Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Geschäftsreise mit mehrwöchigen Aufenhalten Grundsätzlich zur Lage des Hotels ist zu sagen, dass es mitten in SongJiang an einer befahrenen Strasse liegt. Hierdurch bedingt ist es bei den zur Strasse liegenden Zimmern relativ laut zumal ständig gehupt wird. Das Frühstücksbüffe ist ausreichend und bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas. Hinter dem Tresen lässt allerdings die Sauberkeit sehr zu wünschen übrig. Speziell im Fussbodenbereich. Auch ein Hinweis an einen der Manager brachte keine sichtbare Verbesserung. Ein anderer störender Punkt ist das sehr schwache "High Speed Internet". Hier besteht dringender Handlungsbedarf da es am späteren Abend sehr an Geschwindigkeit einbüsst. Ansonsten hat das Hotel 4 Sterne Standart nach mitteleuropäischer Wertung. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施整齐新干净,房间舒适 9月7日赶中秋节携家人入住,总体感觉很好,酒店里设施新干净整齐,环境也不错,房间很舒适,采光好视野好,很喜欢!下次肯定再次入住! September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 枕头很好 枕头很好,舒服。酒店客房服务人员速度很快。还帮忙叠好衣服,比我家都要好。唯一不足的地方是没有塑料拖鞋,洗澡不太方便。空调没有暖气。 September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 水压大,隔音好。 洗澡水压很大,很舒服。房间隔音不错。拖鞋的质量很好。健身房staff的接客态度优秀及规范。前台人员业务不精,提出升级房型要求后,开出了一个及其离谱的价格。客房检查不够仔细,房间内迷你吧薯片竟然被开过封,搞得我很尴尬。 September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床很舒服,房间安静 整体感觉很好,房间里面比较安静,床很舒服,睡眠质量很好整体感觉很好,房间里面比较安静,床很舒服,睡眠质量很好整体感觉很好,房间里面比较安静,床很舒服,睡眠质量很好 August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are decent and new. Hotel cleanness is above standard to me. There is a Walmart nearby and a FamilyMart too. Easy to find food around the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床垫比较硬,适合我 互联网速度比较快 交通比较方便,附近是成熟社区 价格偏高 早餐品种偏少 房间空间较好 运动设施比较多 服务员的态度好 August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 我觉得牙刷有点不够好 一直觉得holiday in是一个廉价快捷酒店。第一次住,整体感觉高于预期很多很多。 如果能够改进一点牙刷,就完美了。 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. snail pace Internet It's a great hotel in a great area for shopping and loacl sight seeing. Have used before for large business meetings and organisation and meeting rooms are good. Biggest drawback is the Internet is painfully slow and almost unusable as a buiness connection. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店入住 很好,提供了很周到细心的服务,环境优美,给入住客人不错的入住感受,载和酒店特性或当地区域相关的媒体您可以发表您希望透露的任何内容,例如我们的员工对您留宿的影响,或者我们尚需 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,整体休息感觉不错 当天工作到很晚,泡个澡就休息了,早上还是很自然的睡醒了. 温度和床还比较让人舒服. 枕头上明显的标注 软和硬 供不同需求的人员使用. 房间很贴心的放置一份水果,供客人食用. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhiges Hotel Das Hotel ist alles in allem gut und seinen Preis Wert. Lediglich der Service beim Frühstück ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig. Nach erfolgter Beschwerde war das Problem jedoch am nächsten Tag behoben. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in Songjian area This is a solid business hotel in Songjiang area. It's convenient for conducting business with the surrounding industrial zone. The facility is clean and well maintained on the whole. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the restaurant is ok (dinner was surprisingly good but breakfast is just fair IMO). The bar really needs work, however. It's just a small area across from the front desk and the hours are short. There's not much nightlife in Songjiang area. You really need to take metro or taxi into the Shanghai for more options. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便安静 交通方便,周围不少吃的,客房很安静,整体性价比很高,游泳池和健身房开到晚上10点半,这点挺好的,再来应该还会入住 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The location of the hotel is great for when I visit China. The staff at this Holiday Inn are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The gym has just enough equipment to get a good workout, and everything is new/clean in the workout area as well. There are also a TON of places to eat very close to this location as well. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ok hotel Internet connection is rather slow (for wifi). Overall hotel is ok for being in Songjiang area. Fitness center was quite alright, but would do better with more weights selection. Swimming pool was not heated and water was rather cold, but it was a big pool, good for lap swimming. Staff were quite attentive and service was good. Breakfast provided was good. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置佳,服务一流 酒店的地理位置非常好,周围很多shopping mall,出行也很方便。前台员工态度很好,我很满意。总体而言酒店的性价比很高,会选择再次入住,并推荐朋友入住。 June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking rooms there is no questions in the questionaire for any Smoking and Non-smoking comment. I would like to see some questions in future to be included in the room quality. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流, 價格合理, 地理位置佳, 交通便利, 周邊店家多元, 價格合理, 選擇多元,非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 非常值得入住 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very good location in SJ, nice room and service for the price :) will stay again in this hotel in coming business trips to Songjiang if there's no Intercontinental openining in this area soon :) June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很新,设施不错 酒店是最近几年新开的,设施都还不错。房间面积虽然不大,不过层高很高,很舒适,卫生间也挺宽敞,就是房间的灯光控制系统有点难以把握。另外就是房间价格已经赶上五星级皇冠假日的价格了 May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还是不错的 总体来说还是不错的 ,性价比挺好的 周边还挺方便的。吃的很多,服务也很好,就是饭点时有点响应不过来。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 松江非常高性价比的商务酒店 这几年无数次入住的酒店了,几乎所有房型所有楼层都住过了。。。谢了不少次英文点评,这次来个中文点评。 总体评价-价格合理,位置优越(在松江区办事或者度假的话),房间保养很新,早餐质量相当OK,睡眠质量很高,周边餐饮娱乐配套齐全。 睡衣的舒适度是我要格外强调的一点——在我住过的多家四五星级酒店里面,松江假日的睡衣舒适度是最高的,柔软舒适。 床和枕头的舒适度也很满意,软硬适中,枕头还有比较多的种类可以选择。 员工服务——住的太多了和前台都互相认识了,甚至有时候打电话去订房对方能直接听出来我是谁,哈哈。 总体感觉多数员工的服务很亲切,这点是比较独特的,不少洲际酒店的服务很专业和训练有素,但没有这家亲切,虽然实话实说,我没有希望在‘专业’这个纬度上假日酒店的员工都能像超五星酒店那样特别训练有素,那样对假日酒店不太公平 :) 一直盼望有个行政酒廊,希望酒店能够规划好怎么让这个酒廊开的起来并且实现赢利 :)如果开不起来呢。。。送给白金会员的大堂吧下午茶小吃套餐其实也很不错啦,没有酒廊但保持很好的价格竞争优势对我们客人来说也很实惠。 April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 代表当地酒店的最高标准! 酒店真的位于松江中心地域,周边景点,小吃,shopping Mall,大卖场一个都不缺,吃喝玩乐都很方便! 酒店很新,装修风格时尚,非常喜欢! 入住当天酒店入住率很高,但是前台工作人员非常专业,亲切和高效,入住顺利! 客房很宽敞,以暖色为主,智能化系统,硬件方面无敌,赞一个:) 泳池虽不大,但是胜在非常干净,可见平时维护的非常勤快,到位。 早餐丰富,家里人非常喜欢。 总之是家里人非常开心! 在这里非常感谢酒店的热心接待,尤其需要感谢的是办理入住时的前台工作人员! 推荐 March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地段繁华,服务热情 地处松江繁华的老城区,购物、吃饭非常方便!前台员工非常热情友好!服务周到!由于是与家人同去入住,所以要求房型稍大一些的,在他们的热情安排下,入住的非常愉快! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件很赞,服务尚可 装修布置很舒服的一家假日酒店,外观内饰都很棒。周末泳池很清静,健身中心都没什么人。 升级至转角景观房,欢迎水果+欢迎饮料,遗憾是没有免费的早餐,坚持需要另补差价。无行政酒廊,行政待遇什么的就不提了。 前台的男生不是很热情,倒是客房服务的大妈很热心,嘘寒问暖。 有机会还会再来的,很棒的一家店。 March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have a nice newyear night GOOD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE... 5th stay in Songjiang holiday inn...As good as usual January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 好吧 我承认 我又来住了~ 很喜欢的一家酒店 服务人员很和善 游泳池一直都那么少的人 喜欢~ 周围吃吃喝喝的地方很多 已经3次入住了 会员积分也入账很快。 这次入住可能因为升级到了金卡精英会员的关系,还送了饮料卷。很喜欢。 January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉很棒!地段很好!交通方便! 停车位很多而且免费!酒店服务员很友善!游泳池很棒而且人很少!酒店旁边吃吃喝喝很方便!已经住过2-3次了 一直都感觉那么的好! December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet, nice,... Nice hotel. Quiet, new... Good place for continue working and to relax after work. December 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>