Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 246 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Downhill FAST!

By

July 24, 2016

club

Extremely poor amenities and awful neighborhood all capitalizing on "Lao Wais". Not worth the value at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好,房间干净整洁

By

July 11, 2016

club

入住的时候就确认了会员身份,入住迅速,整体服务员的态度好,见面会主动问。房间干净整洁,房间非常安静,床和枕头非常舒服,卫生间也很干净,房间整体很好,没有异味。退房很快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

前台非常热情

By

June 27, 2016

入住当晚,由于身体原因,我的脚肿了,前台办理完手续之后,当时值班的小姑娘看到了我走路一瘸一拐的,提出帮我把箱子送到客房,虽然最终我婉拒了她的帮助,在当时我确实感觉非常的温暖,虽然酒店的硬件设施有些陈旧,但是软件服务非常棒,所以下次出差沈阳,我还会选择这里。对比之前在一墙之隔的皇冠假日遇到的不公正待遇,我会更加推荐这里的员工服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。非常感谢您对我们服务人员的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩,比较老旧,到不了4星水准

By

June 23, 2016

优点:酒店位置不错,价格便宜,性价比较高
不足:房间较老旧,门卡不是很好使,床单有污渍,欢迎水果是水果杯且不太新鲜,早餐种类较少

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

比一般假日酒店差一点

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

前台入住时操作预定信息混乱。
早餐有会员特定的水果的饮品,但是在餐厅发现大苍蝇,且处理不及时。
房间WIFI连接效果和速度极差。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。您提到的问题我们将认真调查。我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

位置还可以离火车站距离不算远

By

June 13, 2016

位置还可以离火车站距离不算远,设施可能没有新开的好,但还是很不错的。酒店另一边是皇冠,开始走错了。。。后来转了一大圈才找到!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住中山假日酒店。并利用宝贵时间进行点评。酒店开业已经15年,有些不是很先进的设施及设备希望您能理解。感谢您的意见及建议,酒店非常重视每位宾客的反馈。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

June 02, 2016

性价比高,服务一般,设施有些老旧,而且安全性不是太好,入住人员比较杂
性价比高,服务一般,设施有些老旧,而且安全性不是太好,入住人员比较杂

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务意识很好,硬件偏旧

By

June 02, 2016

club

订房到入住,接待以及服务人员服务理念及意识很好,也很周到,唯一不足硬件偏旧,尽管维护的很干净,也很难掩饰硬件的过时以及破损。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的点评。您提到的问题我们管理层非常重视。我们也在不断更新部分硬件设施,以满足不同客人的需求。期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好。

By

May 30, 2016

club

服务是很好,员工态度很诚恳。但是环境有点一般般了,尤其是那个观光电梯改造之后,有些不伦不类的。
房间也有不够时尚,似乎与假日酒店的品牌不太吻合。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您提到的电梯问题,已经反映给管理层,我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧

By

May 28, 2016

club

家具及其他设施略显陈旧,台灯都掉漆了。木门也存在掉漆的问题,并且淋浴设施也比较陈旧。其他整体服务及公共环境还好。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房设施问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

May 23, 2016

club

不错。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

May 19, 2016

club

轻松舒适,入住快捷,满足旅行要求,下次还可以选择
轻松舒适,入住快捷,满足旅行要求,下次还可以选择
轻松舒适,入住快捷,满足旅行要求,下次还可以选择
轻松舒适,入住快捷,满足旅行要求,下次还可以选择

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less