Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 非常糟糕的体验 凌晨2点到达酒店,前台一个人都没有,喊了十分钟终于出现了服务员,然后刚开始找不到我之前在官网通过信用卡担保过的房间订单,后面又说找到订单了,但是在晚上6点就自动取消了,这样我通过信用卡担保保留房间有什么用呢?房间设施陈旧,让人感觉回到了10年前招待所。后来我致电800电话,竟然说我在当天入住有2个订单,到现在我还不知道到底会不会被扣2次房费,因为我信用卡担保过的这个订单要是NO SHOW就要被扣整天房费。这是我第一次入住假日酒店,我会把这次经历写在各大旅游论坛供游客参考。 October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉稍差 地理位置较好,出行方便。但设置陈旧,夜房也没服务员来做。电源插座除了桌前有个二眼的,其他都是三眼,使用不方便。还好,跟总台说了,派服务员送来一个接线板。 October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 十分抱歉,我的官方评论给错了,那个评论是给沈阳智选假日酒店的! 十分抱歉,我的官方评论给错了,那个评论是给沈阳智选假日酒店的!对于中山假日,总体感觉还是不错的!虽然没有用周末六折,不过还是用了酒店积分包的价格,得到了3000额外积分! October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel for relax Although the hotel is a little old, the bed is very comfortable for relax. Related room serivce is good. Thanks. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not profeesinal for check-in not profeesinal for check-in, maybe this is by chance. Hopefully, it's my expected good hotel. zhihong May 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very old hotel which needs lots of improvement I'm a gold card member & I was not being greeted by front desk staff. I checked-in at 4:30pm & the staff told me the room wasn't ready yet which is quite unbelivable. The staffs are not friendly at all & with bad attitude too which is really bad. The hotel is super old & looks like haven't been renovated for more than 30 years. April 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比最差的假日酒店 预订的是大床房,房间墙壁大面积发霉,屋里霉味也很大,换了一间,还是有发霉地方。这是东北,不是江南,房间太老了,这是我住过的性价比最差的一家假日酒店了。员工态度还好,但是偶尔会遇到个别服务员态度极其不耐烦的。 April 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience I spend almost 100 nights in a year in IHG china all around the world and this is possibly the worst possible. Rooms are really old and service was horrible. The rooms are really old and lighting was bad. The carpet is extremely old and the room smelled a little strange.The bathtub was badly rusted and I could feel the fillings used to cover the rusty bathtub. Service was horrible. The bellboy refused to get me a taxi while it was snowing outside. Had to leave my luggage by the bell desk while i waited for a taxi myself. They didn't even have the decency to offer me an umbrella. It is mentioned on their Chinese site that the airport shuttle will bring me directly to the hotel and and found out later that the directions they provided was wrong. Had to catch a taxi from the bus terminal. Told the front desk when i checked in and they didn't even apologize about it. Was down at the lobby near midnight and saw a few staff squatting by the bell desk. Felt that they were not the least bit professional. To sum it up, the hotel needs improvement in most things they are suppose to do April 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need some refresh My biggest issue with this hotel: it is too old, and needs a serious refresh. Even though it seems it's already started (the carpet in the room looks quite recent), the overall feeling is still not really nice. The worst part is the smell. There was a humid / dusty smell in my room, quite disturbing. The bathroom equipment was quite old too, with rust stains in the bath tub. And long hair on the bathroom floor when I checked in too ... Also no wireless in the room. Really?! On the plus side, the bed quality was excellent, and the staff was friendly. I went there for business, only one night, so it's quite OK. But not sure I'll still chose this hotel on my next trip, the smell issue really was nasty. For holidays with my wife, this would be a clear no-go. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but need improve I suggest replace some socket of 24h UPS in the room March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a terrible experiece in this hotel!!! Thanks for Holidayinn Group providing me this chance to let me complain. let me tell you what I experienced in that hotel. 1) check in and go inside room found immediately that there is big round dried dirty hint on the blanket on the bed. ask the reception to change. 2) tap in the water room broken. 3) on the ground of the water room there is a bunch of female long hairs, looks terrible. Noboday clean 4) next morning even worse: the elevator broken and we were forced to take the emergency stairs: no light, no guideline and the water falled down like a waterfall, all my pants has been soak totally in that Shenyang cold morning of -27C!!!!, finally we reached the canteen on 2nd floor from 10th floor where I live. 5) the service people ask me for the room number, I replied I can't remember and give her my room card to let her check. while she said she can't check. 6) finally I reached my food, and asks for a fried egg, when i turned around after I ordered, I heard one hotel staff asked the other: who ordered this fried egg?" the answer from the other staff replied immediately:"That bald guy." Quite insulting! never experience this situations before! I feel quite insulting! Leon January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could Have Been Better I was overwhelmed with my stay in Beijing Holiday Inn Express Dongzhimen, that I failed to notice the fact that on the website, Holiday Inn Zhongshan Square is a refreshed hotel. I chose it because its centrally located. It's the nearest to where I wanted to go. Check-in was quick thanks to Ms. Han at the check-in counter. She tried her best to accommodate our requests. She spoke excellent English and was so pleasant. We were given a room with a nice morning view as we requested, but extra bed wasn't available. Busy time of the week.. The lobby was clean, staff were friendly, the 12th floor corridor wasn't bad at all but not as other HI hotels. The carpet, walls and other fixtures had signs of antiquity. Our suite was spacious, TV with English channels worked fine, airconditioner was quiet, nice window view, bed and pillows were comfy, complimentary wifi and LAN connections were fast, room safe good enough, but the toilet and bath lacks the Holiday Inn character. The Mulligan's Irish Pub on the 5th floor had a band playing good music. Great wine/drink list. A bit pricey than other bars, we had fun though. Staff were friendly. Other bar-goers were too. I was about to end my day with a quick shower.. The shower handle/temperature control just fell off. Left with no choice, I put on my clothes, took pictures then went down to the reception to explain by showing them my camera. It was past midnight, but the maintenance and housekeeping staff were quick to respond. Three of them came. They were done in 5 minutes. Thanks to them! They told me they'll change the handle in the morning but I checked out a bit early so I never saw it repaired. Breakfast selection was fantastic. Chinese and Western. Food served hot. Coffee was available. But it wasn't included in their Weekend Stay Promotion. I thought it was so we had to shed extra money. Breakfast won't be a problem since there's a Starbucks, Dunkin' Donuts and KFC on the ground floor of the same building where Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza Hotels are. To sum up, staying here is expensive given their refreshed state. If I choose this hotel again in the future, it will just be because of their friendly staff willing to walk the extra-mile, central location and buffet breakfast. November 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店员工素质极差,感觉像管理街边民工小店的方式 我所住过的最差IHG酒店。前台接待人员无庄重,接待客人是还不忘互相打情骂俏。本人为白金卡会员,在提出由于航班较晚是否可以晚些退房,遭一口回绝。 September 29, 2012
<<prev2