• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Indonesian
  5. Korean
  6. Tagalog
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service dogs permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Zouk, Phuture, Wine Bar and Velvet Underground
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Great World City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Clarke Quay
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Jurong Bird Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:430
  • Car Parking Available
  • Secure parking available at the basement of the hotel, complimentary parking available for guests staying in-house only.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 10.0 SGD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:508
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:333
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:175
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:410
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators
View More

Stay Relaxed at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium located along the Singapore River Precinct near Clarke Quay


Nestled in the heart of the metropolis, a 25-min drive from Changi Airport brings you to the hotel, located within steps to the city’s top attractions including Sentosa, Adventure Cove, Universal Studios (USS), Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road shopping haven and Central Business District (CBD).


Step into a dazzling lobby with 6 glass elevators reaching the peak of the atrium. The hotel offers picturesque views from all of its 508 rooms, outdoor pool perfect for the tropical weather, business and meeting conveniences, a delightful fusion of international and local delicacies from Melting Pot Café and award-winning specialties from Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. The full suite of amenities offered is complemented by gracious hospitality that embraces guests with warm and intuitive services.


After a day of activities, take a leisurely stroll across the hotel to the Singapore River Precinct which links Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay, relax and watch as the sunset paints a nostalgic glow over the historic shophouses. At night, think clinking glasses and enjoy the comfort at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.


One of the recommended Singapore business and family hotels on TripAdvisor, the hotel is an ideal destination for the discerning business and leisure travellers.

