Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 494 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

健身房和泳池非常棒

By

July 24, 2016

club

场地大,布局非常合理,尤其是泳池,水温合适,干净清澈,感觉非常好。我带小孩一起,孩子非常喜欢这里的泳池。

Read More
Read Less

设施很棒

By

July 24, 2016

酒店的地理位置比较隐蔽,但是大堂非常宽敞大气,前台工作人员服务态度很好。房间很好,很舒适。CO是速度很快,不过这次时间紧急没有住太久,希望下次有机会再体验

Read More
Read Less

前台与行政酒廊服务

By

July 22, 2016

前台与行政酒廊服务很好
入住和check out 速度很快
游泳池不错,有时候会专门为这个游泳池而选择入住
餐饮有点勉强

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供满意的入住体验。也非常感谢您提到的餐饮意见,我们已反馈至相关部门,同时我们也会加强对餐饮菜肴及服务质量的不断提高,再次感谢您的评论,真心期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 12, 2016

我把我的银行卡忘在了大厅的ATM,过了几天之后我才发现的,然后我联系了前台,Holiday Inn的工作人员送到我同事那边,然后寄过来。非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸为您提供满意的服务,您的肯定是酒店前进的动力,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

体验较好的酒店。

By

July 12, 2016

club

整体设计很好,周围环境有很大改善。
不足之处是门童需要再次培训,酒店门口的出租车很乱,建议清理漫天要价的出租车。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您较好的入住体验,我们会加强对门童的培训,加强管理出租车的秩序,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 11, 2016

club

服务一流、细致、礼貌周到,每个地方都干净、整洁 、舒适,地理位置优越,整个酒店让人有安全感,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
很荣幸能得到您的推荐,很高兴能为您提供一流的服务,酒店位于康桥半岛的中心,距浦东国际机场及虹桥机场仅25分钟车程,距上海迪士尼度假区仅15分钟车程,且有班车前往地铁11号线秀沿路站,交通十分便捷,期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 11, 2016

club

总体来看非常好。物有所值。
酒店的大堂设计非常好,一进来给人一种大气的感觉,人多时也不觉拥挤。
房间内非常现代,浴室很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及愿意花时间和大家分享您的入住体验,很荣幸能为您提供舒适的床铺,一流的服务,期待您的下次入住,我们将竭诚为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

很好的假日酒店

By

July 09, 2016

着假日酒店比不少的同类酒店都好,档次显得高;房间舒适。五星酒店的水平,去机场也快捷方便,值得推荐。洲际集团很好,对会员客人非常礼遇,不像一些酒店集团:如果你不在它他官网订房就不承认你是会员,没有归属感。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,很荣幸能为您提供不错的入住体验,酒店距浦东机场和虹桥机场仅25分钟车程,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差

By

July 08, 2016

club

早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差
早餐很差 卫浴和洗漱质量差

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常遗憾给您带来不好的入住体验,对于您所反映的情况我已经向相关部门领导反映,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Nice Hot shower with good pressure

By

July 08, 2016

club

This is a great Holiday Inn. Staff are very friendly and the Front Desk staff speak English well.
The Lobby Restaurant and Bar make a good coffee.
Had a great sleep in the comfortable bed and the shower is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. We are happy to hear that you found the staff to be great and the bed comfort. We hope you do stay with us again in the future for another great time.
Read More
Read Less

总体很好,服务一流

By

July 07, 2016

club

总体来说比较满意,早饭也比较合胃口,但酒店也有需要注意改进的地方。1. 办理check in的时候,可能由于人员较多,以致服务人员将名字写错,后期WiFi连接不上。2.在房间内竟然没找到吹风机。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及愿意花时间和大家分享您的入住体验,感谢您5星的评价,酒店目前已经对WiFi进行升级服务,还有您所说的房间内吹风机的问题,您可电话咨询下相关物品摆放情况,期待您的下次入住,我们会尽力为您提供贴心服务!
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

July 06, 2016

club

离上海迪斯尼最近的星级酒店之一,过去开车15分钟就到了。房间很干净舒适,设施也很新,住高层房间景观也不错,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您的入住以及评价,酒店距迪士尼仅15分钟车程,且酒店安排班车前往地铁11号线秀沿路站,期待下次能为您提供更加完善的服务!
Read More
Read Less