Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Stay I was here for work. I always love Holiday in because of the nice service and the AMAZING pillows May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night stay in Shreveport Very nice and typical Holiday Inn. Only area for concern was with the internet in the room for it kept cutting me off and was so slow. This is not good, I need a dependable connection to do work in my room at night when I travel. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient convenient to where I was going. Ease to not having to leave the hotel to get a meal after an exhausting day. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking No Parking. Getting into and out of the parking area was a big problem. there was no trash cans at the door and no butt cans. The elavater was a big problem it shook and may some bad noises. May 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The House keeping staff is exceptional! I stayed at the Holiday inn in Downtown Shreveport and I forgot my Dolce and Gabbana cologne in the bedroom when I left the hotel. As soon as I arrived home I called the house keeping staff. Miss Paola took my phone call. She was very friendly and helpful. She told that the staff had found the cologne and that they will send it to me via FedEx. I provided her with my information and IN LESS THAT 24 hours I had my cologne back safe and sound. Thank you Paola! Thank you for providing an exceptional service. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sofa bed uncomfortable woke up with a crook in neck related to sofa bed. noisey across the hall from ball rrom. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience i like location this hotel staff was good and i like lounge area i did not eat at hotel but there is so many restaurants are close by check out also was good i did not have to stop by at desk they send me bill to my room in morning May 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor experience. Train noise!!!! I am a Spire member and spend 60-120 days a year in hotels in this region. I tried this hotel out as the hotel I usually stay at in town (another Holiday Inn) had gotten very rough and no longer met my standards. This hotel had been recently rennovated so I thought I would give it a shot. I will not be staying here again. Here is the laundry list of issues: Very limited parking (I was able to get a spot so not that big a deal), no coffee station in the lobby (the front desk person said I could get it in the restaurant but I am not asking somebody who is working for a living for a free cup of coffee); the room although clean had obviously been water damaged since the renovation (streaks on the walls, mismatched paint, etc); There was no recipt under my door in the morning; The biggest complaint by far was the noise from the trains and my heating unit. My room was right next to some very active train tracks. I initially wondered why there were ear plugs on the nightstand. Unfortunately, I tried to tough it out as I had a long drive in. I finally had to shut the heat off so I didnt have to listen to it start up and put the ear plugs in to muffle the train noise. This was not an experience I plan to ever repeat. I also have to believe their ratings are being manipulated. 3.8 out of 5? I dont believe that I am the only one that has had this bad of an experience. I have been staying at IHG properties almost exclusively for over 11 years and I have never written a poor review in that whole time. That shows you how irritated I am. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:07:18.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 01/31/2015. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.