• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Robertson Quay
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay

Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).

Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from All Day Dining Restaurant and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.

After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shop houses.

The hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travelers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access in the guestrooms and at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best This was a return visit to this hotel, just an overnight to break our journey from Helsinki to Malaysia. Every aspect of our stay was outstanding. Even without the upgrade the hotel was good value (for Singapore). Quite simply, the best Crowne Plaza we have experienced. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Background Noise Overall experience was very good, if I had one issue it is that the rooms are not completely sound proof. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Courteous welcome and helpful with my airline reservations. As I had an early flight had to take shuttle bus; which was a late suggest hotel has courtesy service if there are several people wishing to leave at same time; there were a number for same flight! As I was only there for a few hours found the room rate a bit extravagant even for a full night stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Short but pleasant stay at this airport hotel. The location is perfect for a layover and the adjoinning "mall" facilities make the stay a very comfortable one. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis at the airport I have recently used the Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport (again) for a stopover when travelling through Singapore for business. The hotel combines efficiency and style with a welcome and warmth that is perfect for a brief unwind. The proximity to the airport and the connections to the city centre mean that a short stopover can accommodate relaxation, work and leisure most effectively. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Compliment for high standard of service by Service staff during breakfast I would like to congratulate and commend on one of your male service staff for his excellent service on 6 Sep 2014. I was very pleased with one of your service staffs (apologies for not taking down his name) who was on duty on 6 Sep morning. He is a dark young man probably an Indian. He was very attentive and sensitive to my table of guests and other guests from other tables. When he saw that I have a child with me, he initiated by asking if I would like to have a cup of hot chocolate for my girl and even went to take a bread stick for her. I thought that was a very kind and thoughtful act since there's really not much for a 1year plus child to eat or drink in the morning. His simple acts have left me a very good impression and memory of the hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little expensive but very good The comfort to have a place inside the Changi Airport to take a break from long flights and try to recover a little from jet lag is invaluable. You can do it without exiting from the airport. I checked -in very earlly (6 am) without problems, and the room was excellent. Staff very kind and friendly. Be aware that even if the room seems well protected from noise, jet planes are only 100 meters away, and when they give full power you can notice it (or not) , depending on your sensibility: i.e. can pass unnoticed (if you're used to traffic noise# or be a little annoying #if you're used to countryside silence). September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short overnight stay The hotel was perfect for a short overnight sdtay before flying to Siem Reap. Rooms were comfortable and quiet, breakfast was good. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, convenient business hotel/stop over Easy check-in and check-out. Tastefully decorated. Rooms fit with everything you'd need. Nice swimming pool and plenty of space in restaurants and bar. Comfortable bed, nice desk; good internet. My room as showing signs of wear and tear but I had no issues with cleanliness or operation of any of the amenities. I would stay again and recommend it to others. It's connected to the Changi airport on two levels so it's very easy to get to (you don't have to leave the airport to enter the hotel). September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they've thought of everything! good lighting in the room, nice and quiet, luggage trolleys available in the lobby, excellent Chinese restaurant, good snacks in the lobby bar, great shower and bathtub with 1 knob temperature control, wide bench to spread your suitcases, fun watching TV from bathtub thru clear glass divider, could not be more convenient to enter the airport September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Was such a good stay, will be hard never to stop there again and again. Well done to all the staff for achieving this stranded it is an tribute to you hard work and dedication to your job. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient Hotel at the airport This hotel is very convenient and near the hotel especially when catching early morning flights. The rooms are of decent size and so is the bathroom. One improvement I would suggest is the improvement in breakfast - add more South Indian food as other top hotels have it. Need more US type plug points near the bed - Only on one side of the bed (would prefer on both sides). September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oz 43 I was traveling with my husband who had recently spent 3 weeks in hospital and was very weak. I found your concierge department so very kind and helpful and I really could not have managed without their help. We have stayed at this hotel before and had no hesitation about booking for another stay but this time you really excelled and I could not have been happier with your service. Thank you all very much. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great view My second stay here. I choose to stay at Crowne Plaza Changi mainly for its convenience because living in the west part of SG has made it very painful to catch flights early in the morning. The proximity to the airport terminals puts my mind at ease so that I do not need to worry about the travelling time across the island. I was delighted to find that the kettle in the guest room was replaced by capsule coffee maker. In general, the lobby staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean, comfortable, spacious and unexpectedly quiet despite of the fact that they are located right next to the runways. In fact, as an amateur aviation fan, I did enjoy gazing at the aircrafts and listening to the sound of engines. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and highly convenient I always come back to stay here in Singapore, definitely one of my favorite hotels. Being conveniently annexed to the airport makes late night and early morning flights much less stressful, and guest rooms are always clean and comfortable with modern style. I tend to stay here even if I plan to go to the city, because hopping onto an MRT train at the Changi Airport station and it takes only 20 to 30 minutes to the city. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff are friendly, room is spacious and nice. Wash room is big with bathtub too. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience Perhaps I have too high expectations of the hotel after all the positive reviews. But my staycation at the hotel was only satisfactory/ average. Maybe the hotel is more suitable for business travellers than families with young children. Check-in took quite awhile, making me worried if my reservation was not captured properly in their system. The concierge staffs were very polite though, as they apologised for the delay. Didn't get the view of my choice, but that is my fault as I did not request in advance. Requested for a cake to celebrate my husband's birthday but realised that they were not informed about this arrangement which has been previously communicated with their employee via email. Nevertheless, they rectified this issue promptly. The staycation was ordinary, can't say we were impressed, though we did enjoy the pool quite abit. Felt that the price that we have paid for this experience was not really worth it. But I have to give compliments to the hotel employees, be it the concierge team or service team at Azur, or the one-stop service team. They do try to give good customer service and are prompt with our requests. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stop over Lovely hotel for our stop over on the way to New Zealand we have used this hotel before and have alway been happy. Our daughter 11 loves it too especially the pool. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Excellent overall experiences with this hotel since going to Singapore. I have stayed there over 20 times for a night during transiting and it has always been good. Clean rooms and comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比较高的住宿选择 在新加坡住宿,虽然樟宜机场Crown Plaza的位置在机场旁,距离市区较远,但其设施服务都属于不错的水准,性价比也比较高,住在这里去市区也可以搭乘地铁或者的士,还算比较方便,如果来新加坡旅游,我还是会推荐的。 September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I like to compliments the staff who handle our check in. She was wearing a red color uniform, look like Singapore Chinese and if I am not wrong her name is Elaine. We ask a couple of questions during check in and she answer promptly and professionally. Yes, she is very professional in her duties and friendly. The man who help us bring our luggage to room was very polite and professional and provide us with additional info that we should know. We check out around 3 am and called for bell boy to help with luggage and wait for approximately 5 mins and no one turn up. Since we could not wait any longer, we just manage our luggage and check out. The check out staff sound like Filipino, she greet us friendly in professional manner. Overall, we are very happy for your excellent service. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, and the best service ever The service here is exceptional, and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautifully designed and spacious. This is the fourth time I've stayed here. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tropical Resort Atmosphere We had the BEST stay in the Crowne Plaza Changi. It was our first time in Singapore and did not know where to stay. Best choice we made. Hotel is at one end of the airport; did not hear airplane activity. The atmosphere was resort-like. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Lots of amenities. The Staff at the Club lounge were so accommodating and efficient. Pool was awesome! Access to the City via MRT was so easy and just a short ride away. It was nice to Getaway from the busy City. Great to check-out of hotel and walk right into the departure area without rushing. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND GREAT LOCATION FOR CHANGI AIRPORT This is a great hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight. Just check out of the hotel and walk over to the airport and you are in terminal 3 under cover, rain or shine. Use the Sky train to get to terminal 1 and 2. This hotel has everything you need... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch facility and staff I was very happy with my room and how I was treated by the staff. I did not get welcome bonus as I have become accustomed to with IHG. My ONLY complaint would be the limited hours for the pool as I did not get to use it as I was in Singapore for business and the timing did not afford me the chance to relax in the pool. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Oasis We have been making this hotel a regular stop on our travels, it is always a welcome oasis. We stay in other hotels locally, but always come back here; we know what to expect and are never disappointed. The staff are alway professional, friendly and helpful and the standard of facilities is excellent. Children and adults love staying here. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff On arrival, we asked if it was possible to change our room and this was done with the minimum fuss. The staff were most helpful and couldn't do enough to make our room change quick and simple. Thank you again for all your effort. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza, Where Not to stay in Singapore. leftover bread crumbs on the desk in the room, Stale bread (roti), to borderline rude behavior of staff and than over charging and not refunding even after promising to do so.........Really don't want to go there again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stopover experience Very convenient location for transit stop, yet surprisingly quiet and relaxing. Great room and facilities to unwind and sleep. Very courteous and efficient staff, good food in the restaurant, so an excellent break in a long journey. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous stay Our stay was perfect in every way and we highly recommend this airport hotel to anyone. We really loved the service provided by the lively staff lobby staff. The hotel jaw-dropping decor is very elegant. Breakfast at The Azur was wonderful and the staff were extremely attentive. However, the treatment the manager Grace provided at check in impressed us the most and far exceeded our high expectations. Congratulations on having a well trained team and an exceptionally caring duty manager who was a joy to befriend. August 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading