• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHANGHAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed to appear in the hotel, except for Guide Dogs or Service Animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oriental TV Tower
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:20
  • Car Parking Available
  • RMB20/hour, Overnight parking is available at RMB40 at ground level (Outdoor) and basement level.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:292
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:213
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:32

Enjoy innovative design and sweeping Shanghai views at soaring Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong, centrally located in Pudong business district.

It's a 40-minute taxi ride from Pudong International Airport to the ultra-modern, strikingly lit spaces at Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai. Make yourself at home in your contemporary Guest room with high-speed Internet. Subway trains from nearby Dong Fang Road speed you around the city.

Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai is a handy base for doing
View More

Enjoy innovative design and sweeping Shanghai views at soaring Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong, centrally located in Pudong business district.

It's a 40-minute taxi ride from Pudong International Airport to the ultra-modern, strikingly lit spaces at Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai. Make yourself at home in your contemporary Guest room with high-speed Internet. Subway trains from nearby Dong Fang Road speed you around the city.

Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai is a handy base for doing business in the Lujiazui Finance and Development Zone. We're 2km from Siemens and Alcatel and 4km from the Shanghai Convention Centre and New International Expo Centre. Make use of our 6 high-tech meeting rooms and Business Centre. The atrium-like Executive Lounge serves complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails to guests staying in Executive rooms.

Find spicy street food and designer malls on neon-lit Nanjing Road and marvel at the exquisite Chinese bronzeware on display at the Shanghai Museum, both 7km from the hotel. The city spreads out before you from atop the Oriental Pearl Tower, 10 minutes' drive away.

Revive with a workout and a swim in Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai's Fitness Centre. You can snack on noodles in glass-fronted Life@1 and sample authentic Sichuan cuisine amid chic minimalist design at Bauhinia Court. Ask our friendly Concierge team for assistance on everything from tours to car hire.

View Less
Features
Let the knowledgeable Concierge team at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong help you get the most out of your stay. From restaurant recommendations to booking tours and arranging car hire, we're always happy to assist.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay 周围环境很好,酒店就在复旦大学对面。旁边有复旦大学出版社,还有一些小店。幽静的小路,郁郁葱葱的梧桐,仿佛又回到了青葱岁月。 房间也很不错,非常舒适。酒店提前布置了房间,很贴心,谢谢! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,环境舒适 整体很好,晚上入睡很安静。 空调温度适中,睡眠质量好。 早上的叫醒服务很不错。谢谢服务员一次又一次的叫醒。哈哈 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 酒店虽然开车比较难找到,但事实上位于一个比较闹中取静的地方,到五角场还是比较方便。这里经常出入的都是一些国际交流的学生或者学者之类,虽然热闹但整体素质还可以。房间比较舒适,性价比不错。 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面都很好 客户服务人员回答问题很快。 整体清洁度等都很好。 健身中心器材不太多,但是也有一些。有提供瓶装水。 如果大楼外面顶端有大字酒店名会更好找一些。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务温馨 餐厅工作人员的服务水准超高,团队训练有素,遇到突发状况没有慌张,不但及时采取妥善的措施,且服务态度很贴心。 May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很舒适,服务很全面 很不错!房间很舒适,服务很全面,早餐食品很齐全,会议室设计也很好,总体来说令人满意!美中不足的是,房间内网速有一些慢,会议室的公共网速更慢了,而且整体房间价格有些偏高了。 May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静,设施完善,服务一流 环境安静,设施完善,前台及礼宾服务一流。 赶上运动赛事,外国宾客和团体较多,餐厅早晨人有些多,但是管理有序。 公共区域宽敞舒适。 May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food and bar restrant if your looking for a good meal it not bad but very pricey for what you get, i order out at kfc or pizza hut now after so many under cooked or over cooked and not always what you ask for meals thats too bad when you stay at a 5 star hotel. Breakfest is nothing to wright home a about un less you want to get a laugh under cooked fish some times. Staff is great try too do what they can for you. Now the bar hold on to your wallet its going to caust you alot better off goin down to lawson or family mart even for food down the road. no microwave to heat any thing up. and room was coold so they gave me a heater come on im in a 5 star hotel and its cold. the staff will try too do what they can to help you out i was pleased with that May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务一流 工作人员服务热情,关怀顾客,礼貌周到。服务效率也很很高。就是WIFI的信号实在不行,基本连不上。早餐和午餐的品种也不是很丰富,可选项不多,这个方面待提高。茶歇的品种也少了一些,选择不多。 May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很好,会员积分慢 房间舒适,早餐也不错。户外较吵(远处有施工),影响睡眠。会员积分还没有到。好象IHG的积分时间都很久才能到账,上次住上海浦西洲际也很慢很慢。 May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 国际性酒店的客服 举一例说明,我需要邮寄洲际集团的RA邀请函,酒店前台帮助我电话联系上海的几家洲际酒店服务,给予我最大程度的帮助。 从中可以感受到酒店客服人员在服务的质量上以及服务的方式上非常良好。 May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒服,杨浦区不错的一家酒店 感觉很不错,客房很干净整洁上档次。但价格有点偏高,适合商务入住。会员免费上网,网速可以,房间没有welcome fruit,这点可以改善。 May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet environment and accessible location I had a nice 3-night stay in this hotel. I selected it becuase I prefer a quiet environment and I saw a nice a tennis court via the webpage. Ironically I was impressed not by the general staff I met in the front desk, but the staff in the housekeeping and concierge. They were more "professional" in that they greeted you and give you a nice smile whenever they see you. You do it when you enjoy doing it. I was a bit disappointed by the never-got-repainted tennis court, but I was happy to be assisted by a nice security guard. At the front desk I was told the tennis court gate had been unlocaked before. But in fact it was locked. I approached the secuirty control booth opposite the court and a guy working there cared to take me to the 3rd floor to get the key. It seems a trivial thing but it was enough to impress me. I look forward to visiting this hotel again and I hope I can meet more helping and friendly staff. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉还行 房间舒适度还可以,有淋浴和浴盆两种选择。床垫舒适,如果可以有低一点的枕头就更好了。餐厅有待提高,食物种类有些少,并且放置的距离太远。房间网络是4MB的,还可以再快一些。 May 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay The room was freezing. I complained and the stuff suggested me to open the window in order to raise the temperature. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪很舒適 总体感受不错,睡房蛮舒适,温度也刚刚好。舒適温暖的大床, 软硬搭配的枕头, 给我一个品質很好的睡眠。礼宾和前台的人员服务态度非常好,交通方便,高峰时也容易打到车。美中不足的地方是,酒店的早餐區域偏小,早餐可供選則的品項稍嫌少了。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店较新,去复旦很方便 酒店保养的很好,较新.离复旦和五角场很近,商务出行方便.娱乐设施全有网球场,这个很有特色.酒店的大堂明高大气,可能是应该复旦大学商务的原因,酒店的会议室设施也很好,以后有会务活动可以考虑在这家. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 整体评价真的不错,非常舒服的酒店,服务态度非常好。一开始叫出租车也很方便,只有一次等了很久是因为下雨。 April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by taxi service and room items need to go out everytime to find taxi by myself the TV program is too less bath tower is too old April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 温暖的大床, 软硬搭配的枕头, 给我一个舒适的睡眠。礼宾和前台的人员服务态度非常好,相比较而言,该酒店的早餐有点美中不足,地方偏小,品种少了一点。 April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Comfort and Convenience My stay at the Fudan Crowne plaza was of very high standard. the effectiveness of staff and their genuine desire to help was both refreshing and comforting. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unreliable service - too many issues for a great property The hotel is conveniently located for Fudan University and surrounding areas (about 30-45 mins from both main airports and to the center - accounting for Shanghai traffic). The rooms and facilities are nice and modern but service levels are really poor: concierge is unreliable, food takes forever to be served, bar personnel has limited knowledge of most common drinks (example G April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is good, excluding room service that is poor room service needs to be addressed. waited more than 45 minutes bottle of wine. the reason was mentioned - staff is too busy! not acceptable for simple beverage! the rest is good as usual, stayed there several times and hope to return April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG可以提高服务质量么? 即使提前一个月说明自己需要大床房也不能获得,解释说协议订单没有提及,理由成立么?难道协议订单中客户名字与我的需求关联不起来?已经多次发生了,令人失望. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 多次入住,舒适 到上海首选酒店,早餐丰富,泳池干净,人不多;房间舒适,安静;位置离五角场不远,交通方便,高峰时也容易打到车。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠舒适 总体感受不错,睡房蛮舒适,温度也刚刚好。就是酒店的地理位置还有点偏远,打车较难打,离地铁站也有点距离。 April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐服务 人员拥挤,乱糟糟的感觉,服务差。 餐饮自助每天都是一样的,缺乏多样化。 就餐时间能否错开,避免扎堆。 April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务上佳 多样化的服务和功能设备提供,确实非常不错。就是个人感觉酒店的灯光不太喜欢,要是可以多种灯色选择就比较好了,毕竟不同时段所需的灯光不同。 April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的体验! 离复旦大学很近,交通也很方便,同时闹中取静,没有受到交通干线的噪音影响;床铺等也非常舒适,硬件不错! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Hotel staff offered great service with friendly and responsible attitude. Comfortable, quiet and relax atmosphere with nice facilities, especially the steam room and whirlpool. The hotel is not in city center but metro line is nearby which makes it convenient to get around . Nice and big shopping center in walking distance. Quality and quantity of food needs improvement. The breakfast buffet is very ordinary and overpriced. Restaurant menu could have more variety. Overall it is a great place for a weekend getaway ! April 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Reception Hotel Lobby Hotel Entrance Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading