• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Robertson Quay
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from All Day Dining Restaurant and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.

After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shop houses.

The hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travelers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access in the guestrooms and at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service!! Thanks a lot your service^^ next time I use your hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. The location was fantastic with great shopping and walking distance to the MRT. My son left his phone in a taxi, which we didn't realize until the next day. When we approached the concierge to see if the phone had been handed in, they went out of their way to view the CCTV and view the taxi registration and call the taxi company. Lucky for us we were in contact with the taxi driver and he returned the phone. Now that's what I call service. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff dedication Thanks to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard staff for its outstanding dedication especially Executive Lounge personel. I really appreciate this feeling to be part of the familly. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday INN - Orchard City Centre Singapore Hotel location is excellent. Very near to shopping area. Rooms are spacious and breakfast is excellent. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving it Loved each and every bit of this hotel, starting from location to rooms. Highly recommend it, felt like my home. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and service, staff very helpful. Definitely recommend it and will stay here again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpfull staff. I requested an early checkin for my last stay as my flight arrived at 09:15 hours. I arrived at the hotel at 10:20 hours and the front desk informed me that breakfast was closing at 10:30 hours and to proceed up to the eating establishment and they would bring my key and paperwork there for me to finalise. The staff at the eatery were informed before I got off the elevator and ushered me to a table and brought my ket etc. to me while I was eating. My first choice for staying in Singapore will always be Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay The staff made the stay - friendly, engaged and attentive. Only negative was the bar food in the hotel foyer/bar area, not great quality and overpriced. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Constant and secure level of comfort I i am using this hotel since many years for my frequent visits to Singapore. The hotel always meets my expectations and is never disappointing. Perfectly located near Orchard road for the off time, but still well connected with the rest of the city by taxis which are always available at the front. Rooms are nice and quiet and Wifi is availble with good bandwidth around all hotel areas as well as in the rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in general 1) Very central location 2) Decent swimming pool at top floor with plenty of sunbeds 3) Always smiling stuff, trying to help with your needs as soon as they can. 4) They have nutella at the breakfast, 5) Rooms have washlets/bidets in the toilets. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Amazing staff, most attentive and honestly caring that I have ever experienced. All parts of the hotel had the same attitude and made it a wonderful trip. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel - just focus on the food Excellent hotel, particularly the business and concierge services, which was let down by indifferent food - and the food in Singapore is normally very good. It was as if the restaurants were operating on reduced staffing levels, maybe due to holidays and the F1 event, and were constantly struggling to catch up with customers. The rest of the hotel staff were excellent, so the difference was quite noticeable. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and location Have stayed at Holiday Inn Orchard City on journey breaks, always going back. Convenience to Shopping at Orchard Road and room rates are good. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible hospitality, and yes a very comfortable bed From the moment I arrive, I feel like I'm coming home. Mia always personally ensures that check-in is smooth and extremely expedient. I am warmly greeted when I enter my room with the special touches that do truly respect the Platinum Elite status I hold with IHG. Thank you for the wonderful care you provide. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and efficient staff I stay at this hotel regularly when I visit Singapore on business. All the staff from the front desk to the chambermaids are well trained being courteous, helpful but always professional. In truth the hotel is in need of a little bit of refurbishment however everywhere is always kept really clean and tidy. The location is also really good, just off Orchard Road, with plenty of shops and eating places on the doorstep. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good room over all a great hotel to stay in Singapore city centre September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED. STAFF, SERVICE, BAR ETC. WAS OUTSTANDING. I JUST WISH ALL HOTELS HAD GREAT STANDARDS AS THIS HOTEL. I WILL ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN I AM IN SINGAPORE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. BZ!!!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 有关房间寝具的问题 枕头和床垫部分决定睡眠姿势从而影响睡眠质量,我个人认为酒店提供的两款枕头的回弹力度都很差,没有起到保护颈椎的作用。床垫偏硬,回弹力度尚可,但是包裹性欠佳,我有轻度的腰椎间盘突出症,往往需要在腰部无法承托的部位垫上自己的衣服才能入眠。 September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compfortable stay but Get the Reservation details and hotel rate in writting. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From check-in to lobby bar to executive lounge staff, all were very kind and helpful. Everyone was very friendly and interested in assisting with our good stay. This was especially true in relation to how my wife and 4 month old baby girl were received and treated by the staff. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staffs I liked the executive lounge staffs. They were attentive and helpful. Kristen was friendly and understanding as I had young kids with me. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The best Holiday Inn I've seen. Good size room with quality beds and furniture plus a nice bathroom. Cool staffs. Close walk to public transportation. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good ballroom services of the manager - Laundry need to be deliver to client before they check out. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Overall had a comfotable and enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly and informative with the exception of one member of the door staff who was quick to advise me to make a taxi booking from the hotel which I subsequently cancelled on terrific advice from reception. Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Will be back again. September 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment! As a Gold Elite member was having higher expectation, unfortunately I do even get a fruit platters. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel in Singapore I highly recommend this hotel. It is cleanest hotel I have ever seen, and the breakfast at Window on the Park is excellent. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel We found the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Hotel a very clean and comfortable hotel in a very central area of Singapore. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I have stayed at the Orchard City Centre before and find not only do you get comfort and quality but the location is excellent. Taxi's are plentiful and its a short walk of about 100mtrs to Orchard road to some very fine cafes and restaurants. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location for business and leisure. Central location for customer visits, within easy reach of Airport. Immediate vicinity allows for client entertaining. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay The hotel, staff and experience was excellent. I was visiting as part of a business trip and conference and I have nothing but good things to say about Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. Thanks. September 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading