• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SINGAPORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.1KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Indonesian
  4. Tagalog
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, only service dogs are permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Centrepoint
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
313@Somerset
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
Ngee Ann City
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Paragon
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free for in-house guests. Chargeable at SGD3 per hour for non-staying guests and SGD1.50 per subsequent half hour.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:324
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:182
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:267
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

A 25-minute ride from Changi Airport brings you to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, a peaceful retreat nestled in the city centre. Located right in the heart of Singapore’s shopping haven, Orchard Road, we are just a 5-min walk away from Somerset MRT.

Step into the resplendent lobby and be greeted by our warm welcome. Stay relaxed in one of our 324 state-of-the-art rooms with a unique selection of pillows like the melody pillow, complimentary wireless
View More

A 25-minute ride from Changi Airport brings you to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, a peaceful retreat nestled in the city centre. Located right in the heart of Singapore’s shopping haven, Orchard Road, we are just a 5-min walk away from Somerset MRT.

Step into the resplendent lobby and be greeted by our warm welcome. Stay relaxed in one of our 324 state-of-the-art rooms with a unique selection of pillows like the melody pillow, complimentary wireless Internet and iPod dock. Embark on a gastronomic adventure with Asian International cuisine at Window on the Park or savour gourmet Indian specialties at the award-winning Tandoor. Stay refreshed in our Rooftop Pool or have an energizing workout in the Fitness Centre.

Just a short taxi ride away, explore attractions like Singapore Botanic Gardens and Universal Studios or the culturally rich Chinatown and Little India. After a day’s acitivities, unwind at the Lobby Lounge & Bar.

The hotel’s strategic location makes access to the Central Business District easy. With 11 function rooms to choose from, hosting meetings is a breeze. Our hotel is also in close proximity to healthcare facilities too.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is the perfect choice for both the leisure and business traveller.

View Less
Features
Enjoy family-friendly perks with Holiday Inn’s signature ‘Kids Stay and Eat Free’ programme. Upgrade to our Executive Room and enjoy access to our exclusive Executive Club Lounge with privileges like complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails. Additionally, IHG ® Rewards Club members enjoy access to the PressReader, a digital platform where publications can be downloaded.
Announcements
Engage in the world of arts with the Singapore International Festival of Arts running from 12 August till 21 September 2014. The Festival brings a series of quality performances in theatre, dance
View More
Announcements
Engage in the world of arts with the Singapore International Festival of Arts running from 12 August till 21 September 2014. The Festival brings a series of quality performances in theatre, dance and music, set to enchant people from all walks of life.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 毗鄰機場方便 位置優越,適合轉機及乘早機的旅客 酒店前檯職員非常親切有禮,令住客對酒店的第一印象提升不少。 房間寬敞, 雖然毗鄰機場但飛機噪音影響不大。睡床舒適、乾淨。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, friendly staff and great service Airport location is great esp. as I had a very early morning flight. Staff was very friendly and helped me make the most of the few hours I had at the hotel. Upgrade to suite was great alas I was only able to enjoy the room for a few hours! June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Barge in My room was barged in 2 times without prior consent. My sleep has been disturbed and mood has been affected June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelltion Location v.s. Poor Room Amenities As a transit hotel, Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is overpriced. However, the advantage is that passengers can get access to the hotel within 5 minutes by walking after stepping out from the airport terminal within the air-conditioning surroundings. I was not happy that as a 5-star priced hotel, the room has no supply of slippers. There was neither any notice inside the room that slippers be provided through housekeeping. I wonder if the hotel wants their guests to walk bare foot inside the room or it is pretty sure that its carpet floor is 100% clean. Also, I don't find the bathrobe is comfortable to wear for sleep. It's too short, too heavy and the texture too rough. I think if the hotel wants to give their guests a good sleep, it should give more attention to improve its room amenities. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Had a great time - relaxed next to the pool. Good service June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service responsive to request and ring back to find out my need when call rang out previously June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay With late night flight arrival it made good sense for our family of 3 to stay here (good room size with 2 double beds). Very easy to find from terminal 2 and we where able to get midnight room service meal, sleep in, breakfast and swim before off to Sentosa. This hotel ticked all the boxes for us! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Having a high-level hotel The location is really good if you keep the connecting flight due to stay in Singapore. Singapore airport is often selected as the best of the world, so high quality Crownw Plaza is suitable for absolute very high level of contact with the field. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service during short stay Customer service at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport is just outstanding. Excellent attitude from all staff. Hotel is conveniently located within Terminal 3, therefore easy access to numerous shops, restaurants, Sky Train and City Train. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常适合赶早班飞机 酒店位置非常好,下飞机3号航站楼出门3分钟就到了,离地铁、航站楼非常近。房间隔音效果很好,虽然在机场,基本听不到什么声音。新加坡地铁很方便,这里出行也非常方便。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, thank you! The best thing about this hotel undoubtedly is its staff. From the receptionist at the front desk, housekeeping dept to the staff its Lobby Lounge, service was efficient , attentive and warm!! Even though its more of a transit hotel, the experience was not a touch-and-go kind. You feel the cosiness and homeliness about it. The corridors and public space could be a little brighter though :) special shout out to Belinda from Lobby Lounge for her exceptional and kind service . Thumb up Crowne Plaza! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property Beautiful hotel that is very easy access to the airport in Singapore. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置很适合机场过渡,服务一流 对于赶早班航班来说,酒店位置很适合机场过渡,就在T3航站楼,到市区或者转其他航站楼非常方便。酒店的服务一流,房间降噪非常不错,基本可以得到很好的休息。 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Stopover The perfect hotel for a short Singapore stopover. Request an runway view room and to get to see all the airport action. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location during transit/layover Very convenient location specially when transiting and need to stay closer to the airport. Nice and clean hotel with great service. Would love to stay for more days if I would get better price in future as we visit Singapore at least once a year May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best! A resort within a major international airport Changi Airport in Singapore is consistently voted the Worlds Best by travelers from all over the globe. And the Crowne Plaza Airport Resort is one of the reasons, with its effortless connection to all of Changi's Terminals By any criteria, it's a beautiful and relaxing resort. The swimming pool is superbly designed for both relaxation and exercise. Recommend the Club for its wonderful ambience and delightful staff May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You need to carry your own luggage Do not arrive in the night or you will needs to carry your own luggage. Staff at night not really interested in what is going on. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room with well furnished interiors and good service Convenient location as the hotel is directly connected to Terminal 3. Room is spacious room with well furnished interiors. Efficient and friendly staff May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We walked in without any reservation and the staff assisted us in booking and the room was ready for us in less than 5 minutes. It was very convenient for us as the hotel is situated in terminal 3 . May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Was travelling with my mother and the care and concern we received was fantastic. Breakfast was included and it was excellent. Will stay there again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport. It is very convenient since I had an early flight. My checkin process was very efficient and they gave me a welcome drink as well as food in the room. I had a request for points to be reinstated and they honored my request. They have in me a loyal patron May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a long layover I arrived at 3:00 AM and my next flight did not leave until 8:00 PM. I had booked the Crowne Plaza knowing that it was at the airport and hoped I could get a good night sleep between flights, but was a little worried about arriving at 3:00 AM. Turned out it is in Terminal 3 so a very easy walk to the hotel. The staff was there and ready to help me check-in and get to my room quickly. The room was awesome (of course they did upgrade me to a king suite... I'm platinum)! Very comfortable, very nice and had a great sleep. I could not have been happier with this hotel. Would definitely do it again and recommend it to anyone. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful Lovely, very convenient for next days flight. I had IHG reward points for a standard room, but a suite was available and I was upgraded for free. Quiet. Luxurious. Had a food item at bar that I did not like and did not eat much of it and the waitress noticed and quickly said she would not charge me and asked me to fill out a review card so they could improve it. Quick check in! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fabulous, staff were very helpful. The convenience of staying in accommodation at the terminal where you have an early morning flight the next day cannot be underestimated. There was no stress worrying about getting to the airport. We had a delicious leisurely breakfast and wondered over to the bag drop. Would absolutely recommend the Crowne Plaza at terminal 3. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible location for early travel We were delighted to find such a nice hotel property at the airport in Singapore. The location was perfect and the hotel and staff were tremendously helpful. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and comfortable. My family and I enjoy having our staycations at your hotel. It is family friendly and the service is awesome! My children enjoy the pool and the spacious rooms. We always leave feeling well rested and satisfied. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay too short. It was exactly what I needed during transit. After seeing all that this hotel had to offer I will try and stay longer next time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop This is the 4th time we have stayed here. Staff very friendly and helpful. Its an ideal stop over when you are undertaking long haul flights. The location on the airport is ideal and there is easy access to the city by public transport should you want to go. The Buffet breakfast is good perhaps a bit pricy but the range of food on offer and quality is worth it. Rooms are a good size and beds very comfortable. The pool is good for those wanting to chill out before getting the next flight and flexible check out time at no extra cost is a bonus. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel in a great location We were looking for a convenient hotel during our transition from Singapore to Malaysia. The Crowne Plaza exceeded our expectations. Great modern hotel with excellent customer services. Highly recommend! May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL IN THE AIRPORT We have stayed in this hotel over 10 times and have enjoyed it more and more. This hotel is perfect for those early morning flights or a real late flight. There are enough places to eat in the hotel or just outside the hotel in the airport. The only thing that surprises me is that the bar is closed on Monday nights, why would you close anything in a hotel on any day of the week in a major international airport hotel ?? May 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading