• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Robertson Quay
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end August, there may be works taking place at the entrance. This may include scaffold works.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Recognition I checked in on 28th May and stayed till 1st June. First 3 night are charged and the final one night is reward night. I am very disappointed that there was no recognition upon check in of a platinum member for IHG club. Room has no fruit platter nor was paper delivered every morning. There was also no offer on room upgrade etc. When I settle my bill on saturday morning , I voiced this accordingly to the receptionist who promptly apologised and when we return to the room for the last night, fruit platter was waiting and paper delivered the next morning. We appreciated but this only happened on the last day. First 3 days are basically ignored. Thanks Regards June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Good rooms and surroundings, friendly and competent staff, proximity to city centre June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Atmosphere Great choice of pillows, low low noise level very enjoyable stay and very accommodating about a late checkout Thanks !!! .. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed 4 nights and pretty much perfect location for what we needed. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Rooms clean and employees helpful and friendly. Will use again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most suitable Hotel in Orchard Road This property has an edge in terms of location. A stone's throw and it will lead you to Orchard Road shopping paradise! Moreover, the distance to Changi Airport is just a mere SGD20 and it's only half an hour's drive. Though the Hotel outlook may not be very impressive but the interior is quite modern and the rooms are very clean, comfortable and well appointed too. It has a nice roof top swimming pool where one could relax after a hard day's shopping and walking. Reception are warm and friendly. Last stay : 19/5/14 to 23/5/14 Next stay : 01/7/14 to 04/7/14 May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Everything about our stay was excellent, the service, the comfort, the staff. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and service Great hotel, Amazing service, very good location. I'll be back next time I'll visit Singapore May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Recommended Hotel Recommended hotel, near Orchard shopping center, a lot of Food stand in this area. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value smack bang at Orchard Road shopping Spent 2 nights before travelling to Manila. Best value hotel walking distance to Orchard shopping. Great staff. Room clean and comfy but smelt a little musty. Wet tropical weather perhaps. Lobby bar prices expensive as compared to very nearby venues. Live night entertainment was a bit cheap and "cheesy". Live Jazz vocals would be better which will also suit the surroundings. Other than that, an enjoyable stay overall. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and great staffs! great friendly staffs, nice big pool, hope we can expand the gym though as i am a fitness freak.... nice setup for the executive lounge. very near MRT station and convenient place for leisure and business. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and great service The staff was so helpful, specially at the executive lounge. Room is so spacious. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was a good size, with a king bed that was very comfortable. Bathroom was also a nice size, with built in bath. Strong air conditioning - we had to turn the temperature up as it was initially too cold! But it stayed on whilst we were out, making the room pleasant to return to. Great location, right near the shopping strip on Orchard Road. Didn't eat at the hotel - there were plenty of nice cheap options nearby. Staff were extremely friendly. Will stay here again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and best service It was the best decision that we took to stay in Holiday Inn City Centre Orchard. Superb location, great rooms, great service, great food. Swimming pool with steam was great too. My 9 year old daughter didn't want to check out. The hotel is near the MRT which is also great.. Indian restaurant Tandoor serves great food. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的体验 除了前台办理登记入住人员的服务态度及专业水平,以及礼宾服务员没有帮我提供行李搬运以外,其他的各个方面都令人满意 May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean with all relevant amenities We were very satisfied with the hotel in terms of our room, meals we had and the general friendly ambiance. We will certainly stay at the Holiday Inn Singapore City Centre during our next visit. We would have enjoyed our stay a little more if we could have watched the French TV channel, Tele 5. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I always stay at this hotel when I am in Singapore on business trips and the service is superb. The pool and gym facilities are a little old and need upgrading but everything else is of high quality. The Executive Club services are top class although I would prefer not to have noisy families with kids on holidays in the lounge especially during meal times. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel in a good location This was my 4th visit to the property. It always felt nice coming back to this Holiday Inn. But they have stopped giving IHG members free welcome drink coupons to be used at the club lounge. Other Holiday Inns do this. Also no upgrades offered for Gold members. The only sore point I could mention is that house keeping didn't do a great job of cleaning stuff left over by the previous guests. I could see condiments from Mc Donald's left over in one of the shelves and an opened packet of creamer strewn all over the draw in another cabinet. It is also one of the more expensive Holiday Inns in Singapore, on par with the Intercontinental!!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I had a lot of work to complete during my stay, and found the hotel very comfortable and the staff helpful. The breakfasts in the window on the park restaurant were excellent. Excellent all round... I won't give you 5/5 on all, maybe next time :) May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Location, Efficient Friendly Staff - nothing was too much trouble for them. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect !! Everything was excellent ... rooms, beds, bath and bedroom amenites, wifi in the room (my kids truly enjoyed this because not all hotels have free wifi in the rooms). The staff, especially those in the front desk and in the concierge were very accomodating and very patient with our requests for late check out. We were a large group of 18 and the concierge gladly accepted our request to leave the bags after we checkout. The food was great too but there was not a wide choice of food for us. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service Our family of 4 stayed for 10 days, we had a lovey time within the hotel. The staff were lovely and made us welcome. Very helpful when our child was unfortunately not well. Highly recommend staying. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。在新加坡期间,酒店位于购物中心,离MRT也很近,出行非常方便。另外,酒店入住率在比较高的情况下,井井有条,服务也比较及时,给人宾至如归的感觉。这点很好。 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The hotel service was great and staff were quick and responsive to queries. Love the access to the lounge, although a but pricey for an upgrade.The accommodations were very comfortable, the pillows and mattress were superb. suggest though that there be a free airport shuttle service for all guests. Very very convenient to orchard shopping area. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I have been an IHG customer in the past. However, it was the first time we stayed in this hotel in SG. I had challenges in looking for hotels in SG which accept 4 occupants in a room. Holiday Inn is one of a few hotels that can accommodate such request with a reasonable price. I have read the reviews prior to booking the hotel. My family enjoyed their stay here. The facility is very child friendly and the kids enjoyed their stay. The WIFI facility was very fast though there are times that we need to re-log in. The location is very near the shopping malls and there are several restaurants nearby. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel to families who have kids. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over A great hotel, ideal location and friendly staff always willing to help. A very minor issue with was dealt with in fantastic fashion, no quibbles. As a family with 2 children travelling from Australia back to the UK, this is an ideal place to stop over and take in Singapore and get a good rest from travelling. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable experience. Expect our future patronage. A shoutout to the wonderful and caring service of the staff at the Executive Lounge and the excellent food and attention we received at the 2nd floor breakfast outlet. Special mention to the hospitable and attentive folks at the Lobby Lounge. Kristine and Dumi you guys made our stay a treasure. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great breakfast This hotel is in an excellent location within easy walking distance of Orchard Rd. The buffet breakfast is great, with a big range of delicious food to choose from. The rooms are clean, comfortable and are of a good size. A swim in the beautiful roof-top pool was a great end to each day. The staff members were friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay when visiting Singapore. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I stayed for a day at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. I am delighted with the room and the services. There are plenty of good nightspots within a shout of the hotel and I wish I could have stayed over for the weekend. But it is a bit too pricey. I guess this is a function of the demand and supply. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by satisfactory my stay in the hotel was pleasant and I have enjoyied and i shall be back soon May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, great location, comfortable room and bed last minute accommodation deal. Staff and service very good. Room facilities very good, block out curtains allowed a great sleep. Comfort pillows and comfortable bed. five minutes to Orchard road shopping. central location. near MRT. May 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
View our new mobile apps
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading