Omelet with Cheese,无比美味。 希望还有机会能再次体验。:) August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 总的来说房间还是比较整洁的,床铺也非常的舒适。 如果早饭的种类可以不时的调整一下,那就更好了。 下次有机会还是会选择假日酒店的。 August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay concierge attitude was terrible, actually directing me to the front desk for a query about a restaurant. front desk staff very helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店较清洁,总体还可以 酒店总体还可以,客房服务比较慢,前台保安态度比较恶劣,在前台门口停车时尽快我多次向该保安说明马上将车开走,该保安居然用雨伞挡住电梯门不让我上楼进客房放行李,难以想象这是个假日酒店的保安。其他服务都还不错。 August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Im großen und ganzen alles super. Beim Frühstück leider morgens früh nicht alles vorhanden... (6:30am) Frühstücksraum am Wochenende zu klein, man musste für einen freien Tisch warten. Wlan in den Zimmern nicht ausreichend. Ansonsten war alles sehr gut. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer sehr sauber. Top. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还行吧 各项均尚可,不满意前台关于会员住宿累计的处理, 没有理由完全把问题丢给我自己处理! 处理时态度不积极主动。送餐时间太长!! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 大客流下,人员明显不够 周末酒店全是带孩子的家长,特地想来体验24楼的游泳池,结果人实在太多,只能放弃。餐厅对于大客流用餐的情况下,感觉明显人手不够,餐桌来不及清理。 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 整体感觉不错 前台办理手续的速度需要提高 泳池的更衣室不足 而且地面比较滑 希望加以改善 另外 泳池的基本设施标注不明 看不到毛巾在哪里 动线上面也有待优化 August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location to Pudong Area Everything is pretty nice but the food is average only. Though I will consider to stay again if the location of the future trip will be met August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的选择 尽管到达时间已经很晚,但前台服务员的精神状态依然不错,办理入住很快就完成了。 该服务员的公司融入意识很强,能够抓住时机向客人推荐会员计划。 酒店房间干净整洁。 早餐对于一些非中国居民来说还是不错的,但不太适合中国本地居民的口味。 晚餐的可选择性较差,且价格比较高。 地理位置稍微差一点,叫出租车稍微有些不方便 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 nights at Kangqiao Nice place among the outer ring of Shanghai. Time seems to slow down a bit over at this hotel. Though serve by mainly locals, the standards remain high. Not bad! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间整洁干净 对于此行的入住还是比较满意的,特别是房间的整洁度给我留下比较满意的印象。早餐的品种还是属于合理的搭配,还有对酒店中的辅助设施也很满意(比如游泳池等)。 August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺比较干燥,比希尔顿好。早餐没有希尔顿好。健身设施不错。感觉位置比较偏,出行需要叫车,但是门口的出租近的地方不走,所有基本还是靠网络叫车。 August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 入住方便,环境舒适; 游泳池不错,电梯到达也很方便 为什么没有桌球室呢? 打车很方便; 前台服务人员态度很好 August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 相當不錯的商務旅館 非常不錯的一家酒店,配套設施很高級,一如既往 和其他我去過的各地Holiday Inn一樣,房間很新很乾淨,很大間,有國際連鎖飯店的水平, 但工作人員服務水準有待加強。 August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适干净,微笑服务 服务人员态度好,服务迅速贴心,笑容让人感到温馨而印象深刻。 房间干净整洁;枕头舒适,但床垫有些太软。 酒店大堂有设计感,氛围轻松。 交通方便。 希望所使用纸品、沐浴用品等品质能进一步提高。 July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务员很体贴 -泳池的救生及工作人员能够给予很好的指导 -提醒带孩子的宾客注意看管 -及时制止有风险的行为 -对健身中心的管理比较严格 July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>