Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel perfectly adequate for our overnight stay. Made use of the room service, food arrived hot and in good time. Overall experience very good June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 5th June Party comprised myself plus 3 Primary school kids. Other guests appeared to be doing similar. Hotel was good and good value. Staff very friendly and took extra interest in kids (e.g. very tasty popcorn provided). Lift was scruffy. One problem - quite large. We were asked what time we wanted dinner. We picked 6.30pm and sat down at this time, tired and hungry after a long day at Legoland. This was a busy time and I think we should have been told that. We were not served our main course until 8pm. Way too late. I complained and the Restaurant Mgr did his best to make it up to us. Others (parties of older adults) were served ahead of us, after arriving after us. Were they keen to sell us more drinks before we ate? Possibly. I would recommend the hotel for its friendly staff, overall quality and location. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff, hotel needs remodel I would NOT recommend this hotel. Staff was not helpful. AC did not work. No toilet paper. Broken hairdryer. Something left in toilet upon our arrival- gross. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very clean , great location, would stay again, friendly staff June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stop over for Heathrow We stayed at this hotel before an early morning flight from Heathrow. Great value, as parking for the length of our holiday was included in the price of the night's stay. The bed was particularly comfortable, and although we didn't have time for breakfast we had an evening meal in the restaurant which was very good. The staff were extremely polite and welcoming, something I find to be a rarity in most hotels. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some TLC The hotel is everything you expect from a Holiday Inn, however I was disappointed with the bathroom, which definitely had seen better days. May 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by always double check reservation For the third time in a row I booked a twin bedded room and received confirmation accordingly. On arrival at check in I discovered I had been allocated a single double-bed room, and on the last occasion there was no comparable room available and was forced to accept a down grading. I do not understand how this keeps happening. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation Only complaint was the chaotic breakfast Need to rethink the siting of the buffet April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, busy restaurant The hotel is clean and tidy as I would expect, however the bar area could do with a new splash of paint as it's looking a bit tatty. Also, although the food quality was good but the tables are so close you're almost eating your neighbours food. As usual there is not enough staff during busy periods, management take note. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't see a reason to charge for car parking. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed Used this hotel as a stop over while visiting Legoland with family. Its close to park and cant fault the hotel. Was pleased with all aspects. We didnt use the restaurant. Room configuration of 2 double beds was a good layout for us. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service and Location I stayed here for a family break recently primary purpose to visit legoland. The Customer Service was excellent (Reception and Bar restaurant very helpful and kid friendly. The family room was a good size, clean and child friendly The Breakfast was very good (despite what I read in early reviews). April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel Can't fault the hotel..bit pricey evening meal but worth it as you only live once..very helpful staff in restaurant ..Jose great bloke..nice staff at reception..nice little gym used it one morning..overal had a lovely stay..very clean room..lovely powerful shower.. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, helpful and welcoming staff Stayed at hotel for its proximity to Legoland. As soon as we arrived, we were greated by a very welcoming lady on the reception, this excellent level of customer service continued throughout our stay. The children were made to feel welcome in all areas of the hotel which made our stay much more enjoyable than previous hotels. The breakfast was really tasty with a good variety as was the evening meal. Fully recommend this hotel and will definitely be visiting again. Thank you. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising stay >> One night A few poor reviews made me think twice, but after staying at the property everything was fine. Dont get me wrong its not a 4/5 star (but it doesn't pretend to be) clean, rooms are spacious, staff are pleasent and efficent, food alright - Does the job. April 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good enough As I pulled in to the car park I was welcomed by a car with its rear window smashed and it's alarm going ( exactly why do we pay for parking at this hotel?) and in my room the previous occupant had left something for me in toilet and not flushed, nor had the cleaners seen fit to. The Copthorne next time for sure. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good A little sceptical after reading a few reviews, but I was really impressed. Bed and bedroom great, bar prices were not as bad as I imagined and the food was great. Breakfast is a little tired but no different to most hot buffets in modern hotels. Will definitely use this hotel for work stopovers in Slough from now on. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for overnight before Heathrow flight Friendly staff, clean rooms and close to M4 for Heathrow - will use again. Food rating as average as did not use these facilities March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed I've stayed a few time s over the years and was happy to see money being spent on an internal facelift. Although my room was refreshed the mattress was either left or the cheapest replacement sort. I had a terrible nights sleep and the reception failed to ask about my stay. I won't be rushing back February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day stay Room good and comfortable Bed was fine. No drawers in room to put things in. Reception area was nice and the staff where lovely and pleasant. The drinks in the bar where rather expensive. The breakfast was expensive. The cold section of the breakfast was nice, but the hot was not. The plates where cold and the food was only luke warm and did not look fresh. February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient I try to use HI whenever I can as they offer convenient locations which is ideal for my business activities, it does what it says on the tin. Staff are usually very helpful and respectful. The one criticism I have of this particular stay is that the breakfast was very poor, the food was tepid at best, appeared as if it had been cooked and left standing for quite some time, not very appetising. This is not the first time I have been disappointed with the HI breakfast. Come on, it's not rocket science! February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Slough Stayed at H Inn and have done before whilst visiting family overnight in the area. Hotel was quite and somewhat empty so peace and solitude sprung to mind. You know what you get with H Inn and this one continued to deliver against the brand. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & friendly A comfortable hotel with good facilities. All staff were very helpful, polite and friendly. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT STAY We stayed for one night only but during that time found a warm and pleasant welcome on Reception, a clean bedroom and bathroom and a comfortable bed. A very good value full English Breakfast with helpful and pleasant staff. On this experience, will certainly stay at another Holiday Inn in the future. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good general experience Good hotel with particularly attentive staff. The reception supplied me with plasters as I had cut my finger and the restaurant staff were very good at the evening meal and breakfast. I was pleased to get an upgrade when I produced my membership card January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not what I expect from holiday inn Spent a week here. First room stank of smoke! They did change it but it took two nights! Food was not to a high standard. I have spent quite a bit of time in holiday inns and this one dies not meet the standards. Drinks expensive, and flat. Excecutive room was just like a normal room at any other hotel! Not what I would expect needs some TLC January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Staff were polite and welcoming. Had a good nights sleep. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday we have stayed in! We are a family of four, and stopped here on our way back from Gatwick Airport. We have stayed in other Holiday Inns, but for the price we paid this was the best one by far. The service we received during our stay was second to none. Breakfast was amazing, even though we turned up just as they were closing, all the food was hot and nothing was too much trouble for the staff! The only downside, the outside lights for hotel were off when we arrived so it did not look inviting and the bathroom tap was well used and dripped a bit. But do not be put off by this. A Fantastic Hotel and Staff! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb weekend in a lovely hotel A great weekend was supported by a comfortable stay in a well staffed, efficiently ran hotel. A great asset is the proximity to the motorway, which you cannot hear from the hotel The room was clean, well furnished and comfortable. The staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.. The self service buffet breakfast was well prepared and displayed by conscientious staff. A great place to stay January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel - its in Slough not Windsor... I'll start by pointing out that this hotel is in Slough; sure Windsor is probably less than ten minutes drive & you can see Windsor castle if your room looks to the rear of the property, but it's firmly on the Slough side of the M4. Stayed here whilst working in the area for a couple of nights between Christmas & New Year. It's easy enough to find, being a minute from the M4; you really can't miss it if you drive into Slough from the M4. It has it's own (chargeable) car park, pleasant reception staff, good sized room & bathroom with a bath & shower over it, not just a shower... Lovely comfortable large bed, black out curtains, free Wi-fi if you are a loyalty club member, good desk to work at & all the usual HI stuff. Breakfast was surprisingly good with great staff & a decent selection of the usual stuff. Pretty good value & cheaper than Windsor alternatives. January 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>