Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 115 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room and a very helpful front desk and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time and sharing your experience with us, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay in our hotel. Truly hope to welcome you back on you next visit to Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

June 17, 2016

The location is the best feature of this hotel, being near the city centre, close to many restaurants and bars, and right beside a huge shopping centre. Parking is freely available and easy. The breakfast is good, but is very expensive; definitely over-priced in the context of Skopje. The room was great, being large and clean. The worst aspect of the hotel was the smell of smoke in the public areas (although the room air was fresh), especially just outside the front door where people (including staff) gather to smoke. The smoke from that area blows into the foyer, making the air stale and irritating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and share your thoughts on your stay with us. We strive to make each and every guest’s stay a positive and unforgettable experience, at the same time taking our guests' comments and experiences seriously as an indicator for future improvement. We thank you for your kind words and truly hope to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Kind regards, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

My first trip to Skopje, the staff were friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and looked amazing upon first sight.
Breakfast was superb and the bar service was great.
My room and bathroom were big enough for me, perfect size and great view.
Everything was so good and myself and my company will definitely use Holiday Inn again for our next visits to Skopje.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 31, 2016

club

excelent front desk approach. poor quality of the finishings in bathroom, average breakfast, very noisy rooms, becaue of the poor quality of the windows

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear narciss, Thank you very much for taking the time and give us your thoughts on your stay in our hotel. We very much appreciate your feedback which of course gives us an important isight into our guests' experience and will help us improve in the future. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Skopje. Best regards, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Kopje Holiday Inn

By

May 30, 2016

club

Good clean hotel centrally Located with friendly, helpful professional staff. Walking distance to the Opera which is fantastic. Visit the Old House across the bridge for a traditional meze and a glass or two of rakia. Macedonian wines and beers are also amongst the best in the world.
Take a taxi to Matka Canyon and then a boat ride on the lake for some stunning scenery.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are grateful for sharing such a kind words about the good stay you experienced here in Holiday Inn Skopje, while enjoying the cleanliness and the central location of the hotel, as well as the professional, friendly staff. Looking forward to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

confortable hotel in Skopje

By

May 23, 2016

club

Confortable hotel with all facilites, one BIG problem, to much noise outside the hotel, no chance to sleep before midnight

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We feel obliged to inform you, that these particular days of May are period full of prom celebrations in the evening hours, which is probably the main reason for the problem with the noise that unfortunately you had experienced, which is not a regular situation here. We strive very hard to make each and every guest’s stay as perfect as possible and for that matter we really do care about any inconvenience our customers might have. Once again we apologize and look forward to provide you with the real level of service and make sure that your stay is 100% satisfactory. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and obtain your loyalty for future visits as well. Sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with spectacular view

By

May 15, 2016

We arrived via taxi late night from the airport. Vibe around the hotel was pleasant and cheerful with many pubs, café’s lined up next to each other.

Our check-in was done swiftly by a generous receptionist; we took elevator to top floor, immediately I rush to the balcony to have a look on the splendid view of running Vardar river, glittering under the street lights reflecting great architecture of government buildings.

The room was spacious, equipped with all standard amenities and balcony added everything I needed, our two nights stay passed very quickly,

What concerned me was the Wellness and fitness area, It was basic and too small, Please someone have a look inside First-Aid box at the fitness centre.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 22, 2016

club

Stay here if you want a good location for site seeing, dinning and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is a real honor to hear that u have experienced a good stay here in Holiday Inn Skopje, while finding the central location as a main venue for city tour, shopping and dinning in the near restaurants. We thank you for your kind words and truly hope to welcome you back at our property next time you visit Skopje. Yours sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 16, 2016

i have to say that beside the fact that the hotel really needs a revitalization to catch up with standards available on the market the room could really be much more clean.
there was a lot of dust at the heading section of the bed, even the bathroom was not really clean.
I mean for this price one can expect really more, especially when it comes to cleanliness.

Also the internet connection provided in the hotel is very poor, it is almost impossible to load some pages or even to receive mails

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay, since it is not up to our normal standards. I believe that you as a regular guest at our hotel can agree that the hygiene in the rooms is at highest level and this was a one time incident. Regarding the Internet connectivity we would like to inform you that we solved that issue by changing the current provider and we do not expect future problems regarding this matter. Thank you very much for your comments and please contact us on your next visit in Skopje when we can provide a free upgrade of the room and serve you better. Sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Alt und trist

By

February 15, 2016

club

Altes Hotel entschpricht nicht den Holiday Inn Standarts den man aus der ganzen Welt kennt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We try very hard to provide a great service and make each and every guest’s stay as pleasant as possible. For that matter please accept our sincere apologies if your stay here did not meet your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and provide you with a free upgrade of the room. Sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 13, 2016

club

Would expect more, but in general, just good for one or two nights in Skopje, Central Location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, liked the central location and found the service good. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Skopje. Sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less

Night Service

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

You must have room service at night if you have a 5* ratting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our management and your comments will definitely stimulate us to consider making the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, FOM Tomislav Kotevski Holiday Inn Skopje
Read More
Read Less