Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 901 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

服务热情

By

July 05, 2016

房间比较陈旧,房间的隔音不是很好,早餐位置少,人多的时候根本没有坐位,而且品种不多,员工服务一流,入住和结账很专业速度快!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

July 05, 2016

Great service and food.
Have good laundry service.
Good hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

チェックアウトに改善要

By

July 04, 2016

club

いつも利用しております。
朝食をいつも楽しみにしております。
チェックインは、非常にスムーズな対応でしたがチェックアウトには15分以上待たされました。
朝の貴重な時間が無駄になるのは避けたいです。
今回が初の経験です。
待たされたうえに、忘れものをしていたことが翌日に判明。
チェックアウトの際の確認がなんだったのか・・・という不安を覚えました。
今後も利用したいと思っております。
次回に改善がなされていることを期待しております。

Read More
Read Less

快適な客室と素敵な笑顔

By

July 04, 2016

club

清潔な室内、水回りでのトラブルもない。
インターネットも他のホテルと比較してもかなり早く仕事が捗った。
ホテル従業員全員いつも笑顔で対応頂き気持よく宿泊できた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 03, 2016

Checked in the hotel at late night, but the staff in the front desk already upgraded my room. Peter, a nice young man welcome me with a sweet smile. I feel relax and like to be home (I stay in this hotel often because there is no block to facebook and gmail). The breakfast is excellent and really enjoy to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,硬件好

By

July 03, 2016

酒店从入住到退房,效率都非常高,酒店硬件方面都非常好,也很新,对于此价位此地理位置,性价比非常的高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,6月28日起,步行5分钟即可到达最近的地铁站-南山站,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,很高兴给您带来了一次满意的入住体验。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 30, 2016

club

房间舒适,床铺干净,服务一流。
环境不错,健身房体验也不错。服务员彬彬有礼貌,态度可嘉,前台接待服务好,早餐丰盛,味道不错

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物娱乐中心和各式餐厅,住店客人可以免费使用室内游泳池和健身房,我们竭力为客户提供最便捷、舒心的入住体验,欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

人性化的服务

By

June 29, 2016

club

能充分考虑客人的需求,主动提供服务。各类设施的布置比较科学,考虑到大多数人的习惯。
客服人员服务较为主动,能让人感觉舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,是商务差旅、休息度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Convenient, Comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here several times and this is a very good choice for hotels in Shenzhen - reasonable distance to most key areas of the city including the ferry over to HK Airport and Macao. Hotel itself is comfortable, many business people and tourists, and the lobby can be busy at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua. Our hotel is located in the center of vibrant Nanshan District, within only a 30 minutes drive from the Shenzhen Airport, 8 minutes to Shenzhen Bay Border to HongKong. Only 5 minutes walk to nearest subway station - Nanshan Station. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务热情。

By

June 28, 2016

club

干净舒适的环境,热情的服务让我刚到酒店就感到非常温馨,餐食也很可口,体会到的服务都非常满意,以后会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的认可,我们一直致力于为每一位客人提供最贴心的个性化服务,非常高兴获得您了如此高的评价,我们会继续努力,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

交通比较便利,但停车较麻烦

By

June 28, 2016

整体比较干净舒适,有很多小细节。由于大楼较旧,房间略小,但舒适度不错。

酒店附近是南山书城等商业区,交通比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您对深圳东华假日酒店的肯定,酒店位于南山中心区,对面就是南山书城和海雅百货,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,是商务差旅、休息度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地段好,服务好

By

June 28, 2016

club

这次预订是因为商务出差,酒店地段好,床铺也舒适,服务一流,生活便捷,酒店斜对面有商场,吃饭购物等问题可以轻松得解决,可以推荐给各位!不错,值得入住!相信IHG。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您选择入住深圳东华假日酒店,酒店位于南山中心区,交通便利,周边有海岸城等多家大型购物中心和各式餐厅,靠近深圳湾体育公园和保利剧院,我们一直致力于为客户营造便捷、舒心的入住环境,是您和家人、朋友休闲度假的极佳选择。欢迎再次光临!
Read More
Read Less