Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation It's a nice hotel, but I was surprised to find out when I checked in that they were under major renovations. This information should be clearly mentioned on their website for people to see. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation The room rate is reasonable enough with regards to being under renovation. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and nice area to stay Overall hotel experience is good. Since the hotel is under renovation, room for improvement for breakfast serving at the temporary restaurant. Internet service is excellent. Room service / housekeeper is very nice and helpful. Club lounge at 27 Floor - Service Staff needs more caring and training. Nepresso machine is great asset to have but the coffee latte - is cold when served. She did not know it as she didn't check if this is not hot at all. One of the Service Staffs asked about the room number every time she served. The answer given was "I forgot" - so please write down as the customers walk in. Will come back but hopefully Service is better at the Club Lounge. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE Excellent time at the Holiday Inn in Singapore, our stay was perfect. Thank You Singapore July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service from friendly staff Visited for a couple of nights post-cruise before heading home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Even the renovations going on barely affected our time in the hotel. The staff were always friendly, helpful and efficient. My son really loved his babysitter, Rosa, who also works in the hotel. Def recommend upgrading to the Executive Lounge, which includes breakfast, free drinks from 6-8pm, plus light dinner and great view! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responsiveness and Professional of the team! There is an issue for morning call and luggage tag. However, the issues were attended by the duty manager with a professional and prompt manner. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best family holiday i could expect I had booked the Holiday Inn for a family get together . i was meeting my family in singapore after almost ayear and celebrating my brothers birthday. Right from the booking process i was happy with the hotel . The managers wre prompt in replying to my reservations enquiry and made sure my family got best rooms and they also managed to celebrate my brothers birthday with a cake which was so great. As requested i was given rooms on high floor ( 15) and the rooms were together saving us the hassle of moving up and down. the concierge helped me with everything from phone cards to booking sightseeing and details for what to do in singapore. The complimentary internet access that came with memeber benefits was a life saver. The hotel breakfast was awesome and had good vegetarian options which made my mother really happy. the room service menu is extensive and has a range of cuisines. the reception staff is proactive and really caring. Especially NOOR , iam sorry i didnt get her full name, but she checked us in and took really good care of us!!! Location of the hotel is amazing as we were close to sentosa, orchard road and the river taxi at clarke quay. and numerous hop on and hop off buses are easy to catch from across the hotel. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. and we all had a good nights sleep. best part is the aircon dosent freeze you or suffocates you. Loved my little family vacation!!! thank you for everything!!! i'll make sure we come back!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice to stay in Singapore! We, are the group of 9 peoples with child experienced a very good stay in Holiday Inn ATRIUM from June 28 to June 30. My sister-in -law and her husband felt warm and romantic to be treated with the red wine, rose and chocolate cake celebration for their 34 years wedding anniversary during the stay. Appreciated for the wonderful arrangement by concierge Miss Christine and Miss Yasmin of the hotel. They did a good job to make customer with great hospitality all the time. I ordered the room service for the all day breadfast and drinks in the morning. They are delicious and tasty very much. I will chose to stay in next trip for sure. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 解决问题,态度优良 酒店的服务、清洁都做得十分到位,有宾至如归之感。当同伴将手机 遗漏于出租车上时,大堂工作人员主动为我们联系出租车公司,最终将手机追回。真的很棒!如果还有下一次,我定要来holiday lnn atrium入住! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore June 2014 I have always found this hotel to be a very nice place to stay. The rooms are large and the beds are generally very nice to sleep on. I like the fact that the hotel offers to way to self wash your clothes as well as the ability to send your clothes in to have them professionally cleaned. The business lounge team is very nice and the area is quiet. It is a nice way to have breakfast or have some snacks & drinks during the early evening. In addition, the hotel buffet on the 4th floor is very good these days. It has greatly improved since when I was there in 2012. I would recommend the buffet to anyone. The buffet staff are nice and very helpful. For a fixed price (can not remember what it was), you are able to have the meal with a free flowing wine. The front desk team did a great job as always. Considering the number of people they must deal with, it was a fast experience to both check in and check out. The housekeeping team did a good job of keeping my room clean and organized. Very professional. I would highly recommend the hotel to others who need a quiet place to stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy I had to change my hotel and checked out earlier as i was disturbed in my sleep by the building noise. it is not a hotel but a building site right now and does not leave you with very good after taste. I have stayed in this hotle may times but this experience was very disappointing and disturbing. Kind regards Fasieh July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Anniversary Had a recent stay here with my wife celebrating our wedding anniversary. Coordinated the stay in advance with their Guest Experience Manager (Yasmin) who was a great help. Dinner was fine, no huge crowd to compel one from finishing the meal quickly. We had a quiet and long meal there. The 50% discount for hotel guest was surprising and welcome. The Executive room given to us was good and due to the height, we were not disturbed by the renovation works currently going on. Had a chance to use the gym which while small, was sufficient. You have to pick the right time to visit though due to the size. We like the overall stay experience and I have already booked another stay at the hotel for July. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reasons price and good service. we stayed at the executive room and we used the private meeting room and lounge were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with spacious room Value for money stay with friendly and attentive staffs July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pillows The hotel was well positioned and the lobby was very impressive with the glass elevators. The bed was comfortable and the pillows moulded around your head for a perfect sleep! The room smelt a little musty but clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend we had a very relaxing stay at the holiday inn, Singapore, on our return journey from Europe to Australia. We enjoyed the food (In room dining, while fighting the jet lag) and the comfortable large room. We were not aware of the shuttle bus service to Orchard Road until the day we checked out, so missed out on that! next time... because we will be coming back. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay due to construction Horrible stay due to construction. Hotel in serious need of renovation - fortunately this is happening, but unfortunately this renovation made the stay very unpleasant. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High standards of hotel services Overall, hotel remained positive impressions regarding the guest relations and room services. The stuff was helpful in any question. Food and beverages were great. And we really enjoyed possibility to stay at the Executive Lounge with all services included. The only thing, what I could point out was the baby bed (a babe cot). It has been my personal request addressed to reservations to prepare the babe cot by our arrival, but when we were there nothing was ready. Not a big issue though, but I guess a lack of intercommunication. July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for overnight stay Stayed at this hotel for a short transit stop through Singapore. I particularly liked the fact that the hotel sent me an email to confirm my arrival time and to see if there was anything special I would need for my stay. The rooms are a bit dated, but the hotel is currently undergoing renovations, which should give it a contemporary feel. Nevertheless it is relatively clean, quiet, and well priced (for the time being). July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestest Hotel It was indeed a great pleasure to stay always in your property ... Always received the best of service as always ....And also received best of comfort .... Would always be sating in your property when ever i am in Singapore which is almost once a month !!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by großartiger Service Mitarbeiter im Hotel sind sehr zuvorkommend. Leider bei meinem Aufenthalt etwas Baulärm da in dem Hotel grade umfangreiche Renovierungs Maßnahmen durchgeführt werden. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly stay The staff are great and the hotel is geared towards welcoming families. We were on vacation and had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation and shuttle service I have the experience that I could take a taxi easily at the front of the hotel lobby. I have perused the time table of the hotel shuttle bus service and noted the frequency was not enough and the destination were not covered as I expected. In my point of view, this is one of the area for improvement. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable with excellent service As usual we enjoyed our stay at the Atrium. Great to see the upgrade in progress as it had become a little tired looking-particularly the rooms and general decor. The new image looks fantastic and we look forward to our likely stay next year post the upgrade. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfy Hotel Clean, comfortable and nice person staff. Just 15 minutes walk from nearest MRT, Outram Park. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THANK YOU Overall a very good stay, check in and out very effecient, to note that i was queing for check out and the GR incharge i recall the name Jasmine, came out and took care of my check out being an IHG Reward Club Member, thank you. Another staff member to commend a HK female employee who takes care of infornt of the Hotel cleaning in particular the smoking area was very ploite and genuine in her attitude and behaviour, sorry can recal the name, but a young girl of a Chinese origin I think. The meeting facilitesduirng the two days meeting was up to everyones of the participants expectations Thank you will visit again if the opportunity allows. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This was a nice hotel. The reception quickly recognized my Elite status and was given a room upgrade upon check-in. Not to mention they had a lucky draw going on for Elite members and we won a free breakfast. Overall this is a good hotel and I recommend this hotel to anyone. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location and comfortable rooms This hotel is ideally located in a quiet part of the city, rapidly connected to Changi Airport, and very close to downtown main shopping or entertainment places. A complete overhaul of internal Reception hall and external surroundings gives a modern and refreshing touch with the green colour used. Beds are very comfortable and bathroom amenities of good standard. Some rooms might be larger , but they are provided with all necessary communication tools and services. Staff is very committed to answer your queries or helping you in any case. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by During the current renovation, it is non-possible to enjoy the stay I've stayed for the last 2 weeks at the hotel (13 nights) During that stay, the hotel was under renovation processes. I couldn't find a moment of quite during the stay. Every seconds there was noises of construction (hammers and drillings) They even asked me to switch a room in the middle of my stay, but with no help. The noises were everywhere June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Preis Leistungsverhältnis schlecht altes Hotel wird aktuell renoviert, daher evtl. Lärm Würde eher das Holiday Inn Express empfehlen, wurde neu gebaut und sieht von außen modern aus. Zimmerpreise liegen auch niedriger. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>