Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel The hospital is comfortable and has some nice amenities. My only issues were that the fitness center is SEVERELY lacking for a facility this size, and there is not a complimentary breakfast. Other than that it was a nice stay March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing shower curtain When we checked in there was no shower curtain in the room. I called the desk to have one brought up around 5:00. We left to go to baseball field returned around 11:30 still no curtain. Called the desk was told the security guard was off property but someone would bring one up. At 12:30 I finally got one that I had to place up. There was dark brown crusty stuff just underneath the light switch in the bathroom not sure what that was so I sprayed with my travel disenfecting apart and wiped away. Our room was pool side and smelled like chlorine. Also our room was not serviced next day. When we got back no clean towels. The blanket on the bed had dried red material on it. We didnt notice until after we had clumbed in bed so not sure if they wash all the linen between visits. Don't think I would stay there again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee please Sewer smell on 1st floor throughout lobby and hallways. Bathtub was not clean upon arrival . Had to call and request housekeeping after 2 pm on a Saturday ( ladies were very sweet). Adequate room, breakfast was yummy but there was no coffee out...had to ask for it. Nice indoor/outdoor pool and plenty of picnic tables outside. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seriously needing renovation I have stayed at this property several times over the years and will do so again only because I am a loyal Holiday Inn fan. This property is in dire need of renovation. The staff is excellent and the bed was very comfortable. However the AC/Heat did not work properly, the exhaust fan in the bathroom was so loud I had to keep the bathroom door closed and sleep with earplugs and the alarm clock would not adjust. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swancourt Excellent food and beverage service at the Holidome bar. Very friendly and knowledgeable bartender. Not all can make a Rusty Nail or a Rob Roy from memory. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Condition Please check the room #205 in which I stayed, did not report that the room kept getting warm at certin times. Because of the outside conditions all wasm't bad but there were some concerns. Overall stay was pleasent. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Holiday Inn Holidome have always had some of the best sleeping beds. If comfort is what you're looking for in a hotel Holiday Inn is the place to make your reservations! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and super clean All staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean all over. Beds are very comfortable. Food is amazing. Atmosphere in bar is friendly. Would highly recommend. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bar/ restaurant service, suites need work Kyle the bartender is the only reason I would stay at this location again her knowledge of bar tending and the hospitality industry in General is well above average, her customer service was impeccable. The suites were not up to par. The shower and dining table were not clean. Housekeeping emptied the trash randomly and only restocked my shampoo once in ten days. If I return to this location it will only be for the food and bar service I received. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the many reasons I return....... Well its not the front desk clerk that has checked me in the past 2 times.....It seems I know more about the hotel then she does, as she will sit there and tell me things I know not to be true. When I call her on it, I do get the room I requested and a early check in as I am a IHG member. But very frustrating to have to go through this time and time again. The original clerk that assisted me on my first 2 stays was more then helpful, Maybe this one should take some lessons........I do keep returning to this hotel, 4 times in 5 months, as I like to be able to be in the older section where it is quiet and I can park close to the door. As I only have to deal with the clerk upon entering, I live with it. Housekeeping has been very helpful, but I would say the common areas could use some cleaning more often. February 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever!!! Rude staff. Nasty rooms. Took a hour and a half to check in. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The beds were very comfortable! The rooms were nice and clean and the staff was very hospitable. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The customer service at this property was superb! I travel a lot with my company and I have never felt more at home from the time I walked into the hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable I will definitely recommend this hotel to my company and also family and friends. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort I enjoyed my experience at the hotel and the staff was very friendly. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I couldn't help but commend manager Amanda on the great customer service skills that the entire staff of the Holiday Inn in Shreveport exhibited. I work in a hospital and brought back to my employees the great experience that I had. I was so impressed with the warm and friendly smiles that I was left in awe of my hotel stay. The entire staff was very helpful. Kudos to everyone! Bertha November 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay Ever My stay at this hotel is the worst I've ever experienced. After changing rooms (9) nine times. The last room I had to clean myself. The bathroom was discusting, with fecal matter on the toilets and walls and hair in the tubs. The beds were made, but the sheets were not cleaned. I had a manager to walk with me through each room and she was lost for words. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. She took me to #3) three suite which was suppose to be their best and they were filty. But the ultimate was the fact I have to clean my aroom myself and I was there visting for a special occation. The picture I'm attaching is one of many I have shown management. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and rooms I have enjoyed my stay at this holiday inn. The rooms and service has been great. Thanks to the sweet and lovely ladies Takendrick Salone, Raven, Shunquila, Mrs. Amanda, and Mrs.Andy. These sweet ladies have been so sweet and wonderful to me during my stay here and I will be sad to leave these ladies but I will be back to stay so I can visit with them. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stayed there one night and enjoyed it. Food was good in the bar. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Hotel was older and has been remodeled. Bedding and bath is updated and comfortable. Only complaint was checkout was difficult and took over 10 minutes. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel has very comfortable, clean rooms and a friendly staff. You will be happy with your stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time Change and That Smell None of the reviews mentioned anything about the overwhelming smell of chlorine in the lobby that follows you into the room. They have an indoor/outdoor pool. Thank goodness I had a couple of candles to help mitigate the odor. The ceilings were low. The bed was reasonably comfortable. The phone by the bed was disconnected. Once hooked up we left a wakeup call for 7am. This was during the time change. We got called twice at 6am with no one or nothing on the other end. We didn't eat anything there so I can't comment on f&b service but the staff were polite. It was reasonably priced. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Accommodations were excellent. The staff were friendly and most helpful. We will be back in the near future. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Relaxing Room I had a meet and greet at the facility. The food was great. The staff was polite and helpful. The facility is schedule for remodeling. Look forward to the new updates. Will staty there again. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by a little outdated the hotel is a little outdated. i was upgraded to the executive suites (2 bedrooms) which were located in the back of the facility, separate from the main hotel. my room faced the back of the facility, towards the basketball courts. very quiet at nice, definitely a big plus. the rooms were big and comfortable. however the hotel is slightly outdated, and the rooms could be cleaner. location is right next to the airport, which is very convenient. staff is extremely friendly. bar in the hotel is ok, no good selection of wines though. overall, ok. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and a wonderful pool Went here for a family weekend, wonderful friendly staff from the minute you entered the hotel . We so enjoyed the pool and the area around the pool . The area was very big and enjoyable even with other guest there too.The only thing it is missing is free breakfast and queen beds ! But we love Martha the waitress in the hotel restaurant been the 20 years .Holiday Inn knows a keeper when that have one .will be planing another trip there soon October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed..great service. .very nice room We were in for a softball tournament we really enjoyed our stay here. Room was very nice & quiet. Beds were comfortable. Service was excellent October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I have used this hotel twice within two weeks for a single night. Each time the staff of this hotel have been very outgoing, accommodating, and helpful. I even went so far to contact the hotel manager to let him know how nice his staff was during my stays. The hotel is in the process of being remodeled so I am looking forward to an even better experience next time. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Husband was in Shreveport for a fishing tournament. Would definately recommend this hotel as had plenty of boat parking on east parking lot. There were also multiple electrical plugs so the boat batteries could be charged. Room was also nice and cool temperature wise (we find that most hotel rooms are a little on the warm side). October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room Bed appeared to be made up without changing sheets.Stains on sheets, hair on pillows. Bed also wore out, very uncomfortable. Hotel staff member , TK, very helpful in fixing situation. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Preference when visiting Shreveport We have stayed at this location several times when visiting Shreveport, La. We have never had any complaints. Rooms are always nice and clean and staff very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>