Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 668 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pleasant experience

By

August 09, 2016

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean and great atmosphere. Very pleased with the price for the type of hotel it is.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel are very attentive. My only complaints are the parking and the beds are way to firm!!!! I have stayed there many times, and I do not like the mattresses....but overall, a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable nice place to stay, will recommend to friends in the future.

Read More
Read Less

complete with a random homeless guy

By

August 02, 2016

club

I could go into detail about the dated decor ,the depressing ambience ,the homeless guy who told me he lived there, or the stench on the 2nd floor near the pool, but simply put....Just don't stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I beg to state that the guest you saw was not a homeless person, he is our guest with medical conditions and a very loyal customer. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I beg to state that the guest you saw was not a homeless person. He stayed with us due to his medical conditions and is a very loyal customer. I am sorry that your experience was less than you expected. I will ensure that proper support will be given in the future. Please accept my apologies, and give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel with a little noise from other guests

By

August 02, 2016

our room was to the back of the hotel, where parking was available. So late at night cars could be heard starting and parking right by our window.

Read More
Read Less

my getaway

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel was nothing like some of the reviews. It was much better than the reviews gave credit. Its located in great area. Very close to nightlife and shopping. I had a good night sleep and a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

One night for business. Great fitness center. More resort hotel than I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

July 26, 2016

We stay at this hotel regularly because our daughter lives in the area. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Our 18 month old grandson was with us on this stay, and the staff went above and beyond helping us to find milk for him and providing ice for his boo-boo. Thank you so much! We'll see you soon! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased with your positive comments about our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice, but too expensive, charged more than advertised

By

July 22, 2016

ok, average, too pricey, etc., ect., ok, avg. staff ok, hotel charges more than what they advertised.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I am glad that you like the staff services. I am sorry to know that your stay was not up to par and I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to see you in the future with better experience with us. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was here for a wedding I was in, and the reception was held here. The wedding food was good, the drinks at the bar were excellent and so were the wings at Bar Louie on the premises. The food for brunch the next day was just average and I had to consistently ask for water to be brought out, and by the time we got the waters, we were almost finished with out breakfast. Other than that, it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked the amenities we offered. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great family and business meeting location and amenities

By

July 15, 2016

club

Staff was very professional and helpful, meeting rooms was good size, food for banquet and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Easy Access to Expressway

By

July 14, 2016

club

We needed a hotel close to Wrigley Field with easy access to the stadium and to the expressway. This place is very clean with friendly staff. A great value for the area. I recommend getting a hotel away from the pool if you want quiet. However pool closes and it's not noisy at night for sleeping. Hotel has an nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less