Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and it won't be the last. Beautiful lobby, well appointed room, delicious breakfast and warm staff. And it's centrally located just off Orchard Road. We'll be back next year. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service will stay again Good overall experience can do with bigger room for family of 4. Good bathroom facility & staff February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but not friendly Location great Food and drinks in hotel expensive with limited choices.Not sure why but time limit on childrens meals for room service after all they sre on holiday too. Clean hotel with a good size pool.some parents are letting in young children into the gym which is off putting when you are trying to do a work out and get away from kids for 30 mins. The only negative side from my experience was I found there was no atmosphere in this hotel.The cleaning service staff always said hello if you passed them but thats all.Even when I came in loaded down with shopping a tall doorman looked at me then carried on talking to his colleagues I had to put my bags down to open the door.I found the small desk near the doors the staff never once said hello as you walked by.they just chatted amongst themselves. I don't know why you have doormen as they never onced open a door for you even when it counts when you are carrying items they see you approaching and would carry on talking and as you opened the door they would only then half heartily take a step forward then back as you where by this time inside. Some reception staff were more friendly and helpful than others. Look if you ask me if I would book again yes due to location and the hotel is clean certainly not for friendliness. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent great service This is my third time back in this hotel. Consistent great service and care is what make this place stand out. Had a booking issue where upon my check in, the room I've booked (double) was booked out. The front staff apologised profusely and managed to get me into a suite where they gave us rollout beds for my kids for the night. I received a discount for issue which I thought was a good value. Other than that, everything else was good. My kids loved the amenities, my wife loves the location. Special mention to Christopher Catolico who phoned to again apologise for the booking issue and offered my family dinner on the house. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体環境,提供的服務都很好 房間很大, TWIN房二張大床, 很適合我們二個大人和二個小孩的需求, 早餐還提供小朋友專用用餐區, 讓小孩很開心, 華語服務人員很讚, 對我們的詢問都很用心且詳盡的回答 February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised, very surprised I'm a returning Singaporean that was visiting during the CNY. I was pleasantly surprised with the Hotel's nice reception plus the rooms were very clean and tidy. When you call the reception, they address you by your name (which is not necessary, but it adds to a nice touch). The room service was first class and they follow up with you with the room cleaning (even in the evening). Overall, I have nothing but praises for this hotel. Family friendly. Will definitely come back here when I'm back in Singapore. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by attentive service, luxurious facility This hotel is very well managed and ready to find solutions to customer needs. We required a very late departure and were able to arrive at a reasonable and fair deal with front desk staff in minutes. The room fittings are luxurious. The sound-proofing is excellent. And the hotel's location is very attractive - just few minutes by foot to some of the best shopping malls in the city. The concierge service was very helpful. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orchard Holiday Inn I travel in the US mostly but have been to Singapore 2 times now for long stays of 8 weeks and 3 weeks. I would HIGHLY recommended this hotel to anyone coming to Singapore. The staff is great the hotel is wonderfully managed. I have stayed at hotel with much higher ratings and this hotel kicks butt .. really February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for Singapore 2 Adults, 2 kids ages 6 and 8- this is one of few family-friendly hotels in Singapore. Rooms not over-large but enough space for the 2 double beds with room to spare. Good breakfast with plenty of choices in rather crowded restaurant. Nice roof-top swimming pool (gets plenty of sun) with swimming lanes and a little kids' pool and spa. Rather slippery surround- don't run! Excellent location 5 minutes walk from Orchard Road, regular taxi pick-up from the front of hotel. 10 minutes walk to Somerset station on Singapore's excellent subway network (SMRT). 20 metres from the hotel is an open-air pub with $5/mug beer (very cheap for Singapore!) and adjacent to this there are a heap of mid-range restaurants (Japanese, Chinese, Indian and Mexican) and a few 'hawker'-type Chinese eateries. I note that there is also a laundry opposite the hotel- no doubt a lot cheaper than a hotel laundry service (we would have used it were it not for Chinese New Year holiday). All in all pretty good value for Singapore. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in excellent location Excellent location, 2 minute walk to Orchard Rd shopping area & plenty of choices for eating from small local food shops or nice restaurants,CS Centrepoint just across from Hol Inn has a great little supermarket for getting all you need from snacks for big & small kids, baby formula,bottles etc.as well as a money changer. Ask for the rooms facing the park as the greenery makes a nice relaxing background while your sitting at the window having breaky watching the traffic go by. Rooms are comfy & spacious, pool area is very relaxing, especially at night. All the staff were very efficient, friendly & polite. We had a great stay at Holiday Inn & would recommend & stay there again. Thanks. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Hotel with clean and comfortable room and great location January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel - Has everything We stayed at the Holiday Inn orchard in an executive room and couldnt be happier. The hotel was in a great location and had top class staff. The room was big and comfortable, the pool area was very inviting and the guys at the concierge desk were very helpful getting taxis and generally opening doors for us every time we came back to the hotel. It is those little levels of customer service that make this a truly wonderful hotel. The executive lounge package was well worth it ( even though the staff in the lounge could have been a little friendlier). Having a room with 2 double beds was fantastic for our family of 4. We highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.Very impressed. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This is not a first class hotel but it offers value for money.The staff were all courteous and helpful,the rooms are very clean and it is in a good location if you like going shopping.Not to get mixed up with the Holiday In Express nearby because it is a bit cheaper, so expect to get what you are paying for. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel We stayed at the Holiday Inn only for 2days before embarking on a 6 day cruise with my 2 teenage children. I found the staff to be exceptional in all areas. The hotel we amazingly clean and coming from a clean freak this is a big statement! We had other family members staying at other hotels in Singapore and in comparison we all agreed that I had choosen the best hotel in all avenues from value for money, condition of hotel and customer service. The hotel is well positioned for those who wish to shop and taxi's were always available as soon as we walked out of the hotel. They are so cheap to hop in and out of that we never bother with any other form of transport. I would thoroughly recommend and will also book again in the future. Thank you Holiday Inn for making our time in Singapore amazing!!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel for business and comfort We arrived as a group for business purposes in Singapore. We conducted meetings both in the lobby restaurant and meeting room. Everything was well organised and comfortable. A great Chinese restaurant and very good rooms. The bar was also good afterwards with German beer and a game of pool. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, rooms and lounge I will return for sure when visiting Singapore - good rooms, lively lounge, attentive service and recognition. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good choice for trip and business the hotel is located in the business area in the orchard road and therefore very convinient for shoping and other activietes in central of singapore. Serive and food are very good. As our flight was in very early morning, consultated with the reception clerk. Floowing his recommendation, we booked a taxi for airport at 6:00. But the clert did not tell us, that the taxi will charge a reservation fee of 17 S$! So we paid for the transporation from hotel to the airport 37 S$, while the normal cost shall be 20 S$. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Location, Top Service, Top Hotel! We recently had our second stay as a family at this hotel. We cannot recommend it enough. The rooms are very comfortable and well maintained with great facilities. The housekeeping service does a wonderful job and are very friendly. All the staff are helpful and friendly. Great room service with Club Sandwich being my favourite! Fantastic location next to Orchard Road. Being that we stayed during the festive season, the extras with Santa visiting and the kids club were great. We will always come back to this hotel as we cannot fault it and have such a great time staying there. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, clean comfortable good service and excellent location. We had a great stay in Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City. Fantastic location conveniently located or Orchard Road. Room was very comfortable and hotel staff were friendly and helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by großartige Executive lounge ausgezeichnet,gute speisen und getränke.sehr freundliches personal January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore break Great location for city visiting . Ample space in room which was up to date clean and tidy.. January 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel name a little more customer service can go along way especially if you trip so far had sick children, passport problems, luggage problems etc January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Solid but without x-factor We stayed with our 2 kids (ages 4 and 1) at Holiday Inn for 4 nights last week. We stayed in a Premier room on the 4th floor. This is a solid hotel with sufficiently well appointed room, good professional service & great location but without having any x-factor that would readily stop us looking for alternative hotels for our next visit to Singapore. We arrived at 10am and I had put in a request to kindly consider an early check-in as we had 2 young children. Whilst we got the early check in, it did cost $100. Yes they have every right to charge, but little considerations like these are what leaves an impression and brings people back. We are also accustomed to warm friendly staff in south-east asian hotels, but thought Holiday Inn fell short in this aspect. Staff are very professional and get the job done, but often without a warm smile and in a rushed manner. As for the positives, rooms are good and clean, bathrooms are modern and clean, beds are comfy with choice of different pillow types, sound-proofing excellent, room service quite prompt (within 15 minutes), buffet breakfast has good variety (but not halal), good swimming pools on rooftop that kids enjoyed, fast check-in & check-out. 2 minute walk to Orchard Street with nice restaurants at Cuppage Plaza right next to the hotel. In addition to the negatives mentioned earlier, the other would be the lack of halal food at the breakfast buffet. Considering the muslim popluation in Singaoore, proximity to Malaysia and Muslim tourists and the wide availability of halal food elsewhere, we found this very surprising. All in all, Singapore hotels are very overpriced to begin with. Hence they should be judged accordingly. Holiday Inn is no different. It does everything well enough without surpassing expectations. We cannot say that we will definitely be back at Holiday Inn. We would look at other hotels for our next stay and it would come down to a price-value equation. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Lobby but small rooms The Lobby is wonderful to enter. It's bright and smells great. The rooms are a little small for a family. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable experience This is simply a great hotel! The rooms are clean, comfortable and fitted with quality finishings that always makes our stay so pleasant and restful as it removes the stress of having to deal with all the things that can so easily ruin your holiday. The service is always great and we were pleasantly surprised with the free wifi service offered. We have been guests of this hotel for more than 15 years and have never had an unpleasant experience. I commend the management and staff for not only doing it right but consistently doing it right. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service reccomend this hotel to others, close to Singapore centre, January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchad Road We have stayed at this hotel earlier too. We love the hotel for its brilliant location and excellent service quality. The hotel is neat, clean and the amenities are all upto expected standards. The only thing we did not like was that our flight from Delhi was scheduled to reach Singapore early morning and we had put in a request for early check-in. However, when we reached on 5th January we were told by the hotel staff that early check-in was not possible because despite rooms being available, there was no housekeeping staff available to get the room ready. Later we were told that if we were ready to bear the additional early check -in cost (150 dollars), the hotel staff would rush our room. We agreed to pay the additional amount and then we got the room in a short while. We found this a little strange because this seemed like a revenue generating gimmick. We are gold elite members and would have expected our early check-in request to be catered, especially when rooms were available. However, when we came back on 11th January after a cruise holiday, we were given access to the Executive Lounge along with a host of other benefits, which we thought was very thoughtful. On the whole our overall experience was very nice and we would highly recommend this hotel. The location of the hotel is just right - it is so close to the happening Orchard Road yet tucked away in a little corner. Outside, there are 24*7 road side cafes and restaurants which give you a taste of authentic local cuisine. The hotel is clean, staff is welcoming and the breakfast spread is excellent. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Although we did not stay long in the room, All five of us fitted comfortably with room to move. The hotel was very nice. We travel overseas about twice a year and I would be happy to stay with the Holiday Inn again January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent location, friendly staff, and the room is comfortable. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff The hotel location is super convenient especially during Christmas/New year period when there is always long line of people waiting for taxis in front of shopping malls! Our stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City was made more special thanks to a charming young lady who looked after the children in the children's room, Ms Jane Ho. My daughter wanted to spend time in the children's room everyday thanks to Jane! We hope to see her again when we have the chance to stop by Singapore in our future trips. Another special mention is to the lady in charge of housekeeping. After hearing that our daughter may have lost a toy in the room, she offered us some new toys! Great service! January 16, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>