Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1110 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Poor Service

By

July 24, 2016

I decided to book this hotel for me and another 5 colleagues travelling with me as we were on business travel but i guess i made a bigggggggggg mistake. The rooms were shabby and old. Even though while booking we ensured that all 5 rooms are the same, but it happened to be that they were not :( Not all rooms had the same facilities and even after talking to the duty manager, all i got to hear was thank you for the feedback but we cannot do anything now. Really unhappy with the kind of service i got at the PRICE i paid. Being an IGH Elite member is no good as you are treated as any other guest and there is no preference given to you.

Read More
Read Less

Another Visit to the Atrium

By

July 22, 2016

I have been coming to this hotel for many years and almost every 3 to 8 weeks. I come here mainly due to it's location to my client on a nearby Pulau and because of the global policy of my company, I stay in all types of hotels globally, so please forgive my blunt views here.

The hotel construction and room layout is typical of the classic Holiday Inn Brand. Despite the hotel being rather old it has been renovated in the last year or two, but not in all areas of the hotel. Since the renovation, hotel amenities have changed even for platinum and spire members which I am not happy. In my last visit I did not feel good in the hotel, e.g. staff all spoke like a robot, had non-caring tone, I didn't get upgraded room and my room was one of the rooms that did not get renovated and was in need of bathroom repairs.

To further complicate my stay, the hotel just recently adopted food policy changes (for 1 religion only) which meant I wasn't able to order certain types of foods which I needed. I voiced my concerns (but too late to make corrections), however the only way to eat some of the foods that I required was to call the local Chinese eatery, not from room service.....

In my visit 3 weeks later, the Duty Manager upgraded my room to a suite, however they still had the religious food ban while I was still there. The upgraded room was big with 2 bathrooms, however the room had no paintings or art work and was very dark... I didn't feel comfortable inside there (like a dark prison cell), so no more suites for me.

Normally Holiday Inn rooms are fairly happy in colors and Art, but I assume they have not completed all of the renovations needed to be done in last 2 years.

I will come here again but will not stay in any suite and will not come on certain religious holidays until the hotel changes its policy to ban certain foods on those holidays.

I must say that Ms Eileen and Ms Irene did try hard to solve most of my problems during my many stays but the food problem was not solvable. I will wait for fair policy change for all religions or no religions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Poukao, Thanks for returning to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium during your business trips. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience at our hotel was less than satisfactory mainly due to the Ramadan month where our all-day dining restaurant was Halal certified. We are currently back to serving all types of cuisines and international delights so we look forward to serving you some delicious meals on your next trip! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and will be awaiting your return soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Singapore Getaway

By

July 21, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time in Singapore. Would love to do it all again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Rusty's Mum, Thanks for your wonderful review of our hotel, we are so glad that you loved everything about your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

July 20, 2016

club

convenient location to the places we wanted to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear darcy12345, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that our central location made it very convenient for you to explore all areas around the island. We hope to see you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

比较老旧的酒店,服务非常好

By

July 20, 2016

酒店整体素质都非常高,有着非常棒的客房送餐服务,海南鸡饭很好吃推荐。酒店位置很好,附近的绿化和风景都很优秀,房间设施比较老旧。总体满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
致 CISHANG, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Overly charge of repair cost

By

July 19, 2016

Although my friend have vomited on the hotel carpet floor, however it is only a small part of the carpet and yet you demand me to pay for the cleaning fee for the whole room instead of the particular part.

Your employee said that there is small part of the carpet that has came off and I requested for your employee to show me a photograph, however when I received the photograph I see no part that has came off instead of the teddy bear fur, and you even hired specialist for the cleaning and expect me to pay for the specialist. I might as well find my own specialist .

I have also researched on the cleaning fee of a hotel room in the market and it is more inexpensive than what you have charged me. Having said all that I feel that it is unfair for me to compensate an amount that is unreasonable and demand you to charge me the correct fee for the whole cleaning fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us through a review. While we are glad that you chose our hotel to host your celebrations, unfortunately the room was left in a less than desirable state upon check out and repairs had to be done to bring the room back to its original flawless condition. We hope you understand that fixed charges had to be enforced as we do require specialists to repair the damages caused during your stay. We believe that our team has managed to resolve this amicably and we appreciate your understanding regarding this issue. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

旅店给每个房间配置4G手机

By

July 19, 2016

club

地点不错, 房间宽敞舒适; 游泳池人不多; 房间配置4G手机打电话上网很方便, 在新加坡出行便捷; 酒店酒吧服务挺好, 晚上有乐队;

早餐应该考虑每天有一些变化,或者增加品种;

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
致 vincent64, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴你喜欢使用 Handy 4G 手机, 得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们希望能再次欢迎您来我们酒店。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good Hospitality & Comfortable Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Stayed @ Holiday Inn Atrium in the second week of July.
Needless to say .."Good Hospitality & Comfortable Stay".
Good Location as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Bimod, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and sharing your fantastic experience with us. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and loved our central location in the heart of the city. We hope to see you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good hotel. Easily approachable.
Friendly staff
Handy feature is really helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Randhir16, Thanks so much for your wonderful review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and especially loved our friendly team and complimentary Handy smartphone! We look forward to seeing you again when you're in town. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect, but room cleanliness was poor

By

July 17, 2016

Holiday is a very nice hotel with a lot of advantages. Room was nice, they have a pool, some shops and very nice stuff. Two things were not satisfied: cleaning service and windows. During the stay room was not clean in appropriate way. And another thing - we could not open a window, even a little bit. But i still can recommend this hotel if you planning to visit Singapor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Obrosov, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious room and outdoor pool which is perfect for the Singapore weather. However, we also note your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the room and we will inform the relevant manager of this. At our hotel, all room windows are locked for guests' safety and well-being. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable staycation

By

July 14, 2016

First time step to this hotel & greeted by a guy who check-in for me. No problem at all & i requested for late check-out the next day. Since i only stay 1 night, i didn't expect much from him. He asked me for a time, I said any time. He gave me until 3pm to check-out even though i am just a normal member.
Room is a bit run-down, because some lights not working & old fashioned. But the bed is super comfortable with so many pillows! I love that. Only problem is the breakfast, it was so crowded & the space to walk was small at the food area. It was like a market. The food was so-so only. Holiday Inn Express is much better even though they have less variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear hbgoh, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium for your staycation break. We really appreciate your feedback on our comfortable bed, friendly service and breakfast buffet in the mornings. We will keep working hard to offer the best stay experience for all guests. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good buffet breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

Air conditioning was welcome relief from Singaporean weather, comfortable bed and good curtains allowed for a good sleep each night, pretty good selection of food at the buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear paule68, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a fabulous review. We are delighted that you felt very comfortable in our hotel and enjoyed a great night's rest every night. We look forward to your next visit! Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less