• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHANGHAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed entering into the hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Shanghai Science and Technology Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • 24 hours operation, can be hold 100 sets

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:261
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:178
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:88
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:17
Enjoy a peaceful location close to Pudong financial district and downtown Shanghai when you choose Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu.The soaring Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu is set on a residential street just 15 minutes by metro from the bars, restaurants and theatres of cosmopolitan Puxi district. After your 45-minute taxi ride from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, relax in our smart Lobby with eastern art and glass floors. It's an 8-minute walk to Lan Cun Road metro station
View More
Enjoy a peaceful location close to Pudong financial district and downtown Shanghai when you choose Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu.The soaring Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu is set on a residential street just 15 minutes by metro from the bars, restaurants and theatres of cosmopolitan Puxi district. After your 45-minute taxi ride from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, relax in our smart Lobby with eastern art and glass floors. It's an 8-minute walk to Lan Cun Road metro station for speedy links around the city.

Our grand function room is available for events for up to 250 people. Host presentations in our 3 naturally-lit meeting rooms and catch up on email in the Business Centre. Pudong financial district and Shanghai New International Expo Centre are both 15 minutes' drive from the hotel.

Xin Tian Di offers vibrant nightlife just 25 minutes from Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu. Dine in courtyards with charming old stone buildings that have been transformed into trendy bars and restaurants. Or enjoy dinner with a view in the sky-high revolving restaurant at Pudong's world-famous Oriental Pearl Tower.

Sun Palace Restaurant, which serves sweet Huaiyang cuisine. Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu features variety of ballroom and meeting room options,including a large ballroom that can be divided for multi -purpose use.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Nanpu offers 261 well-appointed rooms, 5 Privacy Dining Rooms, 3 function rooms, 1 ball room, 1 restaurant, 1 Executive Club Lounge and 1 Gym Room. It would be an ideal choice for both business and meeting event in Shanghai!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Good................................................ May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice service Spend 1 night, room was upgraded and bed is comfortable. HH and breakfast is very nice in lounge. I will recommend others to come. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐中规中矩 早餐虽然中规中矩,但是没有什么特色,比较一般。需要多些创新。 房间虽然整洁,但是设施稍显陈旧。浴缸地漏始终无法塞紧泡澡。 May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by B+ 积分兑换,前台先生态度友善,升级到豪华房,享受行政待遇. 早餐在15楼club,品种较少不过服务贴心,环境也不错. 整体体验中规中矩,会向身边的朋友推荐。 建议,不应将客人待遇区分为积分兑换与非积分兑换. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,但服务有待提高 离地铁站较近。 因比较老,所以整个设施比较旧,特别是游泳池里面的更衣室。 提供的浴巾已经有破损,是目前入住四星以上酒店第一次遇到。 May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 交通方便,环境很不错。订房时电话的声音比较小,早餐的种类可以增加一些,卫生间的花洒出水量有些小,浴缸的地漏无法塞上,不方便泡澡。 May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for airport No control over the air con making for very hot rooms snagged by many guests. Otherwise quite OK. Tricky to get taxis due to local drivers preferring internet bookings.Convenient for Maglev to airport. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 酒店有些时间了,浴缸什么的有些老,看起来不干净。周边吃的还是挺多的。 如果只是回来睡个觉还是没有什么可挑剔的。 May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for business trip My stay in Pudong was perfect. Amazing breakfasts, great Japanese and chinese restaurants, brilliant Gym and pool. The staff were very friendly, hotel clean and rooms quiet and very comfortable. I look forward to returning next year. Many thanks April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service. It's a great hotel to stay in Pudong, Shanghai. I liked it and off course will stay again on my next Shanghai visit if I like to stay in Pudong. The bed,house keeping,foods everything was very good. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 前台人员服务热情,早餐咖啡吧的服务员也热情周到。早餐品种不是很多,倒很可口。尤其要点赞的是早餐可外带,这样孩子可以睡个懒觉还可以吃上早餐。 这次入住有两点遗憾,一个是房间内的卫生间有异味,马桶的臭味,退房时忘记提醒了。另一点就是wifi的问题,显示连接上,但是没有获取到ip地址,网页打不开,反映到客房中心,大堂工作人员反馈说只要连接上就说明wifi没问题(哎,获取不到ip地址,怎么是没问题呢),又讲工程技术人员周末不上班,所以无法帮助解决,我表示无语。。。 April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service Every time I stay in Shanghai, Holiday Inn Pudong is my choice. Rooms are big, the location is perfect for exhibitions and for lujazui area, it is located next to a metro station, breakfast and business lounge are very good but above all the staff is incredible and very friendly starting from the concierge, front desk, house keeping until trainees. It is always a pleasure to stay there. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住过的最好的假日酒店 虽然假日酒店的定位在洲际酒店集团里面算是中低档,但是这家假日绝对是假日酒店的旗舰店。酒店的位置很好,离地铁站步行5-7分钟的样子。对白金会员房型升级,和给予行政待遇,btw行政酒廊很有特色。酒店早餐种类算比较丰富,玻璃屋顶的游泳池很赞,水温也很舒适。就是价格一直也是“旗舰店”的高水准...如果能跟其他假日一个价位就好了。 April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不愧是假日酒店中的旗舰店 无论从位置还是整体服务,当然还有价格方面,都不愧是酒店宣称的假日旗舰了。 表扬/感谢一下客房服务部的MM,入住期间正好赶上感冒,打电话到客房服务部借用体温计,MM告知之前的体温计坏掉了,不过马上就派人出去买了,过了不到15分钟就送到客房来了,真正贴心的服务,非常感谢! April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Comfortable Clean and Well Equipped but Wifi SUPER slow! The room is comfortable and well equipped but the Wifi is super slow! Also always get disconnected. Staffs are very polite and helpful. However, the restaurant Breakfast should have their food change every alternate days and I noticed after coming out from breakfast, my shirt and jacket have the oily sticky smell. I don't feel happy about that. The restaurant should improve the ventilation. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for your service I really enjoyed the stay in your hotel. Will also stay here next time. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,对白金会员很好 酒店的位置很好,离地铁很近。对白金会员很好,房型升级,白金会员给行政待遇,同时还可以用mini bar的软饮行政酒廊很有特色,,。酒店早餐种类算比较丰富,房间厕所设备稍显陈旧。 March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 去东艺还是很方便的 大厅很大气,房间很小气,符合上海的特点,顾了面子也要了里子。所谓的大床房是由两张床拼的,基本符合假日的标准。地理位置确实很好。 March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Internet Access 1. There is only a bathtub for shower purpose. For people with difficulties in movement, it will be challenging for them to get into and out of the bathtub. 2. Difficult to get internet access in the lobby and dinning area. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too small, uncomfortable bathroom and uneasant experience! Too small bathroom, the welcome drink is going to its shelf life! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and create a great place to stay while in Shanghai Pudong area. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 白金会员必去的HI 这家对白金会员非常厚道,下午茶和HH都非常棒,虽然行政酒廊没啥人但是吃的喝的一点不马虎,就是房间面积有点小,下次来浦东还会选择入住 February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Friendly helpful staff. excellent treatment for Priority club members. Clean comfortable stay. Good selection in the bar & restaurant. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good value & friendly, helpful staff I have stayed at this hotel two times this month and have enjoyed both stays, the hotel is clean, modern and conveniently located in Shanghai Pudong. The staff are friendly and make you feel very welcome, the rooms are spacious and well maintained ensuring a good nights sleep, the bathroom facilities are also very good. The room service menu is fine and the service is prompt. The internet speed is good although there is No WiFi available in the rooms. January 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 可惜了这游泳池! 酒店的位置不错,对白金卡也很厚道,给待遇。行政酒廊不错,在酒店的天井位置,空间非常开阔,人也不多,不豪华但很安静舒服。酒店的二楼中餐厅口碑不错,中饭在那里吃了个饭,大家反响很不错。 酒店的泳池在一个类似阳光房的结构中,非常温暖,水温也很舒适。美中不足的是更衣室实在是太脏了,一看就是长期疏于维护,更衣设施老旧缺乏保养,卫生状况也很糟,地上到处是头发,垃圾桶满了没有及时清理,垃圾斗扑出来了,按摩池的水也不知道多久没换过了,黄黄的,冰冷的,还有一撮头发,让你无法与星级酒店联系起来。。。投诉到前台,第二天再去,没有太多改观,就头发扫了,那种经久不打扫的脏挥之不去。 January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is very close to the subway and easy to find. Staff are very helpful and kind. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件保养好,员工服务好 卫生间缺毛巾框。其他都很好。床很大。mini 吧最好再备点洋酒。文具盒最好能备数据线。抽屉里最好备圣经。 January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Staff at the front desk has no smile. Concierge and bell captain have smile. Need more friendliness. Maybe they were too busy. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong I stayed at this Hotel last year and this year too. I came back to stay here is because the Hotel was good location staff was very helpful and good. Service was good too. I recommend this hotel to my business associates, friends and family. Keep the good work up. Will come back next time. Michael Chang December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Website booking goes wrong After only booking two rooms on the mobile Holiday Inn website we get to the hotel only to find the system has gone mad and booked 6 rooms! The Holiday Inn staff insisted that even though the web system had booked 4 extra rooms that we must pay for them. I would recommend that no one should use the Holiday Inn website to book rooms after my experience. December 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading