Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel is very nice and comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay. Location is good. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Not in the main area of tourist attractions.hop on hop off us small walk restaurant overpriced food good huge buffet and $$$ February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Chose this hotel upon recommendation from a friend. We really enjoyed the ambience and service. My hotel of choice for my next visit to S'pore in June. Heinz from Cologne, Germany February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent Hotel Value for Money My first stay in a Holiday Inn. No doubt me and my family had an extremely comfortable stay for the 6 nights . The size of the room was good and easily accommodated three beds. The breakfast was awesome . The hotel staff was most courteous and prompt to attend to our needs. We got an early check in and late check out thanks to the reception. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore. It is centrally located to all places. Taxi is available at the entrance of the hotel. I would love to stay again here. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As always had a great stay. The staff are so welcoming it's a pleasure to return each time, February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for Singapore Good welcoming hotel with all the amenities you need, however the rooms and furniture are looking rather tired and will need a serious refurbishment to remain competitive. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service and staff I liked my 14 days stay. Staff was awesome and facilities were great. I would go back and stay here for next visit anytime. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed here for 5 nights with 2 adults and 2 kids. They were the only place to allow 4 in a room. They accommodated our requests very well, and upgraded us to a larger room with 2 extra beds. Breakfast is fantastic, plenty of options, and the staff at this hotel were great - nothing was too much trouble. Recommend for families for the value. Location was fine, and easy to get cabs anywhere, which are good value. Our kids really loved this hotel, even though we have stayed in many high quality hotels. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good proximity to Robertson Quay We had a one night stopover and enjoyed dining at Robertson Quay which was a short walk away. Room and ensuite were very well presented and clean. Only complaint is that it wasn't particularly near MRT stations. The nearest is Clarke Quay which is a 10-15 walk. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay but hidden costs We had an overnight stay on the way from Europe to Australia, which was our second stay here. The room was clean and well-appointed and staff were friendly. The rooms had a slightly dated feel and was more functional than the Holiday Inn on Orchard Road which we stayed at a month previously. We booked a room for two adults and one child through the Holiday Inn online reservation system. My only disappointment was while the Orchard Road hotel provided us an extra bed for our daughter free of charge, the Atrium wanted another c. $40 Australian dollars a night for the bed, despite both bookings being identical. This discrepancy meant that the savings made from staying at the Atrium were not as much as they appeared when booking. The food was good and room service was prompt. Overall, it is a good overnight hotel to stay at to keep the holiday budget in check, but I'd recommend confirming the cost of extra beds before booking. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good city hotel We stayed for 7 nights in the hotel and i can really recommend it. The rooms are not very new and some rooms should maybe be renovated soon, but in gereal, everything is clean and comfortable. The walking distance to the city center is about 15 minutes along the river, which is very good. Taxi service is perfect and the hotel staff is very helpful and nice. The pool area is perfect to relax and the gym area has everything you need. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet hotel From Check in to check out we loved the hotel The atrium is lovely, the staff is nice and helpful, the room is quiet and smoke free. WE had a package with breakfast and that was very good. The only draw back is the location and the shuttle does not run that often February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, caring staff I recently stayed at the hotel, where I've been a regular guest over the years. I broke my ankle (not at the hotel) at the end of my first week and I have to say the extra mile gone to by the staff - from Duty Manager to bar staff, breakfast staff and concierge staff - to help me cope and keep me safe was remarkable.It really is the staff and service at the Holiday Inn Atrium which make it a home from home. January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed staff service to Platinum member My husband and I stayed for two nights (8-10 Jan) and then another four nights (17 - 21 Jan) with the weekend special rates, which was a good deal. Being Platinum member, we were upgraded to a nice Japanese Suite and enjoying the Executive Club lounge for breakfast and cocktail in the evening. Though we have been staying at this hotel four times in the last 2 years, we notice this year at both stays, upon arrival the concierges were standing inside chatting while we tried to unload the luggage from the taxi. Until I had to go inside with a suit hanger and small bag, asking the concierge permission to hang the suit on the trolley and requested for their help to go outside helping my husband with the luggage' while I approached the front desk for check in. Somehow the service of helping guests unloading luggage was missing in compare to the 2012. The front desk staff was very kind welcoming and though we arrived at 6:30pm, our room was not ready. We were sent to the Club Lounge for lovely food while waiting for our room. Afterwards we were taken to the Japanese Suite, as an upgrade for Platinum member. We loved the room, but the lack of not having power points to recharge phones and laptops in the bedroom and bathroom (only for shavers) caused very inconvenient. An old blower in the bathroom, only good to blow air but not adequate to dry wet hair. I found a good hair dryer in the wardrobe above the safe, but couldn't find any power point in the bathroom (where there are mirrors) to dry and style my hair. The only room with power point is the lounge where there are power points for TV, Tea & Coffee Making. So I had to use the power point at the Tea & Coffee Making to blow and style my hair, without mirrors. Using the reflection of the TV as a vague mirror instead. Suggest to have more power points putting into this Japanese Suite, the shavers points are not suitable for hair dryer and useless for recharging phone or laptops. Hair styling needs mirrors. Though there are 6 elevators, with one or 2 under service. The other four elevators are very slow (much slower than previous trips in 2012). Late on a Sunday night, after showing my visiting niece to the top floor 27??, we got into an elevator on the far right with door open to go down to our floor. Light on the floor number lighted but door didn't close and nothing moving. Then we quickly got into the next elevator, press our floor 19, same thing happened. We had to find the stairs down to the next floor (fl 26)to try the elevator. The light outside the elevator didn't light up but the door open. I made sure to insert the card in before pressing the floor number (which usually doesn't need the card when coming down). It didn't happen, but thankfully there was a dining staff happened to pass by and he helped to retry the elevator for us. What a relief. He suggested me to mention to the engineer to fix the elevators???? (I wouldn't know who it is). It was nice to have the access to the Club Lounge. However we were a bit disappointed, with the staff service and breakfast. Prior to coming to this hotel, we spent 10 days at another Holiday Inn, the Club Lounge there always had at least 2 -3 staff attending and serving us all the time with good supply of food and drinks. Here, we didn't get the welcome or greeting service, most of the time when we came in. We had to get to the kitchen to request for drink etc. Staff seems to stay in the kitchen often Not so attentive and caring as those staff at other HI. The breakfast opened till 10:30am. We came to the Lounge at 9:45am, the only thing to have were bread for toast, cheese and cracker. Nothing else. Not sure if there were other things but not refilled? Didn't have anyone come to offer service. We just had a quick toast and left. The rest of our stay, we decided to enjoy the breakfast on the 4th floor where the staff were opposite, very attentive and the food are plentiful. The service of Club Lounge let us down. Perhaps some upgrade training needed?? All these years with Priority Club, I always had Newspapers delivered at my room door every morning. The two nights stay (8-10 Jan) I didn't get the papers, had to ask for newspapers from the front desk. I was told that only deliver if by request ??? (Never had this happened before). The second stay 17-21 Jan, I after check into my room, I reminded the duty Manager to make sure that newspapers delivered to my room. I was reassured that it will happen to all Platinum members. I didn't get the papers! Had to obtain from the front desk staff and requested for delivery the next day. Second morning, no papers still. Then I had to make the request again, and finally the last morning before check out, I got the papers delivered at the room door. The usual welcoming Fruit bowl was not delivered to my room during the 4 night stay this time, unusual. We were not sure if the management team has changed?? When I prepared to check out, I read the benefits to Platinum on the card given to me, mentioned Fruit Bowl will be sent to the room, which I didn't get. Previously being Gold member, I always received Fruit bowl and newspapers at every Priority Club hotels. Now being Platinum, things are not better but instead being let down. Hopefully my next visit will see better service? January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY I stay in this hotel for all my Singapore visits as prices in Singapore are realy high now and this hotel is still OK. Not centerly located but just 3 minutes by Taxi to every place. Hotel is good, not on the high level and it is starting to show the age.... Had the late check out without any problem but not a real room upgrade as I had a friend with me which received the same room as I. A good stay at a nice hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good service. humble and caring personell. they do want to reach you and make your stay comfortable. very good breakfast buffet. January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement for housekeeping Housekeeping not professional. She rang my bell asked for cleaning up of the room while I still in. I've never had this kind of experience that I feel uncomfortable. No response to my request for an additional laundry bag. Laundry service is A+ to my stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium The only review that I can give is as a PriorityClub Member is that if the daily newspaper is promised as part of your package item, it should be fulfilled. The customer/guest should not enquire on package item if it is not there. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with exceptionally good service and friendly staff! When staying in Singapore this is the place to be. Nothing is to much trouble with all staff contributing to a comfortable and enjoyable stay. January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too pricey for an older hotel Our experience at the Holiday Inn Atrium was fair. There's nothing special about the place to write about. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel although the stay was short but we have enjoyed so much and will certainly come back. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great value and great service. The hotel is impeccably presented and the staff are very attentive and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and clean and the beds are very comfortable. The pillow menu is a an added bonus. The breakfast buffet is both extensive and delicious. The pool and gym are well maintained and of an excellent standard. We will certainly stay at the Holiday Inn Atrium on our next visit to Singapore. It was everything that we expected and more! January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 nights transit at the Holiday Inn Atrium. Well presented lobby along with friendly and capable staff. King room was very comfy, decent-sized for the price. Clean bedroom and bathroom. Gym and pool were very guest-friendly and inviting. The only drawback was lack of mall/ attraction within walking distance from the hotel. Apart from that, would recommend to friends. Well done HI Atrium! :) January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Checkin was very easy - hotel staff were expecting us as we arrived. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet was included, and while it was very busy due to the holiday period, the food was always tasty and warm. Hotel is in a good location with easy access to most destinations in Singapore. We would recommend this hotel and would stay here again. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room I had a room with a great view on the 17th floor. The room was also tastefully furnished, utilizing the limited space. Very comfortable and relaxing. The toiletries were more than sufficient. I had a dinner that had 1-for-1 discount, which was awesome. The swimming pool area had an nicely designed towel counter, together with nice sun-deck chairs. I enjoyed my stay, and recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from the busy life! January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jan1-Jan4 As a Platinum member, I stay at IHG hotels about 100+ nights a year. I had booked this hotel online and selected the regular room that included breakfast. I had requested a room on a higher floor. When checking I hoped to be upgraded to a club level room, that didn't happen but no worries; however I did not get a room on a higher floor as requested which is quite disappointing considering my status and loyalty to the brand. Staff at the check-in were friendly and attentive. Yet, on the last day I requested a late check-out and had my key cards re-keyed, but they failed to work when returning the property that afternoon.... small details. The service at the bar, late in the evening was horrendous; 15 minute wait to get a drink; the wrong food order being brought out, followed by another wrong order the second time; horribly understaffed (one bartender and one waitress). Ruined our evening, as we had been out all day shopping and sightseeing and decided to enjoy a few drinks and some eats at the hotel since it was late. Room was appointed nicely with ample nice amenities. WiFi was fast and flawless. Breakfast buffet was quite large and adequate, truly a multi-national buffet offerings. January 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not Ready I requested to be hosted at the same floor. We arrived before noon and were told that the rooms were not yer ready and were asked to come back at 2 pm. We were finally given the rooms at 4:30 pm. Nobody seems to be able to explain why. For 3 rooms at 6 nights or 18 nights equivalent, I was only credited points for 6 nights. I was told that overlapping nights are creditable only one night. Really.... would you care to share the reason for this (it's in the fine print - is not a reason). Or is this a ploy to encourage me to book the other nights elsewhere. No personal touch in any of the staff we met or talked to, except Amy of housekeeping. They were all business - no one greets "Good morning/evening, Happy New Year, etc. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality It was lovely to return to the friendly, efficient and quality standards of Holiday Inn - this time The Atrium in Singapore. Although only a short stay I was able to relax in the knowledge my arrangements were "in hand" and to feel comfortable in my room. Keep up the good work, Holiday Inn! January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very conveniently located It runs shuttle bus to Orchard road and Clarke Quay MRT station once an hour. There are many bus stops around the hotel . Also the Tiong Bahru MRT station is closed to the hotel. There are 2 local food centres within walking distances. One is Tiong Bahru Food Centre, the other is Zion Food Centre. You can taste excellent local food there, though without air conditioning. There is no free wi-fi inside the room. But you can us free wi fi in the lobby and business centres, a bit inconvenient but still acceptable. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel but some issues with air ventilation A very good hotel - stayed here 3 time sbefore. Our recent stay in Dec 2012 was good overall - staff very good (better than before); the room is very spacious by Singapore standard and comfortable. Only one sticking issue, if the aircon is turned off the air vent lets in bad air from elsewhere in the hotel. The smell was quite bad when we returned to the hotel after a day out and housekeeping (responded very quickly) brought an air condensing machine and it worked after a while. It was a little disconcerting though as we werent sure if it was bad gas or something unsavoury. Anyway, a good hotel overall - Great World City is nearby and offers some shopping; whilst Tiong Bharu food court is also only a stone's throw away for very tasty and cheap hawker food! Highly recommended. January 4, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>