Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 服务细节非常一般 即使相对其他的假日酒店而言,服务细节做得非常不到位,直接让我和三线城市的酒店做了关联。装修豪华,服务差劲。联想到开业时间,也许这也是问题。 房间隔音一般,毗邻机场还会有飞机噪音。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净舒适,停车位充足 预定之前,已经看到网上的评论,对噪音有了一些心理准备。入住前发现,酒店的确位于航道正下方。但入住之后并没有收到任何影响。个人感觉酒店隔音应该是比其他酒店标准更高。 酒店整体我很满意,不亚于许多5星酒店。我一直喜欢洲际的服务保持统一和稳定。只是我出差的城市,再多些或交通方便些洲际集团品牌酒店就更适合我了。 另外,虹桥假日前台的服务,我稍微吐槽:也不是想投诉态度不好,前台该说该做的都做到了。只是细节给人感觉不专业,会出现工作中互相开玩笑的现象,使我感觉没有专心办理手续,尽管业务可能已经很熟练了。我个人是比较看重前台服务,我想,大多数顾客需要的不是简单的入住/结帐手续办理人员,如果那样的话,不如像机场值机一样,搞个自助办理台来得快速和容易。 June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温控差 地點適中,停車位置充足,唯房间2719房温控差,令人出汗,打客房中心借風扇,但未能提供,也沒有解决客人的問題,希望改進.餐廰服務好,第二次用餐時記得本人姓名,值得讚賞。厠浴空間偏小,不太方便。其他滿意。 June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience Hotel did not turn on A/C while the daytime temperature was 22C. There were a lot going on with this hotel however I won't go on with my comments here. For whoever would like to stay at this hotel, good luck. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good Location but Bad Sound Proof The location of the hotel is near to Hongqiao airport, but the distance is so near that the hotel is locate at the landing path of the aircraft hence the noise from the aircraft is loud, but the room sound proof is not good to reduce the amount of noise go into the room. During my stay, the surround air temperature is approx. 25 - 28 degrees, but the air-condition is not tuen on, instead, heater system is turn on which make my room very warm. Have request front desk to do something, after inspected by the technician, they mention they cannot do anything as it is central air-con. However, they proivde a stand fan upon my request to them. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性價比高 服務親切理解客戶需要什麼並即時提供。大廳舒適寬敞,房間設計具現代感,離虹橋機場近,且有免費班車接送! May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,服务需继续努力 整体感觉还不错。离虹桥机场两站路即到,酒店对面有购物超市也很方便。新开的酒店,清洁度状况不错。虽然一直能听见飞机的声音,但对睡眠影响不大。客房的布局有点问题,洗手间门很难打开。礼宾部定点有送机的车,很方便。前台服务有待加强,入住时没有询问客户的选择,楼层?无烟区?等等。还有优悦会会员一定要出示会员卡才能识别,万一没带卡怎么办? May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable room Surprised to note the rooms are so spacious in a Holiday Inn. Bed is comfortable. The hotel is new and setting is contemporary. There are shopping center and food court nearby with nice shops and restaurants. Breakfast is nice with a good variety of food choice. Good price promotion during this period. Only comment is the noise of airplanes as it is located right underneath the flight path. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 whining taxi driver after waiting for one to two hours averagely at the Hongqiao airport, every taxi driver would be frustrated to make such a short and cheap drive, only 23 rmb for them to earn. i think holiday inn could somehow give a minor bonus to the taxi drivers from Hongqing airport, so they would not keep complaining and whining all the way. After all, we are also very tired and in no mood to share their pain and loss. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的良好体验 半个月内两次入住,大堂经理专门致电询问入住体验,前台入住时准备及时妥当,提前结账后也免去了信用卡预授权,体现了酒店与住客的相互信任。 因为要赶早班高铁,还贴心打包了早点,非常窝心。 April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的好 非常不错,只是网络显示出现了点儿小问题,很快解决。 早餐的煎饼果子很好。 如果能有抽烟的地方就完美了。 April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的中转入住 JFK 回 浦东,在上海休息一晚,然后从虹桥回西安。酒店对会员的礼遇很高,HH的热食水平也比之前入住的时候提高了。至于有人说的噪音问题,我想机场旁的酒店都这样不是么 April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! I stayed at the this property for a conference at the Hongqiao airport. The hotel is more like a Crowne Plaza than a Holiday Inn in the states and offering similar amenities such as plat lounge, contemporary room design and full hot breakfast. The hotel is next to a shopping center with Starbucks, supermarket and restaurants. In regard to the airplane noise, yes it can be noisy. But the hotel and its surrounding area all directly under final approach path to the airport. One minor complain is the room's AC is not USA standard. It's warm no matter what I change the temperature to. I called to the lobby and a hotel staff came up to the room and told me that's how it is. The control panel says 16 C but temperature at the room remains at 26 C. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff A new hotel in shanghai, so it very clean, tidy and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful when i arrived and the staff who approached me had a good level of spoken English. Good location for HongQiao Airport and Train Station. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! I arrived in Shanghai on 3/29 after a long trip. When I arrived I found a young girl in the lobby, Vivi, who was very warm and welcoming. She was able to answer all questions that I had and walked me to the elevator while talking about what the hotel had to offer. The next morning she was there in the lobby as well eager to know if I had enjoyed my stay. Vivi was a wonderful staff member to encounter, and, even though I don't travel to China too often, I hope that if I do go back, I will encounter her again during my next stay there. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的中转入住 办理入住很顺利 ,对会员有很好的礼遇。非常的满意。酒店房间内的味道已经比之前几次入住减轻了不少。我觉得在机场旁的酒店,飞机的噪音是完全可以理解的,不是么 April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适无比 这是第一家主动给我升级房型的假日,给了行政待遇,还送了迎宾水果,这是把我当大使的节奏啊! 地理位置还可以,员工友好亲切,房间里放着音乐,书桌上放着手写的欢迎信。 个人感觉唯一有缺陷的是浴室的竹帘子放不下来… 还有就是退房略等了一下,前台没有薄荷糖吃。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business trip Very good for business trip.Close to HongQiao Hub. Recomemend! April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境 1) 酒店不能开窗,飞机噪音比较大 2)新酒店有点新装修的气味 3)服务还是不错的 4)交通比较方便 April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 对客史记录较好 第三次入住。因为很多情况下都是作为高铁出行抵达的中转,酒店的不少设施和服务无法每次都完整体验。近来的提升非常明显,值得表扬! 大堂首席礼宾非常亲切,再次见面时都能相互认得。 对客史记录较好,以前提到的问题都改善了。 期望在宾客关系维护上多下些功夫,对客人到店前的关怀电话貌似还没有,短暂的事前沟通会非常贴心。 April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 新酒店新設施,接待人員親切用心,管理人員用心改變改好,賓至如歸,酒店離機場近也吵了些,其他非常好,下次再來 April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 有点失望 晚班飞机,虹桥机场,希望快点找个地方休息,但是作为HI,有点让人失望。其它酒店设施没有太多接触,第二天转去大华锦绣了,总体感觉虹桥查一个档次。 1、到酒店很晚了,又累又困,楼层设计让人不容易找到房间。后来专门折返回前台才找到房间; 2、Visa 高端预定,没有升级。后来临退房问的时候说是另外一侧在装修; 3、没有会员识别,第二天我临退房给大堂经理提了一下,说饮料券发完了; 不太满意的地方是以上这些问题都是我自己第二天提出的,如果酒店有特殊情况,最好在入住的时候就向客人说明白,而不是等到客人发现了问题之后再做解释。 早餐还不错。 April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很新,硬件标准很高的一家HI 酒店位置很好,紧邻七宝老街,周末短途踏青的好去处。 大堂:大气,装修很豪华,氛围舒适,入住当天恰逢培训会议召开,大堂人虽多,但却也尽然有序,很惬意。 客房:装修典型的HI风格,令人放松休闲,CI时欢迎信和水果已经在房间里了,看出酒店方的用心。 酒廊:占了7,8两层,喜欢这样的风格,当天人不多,HH很精致,但是非自助,不能当晚饭了,有点意犹未尽。 人员:酒店虽然新开,但是看得出培训流程应该很到位,无论是哪里的工作人员总是笑脸相对,入住时出现了点问题,但是也是及时解决,表扬。 态度决定一下。 总的来说,是一家很优秀的HI。 March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay EVER! The quality of service from staff was quite decent. The decor and design of the hotel was appealing. However, with the hotel advertising itself as being the closest one to Hongqiao Airport is definitely not an advantage! 1) Noise: The hotel management obviously did not consider the noise of planes when designing the hotel! For the 3 nights (I was planning to stay for 4) that I spent there, 2 of the nights, I would hear deafening noises of planes crossing by - even as late as 3 or 4 am! Even late at night, the planes came in 10-20 min intervals. When expressing this to the staff, they would explain that it was due to their hotel being so close to the airport, that noise elimination measures had been made. This is totally unacceptable! If they knew that noise levels can't be prevented due to the hotel's proximity to the airport, maybe they shouldn't consider building one there?!! 2) Location: Normally hotels (even Holiday Inns in other parts of the world) offer shuttle service, complimentary or not, round the clock. The hotel only offers hourly service between something like 07:30 and 18:30 from the hotel (no service from the airport). It is too infrequent and hours of operation too short. If you take a cab from Hongqiao Airport or Train Station, taxi drivers hate it and would normally be treated badly as the trip is too close (RMB 20). It is understandable as upon asking a driver, he said they normally wait in line for 1 hour. It is regrettable that this poorly planned hotel carries the Holiday Inn name. It doesn't even meet the basic standards of being a hotel - allowing guests to sleep through the night. Never again! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Very good experience. Excellent facilities, new decoration. Nice staff and close to shopping center. Good food as well. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence front desk service Very warm and friendly staff, fast check in and check out, clearly explained to my questions. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 性价比较高,但新酒店,味大,服务员整体服务水平需要提高,需要加强培训,有时候会忘记放饮用水或者洗漱用品 March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to HQ airport/railway station This is my first time to stay at this hotel. The hotel is very close to HQ airport, I was able to get quickly from hotel to airport without city traffic. Hotel provides shuttle bus to airport/railway terminal and it is great for business traveler. Hotel is pretty new and I can smell paint from wall. Room is very clean and no smell of cigarette. Breakfast is full of choice and attendee was very helpful. Gym is well-equipped and has a lot of equipment. But it opens at 6:30 am, other hotels open 24 hours a day with door pass. I will stay there for my next trip. Thank you very much. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to Hongqiao I liked this facility since it is so close to Hong Qiao airport and train station. Staff are friendly. Only bad experience is that the taxi driver didn't wait for me when I reserved for one for dinner appointment. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 这个酒店距离虹桥机场非常近 这个酒店继承了所有假日酒店的优点,干净整洁服务好,早餐丰盛,但是也有一个缺点就是距离机场太近,飞机飞过的声音比较大,不过还好晚上11点过后和早上8点之前基本上没有航班,所以对于早出晚归的人来说影响不大。距离机场超近的,不用提早很早到机场,酒店还有班车到机场,很方便。 March 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>