• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Indonesian
  4. Tagalog
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service dogs are permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Centrepoint
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
313@Somerset
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Ngee Ann City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Paragon
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free for in-house guests. Chargeable at SGD3 per hour for non-staying guests and SGD1.50 per subsequent half hour.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:324
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:182
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:267
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

A 25-minute ride from Changi Airport brings you to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, a peaceful retreat nestled in the city centre. Located right in the heart of Singapore’s shopping haven, Orchard Road, we are just a 5-min walk away from Somerset MRT.

Step into the resplendent lobby and be greeted by our warm welcome. Stay relaxed in one of our 324 state-of-the-art rooms with a unique selection of pillows like the melody pillow, complimentary wireless
View More

A 25-minute ride from Changi Airport brings you to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, a peaceful retreat nestled in the city centre. Located right in the heart of Singapore’s shopping haven, Orchard Road, we are just a 5-min walk away from Somerset MRT.

Step into the resplendent lobby and be greeted by our warm welcome. Stay relaxed in one of our 324 state-of-the-art rooms with a unique selection of pillows like the melody pillow, complimentary wireless Internet and iPod dock. Embark on a gastronomic adventure with Asian International cuisine at Window on the Park or savour gourmet Indian specialties at the award-winning Tandoor. Stay refreshed in our Rooftop Pool or have an energizing workout in the Fitness Centre.

Just a short taxi ride away, explore attractions like Singapore Botanic Gardens and Universal Studios or the culturally rich Chinatown and Little India. After a day’s acitivities, unwind at the Lobby Lounge & Bar.

The hotel’s strategic location makes access to the Central Business District easy. With 11 function rooms to choose from, hosting meetings is a breeze. Our hotel is also in close proximity to healthcare facilities too.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is the perfect choice for both the leisure and business traveller.

View Less
Features
Enjoy family-friendly perks with Holiday Inn’s signature ‘Kids Stay and Eat Free’ programme. Upgrade to our Executive Room and enjoy access to our exclusive Executive Club Lounge with privileges like complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. Additionally, IHG ® Rewards Club members enjoy access to the PressReader, a digital platform where publications can be downloaded.
Announcements
Engage in the world of arts with the Singapore International Festival of Arts running from 12 August till 21 September 2014. The Festival brings a series of quality performances in theatre, dance
View More
Announcements
Engage in the world of arts with the Singapore International Festival of Arts running from 12 August till 21 September 2014. The Festival brings a series of quality performances in theatre, dance and music, set to enchant people from all walks of life.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, generally quieter and quaint design Both my wife and myself have stayed in Singapore many times over the years and are regular visitors. This time we chose to stay here from 11th to 15th September mainly because of its quieter location, quaint design and 4 star rating. On arrival, checking in was swift, business like and efficient, albeit renovation work being in full swing around the lobby area and the floors above. Our room on the 27 th floor was clean and comfortable though the decor a little dated and no wow factor. Breakfast, though had a full variety for most tastes and choices, but for us it was not a relaxed breakfast time and had a few issues. Management and staff response and action were immediate and full. This is to be commended on all counts. Thank you to all those who made our stay a happier one. We find staff do listen; they do act and above all, they do, do their best. Communication is the key. We eagerly await to return next year and experience the renovated Holiday Inn Atrium at its best. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying during renovations There are significant renovations that were on going during my stay, mainly visible in the foyer and the main restaurant. However the staff and overall service was seamless and excellent making up for any inconvenience. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Overall normal. Could have been better but it was the hotel was undergoing a major renovation and upgrading, which is good effort but it does cause alot inconvenience for guests who are staying during that time. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From checking in to leaving we were made to feel welcomed. It is close to the river and there were some lovely walks, both sides of the river, all the way to Marina Bay Sands with restaurants and bars along the way. Good local food market close by. A little noisy as they have an upgrade going on, but nothing unbearable. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff and Food I stayed at this hotel during May 2014 with my friends and the service was impeccable. so, I decided to stay here again with my family during September 2014. It was great September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 大堂入住价格比提前预定最低价还便宜不少 酒店设施不错,有中文服务,挺贴心的,就是大厅在装修,有装修的味道,入住2天,第一天空调一直在15度以下,冻死了,维修后好转,结果第二天又不制冷了,懒得再维修了。离地铁有1公里多,还蛮远的到达时候发现前台入住价格远低于提前预定的最优价格,好心疼啊 September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff that made our stay very enjoyable and made up for all of the renovations going on for the face lift that the hotel are currently under going September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience Had a great experience during my stay at the hotel. The hotel was undergoing renovations but the service that they have provided is still great. The staff makes you feel at home and you will definitely miss your home. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and good value Within walking distance from our SG office so it's perfect; clean and comfortable rooms, good service and internet connection are some highlights. Hotel was undergoing renovation so I look forward to experiencing the results. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Family Holiday combined with Business we stayed at this place for 10 days we enjoyed the stay really well the Breakfats was good and the staff are very good and very good service they even got food for our kids that is not avialable as part of the breakfast September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff attention Inspite of Renovation the stay was quite and peaceful. Breakfast Buffet was average. The staff service prompt and efficient. September 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a plesant experience the hotel was a construction site, breakfast was poor, staff was not attentive. front desk staff were great. room very old, but crockery should be maintained clean. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service crew and good food. Great hotel to stay at with lots of things to see and do upon walking distance. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel under renovation nice hotel although not accessed by MRT but waiting for the new look after the renovation September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT Stay here until after the renovations are done! Came to stay for a conference...was jet lagged so wanted to sleep at off times and when I simply had the chance but there was no way with all the noise from the construction/renovation work being done throughout the hotel. I will pick another place in Singapore when I go back. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Good service Good service. Hotel Staff is friendly. After renovation I hope to use all its facilities. Hotel has good food options for in room dining. Getting Taxi at the hotel in the morning rush hours can be an issue. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Braucht dringend ein Update Update ist schon im Gange! Für die Executive Lounge wurden leider keine Info's abgegeben. Weder beim Check-in noch waren welche im Zimmer hinterlegt. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适温馨的酒店 房间设施不是很新,但保养的很好,很干净。酒店有中文前台,所以入住办理以及咨询这些都不成问题,离酒店不行5、6分钟有一个购物中心,里面有超市,买东西还是比较方便的。对面是一个排档,里面有一些新加坡传统的小吃,里面的海南鸡饭便宜又好吃。不过这里离地铁站有点路,步行15分钟,就这点不是特别方便。 August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 可以再住 價錢合理 酒店與mrt位置有點遠,雖有shuttle bus 但班次不密 要揾定bus no. 會比較方便 August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Great room size. Hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We requested for rooms next to each other and late check out which were met. Baby cot was provided for free as well. As a IHG member, we had free wireless internet in the room which was really handy. Hotel is currently undergoing renovations so construction noise was expected which was not a problem for us as we were out pretty much during the day anyway. The bed and pillows (pillow menu is available) were comfortable. Housekeeping was great as the room and bathroom were cleaned daily. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location This is definitely not your typical Holiday Inn you'd find in the US. The brand is definitely more upclass in Asia, and the Sinapore Atrium location is particularly a beauty. Once entering, you'll see the 6 elevator banks that have clear infacing glass tubes, almost giving the place a space shuttle feel. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located only 5 minutes from Tiong Bahru's market for hawker food. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Support Excellant support by staff during my stay with the recent luggage issue with the airline. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Located, walk to the River I am a regular visitor to Singapore on business for more than 30 years. I have stayed at a great number of the hotels offered and have made the Holiday Inn Atrium my preferred choice. It is perfectly located away from the hustle of Orchard road, but only a short taxi ride if you need to visit. Only a few minute stroll to the Singapore river where you can catch a water taxi to Boat and Clark Quay. Restaurants surround the Holiday Inn from Western Cuisine, European, Asian, and more along the river plus local Hawkers near by, all these no more than 5 minutes walk from the door. The hotel has been undergoing renovations for a number of months and continues to do so, but the management has minimized the impact to clients. I am sure the small inconvenience will show rewards in the near future. Holiday Inn Atrium will not disappoint. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Atrium bietet einen excellenten Service und sehr gutes Frühstück Im ganzen bewertet ist das Holiday Inn Atrium ein ausgezeichnetes Hotel. Ein kleiner Wermutstropfen ist die derzeitige Renovierung, die unvermeidlich die Schönheit des Innenbereiches durch Gerüste und Verkleidungen mindert. Durch die Arbeiten entsteht natürlich auch Lärm, der aber durch die Zimmertüren sehr gut gedämmt wird. Der Frühstücksraum ist bedingt durch die Umbauten in den Ballsaal verlegt worden, der nicht so schön ist, wie der Original Frühstücksraum, den ich sehr genossen habe. Beim Frühstück würde ich mir nur ein etwas breiter gefächertes Aufschnittangebot wünschen, wobei die derzeitige Auswahl (Lachs, Original italienische Pastrami, div. Käsesorten) eine hohe Qualität ausweist. Ich werde auf jeden Fall dieses Hotel bei meinen folgenden Besuchen wieder wählen! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,床铺舒适 服务一流,床铺舒适,但位置有些遠地鐵. 可能是新改名的酒店,很多的士司機不知道.酒店尚在裝修,有些亂 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good located hotel under renovation though Nice hotel, centrally located.. however major renovations happening and the room looked jaded. Breakfast was arranged in a Banquet hall as probably the restaurant is under renovation too. Courteous and agile staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious & excellent service Our stay at Holiday Atrium was fantastic! The newly renovated rooms were spacious & gorgeous. The service, every single one of the staff, were top notch! They went above & beyond to accommodate us & were extremely friendly & polite. I will stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店虽然有点旧了,但是卫生和服务都不错 性价比很高的酒店,干净、卫生、舒适。尽管酒店内部的装潢和设计都有些旧了,但是并不让人感到特别陈旧。我们去的时候,大堂上面的二三层正在装修,不过并不吵,没有影响休息。大堂和电梯的设计太棒了,孩子非常喜欢。 美中不足的是,距离地铁站还是稍微有点儿远,对于我们来说,交通略有不便。 August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and well run establishment My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 7th August and we had a very good stay Despite the very evident refurb work ongoing at the hotel we did not feel at all inconvenienced or disturbed by any noise Huge thanks to Jasmine in Guest relations for enhancing our short stay and for the very warm welcome plus your personal touches in making our 25th wedding celebration even more memorable Had a great meal in the hotels' Chinese restaurant -truly fantastic time! Special thanks to the waitress who served us (wish I could remember her name) Good recommendations and service Hope to stay again sometime in the very near future August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Pleasantly surprised with overall quality of service. Always greeted with a smile and friendly attitude of the staff - even better then some of the 5 star hotels i've stayed in! They also provided free breakfast for children and even hung our laundry! Now that is what I call top notch service! August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
View our new mobile apps
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading