Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

高性价比的假日酒店

By

July 23, 2016

club

来绍兴旅游的一个很不错的选择,位于偏市中心的地方,去各个景点都打车不超过30分钟,比较方便。周边有世贸广场,万达影院,餐饮娱乐等条件都不错。最重要的是,作为新会员竟然升级了行政楼层,这是之前入住洲际酒店从没遇过的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂假日酒店。酒店位于古城绍兴的新区,接受的传统文化和新文明双重感染,并且一直秉持洲际集团的服务理念,用心服务每一位客人。期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

性价比高的酒店

By

July 21, 2016

性价比高,地点可以,附近有不少吃饭的地方。房间中规中矩,能识别会员。各方面都还可以吧。紫薯布丁紫薯布丁紫薯布丁

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并和我们分享您的此次入住体验。酒店秉持洲际集团的服务理念,用心服务每一位客人。酒店位于迪荡新城,周边有便捷的交通设施及购物场所,能在5分钟的步行时间内到达百盛、欧尚、星巴克等。同时感谢您的宝贵意见,您提出的问题我们已向相关部门反映,会及时跟进改进,一定会尽最大的努力给您创造一个舒适,惬意的环境,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好

By

July 20, 2016

酒店位置很好,去各个景点很方便。就是要开始G20会议了,入住时和每次回酒店查的比较严格。还有停车场是第三方管理的,需要拿停车券。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 非常感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂假日酒店并对我们酒店的支持,您的满意就是对我们最好的肯定与激励,我们始终秉持着洲际集团的理念,我们用心服务每一位客人,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

西餐厅早饭服务好

By

July 20, 2016

club

西餐厅早饭服务好,会主动问我们用餐需求,给予及时的服务。小哥还特地送来一份西餐厅新品让我们品尝,非常到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 非常感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂假日酒店并对我们酒店的支持,您的满意就是对我们最好的肯定与激励,我们始终秉持着洲际集团的理念,我们用心服务每一位客人,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店管理混乱设施差,不推荐

By

July 14, 2016

优点:周边配套商业设施较齐全,超市、商场均在步行范围内,就餐方便;早餐种类齐全,味道不错,服务员很热情。
缺点:通过visa高端出行通道预订,提前打电话酒店财务询问该活动有关事项并得到肯定答复,入住当天却由于前台无法正常刷卡而被告知无法享受优惠,后通过ihg官方客服投诉解决,造成不愉快;房间内设施较陈旧,冰箱也是坏的,又是一阵折腾,筋疲力尽;最恼火的是房间内半夜多次跳闸直到退房,使人多次惊醒或是热醒,导致睡眠质量非常差;更气人的是酒店管理问题,离开酒店时可能由于是外地牌照,支付了停车券后竟还被要求收费,投诉后酒店方人员迟迟未现身,事后只是电话道歉;虽然升级了房型,但是与原来的房型并无二致。
以上就是本人的切身经历,与上一次南京的假日体验形成了鲜明对比,这完全不是四星酒店该有的体验,表示非常失望,该价位在绍兴完全可以有更好的选择余地。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您和我们分享你的入住体验。 您提及的入住时候遇到的问题,我会请我同事在今后的服务中加以重视。 由于假日酒店开业至今以后5年光景,酒店已经着手更换冰箱,希望在您的再次入住中会有冰镇饮料清凉解渴。 您入住的当晚由于市政高压电闪断,所以造成酒店有一个短暂的停电,但是酒店立即启用了应急预案,5分钟内恢复供电。 酒店的停车券是可以抵用您24小时的停车费用,在与我们员工沟通后了解到您的停车时间超过24小时,所以系统自动结算出了多余的费用。我们的员工也在接到投诉后立马赶到现在,可惜您已经离开。 相信您本次入住中造成的误会会成为您下次入住时的惊喜,我们衷心期待您的再次居停。
Read More
Read Less

总体服务好

By

July 13, 2016

前台服务很好,升级了房间。有礼貌,感觉很舒适。只是第一次找房间的时候不太好找,绕了一个大圈才找到位置。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好, 感谢您和我们分享您的入住体验。酒店在每一层都安放的房间引导指示牌,您可以在出电梯后根据墙上的指示牌快速找到房间。再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 12, 2016

酒店各方面都不错,服务人员热情专业,但是由于目前G20期间,酒店每次进出都有人查验身份证非常不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 非常感谢您的入住及对酒店的评价。为能给您带来满意的入住体验,我们深表歉意!由于根据G20峰会要求及相关国家法律法规规定凡入住酒店的人员必须携带本人有效证件,未成年人可以携带户口本登记入住。给您带来的不便我们表示歉意。真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

超预期的假日酒店

By

July 11, 2016

试过凌晨有访客吗?酒店登记后放行了。
多要了好多牙刷跟拖鞋,没有一点拖延。
家一般的体验。
性价比超高!
套房,客厅与卧室均满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好 非常感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们始终秉持着洲际集团的理念,我们用心服务每一位客人。我们将继续努力并不断前进,以期为您的下次入住带来更佳的假日体验。再次感谢您的宝贵评论,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,地段非常好

By

July 06, 2016

床铺舒适,地段非常好,周围商业比较成熟,有较大的购物中心,餐饮十分方便,另一方面酒店离旅游景点不是很远,打的起步价都能到

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好 非常感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店优越的地理位置、热情的服务等均表示满意,我们将继续努力并不断前进,以期为您的下次入住带来更佳的假日体验。再次感谢您的宝贵评论,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

地点较好 床舒服

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

希望酒店加强总台管理,另外在住客入住之前检查房内设施是否能正常运行,省的半夜里空调坏了还得搬东西换房间

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好, 感谢您选择绍兴世茂假日酒店,并和我们分享您的此次入住体验。感谢您的宝贵意见,您提出的问题我们已向有关部门反映,一定会加强对员工的培训和对客房的设施检查,感谢您的包容和理解。我们始终秉持着洲际集团的理念,我们用心服务每一位客人,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

The service was terrible in Shaoxing Holiday Inn

By

June 30, 2016

This was the worst holiday inn I stayed as there were MOSQUITOS in the room. I stayed in the 1st night and was shocked to see mosquitos after getting bitten several times. I asked for mosquito repellent for the 1st night. and the 2nd day there were MOSQUITOS again.

I totally was disappointed on Shaoxing Holiday Inn, won't stay again for the whole rest of my life, and I wont' recommend my friends to stay as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We apologize for the unpleasant happening during your stay, we promise to look into the problems seriously, and hope to provide you and your associates better service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best wishes
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

June 28, 2016

规规矩矩的假日酒店,对得起假日酒店的品牌。唯一缺陷的就是早餐没有人带位。其他一些都好。酒店性价比很高。服务和隔壁皇冠差不了多少。赞

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
尊敬的客人,你好! 感谢您选择入住绍兴世茂假日酒店。非常高兴您和我们分享您的入住体验。您反映的早餐没有人带位的问题,我已经反映给相关部门,会请他们在今后的服务中有所提高。衷心期盼您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less