• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Jurong Bird Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:S$ 9.90 9.9  SGD
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:S$ 9.90 9.9  SGD

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end August, there may be works taking place at the entrance. This may include scaffold works.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, thank you! The best thing about this hotel undoubtedly is its staff. From the receptionist at the front desk, housekeeping dept to the staff its Lobby Lounge, service was efficient , attentive and warm!! Even though its more of a transit hotel, the experience was not a touch-and-go kind. You feel the cosiness and homeliness about it. The corridors and public space could be a little brighter though :) special shout out to Belinda from Lobby Lounge for her exceptional and kind service . Thumb up Crowne Plaza! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property Beautiful hotel that is very easy access to the airport in Singapore. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置很适合机场过渡,服务一流 对于赶早班航班来说,酒店位置很适合机场过渡,就在T3航站楼,到市区或者转其他航站楼非常方便。酒店的服务一流,房间降噪非常不错,基本可以得到很好的休息。 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Stopover The perfect hotel for a short Singapore stopover. Request an runway view room and to get to see all the airport action. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location during transit/layover Very convenient location specially when transiting and need to stay closer to the airport. Nice and clean hotel with great service. Would love to stay for more days if I would get better price in future as we visit Singapore at least once a year May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best! A resort within a major international airport Changi Airport in Singapore is consistently voted the Worlds Best by travelers from all over the globe. And the Crowne Plaza Airport Resort is one of the reasons, with its effortless connection to all of Changi's Terminals By any criteria, it's a beautiful and relaxing resort. The swimming pool is superbly designed for both relaxation and exercise. Recommend the Club for its wonderful ambience and delightful staff May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You need to carry your own luggage Do not arrive in the night or you will needs to carry your own luggage. Staff at night not really interested in what is going on. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room with well furnished interiors and good service Convenient location as the hotel is directly connected to Terminal 3. Room is spacious room with well furnished interiors. Efficient and friendly staff May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We walked in without any reservation and the staff assisted us in booking and the room was ready for us in less than 5 minutes. It was very convenient for us as the hotel is situated in terminal 3 . May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Was travelling with my mother and the care and concern we received was fantastic. Breakfast was included and it was excellent. Will stay there again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. It is very convenient since I had an early flight. My checkin process was very efficient and they gave me a welcome drink as well as food in the room. I had a request for points to be reinstated and they honored my request. They have in me a loyal patron May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a long layover I arrived at 3:00 AM and my next flight did not leave until 8:00 PM. I had booked the Crowne Plaza knowing that it was at the airport and hoped I could get a good night sleep between flights, but was a little worried about arriving at 3:00 AM. Turned out it is in Terminal 3 so a very easy walk to the hotel. The staff was there and ready to help me check-in and get to my room quickly. The room was awesome (of course they did upgrade me to a king suite... I'm platinum)! Very comfortable, very nice and had a great sleep. I could not have been happier with this hotel. Would definitely do it again and recommend it to anyone. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful Lovely, very convenient for next days flight. I had IHG reward points for a standard room, but a suite was available and I was upgraded for free. Quiet. Luxurious. Had a food item at bar that I did not like and did not eat much of it and the waitress noticed and quickly said she would not charge me and asked me to fill out a review card so they could improve it. Quick check in! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fabulous, staff were very helpful. The convenience of staying in accommodation at the terminal where you have an early morning flight the next day cannot be underestimated. There was no stress worrying about getting to the airport. We had a delicious leisurely breakfast and wondered over to the bag drop. Would absolutely recommend the Crowne Plaza at terminal 3. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible location for early travel We were delighted to find such a nice hotel property at the airport in Singapore. The location was perfect and the hotel and staff were tremendously helpful. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and comfortable. My family and I enjoy having our staycations at your hotel. It is family friendly and the service is awesome! My children enjoy the pool and the spacious rooms. We always leave feeling well rested and satisfied. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay too short. It was exactly what I needed during transit. After seeing all that this hotel had to offer I will try and stay longer next time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop This is the 4th time we have stayed here. Staff very friendly and helpful. Its an ideal stop over when you are undertaking long haul flights. The location on the airport is ideal and there is easy access to the city by public transport should you want to go. The Buffet breakfast is good perhaps a bit pricy but the range of food on offer and quality is worth it. Rooms are a good size and beds very comfortable. The pool is good for those wanting to chill out before getting the next flight and flexible check out time at no extra cost is a bonus. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel in a great location We were looking for a convenient hotel during our transition from Singapore to Malaysia. The Crowne Plaza exceeded our expectations. Great modern hotel with excellent customer services. Highly recommend! May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL IN THE AIRPORT We have stayed in this hotel over 10 times and have enjoyed it more and more. This hotel is perfect for those early morning flights or a real late flight. There are enough places to eat in the hotel or just outside the hotel in the airport. The only thing that surprises me is that the bar is closed on Monday nights, why would you close anything in a hotel on any day of the week in a major international airport hotel ?? May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with superb service We have stayed on numerous occasions at crowne plaza changi n always enjoy our stay at this fine property which has an excellent location at the airport at t 3. The staff is very friendly n provide excellent service in all areas of the hotel. I have just rebooked to stay again n will always recommend to family n friends cp changi. Thanks again May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by verall experience very well Your staff and service are very good. I will recommend my friend to stay. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Great Service I stayed with my friend and her family over at the Double King Premier Room for a staycation. The service of the staffs were good and the room was really spacious and suitable for young children to move about with minimal sharp corners. It was also a delight to know that IHG members are given late checkouts. We also went for a dip in the pool and loved the design and its depth which is suitable for children and the control of chlorine level in the pool was good too. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient 在新加坡转机,非常方便,酒店步行就可以到机场。酒店工作人员服务热情,善解人意,大堂吧的热巧克力也不错。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service, excellent facilities After a long flight it was great to receive fast efficient and friendly service. The room was excellent !!! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff compliment We arrived at night on 13/4 and were met by Jessica - Jessica was welcoming and exceptionally helpful with our very odd request to purchase a 'lab coat' . Jessica should be commended for going 'beyond the call of duty' Many thanks to Jessica. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore business trip I was working at Changi Airport for 4 days and decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel. This is a wonderful hotel for this trips purpose. So convenient to reach. Every staff member I met was extremely polite, professional and helpful to any request. My room was well maintained and much quieter than I thought it would be. Room service and restaurant meals were top quality and the pool area is a nice little oasis in the Singapore heat at the end of the day. Highly recommend this hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISHONESTY! I do not even feel safe right in the first place! I checked in to my room on the 18th Apr, at 2pm, at between 2pm to 3pm, someone opened my room door without even knocking on my door. Due to that, I called and requested for a change of room. At around 6pm, I realized I left my wedding band by the bedside table of the previous room, and I rush back to the concierge to report on the matter hoping I could retrieve my rings. I was informed that the room is not taken since I left, and I should be able to recover my rings. However, the bad news came back to me saying my rings was not found and that there isn't any report on lost and found from their end either. I utterly disappointed in your service and security level. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortable hotel I have a hobby in airlines and aeroplanes. I had a view of tarmac and I liked watching plane lands. Next time, I ask for a room overlooking the take off runway. The service of hotel is great. I enjoyed my stay. However, mini bar is far too expensive. $8 for a can of drink. I think management should consider charging reasonable price. I would stay at this hotel again. It is amazingly convenient, you just walk in from the airport terminal to the hotel. I had a free day and I caught the metro to Singapore city - it was an easy and short trip about 30 minutes. Overall, all the staff that I encountered from check in to check out, all were polite and professional. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to begin or end a long flight Since flights from the U.S. often land and leave at odd hours of the morning, this was the optimum place to begin or end our trip to Singapore. We were delighted (on this first trip there) with the hospitality, comfort, and convenience of the hotel. Our only disappointment (not with the hotel) was that the airport train that conveniently (i.e. with luggage carriers) takes passengers from one terminal to another stops running between 2:30 and 5:00 in the morning (may want to check those times), necessitating a shuttle bus transfer. This can be awkward when traveling with multiple pieces of heavy luggage. This is a luxurious full service hotel in a large full service airport. Go for it! April 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
View our new mobile apps
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading