Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Erholsam Freundliches Personal und zuvorkommend. Zentrale Lage. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, well appointed room, friendly staff Hotel is very close to top end Orchard Road shopping. Room was well appointed with comfortable bed. In house dining discounts offered to IHG Rewards Club members together with free drink voucher. Staff attentive and friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience the room is quite noice. and the front desk staff. their service quite bad. The room provide some fruites for the IHG member. but can not eat. For IHG member. I am quite angry with this experience no newspaper. no warm service. when u ask the front desk staff. the girleven dont look at your eyes. overall. so bad experience October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Be it holiday, be it business... Excellent staff to welcome you, spacious rooms to comfort you, extremely clean n sizable bathrooms for your maintenance. Overall an exquisitely rich hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally high rating After a life of travelling it is not often that I can rank a hotel so high. The attitude of staff is excellent. The standard of housekeeping is excellent. The rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. It is however the standard, Quality and presentation of the buffet dinner which is outstanding. The freshness of the salad and the jumbo prawns puts the restaurant nto a class of cuisine that can only be experienced at only a few but very expensive restaurants Worldwide. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, easy walk to shopping centres and many food outlets, staff very friendly and efficient. Comfortable room, very clean pool, gym a little small however met my needs and would recommend as a place to stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxed hotel rested well in comfortable bed. very pleased to have stayed in this hotel. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Pool area very clean and pool staff consently cleaning area for guests. Rooms spotless and fluffy towels and water bottles refreshed daily. Atmosphere warm with very polite staff who catered to all our needs and behaved professioaly at all times. This ensured that our stay was a memorable one. Convienient to shops and restaurants on Orchard Road. Would definately stay there again. Would recommend this hotel highly. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn My husband and I together with our baby daughter stayed at Holiday Inn for four nights last week. The first night of our stay we had a small issue which I addressed with the duty manager. Not only did the duty manager resolve this quickly, he went above and beyond our expectations to ensure the remainder of our stay was amazing. Duty Manager Tan I cannot speak highly enough of you for the outstanding service you provided to me and my family, to ensure we were happy, and comfortable, especially showing tremendous consideration for our daughter too. We were treated with the upmost respect, courtesy, understanding and I cannot thank you enough. Our stay at Holiday Inn became such an enjoyable and memorable experience and I would like to thank you, and manager Michael and all your staff for making our stay so fantastic, thank you :) October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Accommodation We organised a taxi via the hotel and upon arriving at the airport at 3am the taxi did not turn up.....the hotel was most apologetic. Then upon arriving at the hotel we discover our room was on 8th floor and our four children were placed on the 6th floor...I showed the front desk my initial email which clearly requested connecting rooms. Again staff were apologetic and offered a complimentary meal but we were handed an account at the end and had to pay for the soft drinks which were quite expensive. They did manage to put us on the same floor but no where near each other unfortunately. I realise these things happen but considering the cost of the rooms during the F1 period it was disappointing as three of the four kids were sick for a few days. Overall, accommodation was good, though to be honest the rooms were lovely temperature wise but the corridors temperature were sometimes worse than outside! Location was perfect and for that reason we would consider staying there again......... Thankyou September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Hotel Excellent..... Everyone went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and with a Smile :-) September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff the key I stay regularly at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre and I am always welcomed back personally by key staff members. The staff are friendly and helpful in all areas from the Concierge, Reception, Club Room, Restaraunts and Guest Services. The staff make this establishment a "home away from home" for me whether it is a business or holiday trip. I have been staying regularly in this hotel since 1988. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and serviceminded staff Everything with this hotel was great. Location, room, pool and especially the Executive lounge. Everyone of the staff was very friendly and really tried to make our stay comfortable. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff ,good value hotel Nice hotel , comfortable room and beds ,very friendly staff and good service. Room was a little noisy early in the morning due to people leaving a night club. Book a room at the front of the hotel to avoid this. Overall a great hotel September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Center has never failed to make my stay a wonderful one. staff's are friendly location is great close by to the main shopping area orchard road. front desk staff are always willing to help and always has a smile on them. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Neat and clean, great location We loved our stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City. Rooms are spacious and very clean and neat. Bathroom was big enough with Marble floor and big tub. The service was very good. The breakfast buffet was good. Lots of options for vegetarians. I could get a complimentary shaving kit when needed. Very good location. We had a room right behind Orchard Central Mall. 10 mins from Marina Bay Sands in taxi. Close to 2 MRT stations. Right behind this hotel had tons of restaurants and bars. This is one of the very few hotels which offers a room for 2 adults and 2 kids. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL AND A GREAT LOCATION We have stayed at this hotel over 10 times on our visits to Singapore and it always is 5 stars in my book. We have tried other hotels that cost more and in different locations but we always come back to this hotel. The only problem I have with this hotel is the lack of a handicapped ramp out of the hotel property to a safe place on the back street. Currently you must go out on the street in the front of the hotel (with your wheelchair or scooter) that is on a blind corner, on a one way street with traffic coming towards you. If my wife did not go to the corner and tell me when it is OK to come out into the street I don't know how I would be able to get out of the hotel safely .. This hotel is not governed by USA ADA rules and I have no idea if Singapore has similar rules..... I will tell you that Singapore has more steps to get in and out of businesses than any place I have visited..... September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay clean rooms, nice staff and an overall great place to stay. Handy to Orchard Rd shopping. Thoroughly recommend September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrade to junior suite I spent two nights were with my girlfriend and redeemed PC points for the stay. I was upgraded to a junior suite upon request and really enjoyed the large room. It was clean and quiet, which are the most important things for me. The only negative was the hint of smoke in the non-smoking room. The staff were helpful but could have been a little more friendly, but I can't complain. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre My first impression of Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre was beyond my expectation. The level of service and the Executive Lounge is something I did not expect as I am used to InterContinental Hotel Executive Lounge. The Executive Lounge was open throughout the day and offered good Breakfast, Afternoon Tea and Evening Cocktail. Tea, Coffee, Fruit Juices and Beverages was offered throughout the day. I would strongly recommend this hotel and opt for the Executive Room as it allows you to access the Executive Lounge if you are on holiday or weekend break as Orchard Road and shops are a stone throw from the hotel and within walking distance. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Singapore experience! Only 2nights and3days stay but almost all my feel so good. anyway firstday our airplane arived at 6AM inSg, actuary we could chek-in at 12. we'd liketo check-in time at 7~9.is better. second day my boyfriend's birthday so, we backed our room,big suprise!! What a birthdaycake!!nice!Thank you!! great breakfast!good survice! thank you!! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming hotel This Holiday Inn Hotel is probably one of the best we have stayed in. The standard of accomadation is exceptional. The staff helpful & friendly and the facilities ideal for all ages. The location is great for shopping, 150 metres from Orchard Road and easy access by taxi to all areas of Singapore for around $8. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Simply outstanding . Very courteous staff . Well efficient as well . Concierge very honest [ Amir ] . I forgot my wallet on the outside sofa and he brought it to me . Touched and impressed . Thanks Mia for going the extra mile . September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I only stay at the Holiday Inn, Singapore Orchard City Centre. Can walk to all of the shopping and food venues, great staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to stay in Singapore I have been staying at the Holiday Inn (Orchard City Centre, Singapore) for number of years. This is a wonderful place to stay in the heart of the city. Rooms are comfortable, spotlessly clean, and staff members are exceptional! Service attitude and attention to details are world class. The entire top management (including General Manager of the property) have such detailed approach and hands on attitude that everything works to perfection. This hotel provides you a rich blend of homely feeling and professional space for productivity. Highly recommended as a choice in Singapore. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service in Singapore Possibly the Best Hotel in Singapore i prefer this Hotel above all others When on Buisness or Lesiure in Singapore. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Very nice room, the beds are perfect size for 2 double beds. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and excellent service. Other than great location, the place feels just like home. Even ironing board is provided! The receptionist at the front desk provides excellent service. As our stay is very short and time is very limited, we registered ourselves early . The receptionist ensure us that the luggage will be sent to our room immdtly it is available. This way, we can go straight out to enjoy ourselves without wasting any time. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable rooms Was very impressed with the staff and the size and comfort of the rooms. Would definitely stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly maintained hotel This is my 3rd stay at this property; the first 2 stays were refreshing and comfortable but on this occasion the room allocated to me were totally unacceptable. I had to change rooms twice upon check-in, due to foul smell, dust and beds that had dirty linen on to a room that was just average. Being IHG member you would thought you deserve better, but that was not the case. I really do hope to revisit this property again due to its excellent location near Orchard but only if IHG management acts on my feedback positively. Staff were courteous but lack sincerity and were sometimes less hospitable, something not common in other Holiday Inn hotels. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Service Overall, I would say that our family had a wonderful experience. We were attentively assisted by bell service and we were greeted by warm smile of doorman.Swiftly we were assisted by highly skilled front desk personnel and was able to have an early check in. We were so happy that our request was granted. Highly appreciate this gesture as our kids were so tired and sleepy due to our early morning flight.Room were clean,smells good and big enough for a family of four. We were delighted by their comfortable room and pillow choices with multiple exciting array like therapeutic pillow, super soft pillow, etc which will calm you down and will give you quality sleep. Room service was so agile and they are extremely customer service oriented! Buffet is awesome! kids are so amazed with kids buffet with colorful set up and delicious food. Lovely pool and jacuzzi which we enjoyed too. Hotel accessible to malls, resto and tours! I would say that there's indeed value for money! A place that we considered home for a week away from home. September 4, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>