Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn for 5 nights. We had a twin room which had 2 double beds. The room was spacious and well furnished. The hotel provided free toiletries which were a pleasant bonus. The hotel provided a free wi-fi which was not very good. We were offered the use of the executive lounge for an added fee. With that extra fee you were offered a superior wi-fi connection. The location of the hotel was great as it was easy to get to all the main tourist attractions. The staff in the hotel were extremely courteous and helpful. The hotel had a lovely outdoor pool on the top floor which we used quite a lot. We will certainly consider going back to this hotel again but would be hoping the wi-fi connection will improve in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfortable hotel in top location Stayed for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is close to shops and restaurants. Rooms were spacious and clean and being given the opportunity to choose from the pillow range is an added bonus. The breakfast range was great, swimming pool was clean with an abundance of lounge chairs and the gymnasium had good quality equipment. We would most definitely stay there on our return; in fact I have already recommended Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre and made 2 reservations for 4 other guests since our stay last week. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Perfect We stayed here as a stop over on our way from England to Australia. After a month of travelling we were exhausted and this hotel provided everything we needed….lovely spacious modern bedroom with extremely comfortable super king bed, spotlessly clean throughout including modern bathroom with toiletries supplied, exceptional service throughout all areas of the hotel, live evening music in the bar area to relax with, air-conditioning (that goes low enough to combat Singapore's heat!), great food! Overall, our stay was perfect! Many thanks to all who helped make our stay a worthwhile and memorable one! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confirmable room and nice service Thanks for your sweet birthday cake! I feel so good in Holiday Inn July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a warm welcome and great service I have been coming to Singapore for 17 years on business, and I have used the Holiday Inn, Orchard City for 90 per cent of those trips. The reasons are very simple - it's an excellent location; the service has always been attentive and helpful; and the rooms are comfortable, well-equipped, and well maintained. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good for children I stayed at this hotel with my wife, daughter, son in law & two grand children for 8 days/nights. I would recommend to anyone with children to stay at this hotel. Made us feel very welcome. Thank you. We will stay at this hotel again on our next trip to Singapore. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not good at all! very bad experience I had a booking confirmation secured by my Company with payment on its credit card, from 1st to 12th July 2013. During my stay I had to leave for an unplanned business trip (from to 4th to 7th) hence I came back to my room on the 8th. Once I got back my room was given to other guests although I was a checked-in guest...(and also IHG platinum ambassador). The explanation that was given to me by the front desk staff was that they did not see any of my stuff in the room during my period of absence and therefore they thought it was a convenient option to give my room away to other guests!!! This is unacceptable and signed of a below average type of hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time singapore We went to Singapore first time. We selected Holiday Inn as it was close to famous shopping heaven, Orchard Road. Moreover, we found plenty of places to eat around Holiday Inn, including thai, Indian, Italian etc. Though expensive but worth it to stay at Holiday Inn as the whole accommodation is neat and tidy, excellent air conditioning and helpful staff. The only problem was non-availiability of life guard at swimming pool. Thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service not satisfactory Good room, close to Orchard road. However, I hung the "Please Service Room" sign for almost the whole day and the room was not serviced at all. The cleaning ladies were passing by the room and no service was provided. Not customary for the Holiday Inn hotels.... July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All very good the comfort and the service. Attention to customers is outstanding; e.g. response to room services is prompt, and accurate. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home Right from the moment we pull into the drive, the entrance and staff are a welcoming sight! The lobby and its welcoming scents and smiles are always present. The front desk service is superb and always warm, friendly, courteous and very efficient. The location of the property is quite centrally oriented for the best of Singapore, all within easy reach. Yet, as soon as the room door is closed, one feels a world away and all cares melted away, unless of course one elects to enlist all of the hooked in amenities ( hard-wired or wi-fi ). Very comfortable and restful rooms, bed and bath. The rooftop pool and exercise room are worthy of a spa. The on-site restaurants simply round out a wonderful experience. Don't miss this one! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grey hotel. Generally this was an excellent hotel. The rooms were comfortable and the beds just right! The gym and pool area was very good indeed, being maintained to very high standard. The staff were attentive and very helpful. A couple of things were not the best - the gin and tonic from the bar was awful and the lounge room singer rather annoying. However I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and be very happy to stay there again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy & Cosy This is a wonderful hotel with attentive and friendly staff. We found our twelve night stay at this hotel to be safe, clean, spacious, and enjoyable. Housekeeping was first rate and front desk were quick to resolve any issues we brought to their attention. In the evening, the local area was buzzing with people at local bars/restaurants. Several shopping malls were on our doorstep, with others within easy walking distance and still more accessible by metro system (10min walk away - Somerset MRT). The rooftop pool area was a good size, although the gym was small but sufficient. We were happy to have stayed at this hotel. We would rate this hotel higher than the Intercontinental (IHG group sister hotel), which we also stayed at for two nights after our stay at the Holiday Inn (our stay in Singapore was extended by two days). Unfortunately, Holiday Inn Orchard Road was fully booked at the time and the Intercontinental worked out cheaper for the additional two nights. However, IHG reservations team in Philippines managed to quote me three different prices for the two night stay at the Intercontinental. I was annoyed at the lack of clear pricing for the same room and nights and my repeated calls to them were put on hold and then suddenly disconnected after ten minutes of waiting. This was making me angry. I must have wasted 45 minutes and $$ mobile credit trying to resolve this issue over the phone with reservations/customer relations team, without success. I was about to call and cancel my reservation at the Intercontinental. At the end of my tether, I approached the front desk duty manger at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre, in a desperate attempt to ask for her help with this problem (since both hotels are in the IHG group). I was impressed by her professionalism, in that she the took the time to listen and understand my concerns, and then liaised with the duty manager at the Intercontinental to resolve this issue to my satisfaction. The resolution of this issue reaffirmed to me the high quality of the staff at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre They took a frustrated customer with a bad experience of IHG, and managed to recover the situation through solving the customer's problem and changed the initial bad experience into a good customer experience of IHG. I was genuinely impressed. Thank you Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre, for making our stay in Singapore so comfortable and memorable. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is extremely convenient at the other side of Orchard Road with 10 minutes walking distance to the MRT station. The room is modernized. The swimming pool at the roof was of good size and nice for relaxing. I recommend this hotel for both leisure and business purpose. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, 13 nights, great staff. I have stayed at other hotels on Orchard and found the Holiday Inn to offer everything the others have to offer with better service and better value. If booking request a room on the rear side of the hotel as the front does include more road noise. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check out time for platinum members I enjoy staying at this property in Singapore, the only downside is that the maximum late check out is 3pm even though I am a platinum ambassador member, so perhaps I stay at Inter Con next time and get guaranteed 4pm check out June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value. Great Location. Comfortable valure for money hotel. Friendly service and staff. I'd stay here again. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & spacious room for family with children The room is spacious for family with children. Our children enjoyed their stay at the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly & they attend to our request promptly. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Committed Service and Really Nice Room The location is the main reason my wife and I picked this hotel as it is in Orchard. As this was my first stay in Holiday Inn Orchard City Center, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by the looks of it. The room is beautiful and the cleanliness is remarkable. The bathroom is well-stocked with body shower, shampoo etc. It also has a nice and large bath tub. We were kinda disappointed that the breakfast is not included. Nevertheless our stay was actually redeemed from my previous stays in Holiday Inn UK, hence I couldn't really complain about it. All in all, it was a great stay and I appreciate the hotel is providing masks as it happen to be the haziest day in Singapore. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 8 day stay in Singapore This hotel's location is excellent for both the experienced visitor to Singapore and to those visiting for the first time. The hotel is next to an area that includes shopping and eating facilities. There is a supermarket a short walk away in the shopping centre. The hotel always has taxis available outside. The hotel itself is well appointed and provides a high level of comfort. The bedrooms are a good size, the tv channels provide films, news and sports, the bathrooms are well stocked with shampoo etc. The rooms are very clean and room service is excellent. The staff in general are so efficient and friendly and really do everything they can to make the stay enjoyable. I really liked the level of comfort that they provided - the choice of pillows was especially welcome as I like a soft pillow and my husband prefers a firmer one! We both slept soundly. Outside the rooms there is a doorbell which can be switched off and this indicates that you do not want to be disturbed. Overall the friendliness, comfort and security meant a very pleasant stay. Thank you. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We check in on the 15th June to prepare for our wedding at Hoilday Inn Orchard City on the 16th June afternoon. Smooth check in with well clean and decorated room. Appreciate the champagne and the 2 red pillows written "Just Married"! The most memorable experience is left by the banquet staffs led by Mr Wilson. Their professional service and advice has made my wedding ceremony goes on without a hitch. The Crystal ballroom is fantastic with great lighting and sound system. I also have to thank one of the banquet staff whom I do not know the name; He/She is a honest and has great ethics. One of my guests has dropped a gold ring on the floor; when everyone except us has left, Mr Wilson returned us the ring saying that it was dropped on the floor. Anyone can took it without returning as no one will know about it but he/she choose to return it to us. I am writing this review with goose bumps as I praise your hotel staff especially the BANQUET TEAM. THUMBS UP!!!! Hoilday Inn Orchard City will definitely be recommended by me. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the best Holiday Inn experiences over 45 years From the bell hops and bartenders to the maids and reception desk the service was first rate: cheerful, quick, and attentive to detail. Truly a remarkable experience. Free use of the sauna and Business Center was unprecedented. When the light above my computer station went out at 11 pm they got maintenance to replace it 5 minutes later. Never expected it. Chloe at the reception desk is the single finest hotel clerk I've encountered in some time and should be commended. My only complaint was that after three nights we had to leave because the price of our room increased exponentially due to the arrival of a convention. While this is apparently the norm along Orchard Road in Singapore, I do think guests already there for extended stays should receive a reasonable discount. We had to look elsewhere for our remaining four nights. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Recently stayed here for 6 nights. Great room, staff always friendly, especially the concierge. Buffet Breakfast was very good, with a large selection of dishes. The kids breakfast area was a nice touch. The executive lounge is a great area to relax after a long day. Just a little crowded at times. Food and drinks offered were excellent and would definitely recommend purchasing this package. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay with Family Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre has an excellent location. Rooms with Double beds are good a for a Couple and 2 small children. Most of the Staff is helpful but one of the guys was not helpful. Nice swimming pool. Breakfast has a reasonable spread catering to most cuisines. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location Location of the hotel is just perfect - with two MRT hubs closeby and surrounded by restaurants and mall you cannot go wrong here. Staff is super attentive and friendly. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Minor Hitch Excellent hotel in terrific locality. Great value for money and very obliging staff. The only hitch was arriving at 4:00pm to find the room not ready. The staff bent over backwards then to make our wait comfortable. Room available shortly after 5:00pm. No hesitation in staying again and strongly recommending. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Arrived 7am after all night flight with 3 very weary young children. Staff where fantastic in getting a room for us by 9:30am , way ahead of check in time of 2pm. They tracked us down by the pool , great staff , good facilities , great location. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every time I call 0, I get everything that I requested. Bravo. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room & Great Service we were a family of 2 Adults & 2 Child so as per the suggestion of the Local Indian Customer Care booked a Two Double Bed Executive room but the beds were not Big enough for the family. That is the only thing which we had a complain the rest everything was EXCELLENT, the Staff was very helpful & friendly, was ready to sort out any issue, the rooms were Clean & Nice, the location of Property is very good as it is on the Orchard Road with everything very close by either by walking or they even have a Taxi stand at the entrance which makes it very convineant. Will definately recommend & stay again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Holiday Inn As a frequent International business traveller, I have stayed at the complete range of hotels; the worst and the best. This Holiday Inn clearly ranks itself up there with the best of the best. Do not be fooled by the brand name of "Holiday Inn". This particular property puts all other Holiday Inns in the shadows; and some to shame. I would like to see IHG management make all Hoilday Inn managers come to this hotel and see how a property can be managed to provide excellent service across the entire range of amnenities; regardless of location. This is the only hotel for me for futurre trips to Singapore. June 11, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>