• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Robertson Quay
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from All Day Dining Restaurant and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.

After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses.

One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access in the guestrooms and at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.
Announcements
To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end October, there may be scaffold works taking place near the entrance. From 10 to 20 October, our Level 6 outdoor pool will
View More
Announcements
To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end October, there may be scaffold works taking place near the entrance. From 10 to 20 October, our Level 6 outdoor pool will be closed for maintenance. During this period, guests staying with us may use our rooftop outdoor pool.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Both bed n services an excellent bravo holiday inn We were staying at this hotel with family hubby, 2 kids and found the location is in the central of Orchard it helps us with an easy access to everywhere beside the service of the hotel itself very good, it was great break for everyone, thanks holiday inn we will come back soon April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We recently stayed at this hotel in our first trip to Singapore. The service was great and we loved the location of the hotel, right next to all the shops and so close to the metro station. We didn't really eat at the hotel as we were out and about all day so I cannot comment in the food but the rooms were great. clean and modern and the staff were really helpful and nice. I highly recommend this place!!!! April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Location & Amenities Reservations: I reserved my room a few months ahead of my stay directly with Holiday Inn's website. For the most part, I found that the rates were the lowest when booked directly via their website and that the room rates remained the about same for those few months. The rates for this hotel overall is comparable to other hotels in its class in the area. Location: The hotel is a block behind Orchard street. The location is great as it is more quiet and less crowded but still within reasonable distance from Orchard Street. It is located next to a construction site on one end of the hotel so you may hear a bit of construction noise throughout the day. Across from the hotel there are a wide selection of local hawker style restaurants in the Cuppage Center and more formal restaurants/bars. There is a small 7/11 nearby and a market, pharmacy, bakery in CenterPoint mall. It is within walking distance of the Sommerset MRT station but I find having to cross the street/navigate through the underground tunnels in the shopping malls a hassle. I feel that the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station was actually easier and quicker to get to since it is straight down Orchard. It was also one of the main connecting stations so you could catch 3 different MRT routes from there without having to connect. General Service: Overall the hotel provided us with excellent service. Everyone was friendly, polite, and professional. Check-In / Check-Out: When we arrived, we checked in sometime in the afternoon. I had reserved a non-smoking king room but none was available for that day. Instead the assistant manager offered us a non-smoking two Queen / Double room and said we could switch rooms the following day. We said that was fine. He also offered us complimentary daily buffet breakfast in the hotel restaurant for our inconvenience. It was a wonderful gesture. We checked out early AM and found the checkout process to be simple. Overall both the check-in and check-out processes were quick and there were no lines. Room: The room seemed to have been recently renovated. The bedding, chairs, carpet looked fresh and clean. The bathroom also seemed renovated although certain areas if you look closely do still show some signs of aging. The room amenities included in room safe, full length mirrors, slippers, robes, hair dryer, scale, iron/ironing board, enough hangers, extra pillow, stocked fridge with small space for travelers to use, two complementary bottles of water, universal outlets, complete bathroom amenities kit (soap, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, shaving kit, tooth brush, etc.). Travelers had an option of ordering different pillows (pillow selection card by the bed). The bed overall was comfortable and the standard pillows in room were good (2 firm & 2 soft + 1 extra in closet). The room overall was a good size (~300+sq ft) and had a really efficient layout. I never felt like we were out of space to put our clothes, shoes, or luggage. The rooms were cleaned well. Since we stayed a full 8 nights, we noticed some discrepancies between each cleaning. Sometimes we would be given small hand/face towels but other times they would not be there. Perhaps they have a shortage of the smaller towels? It didn't bother us but we thought it to be odd. The hotel just started offering free in-room wifi internet access and we were instructed on how to log in at the time of check-in. Connecting to the internet was easy. There seems to be a paid option as well but we never had to use it. The free in-room wifi internet speed was more than sufficient during our stay. At times, we were able to stream HD videos from the web without noticing any delays/issues. The hotel did not offer free local calls which made it difficult for us to make appointments and/or reservations directly from our room. We did ask the concierge for assistance and they were more than willing to help. Facilities: Lobby - The lobby was a decent size with beautiful chandeliers. It was clean and welcoming. Bar/Lounge Area - Open and connected to the lobby, great place for travelers to sit and relax. At night, the lounge area had live music. We mostly walked through the bar/lounge area to go through the back door that gave us quick access to the streets facing Orchard Rd. Highly recommended when trying to walk from the hotel to Orchard Rd. Pool - We used the pool only once during our stay. The pool was clean and the pool area had sufficient covered and open space/chairs and tables for people to lounge around. The Pool area also had two steam saunas, separate one for men and women. The jacuzzi was a failure. The water never got hot (barely warm) and the jets did not work properly, no matter how we tried to set it. Gym - We didn't use the gym but did peak in it. It was small but had the basic workout equipment. Bottled water is available for you in the gym if needed. Restaurant - We only visited the restaurant for our complimentary breakfast. The buffet breakfast was good as it included a variety of American / English and Asian breakfast items. There was always a selection of fruits, pastries, juices and bread. There was a waffle station and I don't know how they do it but their waffles are amazingly crisp. There was an omelet station and a noodle soup station. They offered eggs, bacon, sausage, salad greens, porridge, miso soup, rice, asian stirfry / chicken, and an assortment of Indian cuisine items. When you first sit down, they ask whether you want coffee or tea which was great. Unfortunately the waiters do not consistently come back to check up on you regarding refills. Most times we did not get any coffee or tea refills. One thing I did notice was that when someone finishes with their breakfast and leaves, the dirty dishes and utensils were removed from the table. The unused utensils / settings were left on the table for the next guest. The cream for your coffee was left on the table all morning until breakfast finished. It is a bit unsanitary to leave the additional settings and cream on the table from guest to guest to guest. Other Areas - Towards the last part of our stay, they were painting or adding varnish to something in a room on our floor and it gave off a strong odor. We only smelled it in the hallway so it didn't bother us that much. The hotel is actually quite long so if you get a room at one end of the hotel, be prepared for a long long walk. Other things worth mentioning: The hotel offer laundry service but if you would like to take your laundry out to have it cleaned, there is a small shop in the Cuppage Center right across the street from the hotel. They offer same day normal wash, dry and fold service for a decent price. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete, Friendly Hospitality! During our first visit to Singapore, we were most pleasantly relieved to find that Holiday Inn completely met and surpassed our expectations. The room was spacious and met the needs of our family just like it would have in North America. Linens and room were very clean and fresh, as well, there were plenty of supplies in the washroom. The room was quiet even if there was some construction adjacent to the property. We arrived early in the morning, not expecting to be able to check in till afternoon, but the very thoughtful staff were able to get a room ready for us and our two teenagers early and had us in within an hour. Very appreciated! Since we stayed all four nights, we were given a promotion for the buffet breakfast for priority club members, the last two nights. The food and service in the breakfast room is top notch and the variety is great. Good job, (The room rates did seem high to us, but then Singapore is not a budget holiday destination. The location and service, cleanliness and atmosphere were essential to us.)Holiday Inn, you deserve high marks. Glad we can count on you all over the world! April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good selection of buffet breakfast with a kid-corner Good selection of breakfast buffet with kid's corner. Family friendly hotel. Good location near shopping center. Only comment is having to wait for a room during check in despite having a reservation. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant service Well positioned hotel for shopping on Orchard Road. We were presently surprised by the standard of the hotel. We had an executive room, with the use of the executive lounge, we can only praise the staff, food and facilities. If made a nice change to have such happy helpful staff. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel or stay here again April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Executive lounge service My overall experience with the hotel is Good. However, I would like to recommend that the service at the executive lounge for both staff and chef be improved. It is shocking to say that the service at the 2nd level cafe was very good than the executive loiunge which should not have been the case. The overall experience at the lounge is harsh and unfriendly. regards sherene April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and wonderful service We are are a family of four that stayed here in April. We only had one room booked with two double beds. We did find this a bit small for four people so asked if we could have another room for the children with a connecting door, staff were very obliging and did this for us, it made for a much more comfortable stay. The service was wonderful from the front desk to the housekeepers. The hotel is situated in a very good area only a two minute walk to Orchard Road and five minute walk to the MRT. The only thing that we felt wasn't that good was the resaturant, we had a buffet dinner the first night which could be a bit better for the price. Overall a great stay April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Option Altogether Was very clean and located in a very good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. As a downside, internet didn't work very well and lifts were very far off from the room. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation system and staff service is poor I booked my stay via the priority official website. Upon my check-in, I didn't get the non smoking and the room type I ordered. The staff told me that was what I booked. Luckily I had printed out my reservation and presented to the hotel staff. However I still don't get the room type I order and no compensation from the hotel. Just a simple "sorry". During my stay the room is not thoroughly clean and the plate used is the executive lounge is always wet. The staff processing my check out was heavily sick so the attitude is very cold. She could have called in sick instead of coming to work. The hotel is in service business and I think the smile from the staff when serving the customers is the least the management should request. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Club The staff at the Executive club lounge were friendly, courteous and always helpful with recommending places to visit or giving directions. The food for breakfast, high tea and happy hour were exceptional. Particular mention goes to Kristen who was exceptional in her service, attention to detail and overall friendly personality. Nothing we asked for was a problem and she always greeted us with a smile. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location, amazingly warm, accommodating staff We found the staff very helpful and the room full of the comforts expected. A bowl of fruit was a welcome surprise after airplane food. There was also complementary washing soaps, conditioners and shaving equipment. The air conditioning was great, though a little noisy (to be expected i guess). After reading some reviews about the wifi, I wasn't expecting much but we found it worked fine and was fast enough for us. We were travelling with 3 children and the room was just about big enough for us all though the two older ones had to share a big double bed. There was a travel cot for the youngest. The pool was a big hit!! With us and the children. There is also a small gym and jacuzzi and steam room... Just what we all needed after the long flights. The hotel was really central and there were lots of taxis outside and busses near by. We took bus 502 from outside the concord hotel on orchard road to the gardens by the bay. It was only a short walk from the stop to the gardens which are free (but you have to pay for the domes) and a great adventure for the children. We got the metro back which meant we had a long walk back from the orchard road stop, down the orchard road but again a great way to see the city and amazing shops. We found food was difficult to find for our children to eat... They liked some of the sushi bars but the other foods were too spicy. We did find a shop in one of the centres and brought lots of nibbles for them. All I all a great stop off hotel, right in the middle of it all... April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasnt Stay, as always I always stays at this hotel whenever i come to Singapore, to me its feel like home away from home, staff ware friendly and helpful, the only problem was the air con was broken on the last day i stayed, but I couldn't bother to complain, too tired, went to sleep right away. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service + location I recommend this hotel for its location, location, + location. It is centrally located, just 1 short block from the main road. As a result, the noise levels don't exist as at ther hotels right on the main roads. Service is great. I am a solo woman traveler and everyone at the front desk and concierge were helpful with directions + making reservations. I went to read from my stressful job and was able to do do. I would have liked to have stayed longer to take advantage of the pool.would I return again? Definitely. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service Stayed 3 nights at hotel, great service, well located, friendly and efficient staff, good dining facilities, great breakfast, well recommended April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience Let us check in early and check out late plus stay there until flight April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend stay Had a relaxing one night staycation on a weekend. Check-in went well and had a choice of either a Twin Room or a King Room accessible. Took the accessible room as it had a King sized bed. Since it was an accessible room, it had the following features: -Automatic room door -Automatic sliding bathroom door -Huge bathroom A drink voucher was given to be used at the lobby bar. Woke up late for break hence ordered room service. Had an american breakfast set which was simple yet satisfying. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied after initial disappointment I stayed at this property for nine nights last month with my wife and 6 year old son. I selected this hotel based upon reviews I had read on this website and on TripAdvisor. Comments regarding the high level of customer service gave me expectations for a pleasant stay. Unfortunately my initial contacts with some of the front desk staff left me extremely disappointed. After bringing my concerns to the duty manager (Mia) and then the Front Office Manager (Hartini M.), my disappointment turned into complete satisfaction. Both of them, but especially Mia, went to great lengths to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. It is their efforts that make me recommend this property as a place to stay while in Singapore. As other reviewers have stated, the location is excellent for shopping, dining and accessing the MRT. Our room was near the elevators on the third floor and we never heard any noise from the elevators or the rooms adjacent to us. There is a laundry service right outside the hotel which charged reasonable rates. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We ate breakfast at various times during the morning and never found it too crowded. I would like to commend Mr. Boon Leong for his excellent customer service at the breakfast buffet. His great attitude and attention to his customers only enhanced the dining experience. Lounge hostess Jhoana was also a standout team member. The pool was a nice relief to the Singapore heat. We went swimming in the afternoon and never found it too crowded to enjoy. During this vacation, we also stayed at the Marina Bay Sands and the Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur. The customer service at both of these properties was excellent. The efforts of Hartini, Mia, Boon and Jhoana made our stay at this Holiday Inn as enjoyable and satisfying as those properties. When we return to Singapore, we will most definitely stay at this IHG property. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed, Appointments & Service Very comfortable bed with a choice of pillows, great room service, very well sound-proofed for sleeping, and a delightful breakfast assortment -- a positive experience!!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Unfortunately it was a short stay for my daughter and myself but we would certainly stay again. Staff were very friendly, room comfortable and clean and great location April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great location If you want to do some shopping, this hotel will make a perfect base. Many nice restaurants in area. Will definitely stay there again. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and location we really enjoyed our stay a the hotel. friedly and caring staff, clean, comfortable and quiet room (though a bit small), excellent breakfast choices (fruits, asian and/or continental food). Walking distance to Orchard road, and just a few minutes to the Somerset MRT station makes the hotel an excellent starting point for shopping and city visits. the hotel offers a pool on the 8th floor, and if booked one can also enjoy the benefits and priveledges of the exec. club lounge - very recommendable. we definitely would choose this hotel next time we are in Singapore. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! This was my 2nd time to stay in Holiday Inn Orchard. And as expected, you are treated with utmost importance. My last trip was with my family and this time it was with business. The great location and proximity to Orchard road is really a huge advantage. All my requests were provided like airport pick-up and early check-in, could not ask for anything more. Concierge service was as usual very helpful. All business associates also had a good experience since most were 1st timers with Holiday Inn. All were impressed and would be willing to go back. Although my previous room was bigger and better, the rooms provided in my recent stay were at the tip-most of the building (556, 840). You would need to take a long walk going down the hall and considering the room layout, it was smaller than before. Over all i would still go back if i visit again Singapore. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location. Fair value. Stayed for two nights. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and tidy with well appointed rooms. We ate out so can't comment on food. Very handy to shops along Orchard Rd. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erholsam und komfortabel Ich war sehr begeistert von diesem Hotel. Bereits beim Empfang bot mir einregelrechtet Feuerwerk an Hilfsbreitschaft und Service entgegen. Das Personal war kompetent und freundlich. Das Zimmer war sauber und ruhig. Die gesamt Ausstattung und Ambiente im Zimmer und übrigen Hotel war stimmig. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und bot für jeden das richtige. Die Lage und die Anbindung zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln war in unmittelbarer Nähe (Orchards Rd). Food Courts sind gleich am Hotel. Der Gesamteindruck dieses Hotels: Voll zufrieden, kann ich ohne bedenken weiterempfehlen und komme gerne wieder. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your average Holiday Inn Stayed at the HI Singapore Orchard City Centre for a total of 4 nights this month and really enjoyed the whole experience. My compliments to the staff. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Good wifi. Only fault, while very minor, I could mention would be the the slowness of the buffet breakfast staff in cleaning off of the empty tables and reset-up. Would I stay here again? You betcha, it's the only hotel I would stay at while in Singapore! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel 1. good location which is near Orchard Road, but it seems there is no delicious food nearby 2. free breakfast for P member, but the breakfast is just ok 3. deep impressed by song singing in the lobby lounge March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk welcome and support We received a great welcome from the gentleman at the front desk, plus complimentary drink, a great intro to the hotel. Hotel is well sited next to Orchard Road and also close to several outside bars and restaurants perfect for that bedtime "one for the road" Swimming pool on top floor of hotel very welcome after busy day being a tourist. A well positioned and appointed hotel for being a Singapore tourist. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The usual excellent experience I am using this hotel since 10 years from 2 to 3 times year. After a long day of work , its perfect location allows me to hang out in Orchard rd and relax. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and great service. Thank you for a warm welcome and a really enjoyable 3 night stay prior to joining our cruise ship. All staff very friendly and helpful especially the executive lounge staff. Would have no hesitation staying again. Thank you. March 23, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
View our new mobile apps
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading