Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest place to sleep The bed is amazing whenever I stayed here for my business trip. It was so comfy and I able to sleep well. Meanwhile the location is quite strategic where I can get to anywhere easily and most importantly is near. Taxi service is not hard to get as there are tons of taxi lining up to pick up hotel guest. Would definitely come back again. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smell Room I made the checkin in the hotel and the hotel gave me a smoking room and the room had a bad smell October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Service: This is the bestest part of the hotel. 1) I arrived at 7 am in the morning. Express check inn and was given such early check inn upon request which helped me to kick start my trip early and saved my first day. 2) Promptness in the staff to take care of your complaints. 3) Cooperative and understanding: My kid accidentally scribbled on the bed sheet with pen for which I was posted a bill of 28 SGD. Though it was negligence on my part but I requested them to waive off the charges as it happened accidentally they promptly did that after consulting the duty manager and apologized for posting the bill. Very quick was there take on the request. I was so touched with the gesture. Thanks to all the staff members. I requested them to change my friends room from Queen double to a King Double. The request was taken care off within one minute. I haven't seen such speedy attitude in any other hotel till now. 4) The Travel desk is very informative and active. 5) Staff at Melting pot cafe and swimming pool is good. The breakfast spread is good. Swimming pool clean. 6) Two convenience stores just at the lobby open almost till 2 A.M. Though there is renovation going there but on a very small portion of only the lobby and it doesn't disturbs you. Overall I am very happy that I chose Atrium. MY room number was 1106. 2 adults 2 kids. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 正在内部装修,相信完成装修后会不错 整体来讲房间比较旧,大堂正在装修,为了安全电梯门都有遮挡,导致经常找不着那个电梯开门,不过相信装修完毕后会不错。 服务人员都很热情。 October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and awesome service I traveled with family to Singapore between 5th to 10th Oct (5 nights). The hotel bares a new look and stands out exceptionally well interms courtesy, prompt service and most importantly family friendly. In particular, I would like to mention the outstanding service we received from Md.Zaki, Concierge , who was outstanding in helping us each and everyday, be it, discounts on tickets (parks, zoo, cable car,etc) or guiding us / scheduling our itinerary for places of interest. He was outstanding and his contribution made a huge difference and brought a huge joy to my kids. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in HolidayInn and highly recommend this hotel for visiting guests. Cheers !! Sreedhar Peddinti October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price, but Old Hotel Room is comfort, but very old building! Food is not good! Good location October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Hidden Treasure Singapore Atrium is a hidden treasure that was the perfect stop for a quick trip. The staff made a great first impression from the beginning, Helpful and Pleasant. The room was outfitted like an executive suite but at economy prices. The morning complimentary breakfast was setup up like an international 5 star hotel. Hotel is close enough to downtown but is out of the hustle of a major city. MRT and Bus transportation are easy to use from the hotel. I will stay at this hotel every time I visit Singapore. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - exceeded my expectations family of 3 - my Parents and myself ( 30 yrs old son) stayed here for 5 nights and were delighted to have chosen this property. Hats off to the hardworking and courteous staff of Holiday Inn from the bell boy to the cleaning staff and the staff at breakfast , all had a smile of their face and ever willing to help. would love to come to singapore just to stay at this hotel. Highly recommended. there was also a renovation going on at the hotel during our stay and we did not even feel that this was a problem. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Comfortable, clean property with warm staff. Enjoyed my stay. Location is about 10-minute walk to metro station, but buses to the station stop at the door. Good quality breakfast with many choices. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great breakfast I enjoyed my stay at Atrium and the only reason I have not given excellent for everything was due to the building programme and noise from this. In service food to the pool area was very expensive October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay in Central Singapore I had a great 4 nights stay in centrally located Holiday Inn Atrium in Singapore. The room was comfortable, hotel service was excellent. The cleanness was good. Breakfast was excellent. However, the hotel is a bit far from the nearest MRT. Overall it was an excellent stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay @ Singapore Atrium on holiday It was a nice stay of self, spouse and son at this hotel for 3 days. The staff were responsive to our needs and catered to it. The location of the hotel was good though a little away from the nearest MRT, but being near to city centre the connectivity was good. Clark Quay, Orchard Road and Chinatown were nearby. The buffet breakfast was great but as we were vegeterians it would have been excellent if 1 or 2 additional vegeterian hot offerings were there. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and open air pool was great on the 6th Level. Surely recommended for stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! The staff who handle my reservation did a great job! Told her that 4 of us will be checking in . And she prepared everything for me in the room . Would like to compliment her for great service! Thank you Caroline! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Things to improve The biggest draw back of the hotel, the MRT is not close and not at all at walking distance. The hotel should provide shuttle service throughout the day from hotel to nearest MRT October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Waiting for the full renovation to complete. Really looking forward for the new facelift in the hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home!! Stayed for two long months. Every evening on entering the room the sight of a well laid out bed would be refreshing. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All my requests were actioned I made a lot of requests. Can my sister check in for us? We are flying in and it is more convenient for her to do it first. (Tick, no problem). My daughter's 30th and I would like to surprise her with a cake. Delivered with ease and presentation was lovely and we were individually served. Thanks again Jonathan, you have made the start of our 2 weeks holiday a very memorable one. Jasmine Tan. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Even though there are lots of comments about the ongoing renovation, it was not intrusive at all. Everything was good with the exception of the knowledge of the front desk staff. We asked for directions to 2 different locales and one case the staff had no idea where what we were looking for was located. In the second case, the directions we were given were wrong. Fortunately, folks on the streets outside the hotel knew better than the hotel staff and we were able to get proper direction for both locales. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worthy of praises and recommendations I booked their Executive Suite for a weekend stay, and it was one that completely swept me off my feet. Most importantly, I had my 21st birthday celebration there. Everything was done so perfectly, that I have to recommend it to my family and friends, and to everyone else who's considering to stay here or here for a celebration. The moment I reached, I saw construction going on. And boy was I afraid that the noise will be disruptive. Nope, I was totally wrong. It did not affect me at all, I could not hear any slight noise coming from the facelift (but I have to mention that I was staying at Level 26). Actually, my room was not ready for check-in yet... So they actually ushered me to their dining place for lunch. I was with 3 other friends, who were going to help me with my preparations. And all 4 of us got to enjoy the lunch by the hotel, which was eventually billed to the front desk (I guess) And it was really a very pleasant experience there. The lady who served us was really wonderful and friendly, totally awesome guest service (a pity I didn't get her name) And we had their chicken breast, fish & chips, satay, and ice cream. Fantabulous. Yummy. Nice. The room was actually ready even before we start eating, so guess we were really lucky! So I went up to the room after savouring the delightful meal. and yeah...SURPRISE! A hotel staff was actually preparing a cake and marshmallow for me. To be exact, a chocolate cake filled with chocolates, and heart-shaped marshmallows with chocolate sauce. And the cake came with a Happy 21st Birthday tag! (Well, I did indicate that I will be having a celebration prior to check-in, and how delighted was I when they actually made the effort to provide something extra. Kudos!) The room is spacious and wonderful. Suites came with 2 bathrooms (which I did not know) and everything is clean and neat! Very awesome room, which my friends were awed by when they came. I actually requested for 2 parking coupons from the front desk (and they kindly gave it to me), and I got matchsticks (to light my cake), as well as 2 extra pillows and 2 sets of toothbrush. They provided them all at real fast speed, with a smile on their face! (I actually requested for the pillows at 3am, so yeah the smile meant alot) Another pleasant experience came when I rang the front desk, requesting for another breakfast ticket (because my friend stayed over), and they acceded to my request without much hesitation. Note: It was already 9.30am, and breakfast ends at 10.30am. So, I got 3 breakfast tickets in all :) Super happy!! (You can try ringing and asking, since you booked the suite, why not, right?) All in all, it was a super pleasant experience! All the staffs I met and encountered were super friendly and helpful! Definitely a place I would recommend to everyone else. And the room was sooooo good, that I actually forgot to visit the club facilities (which I had access to). And it wasn't my first time there, so I skipped the pool and gym. It is a fantastic place, and um try the suite if you can, because it gives you much more, and is really worth the price! P/s: The location is not thaaaat convenient. Not really near any MRT stations. But well, that's not their fault right haha! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 房間整潔舒適,床鋪軟硬適中,而且服務人員服務態度良好,反映問題會立即試著幫我解決,尤其是酒店前的保全人員服務更優良,會主動服務 September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly knowledgable staff This hotel is currently undergoing renovations so some parts are still rather tired but the new dining room opened on our last day and it was good. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful even arranged a birthday cake and wine for my husbands 60th birthday. It was a bit of a walk from the closest station but its a nice riverside walk, good exercise! September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay If you are from the U.K. then this is way better than you are expecting of a Holiday Inn. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and ok service. A good and comfortable hotel, In the league of other Holiday Inn across south asia region. No specific challenges. I has stayed in Thailand at Holiday Inn, Silom and would rate that as much better hotel in all respects. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Outram Upon arrival early morning, the Front Desk Reception Staff was very attentive and assigned my room which was requested upon reservation made online and confirmed by calling the hotel. The hotel was undergoing renovation and the reception was hidden as the hording board was placed and not noticeable. The rooms were clean but needs upgrading as it looks a bit old. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns in the world... This is a very nice hotel. Like everything in Singapore, the price is quite high (though often lower than similar neighboring hotels). If you can get a good rate then this can be a steal in SG. The room was very comfortable and I did not hear any outside noise. As a platinum I was placed on the executive floor and was given access to their very nice exec. lounge. This was quite good and saved me a few nights worth of overpriced Singapore dinners. All in all a great hotel in a convenient location. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, great staffs and great services! Duty Manager Jonathan have always been a great help. Always been recognized as a IHG member and benefits provided.. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay As usual this hotel provides a consistently warm and friendly welcome. The whole team are outstanding. It is a pleasure to stay here. Many thanks. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Confortable A friendly personal welcome and excellent service from the whole team Many thanks September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Scale of renovations spoil ambience Currently I wouldn't recommend this hotel - possibly that would change after renovations were completed. I was aware there were some renovations underway but did not imagine how great the scale was. Unfortunately it did spoil the experience for us - the Reception area was behind some panels and the level of noise with scaffolding in place detracted from what should have been a welcoming atmosphere. For our first visit to Singapore it was a disappointment. The staff were wonderful from the gentlemen who greeted us from our taxi to reception staff, concierge and housekeeping, so huge thanks to them. The Xin Cuisine restaurant may deliver lovely authentic meals but we were hurriedly seated at a table which had not been laid, had menus put in front of us and later delivered cold meals (from the Melting Pots menu - which was closed during our stay) after a long wait. Fortunately the Great World City mall is less than 10mins walk away which has a great selection of cafes and other eateries at reasonable prices. Free WIFI was appreciated. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, generally quieter and quaint design Both my wife and myself have stayed in Singapore many times over the years and are regular visitors. This time we chose to stay here from 11th to 15th September mainly because of its quieter location, quaint design and 4 star rating. On arrival, checking in was swift, business like and efficient, albeit renovation work being in full swing around the lobby area and the floors above. Our room on the 27 th floor was clean and comfortable though the decor a little dated and no wow factor. Breakfast, though had a full variety for most tastes and choices, but for us it was not a relaxed breakfast time and had a few issues. Management and staff response and action were immediate and full. This is to be commended on all counts. Thank you to all those who made our stay a happier one. We find staff do listen; they do act and above all, they do, do their best. Communication is the key. We eagerly await to return next year and experience the renovated Holiday Inn Atrium at its best. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>