• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Robertson Quay
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from All Day Dining Restaurant and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.

After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shop houses.

The hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travelers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access in the guestrooms and at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel to stay & relax with family had been great experiences of stay & relax with my family, the room is clean and much comfortable for a week of our vacation. We shall be back next time when visit Singapore. excellent.! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best Holiday Inn This property is still the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The rooms are excellent and well maintained; the property in general is well maintained. The staff are excellent and will go above and beyoind to make sure your stay is comfortable etc. I said ti in my last review and it bears repeating; IHG should send property managers from all of the chains to this hotel and see how it is done on a daily basis. Keep up the great work and I look forward to my retrun later this year. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly & professional staff We stayed only 2 days in Singapore. Hotel was excellent, kind and knowing staff, confortable bed & pillows, food was good and location very nice for shopping and other stuff we did, August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable Stay We have stayed in allot of Holiday Inn's and this would rate one of the best. We upgraded to an Executive Suite and found the facilities excellent. The staff were very efficient and friendly. Great location and good room. Highly recommended August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location and lots of places to shop and dine, if I come back to Singapore, this hotel will be my first choice. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn's I've stayed at... It did help, that I received an upgrade to a Junior King Suite, but this was a really nice,modernised hotel. I stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed every single day & night of it. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Excellent Service Myself and my two daughters stayed at the Orchard Centre Holiday Inn, for a week in July. The location is great with Orchard Road a mere 2 minutes walking distance. We had a room with two double beds and took advantage of the Premiere Lounge upgrade that offered an alternative quiter breakfast location, afternoon tea and evening cocktails and snacks. We found all of the hotel staff to be extremely courteous, accommodating and friendly. A lovely stay! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy Singapore Singapore is our favorite destination and our stay this trip was never better thanks to the staff and accommodations at the HI! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our post baby honeymoon We came here couple of months after my wifes delivwry of our first child, any totally enjoyed the stay. Holiday Inn had initially moved our stay per our request from January to July, mainly due to my wifes travel restrictions at that time. This was done at no extra charges, and coupled with friendly emails wishing us congrats on the new baby in July! This pretty much made our stay very much looked forward to. The staff and their service is excellent and extremely friendly to sat so. They go great lengths to ensure that our needs were taken care of. I would totaly recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay at Orchard Rd! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained, well located hotel We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. We were travelling with 2 older children and all our requirements were well-received and met by the staff. The property is well-maintained, neat, excellently located and good value for money. Won't hesitate recommending it to anyone. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Family Holiday We stayed 8 nights with teenage children in a Executive double room. Hotel and staff were excellent. Location to shopping and food was a definite plus. The teenagers loved being able to shop alone without having to roam to far from the comfort of the hotel. Nothing was to much for the staff, overall experience was fabulous. Also got an excellent deal for our room and all had access to the Lounge. This stay was great value for money. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally comfortable room and excellent service. Room was very spacious and well maintained. Service staff excellent and very courteous. Hotel atmosphere was relaxing and inviting. Excellent value for money. Location to shopping and eateries excellent. Would recommend hotel to all. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, Excellent! Was lucky enough to stay once for 10 days in this property some months ago. Compared with the rest of Singapore hotels, you seriously get what you pay for. Excellent for the business traveler, the staff make all the difference. They're all superb. The only small gripe is the 8th floor: The gym is a bit small and the men's shower/toilet there is not well ventilated (hot). July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Stayed for 3 days in this hotel. Location, food are good. Room service could be improved. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good facilities @ good price Family trip ( 2+1) - had to wait a bit at check-in for room readiness - no big deal , complimentary drink at the bar and a walk around the area/Orchard Rd filled in the time. Pool great to relax by, Gym small but functional. Quiet enough - as others have mentioned the 'garden side' may have better view - rather than at the mall across the street. Breakfast buffet - good selection across cuisines. Fairly close to Somerset and Dhoby Ghaut MRT. Cuppage Rd restaurants and food court give you a range of nearby eating options. Definitely in consideration for next return. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind, efficient staff We made an unscheduled stopover at Holiday Inn, due to our son taking ill on our flight through. Although we could not get a regular room as hotel was nearly full, we took a club room instead and this was well worth the extra cost for the extra services included The staff were so efficient and kind, giving us options to relax around the hotel after checking out. We had to use the business facilities, which was a first - such a great service. We enjoyed the pool area and of course, the breakfast buffet. Thanks to all the staff for making us comfortable during a stressful time. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great location. i will recommend this hotel to all my friends, the room is nice, free wifi in the room, near MRT, very good location. me and my family really have a good time when we were at this hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn for 5 nights. We had a twin room which had 2 double beds. The room was spacious and well furnished. The hotel provided free toiletries which were a pleasant bonus. The hotel provided a free wi-fi which was not very good. We were offered the use of the executive lounge for an added fee. With that extra fee you were offered a superior wi-fi connection. The location of the hotel was great as it was easy to get to all the main tourist attractions. The staff in the hotel were extremely courteous and helpful. The hotel had a lovely outdoor pool on the top floor which we used quite a lot. We will certainly consider going back to this hotel again but would be hoping the wi-fi connection will improve in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfortable hotel in top location Stayed for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is close to shops and restaurants. Rooms were spacious and clean and being given the opportunity to choose from the pillow range is an added bonus. The breakfast range was great, swimming pool was clean with an abundance of lounge chairs and the gymnasium had good quality equipment. We would most definitely stay there on our return; in fact I have already recommended Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre and made 2 reservations for 4 other guests since our stay last week. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Perfect We stayed here as a stop over on our way from England to Australia. After a month of travelling we were exhausted and this hotel provided everything we needed….lovely spacious modern bedroom with extremely comfortable super king bed, spotlessly clean throughout including modern bathroom with toiletries supplied, exceptional service throughout all areas of the hotel, live evening music in the bar area to relax with, air-conditioning (that goes low enough to combat Singapore's heat!), great food! Overall, our stay was perfect! Many thanks to all who helped make our stay a worthwhile and memorable one! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confirmable room and nice service Thanks for your sweet birthday cake! I feel so good in Holiday Inn July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a warm welcome and great service I have been coming to Singapore for 17 years on business, and I have used the Holiday Inn, Orchard City for 90 per cent of those trips. The reasons are very simple - it's an excellent location; the service has always been attentive and helpful; and the rooms are comfortable, well-equipped, and well maintained. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good for children I stayed at this hotel with my wife, daughter, son in law & two grand children for 8 days/nights. I would recommend to anyone with children to stay at this hotel. Made us feel very welcome. Thank you. We will stay at this hotel again on our next trip to Singapore. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not good at all! very bad experience I had a booking confirmation secured by my Company with payment on its credit card, from 1st to 12th July 2013. During my stay I had to leave for an unplanned business trip (from to 4th to 7th) hence I came back to my room on the 8th. Once I got back my room was given to other guests although I was a checked-in guest...(and also IHG platinum ambassador). The explanation that was given to me by the front desk staff was that they did not see any of my stuff in the room during my period of absence and therefore they thought it was a convenient option to give my room away to other guests!!! This is unacceptable and signed of a below average type of hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time singapore We went to Singapore first time. We selected Holiday Inn as it was close to famous shopping heaven, Orchard Road. Moreover, we found plenty of places to eat around Holiday Inn, including thai, Indian, Italian etc. Though expensive but worth it to stay at Holiday Inn as the whole accommodation is neat and tidy, excellent air conditioning and helpful staff. The only problem was non-availiability of life guard at swimming pool. Thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service not satisfactory Good room, close to Orchard road. However, I hung the "Please Service Room" sign for almost the whole day and the room was not serviced at all. The cleaning ladies were passing by the room and no service was provided. Not customary for the Holiday Inn hotels.... July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All very good the comfort and the service. Attention to customers is outstanding; e.g. response to room services is prompt, and accurate. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home Right from the moment we pull into the drive, the entrance and staff are a welcoming sight! The lobby and its welcoming scents and smiles are always present. The front desk service is superb and always warm, friendly, courteous and very efficient. The location of the property is quite centrally oriented for the best of Singapore, all within easy reach. Yet, as soon as the room door is closed, one feels a world away and all cares melted away, unless of course one elects to enlist all of the hooked in amenities ( hard-wired or wi-fi ). Very comfortable and restful rooms, bed and bath. The rooftop pool and exercise room are worthy of a spa. The on-site restaurants simply round out a wonderful experience. Don't miss this one! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grey hotel. Generally this was an excellent hotel. The rooms were comfortable and the beds just right! The gym and pool area was very good indeed, being maintained to very high standard. The staff were attentive and very helpful. A couple of things were not the best - the gin and tonic from the bar was awful and the lounge room singer rather annoying. However I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and be very happy to stay there again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy & Cosy This is a wonderful hotel with attentive and friendly staff. We found our twelve night stay at this hotel to be safe, clean, spacious, and enjoyable. Housekeeping was first rate and front desk were quick to resolve any issues we brought to their attention. In the evening, the local area was buzzing with people at local bars/restaurants. Several shopping malls were on our doorstep, with others within easy walking distance and still more accessible by metro system (10min walk away - Somerset MRT). The rooftop pool area was a good size, although the gym was small but sufficient. We were happy to have stayed at this hotel. We would rate this hotel higher than the Intercontinental (IHG group sister hotel), which we also stayed at for two nights after our stay at the Holiday Inn (our stay in Singapore was extended by two days). Unfortunately, Holiday Inn Orchard Road was fully booked at the time and the Intercontinental worked out cheaper for the additional two nights. However, IHG reservations team in Philippines managed to quote me three different prices for the two night stay at the Intercontinental. I was annoyed at the lack of clear pricing for the same room and nights and my repeated calls to them were put on hold and then suddenly disconnected after ten minutes of waiting. This was making me angry. I must have wasted 45 minutes and $$ mobile credit trying to resolve this issue over the phone with reservations/customer relations team, without success. I was about to call and cancel my reservation at the Intercontinental. At the end of my tether, I approached the front desk duty manger at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre, in a desperate attempt to ask for her help with this problem (since both hotels are in the IHG group). I was impressed by her professionalism, in that she the took the time to listen and understand my concerns, and then liaised with the duty manager at the Intercontinental to resolve this issue to my satisfaction. The resolution of this issue reaffirmed to me the high quality of the staff at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre They took a frustrated customer with a bad experience of IHG, and managed to recover the situation through solving the customer's problem and changed the initial bad experience into a good customer experience of IHG. I was genuinely impressed. Thank you Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre, for making our stay in Singapore so comfortable and memorable. July 4, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading