• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Jurong Bird Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end August, there may be works taking place at the entrance. This may include scaffold works.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated just off Orchard Road always enjoy staying at this address As a regular guest at this address, I'm always satisfied with the overall quality of service and rooms! Staff are always friendly and helpful February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Free Wifi As a Priority privlege member I experince free WiFi all over the world this hotel was the last stop before headding home to Australia, I was extremly dissatisfied that I had to pay 32SGD per day for Wifi. I the future I will look around for hotels that include this. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Overall is good. Close to Orchard Road, shopping, heaps of good restaurant, lots of choices, fun..... February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay from Feb 1-3 The hotel facilities and the service were excellent!! February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Location was good. Room was presented well and very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and made us feel welcolm. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room & bed, great staff and great location Excellent hotel. Had a very nice stay though a short one for 3 days. Being a priority club member allowed early checkin. Bed was comfortable and able to enjoy good short and long naps. Only thing is that no Free WiFi even in Hotel Lobby though I had a 3G network which meant WiFi didn't matter, still it is better to have it. Overall an excellent experience indeed. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff, great room and facilities. My husband and I throughly enjoyed our 6 night stay at the Holiday Inn. We were very warmly welcomed when we arrived and our room was spacious and beds very comfortable. Excellent meals in both the Window on the Park and the Executive Lounge but what we found most noticeable were the friendly smiles and excellent service we were shown by the staff. Many thanks and well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent ang good price. staying in holiday inn singapore is superb,very relaxing and stuffs friendly. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre and our fourth visit to Singapore. We chose this hotel because of the positive reviews on different websites. We couldn't have asked for better service from our arrival to our departure. We were greeted as Priority Club members and given an upgrade to a suite - we were a party of two adults and a teenager. The rooms were spotless, large and well laid out with quality furnishings; a spacious bathroom with plenty of large bath towels and toiletries etc. We had a suite overlooking the park. All staff, from those we met in the corridors or lifts, or during breakfast, in the bar, or at the front desk were welcoming, cheerful, helpful and polite. This is a great location for anyone wanting easy access to Orchard Road without being right on top of it; and also easy access to the trains to further explore Singapore. There is also a wonderful doctor right across the road (who we were directed to by the hotel staff when we enquired about medical assistance). We will definitely stay at this hotel when we return to Singapore, and have already encouraged family and friends to do the same. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed , poor frontdesk service. 1. Called the operator via room phone , about the extended check out time . but i was told that he will call back to confirm about the check out time , but yet i waited for about 1 hour and no one call back . so i have to made my trip down to the front desk to get the check out time done . 2. the next morning i called the operator for shampo and toothbrush , agian he didnt get any one to send the things . i think there is a need to improve on this issue . overall the room and service is still okay . January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre with my daughter. I have stayed here before and was happy to revisit. The location just off Orchard Road was excellent. The day of our departure my daughter got sick and we had to call a doctor and extend our stay by one day. The hotel management and staff were great. They had a doctor to us within the hour and the hotel manager was extremely helpful. They even sent up a bowl of fruit with a get well card for my daughter. I often stay at holiday inns because I know I can be assured of a great experience. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Holiday Inn My family and myself had a wonderful time at this Holiday Inn. The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful especially went you request different pillows at 10pm at night. Out with the soft to exchange to the firm. The default pillows should be firm. All requests were promptly completed. The room cleaning staff should be commended for their flexibility as we always slept in to 10am in the morning and on our return, the room was impeccable. All the staff always greeted you and were very polite and always remembered of drink selection at the Executive Club. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 10-17, 2013 stay I can't think of 1 negative thing to say about this hotel. All it's staff are friendly and helpful and some ever know your name. It is close to everything, so it's a real bargain and I highly recommend it. It is my 2nd year in a row at the same establishment!!! January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very Good Hotel I have stayed in Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard Center every time in SIngapore. It is very conveniently located off Orchard Road behind Centrepointe Mall. The staff is very friendly and accommodating to our wishes, and recognized me a a Priority Club Platinum Member. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast is excellent. The Pool and exercise room are very nice. My only problem was that the Jacuzzi on the 8th floor was not hot and only 2 of 6 water jet positions worked. It definitely needed maintenance. I do not like that it is expensive, but it is still competitive with all Singapore Orchard area hotels. I would rate it perfect Five Stars if Internet Access/WiFi was complementary, but it is Very Expensive at $36 per day. This seems strange when Holiday Inn Express offers Free WiFi in all the rooms. As a Minimum, Priority Club members should get Free WiFi. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the location The hotel is well located and I find that overall the hotel is very good from check in to check out and all in between. Very friendly staff. It is top of my list when on trips to Singapore and I have stayed at the so called best hotels In Singapore and I still return to the Holiday Inn. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need in a hotel room This was one of the most comfortable rooms that I have stayed in. It was very modern and updated and everything worked -- didn't need adapters because all the outlets would accept different electrical plugs. My room included breakfast, which included a wide variety of foods, including very tasty apam. A nasi lemak would have been great. I rate food and beverage only average primarily because of the ambiance, or lack thereof in the restaurant. It is rather small and dark to be named Window on the Park, and, on the weekend I was there, very crowded. The lobby bar has steps without a railing -- which is difficult for me, and one evening a woman in a wheel chair could not come to the bar proper, but had to take drinks in the lobby itself. This access issue is an apparent oversight, as I found everything else so accessible. Overall, a very nice hotel, very pleasant staff, and an excellent location. I would book the club floor next time, which has a very spacious and relaxed room that is open to the atrium. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST Hotels I have stayed in a long time! I would definitely recommend this hotel. I loved EVERYTHING about this property. The location was PERFECT! The value was GREAT! The service was WONDERFUL! The rooms are spacious, modern, and extremely COMFORTABLE! The amenities are too numerous to mention! The staff was EXCEPTIONAL! The really value Priority Club Members, and aren't afraid to show it. I have been raving about this hotel since I made it back to the United States. I was there for 6 nights and it felt like home. A GREAT experience. Singapore (my first, but definitely not my last visit) is definitely a MUST visit, but the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard Centre is definitely the best hotel in the area. Has to be...hands down. And I usually don't write hotel reviews. I read them and rely on them, but I couldn't resist this time. I was happy to do it. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is located just behind Centrepoint at Somerset, and provides for a short walking distance to Orchard Road and the train station. As a first-time guest (using redemption) this hotel beats expectations. Only drawback is the check-in process, which can be improved - service was slow and guests had to be kept waiting, and room was not ready even though booking was done few weeks prior - which was a let-down to an otherwise nice hotel. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our Overall Experience My fiance and I spent over a week staying with Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre based on their reputation from individual reviews and also the fantastic location it is in. I have had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre through the standards of the rooms (maintenance and facilities) and hotel itself is located within walking distance to the shopping haven (Orchard Rd). PROS: * Location: Within walking distance to Orchard Rd and a variety of different restaurants and cafes. * Room service is pretty good- the service provided (professionalism of Room Service staff and efficiency) was excellent. We ordered room service a couple of times and the quality of the food was great! We specially loved your club sandwich- the best we've had to date. *Loved your king size bed and selection of pillows provided to guests. *The rooms are maintained in an excellent way, throughout our stay of over a week, the maintenance staff always tidied our rooms to a good standard and topped up the amenities, which contributed to a pleasant stay. *Ironing boards and irons- thank you! one of my NEEDS everywhere I go. *Strong A/C *Clothes line available * Very nice pool and facilities upstairs. * Newspaper every day CONS: *A $450 deposit is asked for even though you paid and confirmed the room 8 months ago. It would have been nice to have been told that beforehand on a receipt (which I never got from my online payment) or an email stating that so we knew. A smaller deposit would be nicer even though you get it back at the end of your stay. *The lady who checked us in did not mention FREE WiFI during our check in, we were under the assumption you have to pay for your wifi in order to get any internet. $32 a day is too much to ask for, that's the amount I pay for a MONTH at home. *Mini Bar did not get restocked. * Hair dryer doesn't plug into the bathroom sockets * Phone directory doesn't list international codes- theres no point of having it if it doesn't help us especially the tourist. * The staff at the front never offered to help out with luggages, we were lugging quite a few bags and never opened the door for us. Overall, we've had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre and would recommend this hotel to anyone else and would love to come back to stay. Thank you. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location This hotel is very nice in a great location. Service is good. The only problem we encountered was that a construction site accross the street made it very noisey. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, excellent, excellent We loved the hotel. Location. Reception, room size, amenities in the bathroom. And the person that cleaned the room was just perfect! And breakfast was great too. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location Very happy with my stay. Extremely comfortable bed. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location I and my family really did like during we were staying at Holiday Inn Orchard Centre, Singapore. My daughter really liked the breakfast menu , especially the flakes she said. She always reminds it. Check-in and check-out process were very quick. We will come back again. January 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be carefull If you stay at this hotel and have a laptop, make sure you take it with you when you leave the room. They do tend to disappear without a trace and the hotel will neither find it for you nor take any responsibilty. for more info, email below. January 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location, great service and value We absolutely enjoyed this location that's tucked away from the buzz on Orchard Road. We were able to check in early even though it was New Year Day and the hotel was fully booked. Definitely great recognition for priority club member. The only issue we had was the housekeeping. We were shocked to encounter several interruption during our stay even after we raised the concern with front desk staff. This is the most unsettling experience we have had after travelled through three continents and the housekeeper seems to have the habit for entering the room as and when they like. Overall, we can look pass this concern as they do provide in-room safe and we were able to locked the door while present. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Hotel well located near restaurants, shops and transport. Quiet. Rooms clean, spacious and airy. Comfortable bed and good bathroom. Staff friendly and helpful. Bar service good and prices reasonable. Second stay there and will stay there again. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great nice hotel close to shopping area. with friendly staff January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good hotel in a good location. Great Service. The food we ordered from room service was poor. Breakfast - selection of cereals can be improved. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, locaion! In real estate it is all about 'location' however, the same can be said for Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. It is a few minutes walk to Orchard Road and all that beholds. My adult son and I stayed for 7 nights over the Christmas period in 2012 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel decorations were delightful, the nice touch of Christmas cake and a gingerbread man as a gift on Christmas Day was thoughtful. The pool area lovely and the breakfast menu is very good, though the set up in the food area does not flow and the fact that some staff 'look but cannot see' needs to be attended to by staff training. Our room was a little noisy in the early hours of the morning when patrons were exiting a nearby nightclub so I would suggest that you ask for a quiet room! January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect location and well mainteained I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It has a great location and was well maintatined. Yet, it may benefit from improvement of the service. When I checked in, the staff was trying very hard to sell an additional package for free Internet and buffet breakfast, which made me feel more as if I am at the market, not at a hotel. The safety box in my room was also left locked, so I had to call someone to fix it. January 4, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
View our new mobile apps
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading