Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 720 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

温馨认真,服务一流

By

July 25, 2016

club

工作人员认真负责房间卫生做的不错床也铺的很标准,前台接待很热情,工作人员能为客人及时的给予帮助有问题也能及时解决,服务态度给个赞

Read More
Read Less

服务热情体贴

By

July 23, 2016

club

接待厅环境干净舒服, 前台服务热情体贴. 房间干净整洁, 床铺干净舒服. 让我度过了一个轻松愉快的周末, 整体感觉非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 23, 2016

club

酒店不错,员工服务好。很喜欢这里的环境,天热去游过泳了,泳池很赞。推荐同事也去入住。酒店不错,员工服务好。很喜欢这里的环境,天热去游过泳了,泳池很赞。推荐同事也去入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

餐廳衛生需要加強

By

July 22, 2016

club

早餐餐廳的服務員赤手放糕點並調整位置,非常不衛生, 服務員沒有戴口罩在食物前面講話, 有口水噴濺食物的疑慮

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。对于您提到的问题,我们会进行调查整改,并对员工进行严格培训。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客户, 我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。针对您说的问题我们会进行调查,并对员工做出培训,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hardware, poor service

By

July 19, 2016

club

I am not happy with the concierge service provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

整体来说是这个区域最好的酒店。

By

July 19, 2016

房间舒适,卫生很好,服务人员很友好。楼下有维护良好的游泳池和健身房。周边餐饮服务完善。早餐不错。就是飞机起降噪音很明显。我用耳塞就没问题了。在这一地区这个酒店是最好的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您入住上海大华虹桥假日酒店并抽出时间分享入住体验。同时对于飞机的声音,给您入住带来的不适深感歉意!根据酒店相关部门负责人介绍,您可以通过适当关闭窗户,您也可以在入住时把遇到的任何问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更享舒适自在! 衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的继续惠顾! 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

客房服务很棒

By

July 19, 2016

酒店的客房服务还是很棒的,基本任何事情一个电话都能很快给你解决。在这边我电脑网络连接不上,客房人员很快就能解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 18, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 18, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。
床床铺舒适,服务一流。铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人:上海大华虹桥假日酒店感谢您的入住和认可。真诚期待您再次光临时能感受到我们的优质服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

显得low了

By

July 18, 2016

入住酒店 办理手续的时候 隔壁柜台是空的状态 没有客人 由于有人提前到酒店等候 有开车进来 我特意问了办理入住的接待人员:要不要拿停车券。他告知我只要报房号就可以了。然后办完手续,拿到的房卡 都起皮了 塑料膜都会扎手的那种,瞬间对酒店的印象大打折扣。当我放好行李,急着外出的时候 车辆不放行 说没有停车券不行 单单报房号是不可以的。停车费是6元 不多 。下车拿一下也不是很远,但是当时后面堵着好几辆车要出去的 ,后退也很麻烦。跑回大堂拿了停车券 想着说晚点回来酒店再问问 如果是新来的 也就算了。结果大堂经理给我回电说不是新来的 也还说有告知我报房号拿券。当时我就火大了,可是我人在外面,懒得和她争,后面回来酒店的时候,房间里放着致歉信。心里的火也就下来了。至少我反映的问题得到他们的重视。虽然整体的体验下来不是很开心。但是前台主管的处理方式还是很不错的 一位男士。希望给与这样的员工给与奖励!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。有关免费停车券问题,应该是在礼宾部报您的房号和车牌号领取免费停车券。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 17, 2016

总体感觉还不错,性价比比较高。离机场比较近飞机起降噪音比较大。早餐食物种类比较单一,建议可以不定期的添加或更换

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

July 15, 2016

入住体验挺不错。但是需要50个字,太坑爹了。服务质量挺好。无烟处理也处理的挺好。下次来应该还会选择
入住体验挺不错。但是需要50个字,太坑爹了。服务质量挺好。无烟处理也处理的挺好。下次来应该还会选择

Read More
Read Less