Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1267 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

great location

By

July 06, 2016

club

excellent hotel location, really nice staff, good connections to explore Singapore.
Buffet breakfast location was quite crowdie though...

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic holiday.

By

July 02, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel was clean, well maintained and conveniently located. The rooftop pool and gym helped make a great start to our day. The breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear GCK1611, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our friendly, polite and helpful staff, the Hotel was clean and well maintained. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 01, 2016

club

This Hotel was thoughtful enough to provide my wife with a Birthday cake which was a surprise to us all.
great location with very comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our great location and comfortable room. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

June 29, 2016

Gute Lage im Centrum von Singapur! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in der Nähe!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Tuchi68 Wir sind so froh, Sie möchten unsere Lage , Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe zu hören. Wir freuen uns auf Sie zurück auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Singapur begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

from Montreal to Singapore

By

June 27, 2016

We came from the other side of the globe, we were exhausted! Our check-in time was at 3PM, we arrived at the hotel at 6PM and our room was not ready! We waited for almost two hours and front desk could not even offer us a room upgrade to compensate their delay. Instead we were offered a glass of juice or tea!
Very disappointing service, it lacks of professionalism. The manager then offered us a free breakfast for the entire stay, which I think it was nice of her, though I still think she could have done better.
The location is good, the room were clean, and the food and service at the breakfast area exceeded my expectation. Despite the poor welcoming upon check-in, over all it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Fel_316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations, due to your arrival experience. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience in Singapore

By

June 24, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Singapore Orchard City Center. The check-in time at the hotel was 3PM, we arrived at 6PM and the room was not ready. We waited for two hours. We are from Montreal, Quebec Canada and we had a long tiring journey of travel -- The guest service was not able to offer us any other rooms, instead he offered us orange juice or tea. On top of that he was rude and I felt mocked by his jokes. I don't find it professional.

The hotel manager could not do much to compensate their delay, though we were offered free breakfast. I was expecting of a room upgrade -- it was not offered.

The entire stay was ok, but it could have been better if the front desk was able to handle to issue immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Fel_316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative arrival experience you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured, we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Singapore stop over

By

June 21, 2016

club

Pleasant as always , convenient as always , it served our needs very well with very helpful staff and very friendly staff , swimming pool and swimming pool area always great place to relax.
Thank you once again and see u soon

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear McTote, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay, highlighting our helpful, friendly staff and relaxing rooftop facilities. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2016

Once again an excellent stay at this hotel. Friendly staff and a great Executive Lounge.
Location is good too,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Mr_G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear you had a great return visit with us, due to our central location, Executive Lounge and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 16, 2016

THIS WAS THE FIFTH TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN SINGAPORE.
WE STAY HERE BECAUSE WE CONTINUE TO RECEIVE THE BEST OF SERVICE FROM THE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF.
THE ROOMS ARE HIGH QUALITY WITH ALL THE FACILITIES YOU REQUIRE.
THE POOL ATTENDANT IS AN ATTENTIVE PERSON WITH 16 YEARS ON THE JOB.
THE HOTEL IS CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR ORCHARD ROAD.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear BAZZA24, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear such positive comments from a regular visitor! Here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre. a positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so your comments especially highlighting our fantastic pool attendant Gibson, will certainly be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back for your sixth visit in the very near future! Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Hotel since 1987

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

My very first stay in this hotel was in 1987 (at that time it was called Holiday Inn Park view) make me be obsessed with the neighborhood "Orchard Road". Many of my previous visits to Singapore, I stays in Mandarin Orchard because of the office arrangement, but start from 2012 up to now most of my visit I choose my old place "Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre". It is my second home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Julius19, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yati Baharun Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG experience as a IHG Member

By

June 15, 2016

Being a more than decade long IHG member, this is the first time I am writing a review due to the horrible experience I had.

There was only 1 person at the front desk doing check in when I arrived. Being a Spire Elite member, i was queuing in the Priority queue. I waited 15 mins to be served by someone. Prior to that, the front desk staff was only serving whomever was standing right in front of her, ie not the priority queue. Even another IHG elite member queuing behind me was angry and commented to the staff.

When I was finally served, the staff did not recognize my IHG Spire Elite membership status despite me handing her my membership card. She did NOT tell me my room rate and just asked for my credit card for charges purposes. What kind of service is this??? I requested to speak to the duty manager to complain.

She also gave me a room that reeked of turpentine the second I stepped into the room. My room was the very last room along the corridor so I went down again and wanted to speak with they duty manager. The duty manager told me she saw my earlier complaints via CCTV (which shocked me a little as i would expect she would trust a long time Spire Elite member's complains) and was validated. She gave me a room upgrade which was much better but all in all this is the worst experience I have had in a IHG hotel and I would like the IHG executives to take a look at how this hotel is managed.

I also left behind a bottle of facial cleanser and asked my local friend to contact the hotel for it. The hotel said nothing was found.

I would like to be reached for my complaints above and how it will be rectified.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Disgruntled Spire Member, Thank you for taking the time to bring your valuable feedback to our attention. We truly apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured, we have already shared your comments with our staff to make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

廊下の音

By

June 13, 2016

club

滞在中に使用した6階の部屋では廊下の声や音が聞こえて、気になってしまった。ビジネスでの滞在だったので、プレゼンの練習を部屋で行いたかったが、漏れてしまうのでは?と思いできなかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
てかぜん, 先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less