View Less
Features
Enjoy the benefits of Holiday Inn’s signature Kids Stay and Eat Free programme. Stay Connected with free WIFI access at public areas. Travelling around is easy with our complimentary shuttle service to Clarke Quay and Orchard Road. To enhance our offering, we are getting a hotel facelift. From now until end August, there may be works taking place at the entrance. This may include scaffold works.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good visit Excellent room. Good location. Very happy with food and service in executive lounge. As with all Singapore hotels, expensive but, in comparison good value April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, great experience I really like the Holiday Inn City Centre (Orchard Road) and always try to stay there when I go through Singapore. It has an excellent location, just 3 minutes walk from Orchard Road near Centerpoint. Wonderful staff, all warm and efficient. Beautiful Presidential Palace grounds opposite so it is green, and super insulated windows so you never hear traffic. I really like the fact it is 8 floors rather than the usual mass tourism 5 star hotels in Singapore with 40 floors or more. It feels so much more personal and intimate. Great room facilities and breakfast in a pleasant dining room overlooking the park, and above average room service food quality. It is expensive - as are all 4 & 5 star hotels in Singapore - but you definitley get great value for the money. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here As the title says this hotel is a great place to stay. Staff are welcoming and helpful. Nothing is ever too much! Rooms are clean and since the renovations they are modern and relaxing. I have stayed at this hotel several times a year for the past 10 years and will continue to do so. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, great location. I was visiting friends in Singapore for the first time. I had one business dinner during stay. All in all the Orchard area is a great hub for food and shopping, access to public transport was easy, and you're close enough to everything. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Rating Excellent from check in to checkout. This hotel beat my expectations. Fabulous in every way. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little disappointing for IHG gold member Room a little musty, no newspapers,no fruit as advertised. Executive lounge and staff very good. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No traffiic noise, comfortable bed. Our second stay at this hotel because of its proximity to Orchard Road shops, the Hop-on Hop-off bus stop and local restaurants and bars. The use of the Club Lounge was well worth the extra cost for the buffet breakfast, afternoon tea, the evening drinks and snacks and especially the 4pm checkout. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service Staff provide necessary information and service. I use the reward point to get free stay, and hope the reward night package could include free breakfast. Maybe the hotel is old, room cleanliness need to improve. No ice in the ice machine. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Sensible Hotel The rooms were clean and service generally efficient. What was disappointing was that for a Platinum member, I have enjoyed complimentary welcome drinks in the past but this appears to have been discontinued in IHG as advised at the front desk. But when I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hong Kong two weeks later, we had the welcome drinks offered. Not too sure how to read this. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my hotel I had stayed at Holiday Inn Parkview for around half of year last time. Because, it is very convenience, and I liked it. I stayed for 2 days at this time, and enjoyed again. Especcialy, I like breakfast at the hotel. I will back again in April. See you. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Location of this premise is by far the most convenient to nearby malls, subway April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for comfort and service I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and put it as my favorite in this area for value vs comfort. The service is very good. The club facilities are consistent and enjoyable. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money and great location Located beside Cuppage Terrace and a 5 minute walk to Sommerset MRT, Orchard Central, Centrepoint and other shopping malls this hotel is a great value for money. Room is well maintained, clean and sufficiently spacious. I will stay here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐饮不错,服务不错。 其这都满意,唯一就是没按照诚诺安排吸烟房给我,我们在预定时下单是吸烟房,但入住时酒让却说吸烟房已安排满了,不能安排!这是本次最大的不满,如果真说不好,就是管理协调不好! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent location Love the hotel's location which is few steps a way from Orchard road. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Orchard Road Good location for Orcharad Road and central Singapore, however, this obviously has an impact on taxi costs if you use taxis. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mr The Hotel was in general alright. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms kept tidy and clean. Obviously the Hotel is not new and the neigbuorghood is not at all ideal March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Hotel overall. I stayed as a guest in the club rooms and can assure you this was a great decision to spend that little bit more to be treated as a guest in the Executive Club system. All I can say is it was excellent overall. The staff were probably the Hotel's greatest asset. They all smiled and said hello all of the time and if I had any query of them they replied and assisted very quickly, with that same smile. The staff cannot be faulted, from the lobby bar to the executive lounge and all points in between. Fantastic stay whilst I was there. Cheers Craig. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable lounge relaxer this is the second time i have stayed with my family at your hotel in singapore. it was decided that we will stay at your hotel only. everything was upto the mark, right from the swift and efficient check in, comfortable room, size of room and bathroom, cleanliness, efficient housekeeping, courteous attitude by the entire staff to assistance to keep the bags in custody for three hours after we had checked out. Best is a water spray gun next to the WBC for indian travellers, not used to useage of toilet paper. VERY THOUGHTFUL all in all a wonderful experience. MY ONLY REQUEST THAT THE ROOM SHOULD HAVE A RECLINING CHAIR SO THAT EVERY TIME ONE NEED NOT HAVE TO RECLINE ON THE BED. THANK YOU TO ALL FOR WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY.WE will always want to stay at your hotel in Singapore March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 718 Great room and staff have placed it on my profile for future visits. I wouldn't consider any other hotels for my visits to Singapore March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The hotel itself was nice but they messed up with billing me. Also the selection of foods had almost nothing for a gluten intolerant vegetarian to eat. The catering would not have been good for vegans or lactose intolerant people either. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our third stay and it remains our favorite Holiday Inn It has been two years since my wife and I last stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard. I am pleased to report that the hotel has maintained its excellent customer service and attention to detail that many others lack. Our room on the eight floor was in first class condition and I noticed small improvements to room security and other items around the hotel that keep this hotel as one of the leaders in the Holiday Inn chain. My wife and I love the location with its proximity to some of our favorite Singapore eateries in Cuppage Lane and Orchard road. It's proximity to Somerset MRT and Hippo open deck buses make it an excellent base for any Singapore activity. The Concierge staff were very helpful with advice and making arrangements for our transfer to the train heading to Kuala Lumpur. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We were a family of 8 travelling together. Four generations so from age 1 to 85. Everybody was looked after very well. Starting from our arrival to our departure. The staff were so polite and helpful they could not do enough for you. Breakfast was very good and the variety catered for all of our favourite foods. Location was great. This is also a family orientated place as they catered for all the 4 children and 4adults. Just a great place to stay very easy to go any where. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Generally the stay .... Hotel is well situated. Rooms are generally clean and tidy. Breakfast room was a bit of hustle and bustle, lots of people, bit small and like a canteen. Bar prices in hotel were a little over priced ie $18(SGD) for a beer ! You walk five metres into Orchard Street and get a beer in a nice bar for $8 or 9(SGD). Pool on 8th floor , clean and tidy, but nothing for kids to do, as in nothing, no toys,no floats,no balls etc,its clinical and clean. Finally when you come to pay they add tax to everything, what initially seems a pleasant stay,ends up quite expensive. Sorry to put downer on it, but stayed in more expensive hotels in London, Abu Dhabi, New York, and got better value ! March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hamdan Great staff small room very noisy outside my room (construction work) thank you hamdan March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent staff from check-in to check-out Comfortable rooms Excellent loation March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very next to Orchard Road, convenient location. I will choose it for the next trip. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the cost I stayed at the hotel recently with my family which included 2 boys. The hotel overall is great. The facilities such as the pool and the gym are great. The lobby makes you welcome. The breakie is not bad (although I was expecting a bit more from an asian hotel chain). The location is great as you have plenty of shopping and eating options around. The MRT is so close. We bought the link cards and found it very convinient to go everywhere. The best part of the hotel is the staff. They are so friendly and make you welcome. The concierge was amazing. I must say it is the most friendliest I have experienced. If you are travelling with kids and want a great place to stay, I would highly recommend it. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Sweet Home There is nothing like home. Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is just like my second home. Everytime when we in Spore, Holiday Inn is the first choice to choose for staying here in Spore. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orchard Holiday Inn The Location is tha same as others in the Orchard area but i seem to think the rooms are overpriced at a Holiday Inn Hotel. The Main Holiday Inn in Bangkok can offer same rooms at 60% of the rate that Singapore charge!! The staff are great but Not Much recognition as in Free Upgrades like the Holiday Inn Atrium gives both room and Lounge upgrades to Platinum card holders! Might like to try them next visit. March 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium - Free WIFI at Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
View our new mobile apps
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading