Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

超预期的假日酒店

By

July 11, 2016

试过凌晨有访客吗?酒店登记后放行了。
多要了好多牙刷跟拖鞋,没有一点拖延。
家一般的体验。
性价比超高!
套房,客厅与卧室均满意。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,地段非常好

By

July 06, 2016

床铺舒适,地段非常好,周围商业比较成熟,有较大的购物中心,餐饮十分方便,另一方面酒店离旅游景点不是很远,打的起步价都能到

Read More
Read Less

地点较好 床舒服

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

希望酒店加强总台管理,另外在住客入住之前检查房内设施是否能正常运行,省的半夜里空调坏了还得搬东西换房间

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并和我们分享您的此次入住体验。感谢您的宝贵意见,您提出的问题我们已向有关部门反映,一定会加强对员工的培训和对客房的设施检查,感谢您的包容和理解。我们始终秉持着洲际集团的理念,我们用心服务每一位客人,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

The service was terrible in Shaoxing Holiday Inn

By

June 30, 2016

This was the worst holiday inn I stayed as there were MOSQUITOS in the room. I stayed in the 1st night and was shocked to see mosquitos after getting bitten several times. I asked for mosquito repellent for the 1st night. and the 2nd day there were MOSQUITOS again.

I totally was disappointed on Shaoxing Holiday Inn, won't stay again for the whole rest of my life, and I wont' recommend my friends to stay as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the unpleasant happening during your stay, we promise to look into the problems seriously, and hope to provide you and your associates better service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best wishes
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

June 28, 2016

规规矩矩的假日酒店,对得起假日酒店的品牌。唯一缺陷的就是早餐没有人带位。其他一些都好。酒店性价比很高。服务和隔壁皇冠差不了多少。赞

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好! 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂假日酒店。非常高兴您和我们分享您的入住体验。您反映的早餐没有人带位的问题,我已经反映给相关部门,会请他们在今后的服务中有所提高。衷心期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置极佳

By

June 22, 2016

地理位置佳,位于绍兴核心商务区,到景点距离打车10元范围内。卫生状况好,服务态度不错。 不足之处是,客房晚上居然有地灯无法关闭,影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店优越的地理位置和良好的卫生、贴心的服务均表示满意。如您入住期间客房地灯无法关闭,您可通过床头的总开关键关闭,或者联系我们的宾客服务中心,我们将非常乐意为您服务。再次感谢您的评论,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

June 21, 2016

club

这次入住绍兴世茂假日酒店让我的绍兴之旅增添了几分喜悦,价位适中,服务好,酒店整洁安全舒适,可惜的是没有泳池。下次来绍兴肯定还会入住这里

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常高兴得知此次入住为您带来惊艳的体验,我们将再接再厉继续努力,并不断提升。为了满足住店客人的游泳需求,所有住店客人均可前往酒店附近的皇冠假日酒店健身中心,乐享健身设施和游泳池。我们真诚期待能在不久的将来在此为您服务,感谢您的评论,欢迎你的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

世茂系的酒店非常好

By

June 14, 2016

第二次入住他家的套房,前台迎宾都彬彬有礼,装修风格材料非常不错,房间住起来也感觉比较舒适
世茂系的酒店,员工服务都不错,点赞

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常高兴您再次选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。感谢您一直以来对洲际和世茂的支持,很高兴得知此次入住为您带来了满意的体验,我们将不断努力以期为您带来更佳的假日体验。再次感谢您的评论,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错,干净舒适

By

June 13, 2016

干净、舒适,性价比蛮高,就是遇到在官网APP上预定的价格,到了酒店之后发现和当时预定的价格不一样,几经周折终于改了过来。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您对酒店干净舒适的环境和较高的性价比表示满意,同时对您提到问题,我们也将尽快调查并及时改进。再次感谢您的评论,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

工作人员很棒

By

June 12, 2016

工作人员真的很棒,很亲切,感觉笑容和问候都是发自真心的。 房间硬件也还行,没有特别出彩的地方。符合HI的水准。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您入住绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知此次入住为您带来了满意的体验,感谢您的认可和肯定,我们将不断努力力求为您带来出彩的假日体验。再次感谢您的评论,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

June 08, 2016

每次到绍兴的必经酒店。宾至如归的感觉,热情的员工和舒适安静的环境,特别是前台和餐厅王经理。虽然不豪华但简单温馨,地理位置好,各种机能俱全,适合商务和休闲出行。对会员识别度高,平时房间性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您再次选择入住绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。您一直以来的支持和关注,是我们不断前进的动力,我们期待能在不久的将来再次为您服务,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 08, 2016

房价不高,环境安静,床铺舒适,服务一流。处于世贸广场,周边配套完备,吃喝玩乐都很方便。是去绍兴这座小城休闲小憩的好选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您入住绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对此次入住表示满意,除了周边的美食,酒店西餐厅推出的户外花园假日露天自助BBQ也是不容错过的美味,期待您在下一次入住时体验。
Read More
Read Less