• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Indonesian
  4. Tagalog
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service dogs are permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Paragon
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
S.E.A Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:9.0KM
Attraction:
Universal Studios
Distance From Hotel:9.1KM
Attraction:
Gardens by the Bay
Distance From Hotel:5.3KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free for in-house guests. Chargeable at SGD3 per hour for non-staying guests and SGD1.50 per subsequent half hour.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:324
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:182
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:267
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
Located just 25 minutes by taxi from Changi Airport, Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is a peaceful retreat nestled in the bustling city centre. Check in to your high-tech guest room with wireless Internet, iPod dock and a sleek flat-screen TV.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is a convenient base for meetings with conference facilities for up to 380 people. We're just three kilometers from major conventions and exhibitions at Suntec Singapore and three stops to
View More
Located just 25 minutes by taxi from Changi Airport, Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is a peaceful retreat nestled in the bustling city centre. Check in to your high-tech guest room with wireless Internet, iPod dock and a sleek flat-screen TV.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is a convenient base for meetings with conference facilities for up to 380 people. We're just three kilometers from major conventions and exhibitions at Suntec Singapore and three stops to Singapore's Central Business District on the speedy MRT train from nearby Somerset station.

To satiate the gourmand in you, dine at our award-winning Indian restaurant, Tandoor, or savor Asian and International cuisines at the delightful Window on the Park Restaurant. For a relaxing time, unwind on a sun lounger by Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre's sparkling rooftop pool or choose to work out in the eighth floor Fitness Centre.

For a more pampering stay, upgrade to an executive club room and enjoy access to the exclusive club lounge with privileges like complimentary breakfast and cocktails. What’s more, IHG ® Rewards Club members enjoy access to the PressReader, where online publications can be read.
View Less
Features

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is a short taxi ride from Singapore's major attractions such as the Singapore Flyer, Singapore Botanical Gardens, Sentosa Island, Universal Studio and just walking distance to Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre.

Announcements
Shop till you drop at the Great Singapore Sale and enjoy great discounts till 27 July 2014.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Changi Airport on way from Sydney to London. It is an excellent location for stopover. We had very comfortable night's sleep and prepared us for the long 14hour journey ahead. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I didn't expect the club room size to be smaller in space than deluxe room Crowne Plaza Changi Airport was my preferred choice because of (1) its amenities around that can be accessible 24/7. (2) peace and comfort of the hotel room space and bed. The check-in didn't disappoint me as the check-in staff was very professional and pleasant. Hence it makes the process very welcoming for me since I was very tired by the time I reached the hotel on a hot day like this. However, what caught me by surprise was that the walking space within the club room was smaller than the deluxe room I stayed last year. Hmmm..., perhaps the cut back in space was to compensate the running cost of providing complimentary Wi-Fi network and Club Lounge drinks? Maybe, although I don't drink in lounges. Anyway, due to an isolated incident, it brought to my notice that I don't seem to see hotel security guards patrolling the hotel grounds. That's the one drawback I found out. And not forgetting, if you want a sauna, take the hotel lift. It's a furnace when you are inside. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have stayed here several time and have enjoyed every stay. The staff are very helpful and always friendly and kind. Excellant restraurants and a very warm welcome. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Exzellent location near Terminal 3. Well educated staff, best service. No noise from starting and landing airplanes. Nice pool. Fast Check-in and Check-out. Excellent Bell Desk, organised sightseeing tour with comfortable private car within 15 minutes. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Birthday and Xmas Staycation this time round i chose to downgrade from the usual premier room so that i can enjoy the late checkout package that was available then. Overall the experience is great as usual but there are some minor problems. firstly, the ac socket for the water heater wasnt working, so i had to bring it over to the bedside table to boil some water. Secondly, the weighing scale doesnt seem to be working as well and there seem to be a minor leaking going on with the bathtub if i filled it up to 3/4. Thirdly, my gfs and i went for dinner at Azur and we faced very slow service. We have to wave at every single one of the staffs there for a refill of water or to get our orders taken and hope that they will not ignore us again. The food served was not as good as our previous dining experiences perhaps due to the busy xmas peak period then. Despite all the minor problems i experienced, i still enjoyed the stay alot. Im so in love with the beddings and toiletries that i'm tempted to buy the same to use at home now. This hotel is really one of the best out of the many other hotels i tried. Love the runway view, the flexibility of the staffs and im very surprised that they still remembered a feedback i made regarding the pillows 2 years ago, which frankly speaking i dont even remember. Great job! I still think of Crowne Plaza whenever the urge for having a staycation kicks in.... which is coming this April. hohohoho! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and convenience Hi All, Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Singapore Changi and as always impeccable service at checkin, great rooms and room service, Breakfast food quality and service could be improved as I've never met more grumpy breakfast bar chefs .. I felt like cooking them a breakfast :-))). Overall though very good service and quality of product .. Well done guys .. I will be back. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and great sleep! less than 10 hours to my connecting flight, much needed freshen up and sleep! no need to leave Changi Airport, short transit time on monorail from terminal 2. spacious room, terrific bathroom amenities and toiletries. voucher given for night cap and a days free wifi connection. the time spent there was a bit expensive, but worth every penny in my opinion. because of this the value rating is average. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Convenient, needs to improve checkout 2nd time here, perfect for catching the early flight. Clean and quiet. Great Bathroom. One fault - most other hotels you can check out from your room, here, I, and everyone else on my flight needs to come to the desk. Maybe that is local law? March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Although brief, my stay was enjoyable. Friendly staff and pristine rooms make a difference. The "breakfast to go" bag breakfasts are a nice gesture and was needed for my early departure. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Well Managed Hotel This is the third or fourth time I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Changi Airport. Although I still go into the city, I find that, since I have early morning departures, staying at the CP is the most convenient option. It's also pleasant -- the rooms are ample, the staff professional, the fitness center very good, and the access to nice restaurants superb. I cannot think of any next-to-the-airport hotel that compares to the Changi Crowne Plaza. I even like the views rooms give of the airport. A very nice hotel. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable rooms The room was beautiful and clean! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Conveniently located at terminal three, shopping, and the restaurant was great. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and fabulous service Wanting to break up two long haul flights with two children under two years old, we stopped here for two nights. The service was impeccable and all of our needs were accommodated with no fuss. The hotel had travel cots and a push chair that we could use for a trip to the CBD. The hotel is directly attached to the airport and to the train station with direct links to the city. Super convenient. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quality My wife and I needed a comfortable and restful overnight stop between two long haul flights. The Crowne Plaza delivered exactly what we needed without having to travel from the airport. The hotel facilities and staff provided a quality night just when needed. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, poor service The attitude of several staff members particularly those at the front desk needs to be improved. Not programming my keypad correctly reluctant to immediately respond and fix the issue reluctant to help me with my bags etc. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible Benefits? I checked into the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport and being a Platinum Ambassador Memeber, was seen promptly and ploitely by the staff. I was upgraded to a suite (613) and this is the first time that i can recall ever being upgraded to the same room, twice! All good and no issues with food (great Buffet) and amenitites. However, the suite did lack plugs by the desk so working with a number of electronic devices was difficult (CP why dont you provide extension plugs or strips?) and this really needs to be seen to. My only other negative experience was that despite being a Platinum Ambassador member, I wasnt allowed to use the "The Club". When I queried this I was advised that since I was upgraed to a suite, I wasnt allowed to use the "the Club". I asked why CP's policies were so inconsistent as when I stayed in the CP Hong Kong the week before, I was availed an upgrade and access to The Club # exec lounge#. No answer. Its all very nice getting an upgrade but CP, why dont you give me choice of benefit? Sometimes # for long stays an upgrade is great# but for overnight stays I may want the use of the lounge? Flexible Benefits is the name of the game. You could learn a thing or two from your competitiors. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like a second home I always stay here on stopovers. It is so convenient to be able to get off the plane and walk through the terminal to check in. The gardens are lovely, as is the pool. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better hotel accommodations I was in transit to Bali from the US and only required a short overnight stay at the airport. I was easy to access from terminal 2 via a tram. Check-in was quick and greatly appreciated given the early morning hour and long haul flight. Room service was still available and food hot! Bed comfortable and breakfast buffet didn't disappoint. Overall a great hotel for transit through Singapore March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slight glitch but staff made up for it I've stayed here eight times in 2013 and twice in 2014 so far. Usually my hotel stay is seamless. I often arrive well after 1 am and depend on the hotel for amenities such as tooth brush or tooth paste, shampoos etc, but this time there were none. It was 2 am and the lobby was crowded with travellers so I felt a little sheepish calling down to request them. But I did. The front desk apologised and said 'five minutes' and it was! Not one of those 'brush off' type of comments. Within minutes I had what I needed. This is why I stay at this hotel. They understand business travellers. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite upgrade Thanks for the upgrade, just hope to have a non smoker's room next time. Thanks Mike March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience I always stay at Crowne Plaza Changi whenever I need to travel from Changi Airport. I love this hotel because of their recognition of my platinum membership, also the staff were friendly and very helpful with my needs. Special thanks to Mr. Lenny who noted my requests for my stay on the 16th of March. The twin bedroom is excellent and good for a family with children because the bed size is around 140cm width. The suite room is just perfect for an escape and relaxing time before your next long haul flight. The location is just what you need for a quick and easy departure or transit flight with lots of shops and restaurants at your convenience. The hotel food was good. The swimming pool looks very nice and tempting. Free internet is included in the room. Overall I recommend this hotel if you want to have a quality stay at Changi Airport. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly & helpful- No traffic hassles! Good location Room was very comfortable spacious & quite enjoyed the a run way view. So handy to all terminals. Easy access to all transport. Pool was great. Good food & certainly would stay again. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stayed here for a few days for work purposes and was extremely impressed by the excellent service, artistic design, and overall experience. I highly recommend to any travelers to singapore. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Given my experience at Crown Plaza Changi Airport. The room isn't really worth the price paid with the given quality. I stayed there earlier last year. The entire atmosphere seems different as compared to my recent stay. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room The room at the Crown Plaza Changi Airport was one of the best rooms I have stayed in. Very spacious, comfortable, great bed, nice desk and work area. I did not want to leave the room. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Fantanstic experience, thank you very much, highly recomended. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed and comfortable This was my third stay at Crowne Plaza, again selected due to it's convenient location at the airport. The room was well maintained, clean and quiet, check in and out were effortless. Would recommend. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We were on the 8 th floor which has views of the runway and control tower. Stayed for 36 hours having flown in from Miri before flying back to the UK. Hotel is easy to get to from terminal 1 .Take the sky train to terminal 3 and the entrance to the hotel is a short walk from the platform, Excellent swimming pool on the 3 rd floor. Very comfortable room. Very attentive staff.comfortable Lounge on the ground floor with outside seating area and garden. Easy access to the MRT station at terminal 3 which with one change takes you straight into the city. Would definitely stay here again March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome, comfort, and tranquil surroundings. Experience was all good!....an ideal place to 're charge your batteries' and relax before the next stage of our journey. Will certainly recommend to our friends. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome quick stop! Was placed at the changi crown plaza for a quick layover before my next flight and was glad that I stayed there. The room is excellent and had great amenities. I just wished I was able to stay longer to take advantage of the full use of the hotel. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I didn't think Changi airport could be any better I chose Crowne Plaza because it was the closest both to Changi airport and Changi Business Park but I was positively surprised when the lady at the information booth told me I could actually WALK into the hotel right out of the airport! And then, I was even more gladly surprised to find they've spared no effort in making it not only a totally convenient location but also an enjoyable one. It certainly is a complete treat for IHG Gold members, as well. They not only make you welcome and at home but totally valued and worth of coming back. March 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading