• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Polish
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome Guide Dogs and request that you contact the hotel prior to arrival.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.1MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court Palace
Distance From Hotel:11.5MI
Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:14.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:70
  • Car Parking Available
  • On site parking is available in our car park on the lower level of the hotel. A nightly charge of £10.00 applies.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5.

It is the perfect location to stay whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Centrally located in the historic village of Colnbrook & Poyle, it is ideally situated for business travel with fabulous links direct to the A4, & motorway network of M4 & M25. Honda, British Airways Waterside, Dell & Centrica main offices are close by & can be reached within a five-minute drive from the hotel. Historic
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5.

It is the perfect location to stay whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Centrally located in the historic village of Colnbrook & Poyle, it is ideally situated for business travel with fabulous links direct to the A4, & motorway network of M4 & M25. Honda, British Airways Waterside, Dell & Centrica main offices are close by & can be reached within a five-minute drive from the hotel. Historic Windsor is a short drive away & has magnificent attractions such as Windsor Castle, Windsor Great Park & Eton river side. For a fun day out Thorpe Park Resort & Theme Park – you can be there in 20 minutes.

Holiday Inn value & comfort come as standard with our 119 stylish & spacious air conditioned bedrooms all with complimentary Internet access.

Enjoy our open lobby, a place where you can eat, drink, meet & work; wind down & have fun. It’s about being able to do what you want when you want. Love our all day dining menu or grab a Starbucks latte & breakfast to go or a midnight snack after a long day. With Wi-Fi available throughout the space you can stay connected.

We have a dedicated meeting room on the ground floor with services to ensure you have everything you need for a smooth meeting or social gathering. Take time out in the Fitness Center so you can keep up with your fitness programme.

View Less
Features
Our recently refurbished and modern Holiday Inn London Heathrow T5 is located in the historic village of Colnbrook and Poyle. We offer 119 superior bedrooms, restaurant, bar, a meeting room and a 24-hour gym. Take the time to enjoy our Open Lobby a place where you can eat drink meet and work wind down and have fun. We are served by the Heathrow Hoppa H57/H59 to Terminals 4&5 (at a surcharge)
Announcements
The Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5 is now open.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, excellent service. Lovely quiet room with the triple glazing. The staff, especially the dining room staff, were friendly and very helpful. Working hard to meet my needs for a dairy and gluten free diet. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 years traveling and first experience at holiday inn This is the first time in 2 years traveling that we have chosen a holiday inn. No free breakfast was the first black mark. £17 for 2 gin and tonics was the second and £17.50 if you wanted to pay for their buffet breakfast. All in all the room was that of a 'cheap hotel'. Maybe this is the English standard. If it is good job we are only here for 2 weeks September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Enjoyable When I arrived at the hotel, I asked for a quiet room. They accomodated me by putting me on the top floor. They told me that all rooms have an added window to ensure a quiet sleep. It's true! It made a big difference too. I opened the added window and considerable noise came in. When I closed the window, the room was nice a quiet. My breakfast was included with my room, but when they switched my room they didn't include my free breakfast. They asked that I show proof of my original reservation. Luckily I had the paper in my room. A bit frustrating and I did not enjoy my food because of that. Besides that, the staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great transit hotel Excellent sized room for a couple transiting with lots of luggage and a very tall teenager! Lovely overnight stay, the staff were fantasticly helpful and courteous. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay staying at the hotel was a very pleasant experience. Reception staff friendly and helpful on arriving. Room was excellent and comfortable. Food at the Wings Restaurant was excellent, both in the morning and the evening. The evening buffet offered a variety, and very well prepared. Overall, it was a very pleasing experience. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location very clean and friendly staff. all rooms are very spacious and the bathrooms are well equipped and showers are powerful. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by uk trip we have used this hotel on our last 3 visits to the uk. very handily placed for the airport. on this occasion it was for a stopover after flying from Australia, so we were only in the hotel for 9 hours but it just what we needed to breal our journey September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easiest Way to T3! The Hoppa bus is right outside the hotel. There is a machine to purchase a ticket and the bus ride was about 10 minutes if that directly to T3. I wanted a clean hotel that was the closest to get me to my flight which was early in the morning. This is the place! The room was clean, had a large sitting area separate from the bed, a TV, large comfortable bed and was quite honestly a pleasure to stay at. Great hotel! September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly, but Few Services The hotel looks nice but only had a room with twin beds for me and my wife. It also didn't have any free Internet, which is normal included. The thermostat wouldn't go below 19 degrees and it took forever to cool down the room. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Time Excellence location, very comfortable and great customer service August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by old greenline route the price is too cheap for this London area and food where nice cook buffet and breakfast they cook they friended egg when customer order them y our other hotel fried to many egg out off holiday inn Heathrow is number one breakfast is best thank you August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover hotel at LHR! This hotel is very near the airport and you can ride the free bus from the station at Terminal 1 and be dropped off right at the hotel or take the Hoppa Bus. We were so pleased we could get there so quickly after a long flight. The room was quiet and the dinner/breakfast added package served our needs. Everyone from checkin to the restaurant staff were ready to serve you. Great hotel! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Heathrow Good hotel, but room 2116 had rather tired furniture, in particular the wrdrobe doors. I would have expected a room safe. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel great for Heathrow Was worried about being on a main road right next to Heathrow but the triple galzing was very effective and managed to get a good night's sleep. Everything was very clean, staff were friendly and breakfast was very good. However, the food/ bar menu was very overpriced, although tasty, and they add 10% on automatically which took away the option to pay a tip if it was deserved. I haven't come across this before and it would make me hesitate eating here if we stayed in the future. There are a couple of Indian restaurants not too far away (Zayani was very good) and a Portuguese cafe around the corner. Overall though a good experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Flight stop over Good locatoon for heathrow, very poor car park and expensive August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay We enjoyed our stay, but we did think that the service charge in the restaurant was a bit high. It should be left up to us to make the choice of how much service charge should be made. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Heathrow I recently spent two weeks at the Holiday Inn, BathRoad at Sipson Way. This is my 'go to' hotel for the Heathrow airport area. I was visiting BA hangars for work and this hotel is close enough for me. The rooms are well appointed and clean. Typical amenities, no complaints. One thing I would like is an office type chair, rollers, tilt etc. for working at the desk area. The 'comfy chair' is OK, but maybe something with a higher back/headrest would be better. Each room looks out onto the airport but the windows keep out the noise effectively. Air Conditioning works well. Parking on-site is good, but costs 12 GBP per night. Free WiFi and LAN both work well. Staff is friendly and helpful at all hours of the day or night. Room service is quick and serves 24 hours. Restaurant and Bar on ground floor are decent as well. Ice is available at the bar, but there should be an ice machine in each of the three towers, 2nd floor typically. I will be back soon on my next business trip to Heathrow. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Was very nice hotel. Good value for the pound paid. We enjoyed our visit and the food quality was excellent as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dave Beeson's Stay at West Drayton Holiday Inn I thought that the menu could have been more varied & reasonably priced, and a wider range of beers would have been nice. That apart, the staff were friendly & helpful, and the room was comfortable. A wider choice of television & radio channels would have improved my options for relaxation, but the TV's in the bar area were excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Night in London My family and I (wife, two young sons) had spent 13 nights in Ireland, and we wanted to have a night in London before returning to the States. We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Heathrow, as we had a very early flight the next day. From the start, the front desk staff was extremely helpful. They knew why we were there, set up a very early taxi service, helped us with Wi-Fi, and made this a completely pleasurable experience. Plus the fact that it was a 5 minute taxi ride to the airport made a world of difference. Would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Smelly room The biggest problem with this hotel was that the room was pretty smelly for some reason. Maybe there was some smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom (?) The hotel staff seem to have put lots of cleaning products with strong smell to hide the bad smell. The room itself wasn't very well cleaned either. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and staff My son and I stayed here last year and this year. Last year we were impressed - this year we were very impressed. The staff make everyone so relaxed and from check-in to check-out everything was faultless. It is an excellent overnight hotel stay before and after your flight. Being an IHG member allows a late check out which was perfect for us as our flight was at 5.10pm. I would recommend this hotel to everyone - the only minor point is that there are so many Holiday Inns in this area you need to make the taxi driver aware of which one you are travelling to. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Good to have a choice of firm or soft pillows. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness My room was very clean and organize> My daughter commented on the difference with the other hotels we stayed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Staff The hotel was very comfortable, we were well looked after, we had a great meal and were refreshed for the flight the next morning August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and enjoyable stay I recently stayed at this property for one night only. Though a short stay, it was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I have stayed at this property before and it was good to see the standards have not dropped. The hotel itself is very fresh and modern looking and the rooms are equally good. I stayed on the ground floor and though my room overlooked the main road, I did not have any issues with noise. The bathroom was very clean and modern with a walk-in shower which I welcomed. On this occasion, I had dinner from the restaurant. Though a good range on offer, I felt it could have done with a few more options for children and vegetarians. It is conveniently located near the airport and there is a regular Hotel Hoppa bus service. Overall, the staff were friendly, kind and polite and I would not hesitate to stay again in future. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location If you are flying from Heathrow and want a comfortable stay at a good room rate then this hotel is hard to beat. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than I expected We checked in, needing an 'accessible' room and this was arranged with no difficulty. I was pleasantly surprised to see that there was a dining room for dinner....and found the food excellent. The free breakfast was also excellent. Much better than the 'usual' Holiday Inn breakfasts....lots of staff making sure we were happy/satisfied August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value Heathrow Hotel Somewhat difficult to find, as it looks like an anonymous office building and the sign-posting is poor, but this hotel proved to be a hidden gem! Excellent room, great service and a top notch buffet meal in the restaurant. Frequent airport 'Hoppa' service and a bus stop right outside. I will certainly stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean accessible room Stayed with my wheelchair user son. The room was very suitable and usable. Staff were excellant and very helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean and friendly staff We'll impressed with the staff politeness and clean room. Didn't link paying for parking. August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading