Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miscommunication Except that there was a miscommunication during my check-in process on April 11,2013, at around 9.30pm, when I was given room #714 by your reception staff, but apparently this room wasn't cleaned yet by your room cleaning department and not informed to your reception staff, which was quite embarrassing for me when entering this messy room and I had to go back to the reception to report this painful event, everything else in your hotel establishment was quite alright and I would consider coming back to Holiday Inn Atrium in the future. Your Senior Duty Manager was kind enough to witness this mishap and did apologize. April 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected of an IHG hotel... I have never written a review before, but after this experience I have to say I was quite frustrated with my experience at this hotel. Upon a very late night arrival, I was checked into a room I recall on the 14th floor. The room had a "funny" smell, the lock on the door was jammed and would not function, the grout on the tile in the bathroom was missing or decaying in many spots, the AC unit barely kept the room at a tolerable temperature and my allergies started to react severely after being in the room a short period of time. Trying to tolerate this, I did not want to get sick and had to move to another room. Thoroughly frustrated after having to repack my bags again, I went back downstairs, asked for another room that was actually clean and went to floor 19. The smell was gone and my allergies were better and the lock actually worked but overall the room was still kind of falling apart. I was exhausted and decided that it was good enough. I cannot recommend this location at all after the service I've received here. Expecting a room upgrade because of my platinum status, it seems the opposite happened and was given the worst of the rooms available. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable large beds I have have stayed at quite a few hotels in Singapore many a lot more expensive. This hotel is the best value for money certainly take the club room option on the top floor if you like a gin and tonic or a few glasses of wine. Walking distance to China Town April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I enjoyed the room comfort. My stay experience could have been better if the reception staff had been more accommodating to my request to extend my check-out time to 3.15 pm since I was running a seminar at the hotel and 3 pm was tea-break time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Great service, superb breakfast We stayed at the Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium following a cruise. We disembarked from our cruise at the Marina Cruise Centre at 8am. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn by taxi, we expected to be told that we would not be able to check-in because it would have been too early. Imagine how pleasantly surprised we were to be allowed into our room immediately! We were also given an upgraded room because of our Platinum status with Priority Club. Check-in was quick and efficient. The ambience in the hotel was superb. All the staff were courteous and extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is not located in the tourist areas but it is a short walk to Chinatown and Clarke Quay along the river. (You have to access the river after crossing the main road in front of the hotel). There is also an MRT station (Outram Park station) in the vicinity but it is quite far to walk to it, especially in the tropical heat of Singapore. There are some bus stops on the main road outside the hotel, and there is a direct bus to Scotts Road (near Orchard Road). Breakfast at the hotel was superb with a wide range of choices. We would have no hesitation in staying at the Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium on our next visit to Singapore. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some strangers/non-hotel guests on G/F lobby looking for business Staff and service are good just for food & beverage. We have tried 3 restaurants. All are good. Especially when we had our late dinner at G/F lounge on 31 Mar 2013 around 23:30. The waiter, I forgot his name, who can speck Cantonese, kindly provided us very good service. The hotel should try to block some ladies walking on G/F seem looking for someone. Family guests may be scared of the activities. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Snobbish Singaporean staff at the Reception Counter! Being a Priority Club Platinum member, I have had many good experiences at many different brands of hotels in this group, including Holiday Inn. I usually manage to book my rooms online using the Priority Club app on my iPhone as I am constantly on the move and travel frequently on business. Due to the nature of my travels, an in-room internet connection is very important to me. I usually manage to get a complimentary wifi access and room upgrade due to my frequent stays. However, the snobbish staff at the reception counter insisted that they couldn't offer me this. After checking myself into my room, I gave it another try over the phone without any success. The staff were simply unwilling to help me with it. I have noticed this same arrogant attitude problem with hotel staff in Singapore, especially when dealing with non-whites! Bad experience! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and great service It is really fantasticslly situated to relax and in short distance to the center with good connections. Very comfortable, with swimmingpool and an excellent service. We recommend this hotel to all who wish high comfort at an excellent price/quality ratio. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable - as usual I stayed the week before easter in an Executive Room on Level 25. The room was comfortable, as usual. Breakfast in restaurant on Level 4 had a great range and was very well cooked, as usual. The Executive Lounge was a nice place to relax after work on the Monday and Tuesday, but was very overcrowded on Wednesday with people from a cruise ship. I went up, but did not bother to even enter. Hopefully, this was a one-off and access to the longe will not be an issue again (it has not been an issue during any prior trip). The availability of taxis is always important, and I was not disappoiunted (as usual). On my last night, my flight was delayed 2.5 hours, so decided to give the Marina Bay Casino a visit; but I was not sure whether they could look after my cases. Yunus, on the concierge desk checked for me. He was fabulous, he rang them, was very polite, explained everything accurately and asked all of the questions I needed answered. His service was exceptional. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service.... Two weeks of work but made enjoyable by facilities and more importantly the friendly service. Nice pool w/out crowds. Small gym, but suffiient if you time use appropriately. Will recommend. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel lovely room, top breakfast, friendly staff, a most pleasant stay March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by From Australia One small hiccup. Having booked in and occupied our room we began to undress for showers. My wife had just moved into the bathroom and I was standing in my underwear when the keycard was slotted into our room and the door handle moved. Standing at the door was another guest, bag in hand, who had been assigned he same room as us. Moments earlier my wife was standing naked in the room. I quickly got rid of him and phoned reception. They were prompt in thier response and the duty manager apologised profusely blaming human error. The next day we found in our room a bottle of wine and two glasses compliments of the hotel. Just a small glitch ina really nice stay. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service As an occasional visitor to Singapore. Holiday Inn Atrium is my favorite place to stay for it's value for money. The staff remember me and are very courteous. Food is great. Always easy to check in and fast to check out. and never a long wait to get a taxi. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location underestimated The hotel is location is underestimated in my view, it is not listed as a city centre hotel. However it is actually in a great location, cross the road and you can have a great 15 min walk down the river to Clarke Quay, and then a further 15 mins you are at the Bay. The published nearest MRT is at Outram Road which is a 12 min walk down a busy road, I would suggest the river walk, and if you need MRT go to Clarke Quay, or even Chinatown. Get a good quality City Street map to scale and everything is walkable, the MRT will get you anywhere but you could spend 30 mins on MRT with changes for what would be only a 10min walk! Singapore is a small city. Hotel rooms good and very comfortable. Singapore has got very expensive over last few years so beware of that and the hotel bar is no exception. Would defo stay again. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I always try to stay here when I can on business visits. Over-all it is good location on Singapore, however I must say that I never enjoy any of the room-service food... frankly it never has any taste (I don't think they taste before releasing) ... but in any event, you would not come to this hotel for the food, you would come for the location, price and its brand. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property Stayed here twice on my recent trip to Singapore. Spacious and very comfortable rooms - real King beds (not two singles pushed together). The pillow menu was a delight, especially the down feather pillows I ordered. Staff were polite, professional and confident, and all my requests were attended to courteously and quickly. Stunning interior, good breakfast buffet, unlimited (and quick, reliable!) wifi. I slept very late one day but housekeeping came at 5pm while I was out and cleaned my room at my request - very nice! A few minor issues/drawbacks: 1. I had to have all the pillows changed twice on my first day as the odour of sweat was so strong and offensive I couldn't sleep on them. More attention needs to be paid by housekeeping to regular checks on re-used products such as pillows in this extremely hot and humid climate. However, the issue was dealt with very quickly both times by Management, and the final time the Guest Experience Champion left me a lovely hand written note. Wasn't impressed with the smell but I was very impressed with the way it was handled. 2. TV channel selection is very poor - if you don't like news there's not much else if you just want to kick back and chill for a few hours enjoying the massive bed and fabulous pillows; 3. The hotel is a little out of the way, and many reviews across multiple sites note difficulties in public transport options. However I found Tiong Bahru MRT station is only 350m up the road (but not such an easy walk during the day, but an easy downhill walk home, or a SGD$5 taxi fare back to the hotel#, complete with shopping centre and very well stocked supermarket @ Tiong Bahru Plaza. Free shuttle bus runs roughly every 2 hours from the hotel to downtown Clarke Quay MRT and easy connections to anywhere from there - book with the concierge. Surprising that no luggage is allowed on the shuttle bus, effectively ruling it out as an airport transport option. If you're strapped for cash or just don't feel like paying up to $30 for a cab to the airport take a $5 cab to Tiong Bahru or Outram Rd MRT #both on the airport line) and then MRT to Changi for about SGD$2. Overall a really lovely stay, and I will use this hotel as my preferred option on all future trips to Singapore. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Lovin' it Once again the Holiday Inn has done it...yes done their reputation PROUD. I don't consider myself a BIG tripper but when I do go on a trip I like to think I am staying in comfort at a good price. I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium; as the satff always greet you with a smile and call you by name. That I like! The Hoteel is clean and very presentable. Rooms are comfortable and fresh. Well done Housekeeping! The Food and Bev. Department is good as the staff are bright and bubbly topped of with nice food and drinks (a little bit exie thou). Thank you to all for making my stay enjoyable and comfortable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Singapore This is a great place to stay. Clean and tidy. Close to bars and restaurants. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The buffet breakfast, included in the package, was very good. Plenty of western and eastetn foods. The hotel is just outside the central area of SIngapore but walking distance if you have the time or take the free shuttle. I would highly recommend staying here. March 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Badly needs refurbishment I have been staying at this property over past few years as I normally stay at IHG properties being a Priority Club Member. First of all there is no recognition as a priority club member, atleast on this occassion I got a card showing addition benefits for the Platinum Member. Normally at other IHG properties, one is upgraded to superior or club rooms. Internet is free and breakfast too is included. I personally don't think this property is value for money. Finally, I think this property badly needs an upgrade, lobby particularly the recepiton area, bar, rooms, etc. Reception staff needs to be groomed to wish and smile, which is a rear thing at this property. Apologies for being candid. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel The Holiday Inn Atrium is an excellent hotel in a terrific location (just cross the road to get to the waterfront area). There are convenience stores in the connecting shopping complex (two small convenience stores) which is a plus for families. The one downside is the length of time it can take to get to the lobby by elevator if you are on the higher floors. The hotel should look at dedicating some lifts to the higher floors (this may be happening as one lift was being upgraded on our visit). March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recettion I had a good experience when I checked in the hotel. I requested eatly check in when I made reservation. However, the hotel was full when I arrived. The staff told me this matter and he provided me with a cup of coffee until the lounge poened. It felt confortable and was impressed with his support. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and friendly staff. I stayed at Singapore Atrium for 4 nights on the front end of my travels. I was warmly welcomed by Rejane who assisted me. She also provided ideas for sightseeing and places to go. Upon my return to Singapore I again stayed at the Singapore Atrium (was perfect the first time) It just so happened that Rejane was at the front desk again that day. She made sure that my second stay was even better that the first one. I commend her for her excellent customer service and most pleasant attitude. The hotel is located in a good location. It is close to buses and the LRT. Rooms were spacious and clean. I would recommend staying at the Singapore Atrium February 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Miss caliculation When I checked out they are trying to overbill me. Even because of their miscalicuration they could not give me enogh points in my account. I ate the same food at the restaurant three times during my stay but they give me different amount of bill. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Sin$! Value for money / Friendly staff / Great Laundry services February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel-nothing more Good hotel-clean and well kept-check in staff should be trained better-it took them 15min to find our reservation, February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My feedback for my Singapore stay: My feedback for my Singapore stay: 8 Fri to 10 Sun Feb, Holiday Inn Atrium, Your Confirmation Number is 65382957 10 Sun to 13 Wed Feb, Intercon, Your Confirmation Number is 65383775 13 Wed to 17 Sun Feb, Holiday Inn City Centre, Your Confirmation Number is 65384787 Problems with Holiday Inn Atrium, Confirmation Number is 65382957 I arrived at about 7+ pm close to 8 pm, and went to the priority check in table, where there were 3 pairs/individuals lined up. The adjacent staff was also occupied. I went up and addressed both of the service staff “Do you have priority ambassador check in here’ – and both of them looked at me, glanced at each other, and went along their way. Finally after a few minutes, a service staff further down beckoned to me and checked me in. I reported this incident, along with the fact that ‘priority check in is always a feedback question’, and asked to see the duty manager. Eventually Eugene called me to apologize. My point here is: there is no point declaring / showing a check in priority sign if you don’t Problems with Interncontinental, Confirmation Number is 65383775 Two days before check-in, Intercontinental reservations office emailed me to ask me for my arrival details. I called the reservations office through the number in the email, and informed them I would be arriving at earliest noon on Wednesday – I quoted my confirmation number which the person checked in the system. On arrival at about 4 pm, I was greeting by your staff who ‘apologized for giving me a better room because we had no idea of your arrival timing’, to which I told them that is clearly not possible given I had spoken to someone early the previous day. The Duty Manager or someone called to apologize later. My point here is: don’t ask for information and then not use it, or you don’t have a system of recording of passing along the information. Problems with Holiday Inn City Centre, Confirmation Number is 65384787 Drilling could be heard on two days – commencing about 1030 am onwards. I had to call to complain to tell them to stop. Strangely, twice they insisted the noise was not drilling – but it was. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best coffe in Singapore The coffee at the ground floor bar was the best I had found in Singapore. Room was clean tidy and quiet enough for me to sleep during the day after an overnight flight. 10 minutes walk from Outram park and China town MRT. Would stay again. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to relax away jetlag Everything about this Hotel is just right - the food, the views across Singapore and the comfortable room and amenities February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Singapore Only complaint was the air con was too cold when we arrived and we couldn't adjust, one phone call and 5 minutes later maintenance were fixing it for us. Premier executive room was great with access to the executive lounge. service in the executive lounge was fantastic, staff were friendly and attentive. Buffet breakfast in the main dining area was excellent, variety and quality extraordinary. Rooms were quiet at night as door closers stopped guests banging doors. All staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. The guest laundry was also greatly appreciated. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Added Services The front desk duty managers are well trained to handle any emergency situations. Their eye for detail makes my stay as homely as possible. It is a great hotel for business or pleasure ! February 16, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>