• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Costal City Shopping Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Shenzhen Poly Theatre/Cinema/Opera
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Aeon Japanese Supermarket
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:192
  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
View More

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.
View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome home. Ein zweites zuhause mit viel Komfort und einer aufrichtigen Servicebereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Lediglich die Englischkenntnisse des Personals machen manchen Wunsch etwas schwer vermittelbar. Wünschenswert wäre die weitere sprachliche Ausbildung, die zumindest Englisch als Verständigungsbasis in einem Businesshotel sichert. Aber letztlich ist es immer wieder top! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整洁卫生,服务到位 酒店房间整洁,洗浴室卫生舒适。订房和退房手续快捷,且可以在退房后提供良好的行李寄存服务。处于地理位置原因,酒店外部环境不是非常良好。 August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel En primer lugar es para destacar la atencion del personal siempre atentos para satisfacer necesidades y resolver problemas. Como viajo por negocios todo el tiempo me visita gente y pueden usar el parking sin problemas, pueden subir a mi habitacion con mi autorizacion, por supuesto. La limpieza, el orden, la pulcritud, parece que el personal de limpieza esta atento a la salida para volver a repasar todo y tender nuevamente la cama. En el business center me solucionan tema de impresion de copias, etc. Lo unico que tengo para objetar es que la conexion a internet no siempre es optima pero en China es asi, casi ningun hotel ofrece este servicio de excelencia. El desayuno inmejorable. Voy todas las veces a alojarme a este hotel porque no encontre en varios años otro que lo supere.- August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Great staff, great rooms, a really top experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, very comfortable and good area This was my fourth time that I stayed in this hotel. I am a frequent business traveller around world and I have checked-in to many hotels. You feel warm welcoming from the staff of this hotel, they offer you their helps in anything you may need or want. I can name Sara a shift manager and Ben assistant to the house keeping manager that they did excellent job to give me their helps with my requests. I surely will stay in this hotel in my next trip to Shenzhen. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 内外有别 总体感觉宾馆内部很好,服务、硬件设施、软件条件等不错。 不足之处:大堂布置不够豪华。 周边条件不好,环境杂乱,繁杂,不安静。 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很好! 房间面积略显得局促。床垫有些偏软。大堂及礼宾服务及时而且到位。早餐挺不错。游泳池的工作人员服务很好,水质不错。 August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Awesome Value From stepping out of the vehicle, the valet staff were forward to take my bags, but not pushy in any means. The checkin process was effortless and were very courteous. The room was so huge like I was an executive staying in what I can call as close to a penthouse suite as possible without actually paying at that level. The room was plush and very well cared for. In the brewhouse, the staff were always attentive and very friendly. Breakfast in the brewhouse they ensure you are well taken care of. Even tho they might not fully understand slang terms, they try their best. Checkout process was fairly easy, however they need to run your credit card again for some reason? I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks where to stay in Shenzhen! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Nice hotel with very clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff and decent western food. I'll stay again in this hotel if I'll be back in the area. Special thanks to Erika at the front desk July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 良好的員工服務品質,客房地毯清潔應加強 服務品質一直堡持非常良好,是我住過的皇冠中最家的一間。客房地毯清潔度需再加強,床邊矮櫃建議增加插座,便於手機充電與隨時取用。 July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施齐全,环境舒适 所在繁华地段,整体环境舒适安静,客房服务很好,配套设施齐全,室内干净卫生,还可以根据自己需要选择枕头,整体满意。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 房间整体感觉挺舒服,床很大,房间的布置也很温馨,家具挺古朴,遗憾的是没有浴缸,另外周边一般,酒店大堂很小,地下停车场的车位也很少 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Service Zimmer und Badezimmer sehr geräumig, Frühstück super, Service top. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good hotel for business with great staff who look after you. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 服务还好,但是酒店不是新的,价格相对有点贵,不能自动识别会员。迎宾茶点迟迟未送达,水准也很不好,其他都不错。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I have been visiting the Crown Plaza Landmark used to be Landmark since 2007. Excellent and exceptional hotel. It always feels like a home a far away home. The club floor personnel are exceptionally great. Overall, very clean, calm and safe July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate service and conmfortable room space This is my 3rd time to stay at Crowne Plaza HOTEL&SUITES LANDMARK SHENZHEN in recent 3 months. The service keeps the high qualify; the staff there are nice & freindly; the room is large, with a spacious bathroom. All these makes me feel at home. I will continue choosing this hotel when I come to Shenzhen. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务好 服务好!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good service Service is good. That is why I choose this hotel. But I found that the breakfast growing not so good as before. And the hare ware in room is bad. Also the car pool is very bad.0 July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 換房時, 錢包落在原來房間保險箱, 房務人員正確無誤的送回新房間, 並婉拒現金答謝, 飯店人員 操守很好 July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 浴室超大,水流大 因商务原因出差深圳,作为IHG的会员,自然希望入住IHG的酒店,刚好这家酒店靠近会客地点,所以成了当时的选择。酒店总体上不错,服务一流,交通方便,附近的生活配套也十分便捷;不足的地方是酒店比较陈旧,与其它的皇冠假日有相当大的区别。 July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Club Level Services I stayed here In June 25-27 during my business trip to Shenzhen with my colleague. As platinum members, we were upgraded to club level. The room is spacious and nicely decorated. We have also received the kindest services from the staffs in the club lounge. It was during the World Cup qualifying round. They let us watch USA-Germany in the lounge during off hours past midnight. To our surprises, the club staff, Michelle, has even gone extra distances and setup some drinks and refreshments for us in advance. Much appreciated!! USA has managed to advance to the round of 16. Thank you, Michelle and her staffs. We will certainly be back next time when we visit Shenzhen. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 态度很好 态度服务很好,以后会继续优先选择IHG酒店作为出行的住宿,希望能提供更多合适的优惠服务给会员,之前听说很难预定得到周末6折的会员优惠房间,希望能尽量提供。谢谢 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 品牌酒店的信守者 作为皇冠假日酒店品牌,深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店可谓是品牌的信守者,用自身良好的服务,有精益求精的态度,打造皇冠品牌的优良品质,这是我在酒店行政酒廊见到经理和员工在探讨餐品的摆放、品种等,而那天几乎没有看到另外一个客人,但酒店照样精益求精,一丝不苟的严于要求自己,值得称赞! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置一流 作为罗湖区的老牌五星酒店,地理位置好,办事方便,知名度好,客户都知道这个地方并能很快找到这里和我见面。 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 customer service I needed a taxi to the railway station, your staff help calling the taxi on the street, though the weather was very hot and sunny, she gave me deep impression. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE A PROPER FIVE STAR HOTEL EXCELLENT VALUE OF MONEY, BEING STAYING IN THIS HOTEL SINCE 2005, VERY HIGH STANDARD OF CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE BEDS BIG AUSPICIOUS ROOMS, VERY GOOD INTERNET SERVICE AND VERY GOOD LOCATION. WILL RECOMMEND AS ALL FACILITIES ARE LIKE FIVE STAR HOTEL July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间非常大,非常温馨,整洁 在旅途中能有个舒适温馨的住所是每个经常出差的人的期望,在富苑皇冠假日让我找到了这种感觉。房间非常大,非常温馨,整洁。人性化的服务让人体会到久违的家的感觉 July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床比较舒服, 房间大 床一如既往的舒服,升级以后房间大, 健身设备比较齐全,就是健身房小点。希望下次能用上游泳池。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 房间大小合适,空调等设备运行正常,卫生间干净整洁,并且热水温度正好,没有损坏的设备。床垫软硬适中。办理结帐等手续较快,没有耽误太多时间。 July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading