Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very good location in SJ, nice room and service for the price :) will stay again in this hotel in coming business trips to Songjiang if there's no Intercontinental openining in this area soon :) June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店很新,设施不错 酒店是最近几年新开的,设施都还不错。房间面积虽然不大,不过层高很高,很舒适,卫生间也挺宽敞,就是房间的灯光控制系统有点难以把握。另外就是房间价格已经赶上五星级皇冠假日的价格了 May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还是不错的 总体来说还是不错的 ,性价比挺好的 周边还挺方便的。吃的很多,服务也很好,就是饭点时有点响应不过来。 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 松江非常高性价比的商务酒店 这几年无数次入住的酒店了,几乎所有房型所有楼层都住过了。。。谢了不少次英文点评,这次来个中文点评。 总体评价-价格合理,位置优越(在松江区办事或者度假的话),房间保养很新,早餐质量相当OK,睡眠质量很高,周边餐饮娱乐配套齐全。 睡衣的舒适度是我要格外强调的一点——在我住过的多家四五星级酒店里面,松江假日的睡衣舒适度是最高的,柔软舒适。 床和枕头的舒适度也很满意,软硬适中,枕头还有比较多的种类可以选择。 员工服务——住的太多了和前台都互相认识了,甚至有时候打电话去订房对方能直接听出来我是谁,哈哈。 总体感觉多数员工的服务很亲切,这点是比较独特的,不少洲际酒店的服务很专业和训练有素,但没有这家亲切,虽然实话实说,我没有希望在‘专业’这个纬度上假日酒店的员工都能像超五星酒店那样特别训练有素,那样对假日酒店不太公平 :) 一直盼望有个行政酒廊,希望酒店能够规划好怎么让这个酒廊开的起来并且实现赢利 :)如果开不起来呢。。。送给白金会员的大堂吧下午茶小吃套餐其实也很不错啦,没有酒廊但保持很好的价格竞争优势对我们客人来说也很实惠。 April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 代表当地酒店的最高标准! 酒店真的位于松江中心地域,周边景点,小吃,shopping Mall,大卖场一个都不缺,吃喝玩乐都很方便! 酒店很新,装修风格时尚,非常喜欢! 入住当天酒店入住率很高,但是前台工作人员非常专业,亲切和高效,入住顺利! 客房很宽敞,以暖色为主,智能化系统,硬件方面无敌,赞一个:) 泳池虽不大,但是胜在非常干净,可见平时维护的非常勤快,到位。 早餐丰富,家里人非常喜欢。 总之是家里人非常开心! 在这里非常感谢酒店的热心接待,尤其需要感谢的是办理入住时的前台工作人员! 推荐 March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地段繁华,服务热情 地处松江繁华的老城区,购物、吃饭非常方便!前台员工非常热情友好!服务周到!由于是与家人同去入住,所以要求房型稍大一些的,在他们的热情安排下,入住的非常愉快! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件很赞,服务尚可 装修布置很舒服的一家假日酒店,外观内饰都很棒。周末泳池很清静,健身中心都没什么人。 升级至转角景观房,欢迎水果+欢迎饮料,遗憾是没有免费的早餐,坚持需要另补差价。无行政酒廊,行政待遇什么的就不提了。 前台的男生不是很热情,倒是客房服务的大妈很热心,嘘寒问暖。 有机会还会再来的,很棒的一家店。 March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have a nice newyear night GOOD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE... 5th stay in Songjiang holiday inn...As good as usual January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 好吧 我承认 我又来住了~ 很喜欢的一家酒店 服务人员很和善 游泳池一直都那么少的人 喜欢~ 周围吃吃喝喝的地方很多 已经3次入住了 会员积分也入账很快。 这次入住可能因为升级到了金卡精英会员的关系,还送了饮料卷。很喜欢。 January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉很棒!地段很好!交通方便! 停车位很多而且免费!酒店服务员很友善!游泳池很棒而且人很少!酒店旁边吃吃喝喝很方便!已经住过2-3次了 一直都感觉那么的好! December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet, nice,... Nice hotel. Quiet, new... Good place for continue working and to relax after work. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住了,很温馨 周末去休闲,相当温馨的酒店。 酒店10楼有个类似会客大厅的,相当不错,如果和小伙伴去的话,可以围着聊天,只要不是大声喧哗不会影响到其他房客。 对优悦会会员识别度很高,我是g卡,而且定的是周末六折的,入住竟然送欢饮水果,受宠若惊啊。 December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable place I arrived pretty late and I was trying to find some food outside of hotel. The receptionists told me the food lounge on 1st was still open around 11:30pm. The food is simple but the service is great. The window gives a choice to open for ventilation by the guest so he can have clean air, though the fog is so dirty. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施一流 积分兑换的入住,提升了房间,感觉很好。酒店地理位置绝佳,周边配套齐全。房间很整洁,现代化,早餐也很丰盛。 December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的服务真心不错 离市区稍微远了点,但是置身在商圈里面感觉很不错。去的时候有很浓厚的圣诞气氛了。 前台接待很nice,尤其是一个大肚子的看着像主管的样子,主动帮忙调剂房型、主动提示自驾可以拿免费停车券。会员的识别度比较高,给欢饮饮料。金卡貌似还给了欢饮水果。不过好像送到另外一个房间给我小伙伴了。 早餐的种类很丰富。就餐环境也很好。 就是泳池的温度稍微低了点。 还有一个细节,房间门打开的时候窗帘自动打开,这点很新颖。 下次还会再去。 December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good service. My stay was great. Room and facilities looked new and clean. Bathroom was big and clean too. Enjoyed my stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的老住客了 每次去金山松江一般都住这个酒店,这酒店前台已经认识我了,年底出差多,但每次到这个酒店都比较亲切,水果报纸一样不少,早餐也比以前好了很多.这个酒店返积分也是最快的,赞一个. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday inn ever The room is super spacious. Height is also extra high. Makes my staying in very comfortable. The pajama is particularly nice, comfortable and feels like silk and warm at once. i even bought one when i was checking out! Recommendable to everyone! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, with minor deficiencies During check-in, the manager recognized me and gave me a warm welcome. When I got into my room, there was a welcome letter by the manager in handwriting. That was a prettty good exprience because with the populization of computer little people would write by their own hands. However, there still are some deficiencies in the hotel service. In the first day, I got my finger cut. When I asked for a band-aid, the room service center reply to me that it was used up. So I have to buy it on my own, but still have some good thing that the sever bought the band-aid to me after I was bandaged up. The second day, I need the medicine to relief from allergy symptoms, with no medicine provided. In my opinion, your hotel have to build up a medical kit with medical essentials like sterilized cotton, band-aid, desensitizer, nitroglycerin pill, antipyretics etc. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service The location of the hotel is really good, there're many restaurants and stores around. The lobby looks nice and the check-in/out was very smooth. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. I also enjoyed the time in gym and swimming pool... November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 松江区内不错的品牌连锁酒店 松江区内不错的国际品牌连锁酒店。 软硬件设施过硬,服务水准也不错。 位置离大学城比较远。 不过还是很推荐。 November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Songjiang, Shanghai The hotel staff are very warm and helpful. Location is perfect in SongJiang, very closing to the shopping mall. The welcome fruit is really a big surprise, it might be the best in all IHG hotels in china. What's more, hotel provides serval kinds of pillow to help improving sleeping quality. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a comfortable accommodation competative price and good service except the staff in the bar in ground floor. November 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean room During my stay 80% of the time I had a smell in my room. Smell of somthing not clean. His smell was when I first time entered the room ( October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 希望加强对员工的培训 酒店的员工对本公司的活动以及政策了解不足。给予优悦会会员相应等级的待遇不够,期待你们行政酒廊早日建成。大堂吧台服务员服务态度很差,对于酒水知识的了解不足,而且说不出酒的原产地。酒水单印制存在缺漏。酒水搭配小食明显不用心,我要了一杯红酒居然给我来了一盘油炸花生,细节之处还望加强。大堂经理的服务很贴心,应该还会入住期待你们的改进。 October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还过的去的酒店 酒店不错,设备完善,服务一般,餐饮味道很差,尤其是大堂的开的那些店风格不好,生意也不好。影响整个的酒店的气氛。难以忍受 October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not that good I've found something like bloodstain on your sofa. It was really disgusting. And I've taken photo for this. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 在四星级里面非常优秀的一家,期待下行政酒廊开放 由于出差办事主要在松江,所以考虑位置,安全性,酒店硬件软件,连锁品牌和价格等后我们几个项目组的多数同事都选择了这家.确实是非常不错的酒店- 1. 硬件很新, 客房,商务中心,健身房,餐厅都很不错; 2. 服务让人有宾至如归的感觉, 虽然不像洲际那样professional到极致,但多数员工非常友好和乐于帮助; 3. 周边有无数的餐馆,银行,还有家乐福和影院,离9号线几百米之遥,非常方便; 硬件和软件综合,是我住过的最好的假日酒店,而且如果不考虑酒店总面积大小的情况下,软硬件都超越某些皇冠假日,是非常不错的选择. 现在白金会员入住在果盘和欢迎饮料之外会有不错的套餐赠送,不过还是期待下酒店的行政酒廊开始运营 :) September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件很新,服务到位 在松江办事,这个酒店是个非常不错的选择,地理位置-旁边就是购物中心,小吃街,银行,基本需要的东西都出门就有;硬件相当新,服务上也比较专业和敬业. 住这个酒店住到很多员工都脸熟了 :) 如果不是周末六折和梦享中华,估计我今年也会住到一打电话订房间总机都能听出是我,能直接知道我想要哪个房了. 四星级酒店里面非常优秀的一家, 住多了,连气味和色调都印在记忆里了,每天工作之后,最期待的就是回到酒店,把自己扔到舒服的大床上~~ 感觉稍微有点遗憾的是木有行政酒廊,套房也比较少,两年住了不知道多少次了,从没住到过套房,呵呵.哪天试下... September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and niceservice. Comfortable bed and niceservice. i would like to go there again September 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>