• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Robertson Quay
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end August, there may be works taking place at the entrance. This may include scaffold works.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Committed Service and Really Nice Room The location is the main reason my wife and I picked this hotel as it is in Orchard. As this was my first stay in Holiday Inn Orchard City Center, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by the looks of it. The room is beautiful and the cleanliness is remarkable. The bathroom is well-stocked with body shower, shampoo etc. It also has a nice and large bath tub. We were kinda disappointed that the breakfast is not included. Nevertheless our stay was actually redeemed from my previous stays in Holiday Inn UK, hence I couldn't really complain about it. All in all, it was a great stay and I appreciate the hotel is providing masks as it happen to be the haziest day in Singapore. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 8 day stay in Singapore This hotel's location is excellent for both the experienced visitor to Singapore and to those visiting for the first time. The hotel is next to an area that includes shopping and eating facilities. There is a supermarket a short walk away in the shopping centre. The hotel always has taxis available outside. The hotel itself is well appointed and provides a high level of comfort. The bedrooms are a good size, the tv channels provide films, news and sports, the bathrooms are well stocked with shampoo etc. The rooms are very clean and room service is excellent. The staff in general are so efficient and friendly and really do everything they can to make the stay enjoyable. I really liked the level of comfort that they provided - the choice of pillows was especially welcome as I like a soft pillow and my husband prefers a firmer one! We both slept soundly. Outside the rooms there is a doorbell which can be switched off and this indicates that you do not want to be disturbed. Overall the friendliness, comfort and security meant a very pleasant stay. Thank you. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We check in on the 15th June to prepare for our wedding at Hoilday Inn Orchard City on the 16th June afternoon. Smooth check in with well clean and decorated room. Appreciate the champagne and the 2 red pillows written "Just Married"! The most memorable experience is left by the banquet staffs led by Mr Wilson. Their professional service and advice has made my wedding ceremony goes on without a hitch. The Crystal ballroom is fantastic with great lighting and sound system. I also have to thank one of the banquet staff whom I do not know the name; He/She is a honest and has great ethics. One of my guests has dropped a gold ring on the floor; when everyone except us has left, Mr Wilson returned us the ring saying that it was dropped on the floor. Anyone can took it without returning as no one will know about it but he/she choose to return it to us. I am writing this review with goose bumps as I praise your hotel staff especially the BANQUET TEAM. THUMBS UP!!!! Hoilday Inn Orchard City will definitely be recommended by me. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the best Holiday Inn experiences over 45 years From the bell hops and bartenders to the maids and reception desk the service was first rate: cheerful, quick, and attentive to detail. Truly a remarkable experience. Free use of the sauna and Business Center was unprecedented. When the light above my computer station went out at 11 pm they got maintenance to replace it 5 minutes later. Never expected it. Chloe at the reception desk is the single finest hotel clerk I've encountered in some time and should be commended. My only complaint was that after three nights we had to leave because the price of our room increased exponentially due to the arrival of a convention. While this is apparently the norm along Orchard Road in Singapore, I do think guests already there for extended stays should receive a reasonable discount. We had to look elsewhere for our remaining four nights. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Recently stayed here for 6 nights. Great room, staff always friendly, especially the concierge. Buffet Breakfast was very good, with a large selection of dishes. The kids breakfast area was a nice touch. The executive lounge is a great area to relax after a long day. Just a little crowded at times. Food and drinks offered were excellent and would definitely recommend purchasing this package. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay with Family Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre has an excellent location. Rooms with Double beds are good a for a Couple and 2 small children. Most of the Staff is helpful but one of the guys was not helpful. Nice swimming pool. Breakfast has a reasonable spread catering to most cuisines. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Location of the hotel is just perfect - with two MRT hubs closeby and surrounded by restaurants and mall you cannot go wrong here. Staff is super attentive and friendly. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Minor Hitch Excellent hotel in terrific locality. Great value for money and very obliging staff. The only hitch was arriving at 4:00pm to find the room not ready. The staff bent over backwards then to make our wait comfortable. Room available shortly after 5:00pm. No hesitation in staying again and strongly recommending. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Arrived 7am after all night flight with 3 very weary young children. Staff where fantastic in getting a room for us by 9:30am , way ahead of check in time of 2pm. They tracked us down by the pool , great staff , good facilities , great location. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every time I call 0, I get everything that I requested. Bravo. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Great Service we were a family of 2 Adults & 2 Child so as per the suggestion of the Local Indian Customer Care booked a Two Double Bed Executive room but the beds were not Big enough for the family. That is the only thing which we had a complain the rest everything was EXCELLENT, the Staff was very helpful & friendly, was ready to sort out any issue, the rooms were Clean & Nice, the location of Property is very good as it is on the Orchard Road with everything very close by either by walking or they even have a Taxi stand at the entrance which makes it very convineant. Will definately recommend & stay again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Holiday Inn As a frequent International business traveller, I have stayed at the complete range of hotels; the worst and the best. This Holiday Inn clearly ranks itself up there with the best of the best. Do not be fooled by the brand name of "Holiday Inn". This particular property puts all other Holiday Inns in the shadows; and some to shame. I would like to see IHG management make all Hoilday Inn managers come to this hotel and see how a property can be managed to provide excellent service across the entire range of amnenities; regardless of location. This is the only hotel for me for futurre trips to Singapore. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Had a terrific one night in Singapore. After travelling for so long it was great to have a magical shower and after a bit of shopping and sightseeing, sleep in the magnificent bed. Great hotel and will be back. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, comfortable hotel Located outside of the heart of Singapore but minutes away by subway MTR and taxi. Plenty of restaurants and shopping next door. Staff was very helpful, although could be slow. Exec lounge is great. Lounge team were terrific. Lovely swimming pool for laps . Enjoyed my stay and would certainly come back despite the non-central location. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Rooms are comfortable and relaxing, even the lobby is nice,the hotel staff are very accomodating.they always ask us what we need.the swimming pool is also nice,we enjoyed it. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel, thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience cannot say anything negative about this hotel, everything was excellent; the service from all staff, who were all incredibly polite and helpful; the rooms and facilities were very comfortable and made the stay thoroughly enjoyable. Breakfast - fabulous; catered for all diets and cultures. Ideal location for all sightseeing, shopping and dining requirements. Have already recommended to friends who are considering a visit to Singapore; would definitely stop here again June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation. Perfect place to stay. So handy to everything. The staff were so helpful at all times. Room very comfortable and clean. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience stay its was very good experience staying at holiday inn Singapore from food to rooms and to location . i look forward to say again there . June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will surely come back next time I love your hotel, from the location, the comfort of the room and the service. Next time I will surely come back June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay Family had a great time, Staff is very courteous, room comfortable for family of 4. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable experience My wife and I stayed at this Holiday Inn during May 2013. We spent one night here before our departure flight home the following morning. The staff helped us celebrate our recent marriage by offering complimentary desserts, and they even upgraded us to a deluxe room with a powder room, foyer, living area, bedroom with a king-size bed, and en-suite bathroom. The room was modern, clean, and bright. We instantly felt at home, and the complimentary desserts were a perfect touch. The staff was very generous and polite, and we were sad that we didn't get to spend more time at the hotel. The lobby of the hotel was large, bright, and well-decorated. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore. It offers a very central location close to shopping on Orchard road, dining, and the subway. This Holiday Inn was a hidden gem, and it was great place to relax after a long vacation before returning home. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Staffs are friendly. Food was excellent! But you need a self laundry service. Coin laundry or Laundload. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Nothing to say other than fantastic hotel, staff and location May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by your staff friendlyness of youer staff was great . They all took time to chat and seemed very genuine . The little guys up at the pool couldn't do enough for us . Front desk staff very pleasant Concierge also helpful May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Executive Room I enjoyed the stay with my parents at Holiday Inn. The staff are polite, helpful, professional and efficient. We spent an afternoon and an evening in the executive lounge which provides quality foods and drinks, and excellent service. Also, the location is great and quiet, with only a few minute walk to Orchard Road. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my second home I want to thank all the employees at the Holiday Inn City Center Singapore for making my stay so enjoyable the staff really knows how to make you feel at home whenever I am there which is every month for 5 or 6 days at a time the staff is just super and the rooms and facilities are just great always look forward to coming back May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a business trip My experience was just great. Nothing to complain. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. (I usually go out for food and drinks and therefore did not rate that.) Best thing was a swim in the pool on the rooftop before AND after a long working day. May 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience with double charged I stayed from 3rd to 5th of May, 2013. When I checked in, the registration officer asked for my credit card (Master Card), and when I checked out, they asked for my same credit card again, but since there were something wrong with the card acceptance (at least the Hotel's reception officer said so) , I had to pay by cash. But when I got back home and checked my credit card history, I saw that the card has been charged already (same amount with what I paid by cash, plus the transaction fee) when I checked in on 3rd of May. I had to make international phone call to the Hotel, after long conversation, they guided me to email them. I did but never got the reply. I used to stay in Holiday Inn in New York and California (USA) before this time, but this bad experience with Holiday Inn in Orchard, Singapore force me never to choose them again. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stop off Exceptionally attentive staff making our stay enjoyable May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn with comfortable room ,nice staff and high performance service I was lived in Holiday Inn Orchad City Hotel for 5 days with my family. I was very pleasured in this hotel, with comfortable room, nice staff and high performance service. The location near from orchad area. May 13, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Members Exclusive - Up to 35% - Enjoy savings with IHG Special for stays in Asia, Middle East and Africa.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading