Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was a good size, with a king bed that was very comfortable. Bathroom was also a nice size, with built in bath. Strong air conditioning - we had to turn the temperature up as it was initially too cold! But it stayed on whilst we were out, making the room pleasant to return to. Great location, right near the shopping strip on Orchard Road. Didn't eat at the hotel - there were plenty of nice cheap options nearby. Staff were extremely friendly. Will stay here again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and best service It was the best decision that we took to stay in Holiday Inn City Centre Orchard. Superb location, great rooms, great service, great food. Swimming pool with steam was great too. My 9 year old daughter didn't want to check out. The hotel is near the MRT which is also great.. Indian restaurant Tandoor serves great food. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的体验 除了前台办理登记入住人员的服务态度及专业水平,以及礼宾服务员没有帮我提供行李搬运以外,其他的各个方面都令人满意 May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean with all relevant amenities We were very satisfied with the hotel in terms of our room, meals we had and the general friendly ambiance. We will certainly stay at the Holiday Inn Singapore City Centre during our next visit. We would have enjoyed our stay a little more if we could have watched the French TV channel, Tele 5. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I always stay at this hotel when I am in Singapore on business trips and the service is superb. The pool and gym facilities are a little old and need upgrading but everything else is of high quality. The Executive Club services are top class although I would prefer not to have noisy families with kids on holidays in the lounge especially during meal times. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel in a good location This was my 4th visit to the property. It always felt nice coming back to this Holiday Inn. But they have stopped giving IHG members free welcome drink coupons to be used at the club lounge. Other Holiday Inns do this. Also no upgrades offered for Gold members. The only sore point I could mention is that house keeping didn't do a great job of cleaning stuff left over by the previous guests. I could see condiments from Mc Donald's left over in one of the shelves and an opened packet of creamer strewn all over the draw in another cabinet. It is also one of the more expensive Holiday Inns in Singapore, on par with the Intercontinental!!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks I had a lot of work to complete during my stay, and found the hotel very comfortable and the staff helpful. The breakfasts in the window on the park restaurant were excellent. Excellent all round... I won't give you 5/5 on all, maybe next time :) May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Location, Efficient Friendly Staff - nothing was too much trouble for them. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect !! Everything was excellent ... rooms, beds, bath and bedroom amenites, wifi in the room (my kids truly enjoyed this because not all hotels have free wifi in the rooms). The staff, especially those in the front desk and in the concierge were very accomodating and very patient with our requests for late check out. We were a large group of 18 and the concierge gladly accepted our request to leave the bags after we checkout. The food was great too but there was not a wide choice of food for us. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service Our family of 4 stayed for 10 days, we had a lovey time within the hotel. The staff were lovely and made us welcome. Very helpful when our child was unfortunately not well. Highly recommend staying. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。在新加坡期间,酒店位于购物中心,离MRT也很近,出行非常方便。另外,酒店入住率在比较高的情况下,井井有条,服务也比较及时,给人宾至如归的感觉。这点很好。 May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The hotel service was great and staff were quick and responsive to queries. Love the access to the lounge, although a but pricey for an upgrade.The accommodations were very comfortable, the pillows and mattress were superb. suggest though that there be a free airport shuttle service for all guests. Very very convenient to orchard shopping area. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I have been an IHG customer in the past. However, it was the first time we stayed in this hotel in SG. I had challenges in looking for hotels in SG which accept 4 occupants in a room. Holiday Inn is one of a few hotels that can accommodate such request with a reasonable price. I have read the reviews prior to booking the hotel. My family enjoyed their stay here. The facility is very child friendly and the kids enjoyed their stay. The WIFI facility was very fast though there are times that we need to re-log in. The location is very near the shopping malls and there are several restaurants nearby. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel to families who have kids. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over A great hotel, ideal location and friendly staff always willing to help. A very minor issue with was dealt with in fantastic fashion, no quibbles. As a family with 2 children travelling from Australia back to the UK, this is an ideal place to stop over and take in Singapore and get a good rest from travelling. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable experience. Expect our future patronage. A shoutout to the wonderful and caring service of the staff at the Executive Lounge and the excellent food and attention we received at the 2nd floor breakfast outlet. Special mention to the hospitable and attentive folks at the Lobby Lounge. Kristine and Dumi you guys made our stay a treasure. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great breakfast This hotel is in an excellent location within easy walking distance of Orchard Rd. The buffet breakfast is great, with a big range of delicious food to choose from. The rooms are clean, comfortable and are of a good size. A swim in the beautiful roof-top pool was a great end to each day. The staff members were friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay when visiting Singapore. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I stayed for a day at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. I am delighted with the room and the services. There are plenty of good nightspots within a shout of the hotel and I wish I could have stayed over for the weekend. But it is a bit too pricey. I guess this is a function of the demand and supply. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by satisfactory my stay in the hotel was pleasant and I have enjoyied and i shall be back soon May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, great location, comfortable room and bed last minute accommodation deal. Staff and service very good. Room facilities very good, block out curtains allowed a great sleep. Comfort pillows and comfortable bed. five minutes to Orchard road shopping. central location. near MRT. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trustworthy great service We have been visiting this hotel, and no other in Singapore since 1998, so we go back a long way. As we have got older, the hotel has got better, and year on year we have seen changes further improve the hotels service. We have never had a complaint, and never had an occasion when the staff have ever said no to any request we have made. The best thing about the hotel is that it is very laid back, the staff are so friendly and trustworthy, and it is the only hotel I know where we leave personal items around in the room without a worry in the world.. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very relaxing atmosphere Our room ( Premier suite) overlooked a beautiful lush garden full of trees. Phone calls were answered promptly and request attended to immediately. Laundry service was excellent.Rooms were serviced beautifully. Very calm and soothing atmosphere.if you want to have some peace and quiet, this is the place to stay. A visit to the Indian restaurant a must. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比超高 性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高,性价比超高, April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Service and Staff This is the 4th time we have been to Singapore and have stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchid 3 of these times. From now forth, this will be the only Hotel we book in Singapore. Not only is it centrally located, but the service from the friendly staff, the Executive lounge, and the amenities are exceptional. Highly recommended to anyone for business and families alike. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of loyalty recognition Checked in today and got the usual thank you for been a loyal Platinum member which is great to see but the recognition stopped there , Usually as a Platinum member in the IHG group you get a room upgrade or entrance to the club lounge but as I booked a club room there was no need and this time at this hotel there was no other recognition which maybe a small thing but it’s a reason why business travelers like myself remain loyal to a group like IHG. So over all a disappointing start to a six day stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great staff, good location, great pool. Nice club lounge. We like this hotel as our kids enjoy the pool on stopovers and its handy for shops and dining on Orchard Road. On business trips I like it as its handy for the business centre and for the nightlife of Clarke Quay. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and walking distance to Orchard Road Checking in not flawless! But talking to another lady and being platinum members for long we were given a wonderful upgrade to one of the best suites! We were very grateful for this! Business lounge is excellent! Great service and extremely friendly. We could stay in the lounge as long as we wanted to wait for our very late flight. What a relief! This was our second stay and we enjoyed the hotel with all the extras! Service in the bar and music in the lobby was very good! What more do you need in a good hotel?? April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience @ Singapore Orchard City Centre My ratings are a bit irony. On one hand, the hotel score well on location and amenities but on the other, it handled very badly on customer feedback. I had booked a one night getaway stay at the hotel hoping to have a relaxing Good Friday holiday but it turned out to be the worst stay I ever had in IHG of hotels. I checked in at around 2pm on 17 Apr and only found out that there is renovation work in the hotel. The front desk didn't inform me until I got into the room and found the slip of paper discreetly left on the paper holder. I've requested for another room but was told they were fully occupied. Since the renovation is till 5.30pm, I accepted the fact and hope to have a quieter evening. To my horror, the drilling and pounding didn't even stop after 6pm and it took another 15 mins to come to complete silence after a call to the front desk, Since 18 Apr is a holiday, I thought the hotel would be considerate enough to stop work for a day and let their guests sleep in. However, the renovation work starts again in the morning. The hotel offered a late check-out but what is the point? I found out that the renovation work is just next door and imagine the echo from these drilling and pounding inside the room, it's just unbearable. I was forced to check-out early. I understand that hotels need to constantly rejuvenate their rooms but some pre-informaiton/action can help to mitigate the situation:- 1) Pre-inform guest of renovation work and get their acceptance/understanding. 2) Block out rooms near to renovation work and do not allocate to guests. 3) Engage a more professional customer service manager. When I mentioned that I would put a negative feedback, I was told "I cannot put a gun on your head to write a good feedback, right?" Enough said. I'm just utterly disappointed with the whole stay at Singapore Orchard City Centre. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Excellent stay, better than expected. Close to shopping and restaurants, short taxi or bus ride to Botanical Gardens and marina area. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first abroad experience I had never traveled outside the U.S. I chose to stay at the Orchard City Centre Holiday Inn because my boss had an account and points with which I was able to stay for a cheaper rate. I have to say, I could not be more pleased. We had a number of issues, what with us being foreigners, but the Holiday Inn was quick in resolving everything! First of all, we blew a circuit with our curling iron which resulted in our air being shut off. One of our travelers was sick in bed with a stomach bug (plane food, NOT hotel food), so we needed to get her back to a comfortable sleeping environment, stat. A quick visit to the front desk on our way out to explore and they had a repairman in our room within two minutes. No only did he get our fuse fixed and our room back to a comfortable temp, but he left us with an industrial converter with several outlets, every girls regime dream! The king size bed was huge! Big enough for three girls to sleep comfortably. The bathroom was magnificent, beautiful. Lastly, I left my pillow in the hotel room (great way to start out a 2 week vacation). I have had terrible luck in the past with leaving items in the room, i.e. never seeing them again. I was distraught as the pillow case belonged to my grandmother and it was such a great traveling pillow; I had pretty much accepted that I'd never see it again. But to my great surprise, I emailed the hotel as soon as I had internet access (by this time I was in Thailand), and not only had housekeeping found my pillow, but they had documented the item in their lost and found for safe keeping! By coincidence, my friend lives just up the street from the hotel and at my request, he was able to pick up my pillow, after verifying his identity w/a passport. I could not be more pleased with the honesty and benevolence of this hotel. I highly recommend it to anyone staying in Singapore. Oh and it happens to be conveniently located in the Orchard City Shopping area and a short walk to the metro rail. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel, Good Facilities This was a lovely hotel with good facilities. The rooms were spacious, clean and modern. The pool area was nice. Breakfast buffet offered a varied selection of food. We upgraded to the executive package, as we required late check out and realised that the cost would be similar and that there were added benefits of complimentary pressing, afternoon tea and happy hour drinks. We did find that the benefits were slightly restrictive with children, compared to other hotels, but overall it was quite a good package. Staff could do with some training on inclusions. There were a couple of errors made in relation to this and we were overcharged in error, but these were promptly corrected once notified. The hotel was also very centrally located to Orchard Road shopping and restaurants. April 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>