Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay and Great Customer Service I am glad that I choose this hotel since it has a great location to nearby subway since it is difficult to get a cab at times so make sure if you do need a cab from the hotel, do that as compared to trying on your own. If you can upgrade to the Executive Club, it is well worth it along with the great customer service you will get. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff 4 day stay in Singapore ended up as 10 days due to family illness. Nadeeka was absolutely wonderful, she could not have done more for me, highly recommended December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Family, Relaxing and Comfortable stay Great Proximity to All the attractions, ON Orchard Road a happening road. Facilities are superb, Well Maintain and very Friendly staff, Welcome drink was a bonus for IHG members. Family enjoyed with satisfying happiness. Walking tours would take you to see many beautiful places surrounding the Hotel. Would certainly recommend to everybody for one stay at least to experience these Goodies. Breakfast Buffet was five star. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Arrival: (+)we arrived early then expected and room has not been ready yet, but the staff managed to prepare it withing 30 minutes, which we spent in lobby with complement welcome drinks from the hotel.(-) By mistake staffe manage to give us the entry card of the next room. U open the door and see half naked lady in your room ))) should see the wife's face. Room: Nice, clean, full bath (that what the wife wants). Large TV with multiple options to connect your equipmetn (in my case it has been used as extra monitor for laptop). Meal: Breakfast: Exceletnt. Staff welcome you by name (make sence indeed). Lunch/Dimmer: had once: complements to the chief )). Open swimming pool at the roof+fitness. Nice after long businesss meetings and in the morning before breakfast. Sure, I'll back again this hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! Excellent Service! Very comfy, clean and nice staff ;-) December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! A beautiful hotel in a beautiful location! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Great Customer Service! They upgraded me to a suite and it was absolutely stunning. I wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely be returning! December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stayed here on business and found the hotel to be well rounded in all areas without excelling in any. Based on experience i don't think it matches its TA ranking in Singapore as there are far better hotels however for the price it is probably one of the better cheaper (but still not that cheap)options. Room - Clean, large, all facilities you may expect and a very comfortable bed! Wifi was free but poor. You could pay for a stronger signal which is a little budget of them. Pool and Gym - The gym was tiny and quite poor. The pool was large and very good. It was open until 11pm which was good. There was a poolside bar/food option which was pretty impressive Food - Breakfast was ok but very busy and noisy. Staff also kept clearing my things away before i was finished which was annoying. Staff - Excellent and something which set the hotel apart. Location - Good for shopping on Orchard Road but not that well located in my opinion for the majority of the tourist attractions as a MRT or taxi was required. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Our stay at this hotel was very good. We had a relaxing stay and enjoyed every bit of it. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and room superb As always a pleasure with the staff being so helpful and allowing me a late check out to help me even more. Thats why I am a Priority club member as all over Asia the service and hotels of all levels are excellent I wish I could travel more often. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel Always made welcome, never a problem, and the staff especially at the check in and Executive Lounge are just the best ! December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always I always feel very comfortable at holida inn The best service and staff,I love your executive longue Never felt bad at any of your hotels I am proud to be a member and I always choose to stay in holiday inn December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine friendliness Normally, when traveling to Singapore, I always stay in a different hotel, however due to the choice of my business guests this time I stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. My experience is that the friendliness of the staff of this hotel appeared genuine to me; no smile just for the smile, but a friendly open environment where you feel really comfortable and welcome. A next time I'll come back again! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We enjoyed very much our 8 nights stay at your establishment. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. It has been an excellent experience thanks to them and to the good service provided by your hotel in general. The only thing on the negative side is that our bedroom was somewhat noisy at night. There is a need for a better sound proof. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can not complain about anything. From the time we arrived to the time we left everything was good, could not compain about anything. Location was perfect for getting around close shops, bus stops,hope on hop off bus as well as close to train station. Will stay here again. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location but pricey I like this Holiday Inn location as it is very close to Somerset MRT station and Orchard Road shopping Center. The breakfast is good and many variety. They also prepare a small corner for kids food. Try to book this hotel in advance to get lower rate or else it is consider very expensive if book last minute. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, good location, Good property, helpfull staff, big specious bedroom, bathroom and love your twin double bed.. Walking distances to many mall... Just 5 minutes happy walking.. the shops and caffe along the road to orchard shopping centre ( Paragon, i-Setan, Takashimaya, ION and many more.. :) Very welcome and Quick front office's service..our room ready to use when i check-in at 12:00 pm.. Overall : .... Want to comeback again :) December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great service My stay was great. Location is good, with restaurants around you'll never get hungry, very close to Orchard Rd. Big and clean room with comfortable bed. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again or recommend to my friends. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere Staff were friendly and ever ready to help. Keep it up. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Staycation It was a weekend getaway with my partner. I booked a executive double room and was upgraded to a junior suite. The check in was swift and smooth, personal greetings by Sophie, the director of guest services. The room was huge and very clean. Bed and living area was comfortable, the study table was huge with ergonomic chairs. It was a joy. Executive Lounge was slightly small, staff had difficulty coping with the evening crowd. The evening spread was good, on another day, it would have been a good dinner for me. The morning breakfast spread was good too. Overall the lounge ambience is exclusive and well maintained, unlike the normal breakfast area. Hotel is not new, however the internal decor was very well maintained. Overall, a very good stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Special request Saryia from reception was extremely helpful and professional! Really helped me a lot! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely pleasurable! Great location, super clean and comfortable, excellent customer service. The Executive Lounge was well worth the extra cost. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never recognized elite members Been staying in this hotel a few times. never get an upgrade at all. i understand is subject to availability but i don't know why i never get that even though is a platinum member. disappointing. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. The hotel locates at the edge of the Orchard Road. You can enjoy its quiet and easy to get into the busy erea for shopping or streets sight seeing. The room is avarage. But the Excutive lounge is quite attractive: good feeling in the lounge and enjoyable foods. The services is quite nice and comfortable. The resturant at the 2nd floor qualities is little below avarage. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Fantastic Facilities For a quick one day trip this was probably the best location to stay in. In the heart of shopping district and close of everything else. Hotel facilities are great and staff very helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This property exceeded our expectations, and we can honestly say that we cannot fault a thing. The location is fantastic, so close to Orchard Rd, eateries & MRT. The room was better than expected for the price we paid, and reviews we had read. Beds were very comfortable, (you can even select and request a particular type of pillow), the shower water pressure was amazing, staff were always courteous and helpful, swimming pool was fantastic, our room was refreshed as if we had only checked in every day, the buffet breakfast the best we have ever had.. If only our other hotel choices on our vacation lived up to this one! Would most definately stay again! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel good staff Very good experience and Thanks to Ms. Nadeeka (GRM) that given excellent hospitality. Reception might need to smile (upon c/out). Coffee House very good service. Banquet staff friendly and service given are very professional. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Once again on our return one word is outstanding. I could not fault 1 thing during my stay. I would highly recommend holiday inn orchard road and without hesitation we will be back ver soon. AMAZING November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upped the standards of Holiday Inns Stayed for 2 nights in mid November. My parents had to check in a day earlier than me and they were made to feel special for Dad's birthday with complimentary breakfast and an in-room chocolate mousse cake. Sariyah and James at reception were exceptionally helpful and courteous with nothing being too much of a trouble. Our only regret was not having enough time to thank them as we had an early flight. Excellent location. Spacious rooms with standard amenities of a Holiday Inn. Having stayed at several other HIs around the South East Asian region I have to say the true gem of this establishment is the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service once again i had a wonderful stay at holiday inn orchard. with the great service. The service from duty manager hou kwang was top notch service which made the different in my stay. will be looking forward to my next stay with holiday inn orchard. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in Singapore We stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City after reading previous reviews of this hotel - and they were quite correct. This is a great place to stay when in Singapore. We stayed en route to our cruise and found that the rooms are large, very clean and with the most comfortable beds on the planet! The location of the hotel is also very good, with very close proximity to the shopping of Orchard Road.The staff were more than willing to help and we would particularly like to thank Nadeeka who, after the cruise, kindly let us leave our luggage back at the hotel until it was time to go to the airport and also provided somewhere to get showered and changed. First class service - thankyou!. November 16, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>