• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Indonesian
  4. Tagalog
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Sentosa Island
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:S$ 9.90 9.9  SGD
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:S$ 9.90 9.9  SGD

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Families can enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature “Kids Stay and Eat Free” programme right at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. Stay Connected with free internet access available at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. All bookings from this website are qualified for IHG Rewards Club Points.
Announcements
Book our Great Value Package for stay dates from now until 30 Apr 2014 and enjoy Free Buffet Breakfast for 2 pax and additional SGD35 credits to spend in any of our restaurants
View More
Announcements
Book our Great Value Package for stay dates from now until 30 Apr 2014 and enjoy Free Buffet Breakfast for 2 pax and additional SGD35 credits to spend in any of our restaurants or bar daily. Plus Kids Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium, saving you more for fun activities with the family.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms but many other faults I stayed at the Crowne Plaza on 15th November where I was meeting my business partner who was coming from Burma. She was delayed and e mailed the Crowne Plaza to ask them to tell me at 19.25 - I got the message at midnight when I was very worried as to what had happened to her. I couldn't pick up her e mails because doing that with my phone is very expensive with English networks and there is no wi fi in the hotel for all guests to use so my laptop didn't receive the e mails. This is astonishing for an airport hotel and our only experience of no wi fi in Indonesia and Burma and other hotels in Singapore. In addition the only e mail address on your website is for the office which closes and it seems that no one picks up the e mails. I had tried to book an appointment in the spa but gave up as all I got was a generated e mail saying the office was closed. It is unlikely that we will use your hotel or recommend it for these reasons. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Stopover! This was our 5th stay and as usual we enjoyed every minute. The staff are always friendly and helpful, the atmosphere is relaxed, and the beds are the best we have slept in. In addition there is an excellent Food Hall and shopping mall 5 mins walk away, and the MRT is close by for trips into the city. If you just want a relaxing stopover for a day or two this hotel is perfect - we'll be back in March! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ambience Wonderful overall could not fault anything or anyone November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place and staff Aside from the bed being quite firm, which some may prefer, our stay before an early morning flight was excellent. Great, attentive staff even late at night and early in the morning. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight airport stay My wife, two kids (10+12) and I spent a night at this hotel as we arrived after 10pm. We were on route to the Marina Bay for a cruise in the am so it proved to the perfect overnight airport hotel. Room was clean, great view from our 7th floor room and the bathroom was a good size. We would highly recommend this hotel. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous overnight stay We were looking for a room overnight as our transit flight was many hours away. So glad we booked a room here. The room was great as were the staff. Only slight downside was the slight sound of the arriving planes' thrust reversers upon landing but it was quite muted (soundproofing's pretty good). November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Staff appreciated membership at check-inn and from there only positive experiences. I'll be back! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service, fabulous facilities A fabulous alternative for those people who don't want the hassle of getting into the city for a one or two night stay after (and before) a long haul flight. The ease of access, coupled with the friendly, efficient service, and the wonderful pool will see us returning to this hotel in the future. The quality and choice of the food offerings in their restaurant was very good also. A great hotel choice for any length of stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The location of this hotel would be enough to recommend it alone. The lovely, comfortable rooms and the excellent staff are a bonus! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, great airport views and great service This hotel is the perfect place for a break if you are on a long distance flight or for holidays in Singapur as we did. Easy access to all Terminals and very friendly check-in service. All stuffs are very helpful to make your stay a pleasant one. Regardless whether you need informations going downtown or want to go on a sightseeing tour by taxi, they always try to do there very best. 2 restaurants, a coffee-shop inside the hotel and a great various of different dining-places inside the 3 Terminals gives you a variety of food choices. A nice pool with sunbeds helps to relax from a long flight. The rooms are very spacy; the beds are comfortable, the bathroom has a bathtube and a walking-in-shower without a step and the accommodation is arranged in a very logical way. There is the chance to place to 2 luggage on 2 luggage-chairs; because if 2 guest sleeps in a room there are needs for 2 persons. We never found this again in a different hotel. We are plane-spotters and especially for this "needs" this hotel is the perfect place. We asked for a high floor room facing the runway and we got a room overlooking nearly the whole runway. This fact was like spotters heaven. We took a lot of pictures in a comfortable airconditoned way only from the room. Thank you for making this possible. And at least this is not a joke, I never slept better as so close to the runway. We will choose this hotel agin at any time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most convenient stop over location in Singapore My room was the most quiet one I have ever had at an airport. The food was good as was the service. The bed was firm and room was spacious. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location Location is great, right next to the airport and very handy for a sleepover. Some rooms are a little noisy but overall it's a nice hotel, good food and friendly service. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good stay but way too expensive The room is very modern and spacious. it's very peaceful, we don't hear the planes landing and taking off. Check-in and check-out took time, several people complained. But the price of the room is extremely expensive for what is is and at this price it is really a shame to ask the customer to pay extra for wifi. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access Only wanting to overnight we chose the hotel with some reservations as we had nevervstayed at a hotel so near an airport but all our concerns were soon put to rest. Not only is the hotel quick and easy to access, the facilities are excellent and the rooms are completely soundproof allowing for a good night's sleep. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveller Stayed in Changi quite a few times & Madrid also, the Staff, the Hotel, The service, The Food, The rooms, are 2nd to none definitely recommend to business or tourist travelers alike. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were amazing and very helpful and welcoming they are a credit to the hotel All I can say is the hotel was amazing The staff were amazing The room and view was amazing Staf are a credit to the hotel if I return crowne plaza Would be my first choice. Thought hotel joined to the airport would be Noisy but was not. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Hotel Spend a day using the Business Centre. The staff there were very helpful and provided top-draawer Services, managing our day effectively and seamlessly. Thank you October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staffs & good service, very quiet weekend getaway I’m overall satisfied with this weekend getaway stay, very quiet, comfortable surroundings which let me had a really good rest. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will recommend this hotel to my friends. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Having this hotel connected to all 3 Changi Airport terminals permitted me to connect to Thailand, back to Singapore for meetings, then to KL and back to Singapore while leaving a suitcase at the hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, courtesy and convenience For an international flight departing at 0705, this was the ideal choice, within the Terminal 3 building, avoiding the necessity of a shuttle bus. The room with a view overlooking the airport was a bonus. The room (906) was exceptionally comfortable, very spacious and spotlessly clean. Staff were courteous and responded to calls very promptly. The buffet breakfast was a delight, with plenty of choice and some of the freshest breads and pastries that I've ever tasted. Wait staff were very helpful and courteous. I do not drink tea or coffee, so I appreciated their offering to bring me the juice of my choice and to bring a refill of same. I have only experienced this at one other property in many years of travel. At this property, each staff member seemed to work hard to make a difference. October 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by More than 20 things are not ok in room 306 Sorry but this is not quality: many things are broken, or not working, or very old, or not clean. As a new member of IHG Reward - sorry no!!! The service in the club was very good. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport option This place was fantastic for both an airport hotel and for a Crowne Plaza. Is it a 5-star luxury hotel? No. But the styling was more chic and attractive than many 4-stars I have stayed in, the rooms are spacious and clean, the bed reasonably comfortable, and despite basically being ON the runway, the noise level isn't bad at all. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a convenient crash pad on a brief stay in Singapore. Probably not suitable for a longer stay, but that's solely due to its location, not any shortcomings in style or service. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great hotel, very convenient. But rather expensive. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking hotel but cold service The hotel is in many respects a real oasis at the airport. I arrived at 9pm and left at 8am for my onward flight next day much refreshed. However I was very disappointed to find the pool closed 8pm-7am so I barely got to use it. I also had an annoyingly loud noise in my room from some electrical malfunction. Although it was promptly fixed I did have to sit up quite awhile as it was being worked on - well past when I'd have like to go to bed! No apology was forthcoming at all and in general I found the service very cold and functional. Would have been nice if the great looks of the hotel matched a warmer welcome. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive, but a very nice hotel So this hotel is obviously expensive to take advantage of the airport location. However, we were upgraded to a Suite on the 3rd floor, which was a lovely room. The Pool was fantastic and the hotel clean and staff friendly. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round perfect stopover hotel So easy to access right after customs in Terminal 3. The whole experience was successful, even top quality room service at 2am. Definitely recommend this for a 1-2 night stopover. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and good service adjacent to Changi Airport This is a great airport hotel conveniently located at the Changi Airport (short walking distance from terminals). The spacious rooms were clean, noise from aeroplanes can be heard if listening actively but is not to be worried about. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth very late check in I arrived at 12:30am and had a very quick check-in. Room was spacious and comfortable for a nice night's sleep before flying out the next day. Getting to the hotel is simple as there are signs directing to the entrance right after clearing customs. Staff was helpful with directions in the morning. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous peaceful and spacious room We stay with Crown Plaza every time we go to London each year (sometimes twice a year) and we love the convenience of its location at the airport (no need to get a taxi and go to a hotel outside the terminal). We recommend it to everyone we know in Australia. It is a very beautiful hotel with gracious staff, lovely room, bath and wonderful decor. The breakfast room is always serene with attentive and helpful staff and lovely breakfast. We will stay with you again next year on our annual visit to London and back. I hope our friends are booking in with you because of our recommendations Kyeen Grivas and Eric Green October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comvenient Great location for a shor busiponess trip. Adjacent to airport. Convenient October 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
View our new mobile apps