• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Indonesian
  4. Tagalog
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service dogs are permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Centrepoint
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
313@Somerset
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Ngee Ann City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Paragon
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free for in-house guests. Chargeable at SGD3 per hour for non-staying guests and SGD1.50 per subsequent half hour.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:324
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:182
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:267
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

A 25-minute ride from Changi Airport brings you to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, a peaceful retreat nestled in the city centre. Located right in the heart of Singapore’s shopping haven, Orchard Road, we are just a 5-min walk away from Somerset MRT.

Step into the resplendent lobby and be greeted by our warm welcome. Stay relaxed in one of our 324 state-of-the-art rooms with a unique selection of pillows like the melody pillow, complimentary wireless
View More

A 25-minute ride from Changi Airport brings you to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, a peaceful retreat nestled in the city centre. Located right in the heart of Singapore’s shopping haven, Orchard Road, we are just a 5-min walk away from Somerset MRT.

Step into the resplendent lobby and be greeted by our warm welcome. Stay relaxed in one of our 324 state-of-the-art rooms with a unique selection of pillows like the melody pillow, complimentary wireless Internet and iPod dock. Embark on a gastronomic adventure with Asian International cuisine at Window on the Park or savour gourmet Indian specialties at the award-winning Tandoor. Stay refreshed in our Rooftop Pool or have an energizing workout in the Fitness Centre.

Just a short taxi ride away, explore attractions like Singapore Botanic Gardens and Universal Studios or the culturally rich Chinatown and Little India. After a day’s activities, unwind at the Lobby Lounge & Bar.

The hotel’s strategic location makes access to the Central Business District easy. With 11 function rooms to choose from, hosting meetings is a breeze. Our hotel is also in close proximity to healthcare facilities too.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is the perfect choice for both the leisure and business traveller.

View Less
Features
Enjoy family-friendly perks with Holiday Inn’s signature ‘Kids Stay and Eat Free’ programme. Upgrade to our Executive Room and enjoy access to our exclusive Executive Club Lounge with privileges like complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. Additionally, IHG ® Rewards Club members enjoy access to the PressReader, a digital platform where publications can be downloaded.
Announcements
Enjoy the sights and sounds along the stretch of car-free Orchard Road with 'Pedestrian Nights' happening on the first Saturday of every month. Do not miss out on this new range of street events
View More
Announcements
Enjoy the sights and sounds along the stretch of car-free Orchard Road with 'Pedestrian Nights' happening on the first Saturday of every month. Do not miss out on this new range of street events which includes street tennis, music performances, a mass yoga session and Christmas carnival. Refresh your appetite at Window on the Park with signatures from around the world, local delights, fresh ocean
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by (Triple) Birthday Celebrations at the Holiday Inn Atrium Once again, the staff at the Holiday Inn Atrium have won me over with their professionalism and friendliness. Having communicated with the hotel in advance, I was anticipating a good stay but Andrew and Yasmin's team really helped put big smiles on my family's faces. Suffice to say, my family and I had another wonderful stay here which is our third in five months. Hotel is good and the staff are well trained, professional and warm, a worthy accomplishment in the highly competitive hospitality industry. I had dinner at both the restaurants but I will recommend Xin Cuisine over Melting Pot Cafe. Xin Cuisine was just as nice as my last visit but the Melting Pot Cafe was a little disappointing in terms of staff training. Before stepping in, I checked if my two kids are chargeable (5 and 7) and was told "NO" but my daughter (7) was charged when we settled the bill. The communications could have been more consistent and the child policy should be made more clearer up front. This ruined an otherwise nice dinner at the cafe. Still, not all guest dines in-house and you do have a choice of restaurant. As for me, I certainly look forward to more stays here at the Holiday Inn Atrium. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 离捷运太远,交通不便 这家假日酒店年代比较久远,好处是每一个计程车司机都知道,坏处是设备太陈旧。值得称道的是酒店背面走200米就有不少夜宵的地方,尤其那家肉骨茶实在很赞,推荐每一位入住的旅客尝试。 November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel It is a wonderful hotel. The only problem is that the internet can be slow sometime. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellents I'm really fell great during my stay for few night and great courteously staff clean room and nice comfort room and bed look forward to be back again everywhere i'm going during business trip even at Mexico Cuidad de Carmen i'm stay at Holiday inn express, it comfortable, thanks November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient location in Singapore The Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium is a good location for Singapore, close to everywhere but at a reasonable cost. The service and comfort are the normal high standard expected from IHG hotels. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with good view This is my second stay in the hotel. Overall this is a comfortable stay. My first stay was so disappointing, poor service, poor in-room wifi, wait so long for breakfast buffet,...all previous problem do not exist in my second stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Did Not Care This Hotel needs to be reviewed!! The staff were almost unattached. I could not get directions, help with questions about the area. When I asked a question it seemed I was putting someone out to ask. I finally figured out what I needed but with NO HELP from the staff front desk or anyone else!! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff great accommodation this was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and again the staff has amazed me from the 1st day arriving in the taxi everyone is so friendly i would easily recemmend this place for anyone that is going to Singapore October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and good position We were booked into the hotel by a travel agent for one night. We disembarked our ship at 9.30am and was at the Hotel by 10am. I had previously booked an extra night myself due to the fact our flight was at midnight the day after arrival. On checking in because we were not sleeping at the hotel on the second night and would not have breakfast we were offered breakfast after we had checked in which was very welcome. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Experience and value for money We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my family and had hired TWO rooms. Excellent property with neatness and prompt service by the hotel staffs. Excellent guidance from Travel Desk helped me plan my day well as it was a holiday we wanted to see Singapore as much as possible. These staffs at the travel desk helped in planning and giving suggestion for saving some of my dollars. Very nice experience and would like to stay there next time when I visit. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for business trip Good hotel for short business trip, has everything you need. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Our visit to Singapore was enhanced by the welcome and comfort of the Holiday Inn Atrium. We also enjoyed the package which allowed us use of the hospitality room. This was of great help to us as we were travelling as a group of 7 with teenagers. The whole experience was excellent and I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends. October 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pathetic Customer Handling I have lost all my trust in the Holiday Inn chain and was highly disappointed with my recent experience. My entire stay at Holiday Inn, Singapore was a nightmare since I was put in a room just below a renovating floor and the maintenance activities caused excessive noise and upon bringing this up with the hotel staff, there was no solution provided except for my last day of checkout, just a few hours before my departure they asked if I wanted to change my room. This was highly frustrating since I raised this concern with in a few hours when I checked in the hotel and also recorded the entire noise events on my cellphone. To add to the worst, I was given a 1 night waiver as the last minute goodwill gesture. However with all this experience, I have lost all my faith with your group and do not intend to stay in any of your hotels in the future. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value for money Excellent checkin experience and our 8 year old boy made to feel especially welcome. Good sized room for Singapore and good value for money. Good selection and quality of food for breakfast buffet. Little noisy from outside but not too bad and didn't spoil the overall comfort of the room. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff here are simply the best. They go out of their way to help you no matter the question or need. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I stayed in this hotel from 3rd Oct to 9th Oct'14 with my family . We thoroughlly enjoyed our stay as we spent 6 nights there . The staff at the reception and restaurant was quite courteous and helpful. Food was fine as well . Hope to come back again here . -Sanjay October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest place to sleep The bed is amazing whenever I stayed here for my business trip. It was so comfy and I able to sleep well. Meanwhile the location is quite strategic where I can get to anywhere easily and most importantly is near. Taxi service is not hard to get as there are tons of taxi lining up to pick up hotel guest. Would definitely come back again. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smell Room I made the checkin in the hotel and the hotel gave me a smoking room and the room had a bad smell October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Service: This is the bestest part of the hotel. 1) I arrived at 7 am in the morning. Express check inn and was given such early check inn upon request which helped me to kick start my trip early and saved my first day. 2) Promptness in the staff to take care of your complaints. 3) Cooperative and understanding: My kid accidentally scribbled on the bed sheet with pen for which I was posted a bill of 28 SGD. Though it was negligence on my part but I requested them to waive off the charges as it happened accidentally they promptly did that after consulting the duty manager and apologized for posting the bill. Very quick was there take on the request. I was so touched with the gesture. Thanks to all the staff members. I requested them to change my friends room from Queen double to a King Double. The request was taken care off within one minute. I haven't seen such speedy attitude in any other hotel till now. 4) The Travel desk is very informative and active. 5) Staff at Melting pot cafe and swimming pool is good. The breakfast spread is good. Swimming pool clean. 6) Two convenience stores just at the lobby open almost till 2 A.M. Though there is renovation going there but on a very small portion of only the lobby and it doesn't disturbs you. Overall I am very happy that I chose Atrium. MY room number was 1106. 2 adults 2 kids. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 正在内部装修,相信完成装修后会不错 整体来讲房间比较旧,大堂正在装修,为了安全电梯门都有遮挡,导致经常找不着那个电梯开门,不过相信装修完毕后会不错。 服务人员都很热情。 October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel and awesome service I traveled with family to Singapore between 5th to 10th Oct (5 nights). The hotel bares a new look and stands out exceptionally well interms courtesy, prompt service and most importantly family friendly. In particular, I would like to mention the outstanding service we received from Md.Zaki, Concierge , who was outstanding in helping us each and everyday, be it, discounts on tickets (parks, zoo, cable car,etc) or guiding us / scheduling our itinerary for places of interest. He was outstanding and his contribution made a huge difference and brought a huge joy to my kids. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in HolidayInn and highly recommend this hotel for visiting guests. Cheers !! Sreedhar Peddinti October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price, but Old Hotel Room is comfort, but very old building! Food is not good! Good location October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Hidden Treasure Singapore Atrium is a hidden treasure that was the perfect stop for a quick trip. The staff made a great first impression from the beginning, Helpful and Pleasant. The room was outfitted like an executive suite but at economy prices. The morning complimentary breakfast was setup up like an international 5 star hotel. Hotel is close enough to downtown but is out of the hustle of a major city. MRT and Bus transportation are easy to use from the hotel. I will stay at this hotel every time I visit Singapore. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - exceeded my expectations family of 3 - my Parents and myself ( 30 yrs old son) stayed here for 5 nights and were delighted to have chosen this property. Hats off to the hardworking and courteous staff of Holiday Inn from the bell boy to the cleaning staff and the staff at breakfast , all had a smile of their face and ever willing to help. would love to come to singapore just to stay at this hotel. Highly recommended. there was also a renovation going on at the hotel during our stay and we did not even feel that this was a problem. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Comfortable, clean property with warm staff. Enjoyed my stay. Location is about 10-minute walk to metro station, but buses to the station stop at the door. Good quality breakfast with many choices. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great breakfast I enjoyed my stay at Atrium and the only reason I have not given excellent for everything was due to the building programme and noise from this. In service food to the pool area was very expensive October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay in Central Singapore I had a great 4 nights stay in centrally located Holiday Inn Atrium in Singapore. The room was comfortable, hotel service was excellent. The cleanness was good. Breakfast was excellent. However, the hotel is a bit far from the nearest MRT. Overall it was an excellent stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay @ Singapore Atrium on holiday It was a nice stay of self, spouse and son at this hotel for 3 days. The staff were responsive to our needs and catered to it. The location of the hotel was good though a little away from the nearest MRT, but being near to city centre the connectivity was good. Clark Quay, Orchard Road and Chinatown were nearby. The buffet breakfast was great but as we were vegeterians it would have been excellent if 1 or 2 additional vegeterian hot offerings were there. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and open air pool was great on the 6th Level. Surely recommended for stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! The staff who handle my reservation did a great job! Told her that 4 of us will be checking in . And she prepared everything for me in the room . Would like to compliment her for great service! Thank you Caroline! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Things to improve The biggest draw back of the hotel, the MRT is not close and not at all at walking distance. The hotel should provide shuttle service throughout the day from hotel to nearest MRT October 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading