Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 314 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly Staff and Hot Cookies!

By

July 06, 2016

The staff was super friendly and welcomed us to Sheridan. They gave us ideas on where to eat dinner. Hot cookies arrived on the counter the moment we entered the hotel! The common areas are gorgeous with the waterfall!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear OrangeEyes, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was well received and offered suggestions when asked at the reception desk. Room was good and stayed cool during the hot days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear T.C.W.F., We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 29, 2016

The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nice and the shower head was high enough and provided the perfect spray.

The breakfast was a mix of temps on the food though, but it was buffet food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn - Sheridan! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. I have advised the Chef about the buffet so they can check and make sure it is functioning properly. We hope to see you again should you be in the Sheridan area! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast Staff, later than advertised start of breakfast.

By

June 29, 2016

club

First told I'd have free breakfast. That was changed to no free breakfast after I was ready to check out.

Breakfast was to begin serving at 6am NOT 6:15am

Front Desk manager did not keep her promise.

One elevator for the entire hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Dupped, We are very sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was an unpleasant one. I have notified the appropriate departments to make sure that it will never happen again in the future. We pride ourselves on providing excellent guest service and it appears that we have failed in that department here. Unfortunately one of the elevators stopped working and is having to undergo a major reconstruction, it should be completed in the next couple of weeks and then we will be back to two working elevators. We do hope the next time you are in Sheridan that you will give us another chance. I think that you will be pleasantly surprised. If there is anything else that I can do to assist you further please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales elizabeth@sheridan-wyo.com
Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

June 27, 2016

Good place to stay. I would recommend and feel comfortable traveling by your self .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Connie 1, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Yellow stone visit

By

June 22, 2016

Excellent hotel to stay, pleasant people and great customer service. Excellent water features.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Vasent, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan area. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Vacation travel

By

June 22, 2016

Nice people and generous upgrades. Breakfast was great .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are so glad to hear that your stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn was a memorable one. We're also happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade. We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan area again. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Most Reliable Part of My Day

By

June 19, 2016

After performing stressful, time-crunching work for 12 hours, I can rest assured that my hotel stay can bring me back to 100%, so I can do it all again the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear 6-Pack Jimmie, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for the price

By

June 15, 2016

Hotel is a typical Holiday Inn but has had some upgrades recently. Rooms were good, breakfast was very good. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear traveler334, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us here at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as memorable. We look forward to seeing you again soon should you be in the Sheridan area again! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Gem in Sheridan

By

June 14, 2016

club

I'm so glad I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Sheridan. It's a great jumping off point to see the many sights in and around the area. The lobby is so unique with the large waterfall, it's soothing, and fun to look at!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear biztravlrny, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay here at the Sheridan Holiday Inn! We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan, WY area! Have a great summer! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly, Friendly Staff

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel overall...I wished the waterfall in the lobby was a bit more quite...to loud to hold a conversation...it should be slower,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Road Toads, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We hope the rest of your trip was just as enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the Sheridan area again! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy my stay in Sheridan

By

June 06, 2016

I've been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years, and will continue for years to come.

Always great staff which is a reflection that they are taken care of by management!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear kfate, We are so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at the Sheridan Holiday Inn. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Sheridan! We hope you're having a great summer! Warm Regards, Elizabeth Ramsay Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less