Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sioux City Iowa Friendly Staff Attentive staff Courteous staff Professional staff eager to assist staff June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by better than accomadations in the area and enjoy the hot tub and pool except for the construction in the area it was a very good place to stay am not excited about the breakfast arrangements but over came that situation, over all good service!! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast included in the price? I find it hard to believe, that in this day and age, there are still motels that charge for a breakfast. Yet, this Holiday Inn does. Our rates were jacked due to a popular event. We checked into the motel and found out that there was no free breakfast. I did check out the breakfast offering. 8.99 plus tax. no beverage included. Have to say and I am being honest, it was cheaper at the neighboring IHOP. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy access to I-29 even with major construction. Great staff. Very friendly June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reseverations nightmare Called hotel , got transferred to a national reservation system, was told that I would have a king suite with whirlpool tub. Booked 2 months in advanced of the event. Checked in and got not what I booked, but a 2queen bed room ,not the king suite that the reservation said. They gave me a king bed ( handicap room). After i was having a hissy fit. Toilet to close to wall and seat in shower keep falling down while in the shower. Room very clean and comfortable. Then the staff decided that I was booked in several Rooms so they called the room in the middle of the night to see who was booked in the room! I couldn't get back to sleep until 4am. Not a very restful sleep. I don't know who was at falt but I suggest that you triple check your reservation before you arrive!! Out of frustration they did make it right with me, i'm thankful. Always check your reservation with the font desk! Other people had problems also, the poor bride had to call and complain instead of enjoying her weekend! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for attractions Nice rooms and Jacuzzi was great after all the parks and walking around we did each day. We were able to hear the people on 2nd floor walking around and when the toilets were flushed in the next room, other than that it was quiet. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice try This a old Holiday Inn with updating which has not contributed to comfort. Rooms are very small, no closet, no bath tub, bathroom vanity is so small it is difficult to put items on, no refrigerator . TV channel selection is very inconvenient. Too bad the remodel did not expand room space. Rooms are cluttered and difficult. Check in person on Wed. afternoon loves to chop on her gum and is not friendly. Evening staff was very friendly and professional. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely updated hotel This is an older hotel but it has been nicely updated and compares favorably to most other Holiday Inn Hotels. The staff couldn't be more helpful and cheerful. They were always there to ask if we needed help and did what they could for us. The only downside is that currently there is a lot of construction on the street and one way roads. They will probably be finished near the end of summer so be patient until then. Also, i need to remember to bring my own pillow because all these hotels have the nice thick plush pillows which end up wrenching my neck as i prefer one half their thickness. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall Great stay. Clean, comfortable what I expect from every Holiday Inn. Restaurant has good food and Jerry's pizza also delivers. Employees very friendly and helpful. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Despite road work out front the location was perfect for my business needs in Sioux City, quick organization by a busy front desk, had my room quickly and a call to make sure it was right. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everyone was very helpful, especially Larissa and Ryan at the front desk and Emily at the bar. They recommended multiple restaurants for us and were very helpful getting a shuttle arranged March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by did receive an upgrade, perfect very convenient to Down Town restaurants and the freeway. March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You need bigger toilets Why are your toilets so small. Looks like a child sized toilet. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room An older hotel that has seen a very nice upgrade to the very small rooms. Bathroom was very small but adequate. BUT...... I could hear the complete coversation in the room next to me (through the walls) every time the gentleman was conducting business on his phone. And, whether above or below me (I was on the 4th floor) I could also hear the complete toilet functions of the guests in those rooms. The hallway noise also seeped into the room due to the space between the door and floor. If it's a quiet hotel you desire, this is definately not the place to stay. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, well kept Overall well-kept hotel for an older property. Convenient location. The biggest issue is that the hotel allows smoking near the front entrance. Every time I entered or exited the property I had to do so through an obnoxious fog of cigarette smoke. Not much commons space for leisure gathering. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep I had a great night of sleep. For those of us that live in hotel we know how important this is. Best hotel night sleep I've had in awhile. Everyone was friendly. Food was very good, dinner and breakfast. I suggest the omlete and chicken pecan salad. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sioux city stay Excellent staff nice pool. They remember my name at the front desk when I check in February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sioux City There was Blood on Bed Sheets on all they gave me was different room but I had king Suit they gave me Double Queen room and 35 dollars off my room I wanted my money back February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly late night staff I've stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times in the past week and always checked in after 11 PM. The same female has been working all the 3 times and she has been extremely nice and personable! She is exactly the kind of person that I would want to check me in after a long day of working. She always recognizes me as a priority club member, which Holiday Inn pushes strongly. There was also a male there when I checked in on Feb 11th and he was also great and and we had a short engaging conversation while I was checking in. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A surprise in Sioux City First off, I will admit that there was some reluctance to stay here after reading many mixed reviews. Upon checking I was warmly greeted by the front desk staff, and recognized as an iHG rewards member. The staff assured me the hotel had recently completed extensive renovations. This was quite evident as I walked the halls to my room, quite tasteful I should add. My room, too, was well decorated, very clean and quiet! I stayed on the north side of the building and was amazed that there was not noise from other rooms. The heater is a bit of a challenge, but I'm one that enjoys a little white noise while asleep. I was pleasantly surprised by this Holiday Inn and am anxious to try the on site resturaunt soon. Definitely an option to consider when staying in Sioux City! I opted to stay here again the following week! January 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Skip this hotel! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sioux City. This hotel has not changed since I stayed here 10 years ago. The light in our room didn't work and neither did the heater. The heater would blow cold air making it cold in our room and then would blast the heat making you sweat. We woke up with sore throats because the constant change in temperature. The hotel ran out of towels, there was garbage in the halls, and the pool water was cold. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and early check in stayed here for one night and was allowed to check in at 1pm instead of 3pm. i was assigned to a room on a newly remodeled; it was clean and comfortable. there was a fridge but no microwave, which would've have been convenient to reheat leftovers. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and awesome staff We were in Sioux City for the NAIA National Volleyball tournament. I was looking for a place at the last minute for my daughter and the other student managers to stay because of the weather turning bad and not wanting them to drive back and forth each day. The staff was so helpful, courteous and kind. They made it an enjoyable stay for my daughter and even gave them a lower rate than was initially quoted when I told them they were the student managers. Highly recommend!! Daughter said it was a great place to stay. It was also walking distance to the Tyson Event Center and many restaurants within walking distance too. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but sloooooow wifi Great hotel, our room was quiet and clean. I had to give 2 stars in the "room and comfort" section because the free wifi was too slow to even use. I could get a full strong wifi signal, just no speed. So if you expect to use wifi to catch up on work, school, or your social life online while at this hotel you'll be very disappointed December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL VERY GOOD I WILL DEFIANTLY STAY AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. EVERYTHING WAS TERRIFIC. GOOD STAFF, ROOMS AND GREAT FOOD!!!!!!!!!!! EASY TO ACCESS FROM THE INTERSTATE, NEAR CONVENTION CENTERS....ALL SO VERY GOOD.... SUCH A LONG TIME SINCE A HOTEL WAS SO NICE, REFRESHING..... November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, service, room and overall experience From the beginning to end the customer service was great. The room was clean and the complimentary drinks at the bar started the evening off right. Thanks! November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay. My room was small, but very clean, quiet, and contained everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable. The shower was newer and very nice. I dined at the restaurant and the food was good at affordable price. All of the staff were as friendly and helpful as could be. I would plan on staying there again my next time in Sioux City. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Felt I received the best service from your hotel. Left my iPhone charger and was sent back to me via FEDEX as promised. I would like to thank the person by the name of M. Hayes for picking up the item. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Sioux City What makes this hotel the best is the staff, who time after time provided outstanding customer service to me during my stay here. The restaurant had excellent food and great service. I like it when the menu does not try to baffle you with fancy french names for common dishes. Every time I asked for something, the staff was more than willing to accommodate me. This hotel has a shuttle service to the airport and local hospitals and they were prompt and friendly. The beds were very comfortable. When I stay at a more expensive competitor, I have to ask for a bed board, but not at the Holiday Inn, I enjoyed a good night's sleep every night. I have stayed at other hotels in Sioux City, but this one is the best. Because of my experience here, I will be back . My experience here has made me more inclined to stay at a Holiday Inn in the future. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by vacation 2013 It was a good place to get in out of the cold wet weather for food and a night sleep. Easy off of I-55 but a little hard to get back on I-55 account of the road construction. October 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>