Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine friendliness Normally, when traveling to Singapore, I always stay in a different hotel, however due to the choice of my business guests this time I stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. My experience is that the friendliness of the staff of this hotel appeared genuine to me; no smile just for the smile, but a friendly open environment where you feel really comfortable and welcome. A next time I'll come back again! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We enjoyed very much our 8 nights stay at your establishment. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. It has been an excellent experience thanks to them and to the good service provided by your hotel in general. The only thing on the negative side is that our bedroom was somewhat noisy at night. There is a need for a better sound proof. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can not complain about anything. From the time we arrived to the time we left everything was good, could not compain about anything. Location was perfect for getting around close shops, bus stops,hope on hop off bus as well as close to train station. Will stay here again. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location but pricey I like this Holiday Inn location as it is very close to Somerset MRT station and Orchard Road shopping Center. The breakfast is good and many variety. They also prepare a small corner for kids food. Try to book this hotel in advance to get lower rate or else it is consider very expensive if book last minute. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, good location, Good property, helpfull staff, big specious bedroom, bathroom and love your twin double bed.. Walking distances to many mall... Just 5 minutes happy walking.. the shops and caffe along the road to orchard shopping centre ( Paragon, i-Setan, Takashimaya, ION and many more.. :) Very welcome and Quick front office's service..our room ready to use when i check-in at 12:00 pm.. Overall : .... Want to comeback again :) December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great service My stay was great. Location is good, with restaurants around you'll never get hungry, very close to Orchard Rd. Big and clean room with comfortable bed. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again or recommend to my friends. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere Staff were friendly and ever ready to help. Keep it up. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Staycation It was a weekend getaway with my partner. I booked a executive double room and was upgraded to a junior suite. The check in was swift and smooth, personal greetings by Sophie, the director of guest services. The room was huge and very clean. Bed and living area was comfortable, the study table was huge with ergonomic chairs. It was a joy. Executive Lounge was slightly small, staff had difficulty coping with the evening crowd. The evening spread was good, on another day, it would have been a good dinner for me. The morning breakfast spread was good too. Overall the lounge ambience is exclusive and well maintained, unlike the normal breakfast area. Hotel is not new, however the internal decor was very well maintained. Overall, a very good stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Special request Saryia from reception was extremely helpful and professional! Really helped me a lot! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely pleasurable! Great location, super clean and comfortable, excellent customer service. The Executive Lounge was well worth the extra cost. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never recognized elite members Been staying in this hotel a few times. never get an upgrade at all. i understand is subject to availability but i don't know why i never get that even though is a platinum member. disappointing. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. The hotel locates at the edge of the Orchard Road. You can enjoy its quiet and easy to get into the busy erea for shopping or streets sight seeing. The room is avarage. But the Excutive lounge is quite attractive: good feeling in the lounge and enjoyable foods. The services is quite nice and comfortable. The resturant at the 2nd floor qualities is little below avarage. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Fantastic Facilities For a quick one day trip this was probably the best location to stay in. In the heart of shopping district and close of everything else. Hotel facilities are great and staff very helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This property exceeded our expectations, and we can honestly say that we cannot fault a thing. The location is fantastic, so close to Orchard Rd, eateries & MRT. The room was better than expected for the price we paid, and reviews we had read. Beds were very comfortable, (you can even select and request a particular type of pillow), the shower water pressure was amazing, staff were always courteous and helpful, swimming pool was fantastic, our room was refreshed as if we had only checked in every day, the buffet breakfast the best we have ever had.. If only our other hotel choices on our vacation lived up to this one! Would most definately stay again! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel good staff Very good experience and Thanks to Ms. Nadeeka (GRM) that given excellent hospitality. Reception might need to smile (upon c/out). Coffee House very good service. Banquet staff friendly and service given are very professional. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Once again on our return one word is outstanding. I could not fault 1 thing during my stay. I would highly recommend holiday inn orchard road and without hesitation we will be back ver soon. AMAZING November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upped the standards of Holiday Inns Stayed for 2 nights in mid November. My parents had to check in a day earlier than me and they were made to feel special for Dad's birthday with complimentary breakfast and an in-room chocolate mousse cake. Sariyah and James at reception were exceptionally helpful and courteous with nothing being too much of a trouble. Our only regret was not having enough time to thank them as we had an early flight. Excellent location. Spacious rooms with standard amenities of a Holiday Inn. Having stayed at several other HIs around the South East Asian region I have to say the true gem of this establishment is the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service once again i had a wonderful stay at holiday inn orchard. with the great service. The service from duty manager hou kwang was top notch service which made the different in my stay. will be looking forward to my next stay with holiday inn orchard. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in Singapore We stayed at the Holiday Inn Orchard City after reading previous reviews of this hotel - and they were quite correct. This is a great place to stay when in Singapore. We stayed en route to our cruise and found that the rooms are large, very clean and with the most comfortable beds on the planet! The location of the hotel is also very good, with very close proximity to the shopping of Orchard Road.The staff were more than willing to help and we would particularly like to thank Nadeeka who, after the cruise, kindly let us leave our luggage back at the hotel until it was time to go to the airport and also provided somewhere to get showered and changed. First class service - thankyou!. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay at this hotel We were a party of four adults on our way to Australia. Stayed 4 days at this great hotel. We had two double rooms on 7th floor with a park view. I had rather stringent requests on the rooms and Jo in reservations picked the exact ones. They were very clean, well appointed, and everything worked perfectly. The staff were all fantastic, very professional and went out of their way to help. My hubby had his birthday there and they provided a cake, fruit bowl and chocs with a card, such a lovely touch. Have travelled the world over the last 40 years and this hotel would have to be one of the best Ive been in. The pool and towels are also great. The buffet breakfast is worth getting - great range of everything. Also one of our rooms was available to us on arrival at 7.30am and the second one an hour or so later which was great as we were rather tired after the flight from UK. Cant say anything negative about our stay at all which is surprising for me as Im a 'fussy' guest at the best of times!!! Thank you Holiday Inn, especially Jo in reservations. We will be back one day. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back ! We spent 4 days with our little monster ( 7 yrs ) at the Holiday Inn Orchard. The hotel is tucked into a side street of the Orchard Road. Just outside is a food street with nice restaurants and then of course the all famous Orchard Road with all it's splendor. About the hotel: We checked in late, almost midnight. Our reservation was done via Internet. Less than 3 minutes and all was done and we were on the way to our room. The room with two double beds was spacious, clean and quiet ( 7th floor ). Free Internet, great. We had booked a rate that included bf. The bf selection is very good, one corner for the kids, that's nice :-) The staff in the bf-room is really working great, quick and friendly. During our stay our little monster had her 7th birthday. The hotel sent a birthday cake to the room. What a nice idea !! Our daytime activities were mostly "Universal Studio" and "Adventure Water Cove", both on Sentosa, which is about 20min by taxi from the hotel. The swimming pool outside is very nice, the gym is equipped with LifeFitness Machines (the best fitness equipment in the world as I know). So, what to conclude: We had a great family vacation. Value for Money: Very very good ! ( we used to stay e.g. at other nice houses before, but at sometimes twice the rate ). Will we be back: Yes, absolutely. Thanks HI-Team for a great time !! November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice for Orchard Road This is our 3rd stay at this hotel. Despite arriving at 4am, the front desk staff greeted us warmly and checked us in quickly so we could get to bed. The room is as expected, a high standard and comfortable. This hotel is well located for transportation, shopping and dinning. It's not quite on Orchard Rd but tucked away far enough from the bustle without being too far from the action. Plenty of dinning options from local hawker fare to international cuisine right on the doorstep. But the main reason this is our hotel of choice for short stays of 4 days, this is one of the very few hotels which have 2 double beds in a room, which allows our family for 2 adults and 2 kids to stay comfortably at a great rate. The pool was great, big enough to do laps; there's also a hot tub for those less exercise inclined. Overall, a great stay and we will consider this hotel for our next short trip to Singapore. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & service It is in a extremely convenient location. Nearby there are almost everything I can find. Nice restaurants, shops, even yoga studio, also very close to my office area. Staff were friendly and energetic. The room is well-maintained in good condition. Not a big variety of breakfast, but quite nice already. It's a bit pricey but most Singapore hotels are pricey. With this great location and service, I think it's reasonable. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury hotel in excellent location This hotel felt like pure luxury. The staff were so friendly and eager to help with any matter, no matter how small. The rooms were spacious and quiet and provided everything that we needed. The layout of the hotel was really good. The location was perfect and only took a couple of minutes to walk to Orchard Road where you could find everything you wanted and close to the metro train system. The pool on the rooftop was lovely and being open until 11pm meant that we could be out all day and for dinner and still come back and relax for a few hours by the pool and cool down. Also being a member of IHG rewards meant late checkout and free welcome drinks. Overall the hotel and staff were wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay here again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay - like always... I stayed in that property already very often. I like the location, friendlyness and the perfect breakfast. The staff is really very professional and friendly. Until next time... November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if you want to be near Orchard Rd We stayed here for 2 days before our cruise. I travel alot for business in the USA and often stay at Holiday Inn's. This was by far one of the nicest ones I have been in. The service and the staff are outstanding and made us feel welcome from the moment we came in the door. The breakfast buffet is great, and the room was comfortable and done in modern decor. I had some computer issues and their IT manager did his best to help me hich was appreciated. I would absolutely stay here again if I came back to Singapore and wanted to be in this area. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Room Very Good Room with 2 double beds so we can sleep with our children November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money on Orchard Road My wife & I find this our favorite hotel to stay whenever we are in Singapore. Access to the shopping area & for business is perfect for us. Staff is very friendly & attentive. Rooms are clean & well kept. My wife especially likes the toiletries. Food is good, especially breakfast, although don't expect gourmet dining. There are only two restaurants in the hotel. However, there are many eating places around the hotel. Our last stay was for 3 nights & we used our rewards points to get the 3rd night for free! We plan to stay there again on our next visit. Heartily recommend the hotel! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I like this hotel Nice and good hotel. Service at the hotel was top. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big and comfortable bed, Good location It was my 12th wedding anniversary. Hotel gives us good view room, extend check out time, cake service. We felt very good. Room has 2 queen sized bed. It was very comfortable for us, 2 adults and 2 children. Location was very good. MRT, bus stop, restaurants, massage shops, shopping malls are near hotel. Clean and comfortable room and friendly staff. November 3, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>