Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice qutie room - comfortable Nice room - quite - friendly staff - easy on and off the highway - I would stay again. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisy eterior Clean but dated rooms. Breakfast service and options was below par May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - great prices Highly recommend while in Sioux City. Clean rooms, nice pool, excellent breakfast, easy access. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The room was great. Staff was great. There was not a lot of complaints. I would stay here again, if needed. It was in the price range of a good hotel and they accept the Army/Fire Fighter/EMS card for the extra discount, which is very nice. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very comfortable and great value for your money. I was able to do my work, and relax in my room. I'd stay here again. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lucky late at night We weren't sure how far we could make it Saturday night and were very lucky Holiday Inn had 2 rooms left when we decided to stop. We relaxed with the television and internet, had a great sleep, nice showers and took off early the next morning. This was exactly the kind of experience we'd hoped for. Not exactly memorable, but in a good way. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT LOCATION Definitely would stop here again. Location is very convenient May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations An amiable young man, I think his name was Corey, got me checked in right away and gave me my choice between points on my motel priority card or a drink coupon. When I told him I wasn't really interested in either, he offered me a snack pack containing a trail mix assortment. I found this quite tasty. My room was clean and comfortably appointed, including the bed and TV and bathroom. The next morning I went for the buffet breakfast and found a wide variety of choices. Fresh fruits, biscuits and gravy, waffles, sausage and crispy bacon, cinnamon stick bread, and low fat yogurts were on the buffet. I especially enjoyed the lightly herb seasoned scrambled eggs, an unusual feature for a hotel buffet. Phil, one of the genial chefs, kept the buffet full and I saw him checking with guests to assure satisfaction. My server Melissa, checked several times for my drink needs and removing my empty plates. She buzzed about the floor with a very positive attitude. Upon checkout, Leah was helpful giving me directions to the nearby post office. She even provided me with a downtown map so I could walk the 2 blocks myself. She also ably assisted me with the lobby computer so I could check my e-mail. All in all, I was highly impressed with the staffing of this establishment. In particular, I appreciated the safety of the building and found all the outside doors locked automatically and required a key for entrance. May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:05:22.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_SUXRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>