•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 notte in tripla a Singapore Una notte a Singapore trascorsa qui ... ci sono navette gratuite (5) per orchard road e chonatown ( orari partenza da hotel 10.15-11.15-12.15-13.15-19.15). Prezzo buono. Nelle vicinanze 1 medio mall e fiume per una gita in barca fino alla marina. Personale accogliente e gentile. Abbiamo avuto room all'arrivo in hotel (verso le 10.30) e late ckout alle 14 con possibilita' di lasciare valigie in hotel per fare altri giri. Taxi dalla marina circa 12 sgd (circa 8 €). Posizione non centralissima ma ok March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the views A great experience from the moment we arrived until we regretfully had to leave 3 days later. Love the club room and views on 27th level. Will definitely stay again on our next visit. Have already recommended this hotel to friends and family and will happily continue to do so. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 部屋数の多��とスタッフの質 部屋数が多く、急な出張滞在対応も可能で、スタッフも大変親切でした。朝食もアジアン料理を中心に満足いく内容と質で、毎朝楽しみにしていました。喫煙場所もしっかり確保されていて、愛煙家には嬉しいかぎりです。一点だけ、混雑時の待機タクシーが少なく、タクシー待ちに列をなしていましたので、改善できればさらによくなるかと思います。 March 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over rated - Move on Quickly I didn't have the best experience here, I had to wait for hours for my prepaid and booked room to become available, they did compensate with complementary food and drinks for the hours while we sat in the bar. The drinks arrived quite quickly but it was 40 to 50 minutes before we saw any food, and the venue was empty, it was a little amusing as I was a little delirious coming straight from the airport off a flight. They have taken on board my complaint and compensated me with some IHG points which was lovely, But i wouldn't rush back here any time soon. March 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by standard Holiday Inn, terrible breakfast Hotel is standard Holiday Inn, what was terrible was the breakfast. The juices were not even fruit juices, sickeningly sweetened fruit drinks. The noodle bar had tepid water to cook the noodles, the soups barely lukewarm. Horrible experience March 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good staf Booked 3 nights due to location and price and we were not disappointed.Nice bar and bar snacks. Roms while not massive were adequate in size. Bathrooms very clean but quite small with half bath and shower over it. Excellent water pressure.We booked the club rooms which were worth the extra with nice snacks. Sparkling wine was Prosecco and wine was from Chile but all nice.Easy walk to local restaurants. City tour bus collects about 200 metres from the door.Will definitely stay here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Extremely good value for money and couldn't fault the service- exceptionally helpful and courteous staff at all times- would definitely go back and recommend. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The staff at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium are very friendly. The free shuttle bus to Orchard Rd or to Clarke Quay allows you to get into the city easily. Very nice place to stay, we enjoyed it. The concierge team were great they helped with booking tours and how to get around easily. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:22:21.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_680, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>