Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

设施略旧,但是服务水准还是很ok的

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

以餐厅为例,比隔壁夏阳湖皇冠的还要好一点。
预定的人员服务很好,前台体验也ok。就是互联网服务,速度慢,不稳定有时候

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,关于互联网问题,近期我们就会进行维护。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊服务不错

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊的服务不错,服务很到位,
前台的服务不错
礼宾部的服务需要提升
部分礼宾人员在大堂站着,门口上下车等却无人处理

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
我们很高兴得知您对我们提供的服务感动满意。此外,对于您反馈给我们的问题,我们也交接给相关进行整改。相信您的下次入住,我们会给您带来新的体验。
Read More
Read Less

卫生需提高

By

June 21, 2016

club

比较以往在西效的住宿经历,我觉得此次住宿的房间卫生做得不如之前的好。我此次一共住了三晚,例如,吹风筒在我第一晚使用后至离店前都没有归位放入袋子里;用过的沐浴液空瓶没有清理掉,依然摆在浴室架子上。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
非常抱歉未能给您带来满意的入住体验,针对您反应的情况,我们已经对此做出相应处理。我们会加强对房间仔细细致的打扫,期待您给予我们下次为您服务的机会。
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were great

By

June 21, 2016

club

Like the whole place, however the shower recess was not clean and had mould in between the tiles. Need a good scrub.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 20, 2016

Got access to executive club and food were delicious. Recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Thanks for recommend us to your friends. Looking forward to your upcoming visit
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

June 17, 2016

服务满意,房间比较宽敞。
早餐品种较丰富,服务员的态度很好。
游泳池环境好。
和前台的工作人员沟通,他们的态度很积极,对问题积极解决,没有推诿。

整体很好,会继续入住

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
感谢您莅临上海虹桥西郊假日酒店,酒店提供各种不同类型的房间可供选择,高级房平均面积可达37平米。非常高兴您对我们的服务及设施感到满意。期待下次为您带来更加满意的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务好,住的舒服

By

June 16, 2016

离火车站机场都很方便,周边有奥特莱斯,米格天地,购物很方便,早餐很丰富,酒廊的服务员很热情,非常好的感受,识别会员身份,服务很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
非常高兴得知,您在本酒店体验到了良好的入住感受。酒店距离机场和火车站只需要15分钟,去奥特莱斯等购物中心也只需要10分钟。再次感谢您对我们服务的肯定,期待下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

一流的服务

By

June 14, 2016

宾至如归,感觉到非常棒的国际化的管理,停车场很大,食物的质量也非常的好,整个品质感觉都很好。

房间很大,很整洁,非常具有洲际的一贯高品质。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
非常感谢您的详实回复,我们很高兴能带给你满意的入住体验。您的肯定是我们前进的动力,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

June 14, 2016

酒店地理位置很好,周边设施也不错,旁边明珠路上有很多饭店和小超市。工作人员服务很热情,态度很好。房间整洁,早餐也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
欢迎您莅临上海虹桥西郊假日酒店。感谢您对我们服务的肯定。酒店距离国家会展中心以及最近的地铁口徐泾东地铁站(2号线)只要5分钟车程即可到达,交通便利优越。上海虹桥西郊假日酒店是您出行时休闲和放松的好选择,欢迎您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常愉快的入住!

By

June 12, 2016

尝试着用免房兑换了一个晚上,酒店对于至悦会员非常关注,给了升级,并且含行政待遇,非常棒的体验。房间挺新的,设施也不错!值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,我们会继续努力,持续为您带来满意的服务。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Taxi from hotel

By

June 02, 2016

Be careful not to take a taxi from the hotel.

All the local drivers will take you the long way and get angry at you. Always overcharged.

Free bus only in morning until 9:30. so if you want to go out the hotel you have a long long long walk to the metro or a cheating taxi driver.

The hotel not interested in helping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear our Valued Guest We are deeply sorry for your unpleasant experience during your stay. We appreciated you taking the time to share your comments with us and the improvement project as below A: Reschedule the shuttle bus time table in the day times B: Retraining plan for the concierge staff (How to handle taxi service to hotel guest smoothly ) . We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday inn Shanghai Hongqiao West for your future travel needs. Yours sincerely, Holiday inn Shanghai Hongqiao West
Read More
Read Less

上海で泊まるならば、是非薦めます。

By

June 01, 2016

上海の市内に泊まるよりも、少し離れたこのホテルの場所はビジネスには最適。特にスタッフの気遣いがうれしい。近くには、普通の暮らしをしている人たちの町があり、短い時間で”上海”を楽しめる。虹橋空港からも近く、地下鉄の駅もシャトルバスで利用ができる。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less