• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Indonesian
  4. Tagalog
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Sentosa Island
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:S$ 9.90 9.9  SGD
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:S$ 9.90 9.9  SGD

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Families can enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature “Kids Stay and Eat Free” programme right at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. Stay Connected with free internet access available at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. All bookings from this website are qualified for IHG Rewards Club Points.
Announcements
Book our Great Value Package for stay dates from now until 30 Apr 2014 and enjoy Free Buffet Breakfast for 2 pax and additional SGD35 credits to spend in any of our restaurants
View More
Announcements
Book our Great Value Package for stay dates from now until 30 Apr 2014 and enjoy Free Buffet Breakfast for 2 pax and additional SGD35 credits to spend in any of our restaurants or bar daily. Plus Kids Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, saving you more for fun activities with the family.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to unwind over the weekend Holiday Inn Batam is a great venue to relax and catch up with friends. My friends and I were only there for 1 night but we enjoyed ourselves immensely. We had booked the 2 bedroom apartment. Size was very good for 5 of us. We also had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant where the service and food were of good quality. Room service was quickly sent to us after ordering. We also booked ourselves into the onsite spa and were not disappointed at all! The hotel also had a very nice pool but we did not have time to lounge around. Will definitely do so the next time round! It also had karaoke facilities but the songs were quite limited. Good prices for the rooms though. All in all a very good stay at Holiday Inn Batam! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with wonderful staff As a wheelchair user, I travelled with my wife and 1 year old baby, and so our needs were probably a little more than the average family. The room we occupied was very spacious with very good wheelchair accessories in terms of the bathroom, toilet etc. A cot was also provided for our baby. On arrival we were greeted by warm and helpful staff who supported us with whatever we required and helped make our stay restful, relaxed and enjoyable. The staff went the extra mile to help me in and out of the minibus for example and did it with all their heart. The hotel is very beautiful and by far the best in the area. We had a wonderful holiday and recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Batam. Thanks again to everyone at the hotel from the GM to the housekeeping - you guys were great. See you again sometime! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Hospitality Came here for a short getaway with my boyfriend. Convenient location (from the Waterfront Ferry Terminal), comfy & spacious room! I want to express my heartfelt thanks to Frank & his team - Leslie, Chef Loh & the Housekeeping Department, for finding my necklace which I carelessly left in the room upon checkout. Although it wasn't some expensive necklace, it meant alot to me. If it was other hotel, they would possibly cannot be bothered or could have thrown in away. Thanks Frank for replying to my emails promptly and ensuring your team looking into this immediately. Thanks Leslie for assuring me that my item is safely kept with the hotel, and making arrangement to send it back to me. Thanks Chef Loh for passing it to me when you come by SG. Will definitely come by again! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed myself Last time I stayed with Holiday Inn was back in 2008. This time booking is done with IHG's website. Enquiries and reservation for shuttle services and spa treatments were done via emails with front desk/spa departments. Responses were pretty prompt which faciliate the whole booking process quickly. During my stay with Holiday Inn, the staffs that I have encountered were pretty friendly. They could understand and speak English pretty well (front desk, service staff). The staff at front desk were also quite helpful. Cleanliness of the resort is clean in general. As most areas are open air and far from the hustle and bustle of crowded areas, I think the air there is good. My room was ok, it was larger than expected. Paintings on walls were aligned properly, bed sheets and room/bathroom condition was clean. Just that in the balcony I noticed an opened can of softdrink at a corner which was probably left by the previous guest. I was not bothered by it cause I did not spend much time in the balcony. Location wise, it is about 5mins if you came from Waterfront Ferry Terminal and if you are coming from Sekupang Ferry Terminal #which I did# then it is about 20-25mins. However, if you are thinking of taking their shuttle service to the shopping areas for example Nagoya then be prepared for about 40mins bus ride to and fro. Other than that, the distance should not bother you much if you are just there to chill and relax. I had abit of trouble after arriving at the Sekupang Ferry Terminal. There was no signboard or person holding up a Holiday Inn signboard after I came out of the arrival gate so I have no idea where to go or stand. I felt really lost and I thought they had forgotten my arrival. I see a small Holiday Inn van but it was filled. Called up front desk and they told me if I did not see their bus, wait at the terminal as the driver is on the way. While waiting, I do see their buses come and go but I was not able to board due to the amount of passengers bound for Holiday Inn. Reached Sekupang at 11am IDT but left the terminal at 12:37pm -including about an hr at custom- and arrived at resort at about 1pm. There were plenty of food choices I would say. There is a mini Thai restaurant below the block I stayed and a mini Jap restaurant located in the middle of the kids playroom and the pool. Why mini? Because there is not much sitting area but this should not be a problem as I was able to order at the Thai restaurant and had it delivered to my room but of course at an additional charge. Tried their promotion set. Taste not bad just that the rice taste a bit odd. I had not tried the Japanese and Chinese restaurants yet thou so I cannot comment. As for the café, apart from having daily buffet breakfast there, I did not dine there. I usually ordered room service as it was always quite late after spa or rather during the normal dinner time and I did not want to join the dinner crowd. They have various spa treatments available, menu can be found on their website or in foldable phamlet forms found at front desk, room or the Spa area itself. So far, for the treatments I had done, they were pretty enjoyable. Did my treatment in a villa which was a very luxurious and soothing experience. Being alone and doing it in a villa meant for 2 people, could meant that I have my own personal space and comfort to enjoy the treatment. Apart from soothing music and sounds of nature, I did not hear any other noises so I was in a totally relax state of mind. A main purpose for my trip. But for solo travellers, please do note that if you choose to do your treatment in a villa, it usually meant that you have to pay more than doing it in a normal room. Wifi/Cabled Connection is available in the room. To connect, you have to registered at the website prompted after internet browser is launched. The price plan would be indicated then and also stated in the hotel booklet in the room but for the room I booked, mine was complimentary for 24/7. I would say the facilities are family oriented. Apart from the spa treatments and gym, I did not use any of the facilities much. I slept very well for both nights. My room was located at the far end away from the main lift lobby, so noise level was very minimal. Because I am a light sleeper, any noises will wake me up but I am glad that I slept through the night on both nights. Bed and pillow was just right for me. It was very comfortable that I did not feel like waking up in the mornings. On the whole, I would love to go back to this resort again. Maybe this time, I will choose to arrive from Waterfront Ferry Terminal. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service from Hotel staff Experience was bad starting from checking into the hotel, although I'm an elite gold member, I am told to queue with the rest of the guests checking in. And even checking in at 4pm, I was told my room was not ready still! specific requests was put in for 2 baby cots during booking and none was reserved for me, though hotel did make it up by giving me 2 single beds instead. Basically all requests put through the desk staff was acknowledged with a nod and then ignored as there were no followup on the requests! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good stay we have spend 2 nights in comfort and splendid food ( very tasty and lots of variety) , with a kind staff. Wonderful swimming pool and good gym. I read from the reviews that some people were disappointed. Here is what we experienced: -we received an upgrade thanks to our elite status. A nice room with a salon and kitchenette. -I could add that though, that on the first night ( it was ramadhan"iftar" meal) we had to argue with the staff in order to be allowed to take part in the buffet at the coffee shop ( " we are too many here, just go to the second floor" although there was plenty food in the buffet and tables available). We insisted and had a wonderful buffet. -as they were busy repainting the walls and in the corridors, the cables and hosepipes were laying all around the whole day without anyone caring. -the shuttle van service from and to Sekupang worked perfectly. -surprise afterwards : our stay , though booked on the website of IHG , and without any advance notice, was deemed " non qualifying stay " for the IHG Rewards Club... A bit more transparancy in this would be very appreciated. -what is a definite negative point is the location : The whole region is quite disappointingly dirty and unattractive. What a strong contrast with neat and clean Singapore ! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I would like to congratulate the staff at the Holiday Inn Batam for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable. The facilities at the hotel are all that one could expect with a superb spa, swimming pool area and a great choice of restuarants. From the early morning at breakfast to the late nights coming back from work the staff always have a welcoming smile and are there to cater for our every needs. Many thanks to Frank, Jerry and Vincent and their staff for their professional behaviour and for making me want to come back. Thanks May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and staff attitude I was there with my family (2 adult and 2 young children). We booked the hotel shuttle to Nagoya hill shopping Mall when I book the rooms a month ago. The hotel took us to the shopping mall as planned with other guest in a 40 seater bus. However for the return trip at 545pm, they only send 1 small bus. In the end my family could not get up the bus. The driver called back the hotel and informed us that there was no more bus available. He promise to come back for us at 630pm after dropping the busload of guest at the hotel. We waited for him at 630pm. Till 730pm there was still no sign of the driver and we decided to take a cab back on our own. When we arrive at the hotel, there was a long row of holiday inn buses and private cars in the carpark. The concerige who open my cab door was the same driver who promise to come back for us. There was no greeting not to say an apology. We requested to see the manager and he apologise for the lapse. Though he did offer dinner but because we already bought our dinner (before 545pm and it is already cold) we did not want to waste the food we did not answer. His service recovery could have done better. He could have offe reimbursement of the cab fee, in the end we have to ask for it. This is not the end, when we reach the room we requested for extra pillow, shaving kit and a teasppon(which was missing from the room from the start) the operator took down our request but the item never came. We go back to this hotel every 1 year and this year stay was a great disapointment. Not only was the service poor they do not keep to their promise. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway! Have stayed at this resort several times now - everytime I need a break from the hustle and bustle of our everyday lives, I turn to The Holiday Inn Resort Batam. Its a great place for families and even couples. The resort operates a complimentary shuttle service into Nagoya mall which is a real plus for us - great swimming pool and the 2 bedroom suites allows us to be together as a family and yet still enjoy our privacy. Will be visiting the resort shortly again! March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money More or less you will find all the things posted about here. But overall it was a very enjoyable and relaxing stay. I think we will come back March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay A warm welcome, free transfer from waterfront to the resort. Free shuttle bus from the resort to the shopping malls in Batam. Well organized and on time. Friendly staff, especially the shuttle bus drivers. Big rooms with flat tv. Safe was not working, but was fixed in a few minutes. Well done! February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Long Nice facility and pool. Many short comings. Staff at front desk were very good. Restaurant staff provided poor service. The hotel is isolated with little to do. A number of games in game room were broken. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeptional Property and Superb Service Firstly, I would like to thank Jerry and Usman for their understanding and much appreciated assistance that went well beyond the norm. I have never seen such a friendly and cheerful staff. The room was always clean, with a comfortable bed and a very nice selection of pillows. Menu selection was also quite diverse and he food itself was delicious, even at the end of a months stay. Please keep up the great work. December 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An Experience I can't wait to Forget. My wife & I decided to bring my Grandmother & Relatives to Holiday Inn Batam for a 3D2N stay because we have really enjoyed the hotel's excellent hospitality during our "first" stay few months ago. I had booked my recent trip immediately after my first trip. However, we were extremely disappointed this time round. Firstly, upon arriving at Sekupang Ferry Terminal at 11.10am. There was no Holiday Inn Staff waiting at the Arrival Terminal despite making prior arrival by email weeks earlier. We waited till 11.40am and was on the verge of catching a cab when we caught a glimpse of a Holiday Inn Staff (Green Uniform) waiting inside a Van (Not a Holiday Inn Van). There were other Families present that experienced the same situation. We arrived at the Hotel at 12pm. We proceeded to Check-in and was shocked when we were told that we have only booked our for our Spa Treatment and Not for a Hotel Stay. I corrected him & after 10mins of checking, was told it was a 1 Night stay instead, I corrected him again, waited another 10 mins & was told it was 2 Nights instead. I was then told my Room was not ready & it will take 10 mins. I was asked to provide Credit Card as a deposit safety procedure, I provided but was told it cannot be used. My wife provided hers and was told the same time. Eventually, he made a photocopy of the card. My family was then told to wait at the Lobby Lounge and he will inform me once the room was ready. I waited for 2 hours, the time was 2.10pm & growing impatient, I approached the counter & I was greeted by the same guy. He told me that room was still not yet ready & asked me to wait for another 10mins. After 10mins, I approached the receptionist. It was another staff (the guy was nowhere to be seen), I had to perform the entire procedure again, provided my booking number, credit card, ferry itinery and Spa vouchers. I was then told that my Room is ready all these while. As a Rewards priority member, I was not issued the card stating my Rewards points nor complimentary drink voucher which I received in my previous points. All the other guests have checked in hours before us and we were the last guests around. So much for being a Rewards priority member. During the 2 hour wait, I have made an overseas call to my Bank and confirmed that both our Credit Cards are working fine. Upon arriving in my room, we were issued only 3 bath towels. I have made a request for it at the receptionist and a towel was delivered promptly to my room. However, in the evening, my grandma wanted a shower cap & I called the operator on the phone to request for one. Was told that it will be delivered to my room. We waited from 10pm till 11pm, no one came to deliver the shower cap. My grandma decided to forgo it and took her bath with it for the next 2 days. We also had the International BBQ buffet at the hotel and there was a BBQ section where we had to select our seafood and the chef would cook it on the spot. We individually selected our items each and passed our plates to the chef but was told that he cannot cook our selection. He can only cook those that is not on his BBQ pit. We had to take those seafood that has already been chewy and charcoal black. We experienced the same thing at the Ice Cream section, we were rejected when we asked the chef to cook a fresh pancake for us as there were only 2 pieces which were very hard. She rejected but soon after she made a fresh plate of pancake followed by ice cream (possibly for her colleague). The time was 9.50pm and they were packing up. Eventually, we paid S$130 and ate mostly the appetizers (there was nothing much to eat). This was the worst buffet experience I have ever experienced. Breakfast for us was not at the Terrace Cafe but was in the makeshift room on the 2nd Floor. Variety was limited there and customers made egg orders at the eggs counter. Everyone was told to return back in 10 minutes. After 10mins, there was a change in Chef and the chef had no knowledge of the "orders", eventually, waited 20 minutes for a plate of scrambled eggs. We took the free shuttle service to Nagoya Shopping Center. However, upon arrival of the bus at the Hotel, all passengers formed a queue to check with the Hotel Staff before boarding the bus. I joined the queue when it came to my turn. I was told because of my arrangement (drop off at Nagoya and pick up at Batam City at 9pm), I had to wait and told to go to the back of the queue. I did what was told. After 15mins, it came to my turn again, was told to wait and asked to stand at the lobby. I did that. Then his colleague approached me & we explained the situation to him & he approached the hotel staff & eventually, he allowed us to board the bus when most of the seats are taken up & everyone had to sit in separate seats. The pick up was also late at Batam City Shopping Center. It was the last shuttle at 9pm and we waited from 8.45pm to 9.20pm and there was no bus in sight. I checked with the Security Guard, Information Counter & Taxi drivers that it was the correct pickup point & it was correct. However, we were on the verge of catching a cab when the bus arrived at 9.25pm. The Hotel Room was fine (same as before) and consistently received extremely good service from the staff of the Holiday Inn Spa and Pool Staff. Overall, the first trip with Holiday Inn made me wanted to come back for more whereas the second trip made me want to look for another hotel. Lastly, my rewards points account has also not been updated with points from my present stay. December 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed with the services Dear General Manager of Holiday Inn Batam, First of all, I'd like to share with you that I chose your hotel is because of the overall great services I've been getting from Holiday Inn and other hotel in this chain around the globe. However, I'd like to also officially inform you that your hotel is the worst service among them. Starting from the on call service assistance where I was requesting for help to ensure that I can access wireless internet from my room but the person on call was asking me if I was using my mobile to access. If so, it depends on your luck as sometimes it's working sometime it's not. And later I've found out by myself that I have to go to web browser to provide my room number and my surname to get the correct access. At the same time, I was also requesting for one additional towel but it's not turned up until checking out. At the breakfast place, one of my friend went down to get breakfast before our group and all of us were coming after him 10 min. He was sitting on 4 seats table and had his breakfast half way then one of your staff came to him and chase him out by saying that this table was reserved. And my friend refused to change as this is unpleasant service while people are eating halfway and the staff asked him without offering other place to sit or politely check with him if you could give this table OR if there is any other guests coming to join him. All three cases mentioned above, I've never seen in other Holiday Inn and its chain and it's unacceptable service to me as the value member of priority club. And I'd think that this would be my first and maybe last time that I'll choose to stay at here. Luckily there was one good thing to share that your receptionist is very professional and provide the proactive and impressive service to me when check-in and out. Regards, Sakchai December 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Stay The location is quite far, took me about 45 minutes by car from Nagoya Hill to the hotel. The front desk staff is friendly, but she kept on offering me all the facilities that the hotel have. I did not get the welcome drink, and she didn't noticed me as the priority club member. I am so weary at that time, so i rejected all the offer that she gave. The room is clean, The toilet is a bit dirty, lack of toilet maintenance. The bed is the worst. I couldn't sleep until 3AM and found all my body was itchy and i got all those red spots at my back. It's so far from the comfort that i expected. I am very disappointed. The only best thing is the Tea Tree Spa. I can enjoy, relax and rejuvenate myself, even though the price tag is quite expensive, but it is worth it. November 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort stay I have stayed here several times already, mostly to visit the tea tree spa, which is simply stellar. However, this time round, the restaurants had a set menu which was very affordable and good for value. The game room needs some picking up - there should be a better stock of games and better management of how to borrow them, after all this is a family resort. November 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pathetic staff, pathetic hotel! Will never stay in Holiday Inn again. Even many budget hotels server better that this horrible place. I requested staff for some help in the room. I called them 5 times, starting in morning, they came at night 11PM. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Notable Improvements New beginnings, its nice to see money being spent on Hotel repairs and refurbishment. The best is seeing the staff smile again, after all its about people. October 6, 2012
<<prev2
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
View our new mobile apps